Viagra reviews

Viagra rated 4.46/5 in 209 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 209 reviews

Viagra 100mg

Helped a lot

18/05/2019 14:57
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

A new lease of life ,couldn’t be happier

07/05/2019 09:50
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

Worked really well

01/05/2019 14:54
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

superb results. Does exactly what they were meant to do.

11/04/2019 16:02
C. Brooks Verified

Viagra 100mg

It definitely works but for about 10min on average. I will continue to use this as prior to it I had nothing to shout about. Much appreciated

02/04/2019 23:21
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Does as it should

01/04/2019 05:09
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

Works well

31/03/2019 02:10
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 25mg

It works perfectly well I like the fact that you still have to get excited to make it work

01/03/2019 22:23
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

Excellent make you amazing

01/03/2019 09:54
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 25mg

Work excellent

01/03/2019 09:52
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Another top shelf product

19/02/2019 13:02
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

Works very well

07/02/2019 06:22
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

its ok but i dont like the flushing feeling i get

05/02/2019 22:58
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

does the job

16/01/2019 21:15
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

Work just as well

13/01/2019 19:29
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

The first 2 tablets didn't seem to do much. Pretty much gave me hot flushes and kept me awake a night. 3rd one worked. Took it 2 hours before instead of the hour it suggests. Body probably needed to get used to it. Perhaps a lesser dose as I went straight for the strongest. However works a treat.

10/01/2019 12:27
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

I didn't find these very effective.

09/01/2019 12:13
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

sdcgdfvjhgjhjhftj

08/12/2018 18:52
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Not affective

05/12/2018 06:48
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

Think I need a stronger dose.

03/12/2018 16:13
W. Partridge Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Viagra packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way