Ventolin reviews

Ventolin rated 4.82/5 in 65 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 65 reviews

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

As is described.

02/03/2019 19:14
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Is as stated and arrived in good time

31/01/2019 11:03
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Delivery arrived on time. Good customer service

02/01/2019 23:28
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Ideal for my asthma I use this to fix and prevent

02/01/2019 18:48
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

it works well

14/12/2018 20:23
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Fab service and great when in between homes.

06/12/2018 11:10
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Great, idea to get the inhaler in emergency...

03/12/2018 21:29
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Always works for me good service

22/11/2018 16:31
W. Galley Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Great service, easy ordering, good product.

19/11/2018 16:55
B. Butler Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Satisfied product

17/10/2018 13:08
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Very help.

14/09/2018 08:57
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Very good inhaler and service

06/09/2018 20:37
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Great service

09/08/2018 13:46
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Product is completely fine and comes packaged really discreetly. The Dr fox website is a bit useless because you receive tracking info a day or two after you've actually received the medication so that doesn't make sense.

03/08/2018 02:53
C. Luke Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Very excellent

23/05/2018 17:18
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

quick ans easy to use works within seconds and easy to order

20/05/2018 15:55
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Very good!!

29/04/2018 21:38
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

The Ventolin inhaler is the same excellent product that my GP prescribed for my asthma. The inhaler provides me with instant relief from the symptoms of asthma, especially at night when I suffer most.

14/03/2018 10:59
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Excellent service

21/02/2018 10:21
Anonymous Verified

Ventolin Evohaler metered aerosol

Good fast delivery

07/09/2017 20:58
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Ventolin packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way