Viagra reviews

Viagra rated 8.87/10 in 103 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 103 reviews

tried this yesterday and very pleased that I was able to achieve an erection and maintain this.First in a while)))))

20/07/2017 16:10
Anonymous Verified

You cant go wrong with these,always have the desired effect.

20/07/2017 14:30
Anonymous Verified

Great product smooth effortless transaction

12/07/2017 23:56
M. Mulholland Verified

Excellent product. No side affects

26/06/2017 15:30
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant fast service brilliant product

25/06/2017 14:29
Anonymous Verified

May be psycological using the top brand name, they work and i have no complaint, but later I tried Sildenafil the same 100mg tablet and may be because i am getting more mentally relaxed they worked just as good.

20/06/2017 20:36
J. TARTTELIN Verified

only used one not sure

19/06/2017 13:52
W. SCOTT Verified

Very good genuine

13/06/2017 17:45
Anonymous Verified

Great Product Thank You Dr Fox

13/06/2017 10:12
M. Bray Verified

Great service in time i will order again

09/06/2017 15:39
J. Ruhman Verified

Highly overpriced and no difference between this and sildenafil. Buy the cheaper option

08/06/2017 16:16
A. Page Verified

Awesome product and great results for me personally

05/06/2017 14:38
Anonymous Verified

Top product great service

22/05/2017 20:19
S. Clayson Verified

Top product

22/05/2017 20:18
S. Clayson Verified

GOOD ENOUGH

19/05/2017 14:22
Anonymous Verified

The best. Small side affect but managed to live.

15/05/2017 20:15
Anonymous Verified

Amazing amazing

25/04/2017 14:34
Anonymous Verified

great product

24/04/2017 17:29
Anonymous Verified

Not bad but there are some better longer lasting products out there.

23/04/2017 08:06
Anonymous Verified

excellent company good discreet service many thanks

20/04/2017 21:28
Anonymous Verified

Great service and price.

20/04/2017 08:29
Anonymous Verified

Great service and price.

20/04/2017 08:28
Anonymous Verified

Very happy!

19/04/2017 19:37
Anonymous Verified

Genuinely good product.

12/04/2017 09:30
Anonymous Verified

Works well

11/04/2017 15:11
Anonymous Verified

Good vibrations

04/04/2017 14:47
T. Allen Verified

Brilliant! My partner loves it and it makes me feel like 18 again

24/03/2017 20:10
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely

24/03/2017 11:06
Anonymous Verified

Did what it should with no side effects

11/03/2017 12:10
Anonymous Verified

Keeps you going

02/03/2017 11:54
Anonymous Verified

This is great product

15/02/2017 12:45
R. Dawe Verified

It was ok but found a better one for me

07/02/2017 16:58
Anonymous Verified

Works perfectly

07/02/2017 04:33
Anonymous Verified

Strong, but doesn't always work

04/02/2017 11:56
Anonymous Verified

Great service

02/02/2017 11:34
Anonymous Verified

Great product. Works every time

21/01/2017 09:16
Anonymous Verified

Great product

20/01/2017 21:37
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

20/01/2017 11:47
M. Rhodes Verified

very good will purchase again

16/01/2017 14:23
Anonymous Verified

great efect, and a positive result

12/01/2017 21:29
A. Scott Verified

Worked brilliant got me out of some embarrassing situation back on track now

10/01/2017 14:07
Anonymous Verified

Good but not the best

08/01/2017 19:44
Anonymous Verified

1st time I've ordered online ,can't fault service and product will 100% use again would give six stars if I could

07/01/2017 22:59
Anonymous Verified

Thank you Dr Fox. You have given me my sex life back. I recommend this productto anyone. Thank you again.

04/01/2017 17:35
K. Wood Verified

Half a tablet no good for first time users.

02/01/2017 19:54
Anonymous Verified

This was the right dose, but the I found the Sildenafil 50mg to have the same results but at less cost.

20/12/2016 18:41
Anonymous Verified

Worked brilliantly

20/12/2016 09:40
Anonymous Verified

following depression help to get my life back

16/12/2016 14:46
Anonymous Verified

didnt work for me

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, sorry to hear Viagra 100mg did not work for you. The tablets are genuine, UK licensed, from a registered pharmacy, and usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. There can often be various reasons why ED medicine doesn't work on any given occasion, and we would suggest try again, or discuss with your doctor or our doctors online. Unwanted items can be returned for a refund. Regards - the Dr Fox team.

