Sildenafil reviews

Sildenafil rated 4.56/5 in 3161 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 3161 reviews

Sildenafil 100mg

Product worked well, will buy again.

16/01/2019 17:26
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Did exactly what it said in the tin.

15/01/2019 22:25
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Worked amazing was hard for hours

15/01/2019 17:30
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Good worked for me

15/01/2019 15:52
S. Cullum Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Excellent product, never fails

15/01/2019 07:43
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Works very well! Takes longer than Viagra to kick in but the end result s the same.

14/01/2019 22:36
J. Brown Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Does what it states on the tin.

14/01/2019 20:19
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Seems to work well for me.

14/01/2019 16:21
C. Simpson Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

Very helpul.

14/01/2019 10:56
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Problem solved!!!

14/01/2019 10:11
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Very easy to order

14/01/2019 02:41
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Great. I normally split the tablet in half and it is just as effective. As I realised I only need 25mg

13/01/2019 20:02
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Very good product

13/01/2019 14:17
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

work really well I didn't notice any side effects either

12/01/2019 17:51
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Very pleased with result

12/01/2019 16:29
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Excellent service

11/01/2019 15:02
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

perfect in every way

11/01/2019 13:50
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

It works !

10/01/2019 15:44
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Excellent product. I will be using this service again I give 5 star

10/01/2019 15:25
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Excellent service value for money

10/01/2019 12:16
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 16,900 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way