Viagra reviews

Viagra rated 9.04/10 in 139 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 139 reviews

Excellent. Works fine,

18/01/2018 21:47
Anonymous Verified

Very good service

09/01/2018 19:57
Anonymous Verified

Very happy with product and service

25/12/2017 18:13
Anonymous Verified

Excelent, I was very happy with this product.

21/12/2017 22:08
Anonymous Verified

Very good !

18/12/2017 15:48
Anonymous Verified

I have a high drug tolerance and found 50mg a good dose. With this dose we were both still functioning after 2 hrs!

17/12/2017 15:27
Anonymous Verified

Great product

15/12/2017 11:02
Anonymous Verified

Very effective

12/12/2017 22:59
Anonymous Verified

Works well very pleased

07/12/2017 10:08
Anonymous Verified

Worked for me very happy

03/12/2017 07:56
P. Odonnell Verified

Worked perfectly

01/12/2017 11:48
Anonymous Verified

Slight improvement following use

20/11/2017 21:55
B. Adeboye Verified

All good ..hard as fuck

18/11/2017 00:53
Anonymous Verified

Good product and arrived promptly

06/11/2017 22:13
Anonymous Verified

great service

31/10/2017 15:53
Anonymous Verified

good I like it help me

29/10/2017 07:04
N. Palmer Verified

Seems to help. Maybe need a stronger med.

22/10/2017 14:08
Anonymous Verified

Very Exellent !

16/10/2017 16:11
Anonymous Verified

very good results

14/10/2017 14:34
S. Busi Verified

Excellent service

11/10/2017 13:27
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 8,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way