14/12/2016 08:11
Anonymous Verified

Great results, as expected.

11/12/2016 21:03
Anonymous Verified

Great results as expected.

11/12/2016 21:02
Anonymous Verified

always good service

10/12/2016 20:08
Anonymous Verified

would recomend

10/12/2016 17:10
Anonymous Verified

Excellent results

07/12/2016 22:23
Anonymous Verified

With thanks!

07/12/2016 06:22
Anonymous Verified

Got a hot flush off this and wasn't as effective as Levitra for me! Dr Fox a great service! Thanks!

07/12/2016 06:21
Anonymous Verified

didnt notice much difference

04/12/2016 19:21
M. Hirst Verified

It's fine for me

04/12/2016 10:06
Anonymous Verified

Took a bit of time for them to work ! But got there in the end if you know what I mean !!

29/11/2016 09:54
Anonymous Verified

OK, but not as effective as before - or is it me?

28/11/2016 09:22
M. Jones Verified

ok ok ok ok ok ok

26/11/2016 23:30
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin

26/11/2016 09:27
Anonymous Verified

Works but cheaper products are available

26/11/2016 09:27
Anonymous Verified

very good will buy soon

19/11/2016 21:31
P. Iqbal Verified

The best. One of these and you're good to go!

18/11/2016 19:58
Anonymous Verified

I have found this to be the best product for me at my age (77 years)

06/11/2016 18:08
Anonymous Verified

How it was back in the fab

05/11/2016 14:56
A. Stewart Verified

Use this with a low dose generic to minimise side effects.

28/10/2016 09:54
Anonymous Verified

I use this for very short term use, minimising side effects.

28/10/2016 09:53
Anonymous Verified

All Very Good

26/10/2016 19:40
Anonymous Verified

Very good and fast service selling quality products.

26/10/2016 09:53
N. VELKOV Verified

nice and very quick delivery

26/10/2016 00:07
D. Cheetham Verified

Great Product Worked for Me After Years of No Confidence Thank You

25/10/2016 16:25
M. Bray Verified

Does what the job

25/10/2016 14:41
Anonymous Verified

Viagra100mg

20/10/2016 04:19
M. Ayub Verified

Very good with no problems

20/10/2016 02:03
R. Thompson Verified

I am 73 years old and thay make me fill like it am 23.

11/10/2016 13:22
P. Russell Verified

Worked ok just the job

10/10/2016 17:16
Anonymous Verified

Worked very well

06/10/2016 09:41
Anonymous Verified

Delivered promptly and the treatment worked fantastically well!

03/10/2016 13:58
Anonymous Verified

Works well for me. No side affects

01/10/2016 21:23
A. McKevitt Verified

Fantastic service and very discreet...

28/09/2016 14:02
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely brilliant!

28/09/2016 10:27
Anonymous Verified

Great works brilliant.

23/09/2016 13:51
Anonymous Verified

good

18/09/2016 12:07
Anonymous Verified

worked like sidenafil but is more expensive

14/09/2016 14:44
Anonymous Verified

worked ok suffered some side effects

13/09/2016 21:33
Anonymous Verified

product worked as described

08/09/2016 16:50
Anonymous Verified

as described

05/09/2016 20:17
Anonymous Verified

Perfect

03/09/2016 22:33
Anonymous Verified

Excellent, always a success.

31/08/2016 11:13
Anonymous Verified

Works well enough, but to get 5 * it needs to be more affordable still (despite Dr Fox being the most affordable) considering what is withheld from people that can rarely afford it.

27/08/2016 05:42
Anonymous Verified

Works well when required

26/08/2016 08:43
Anonymous Verified

the product is very good

25/08/2016 16:32
A. Alajiki Verified

xxx

22/08/2016 10:36
K. Bradbury Verified

All OK

19/08/2016 22:10
Anonymous Verified

very good

18/08/2016 20:47
Anonymous Verified

Great does the job!!

17/08/2016 10:47
Anonymous Verified

have been using the tablets to good effect

13/08/2016 16:51
Anonymous Verified

Works every time, no issues

08/08/2016 16:34
Anonymous Verified

Wasn't confident within myself and was so Stressed out that I was no long sexually stimulated brought some viagra and works the dream

02/08/2016 16:31
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product, recommended

11/07/2016 15:50
Anonymous Verified

Not as effective as the much cheeper sildenafil.

02/07/2016 00:15
P. Booth Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 7,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way