Sildenafil reviews

Sildenafil rated 4.59/5 in 5668 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 5668 reviews

Sildenafil 100mg

Very good kept me hard for hours

16/10/2021 06:24
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Very pleased thanks

14/10/2021 22:17
T. Saunders Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Works well, no problems.

14/10/2021 11:33
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Only use this one so cannot compare to others but it never lets me down , so to speak

13/10/2021 10:45
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Diabetes playing a part that and mindset after a number of embarrassing issues with my partners finally led me to understand the help i needed, Dr Fox the way forward for me, being i'm able to cross reference the info for my personal requirements and cost make it so easy... Onwards and upwards !!

13/10/2021 08:39
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Fast efficient service ... great results

13/10/2021 01:30
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Great service and repeats made easy

11/10/2021 13:39
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Does the job

11/10/2021 12:39
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Very good producut

11/10/2021 08:41
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Product delivered in good time in discreet packaging and works well. Thank you

10/10/2021 11:11
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Very effective

09/10/2021 12:17
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Exactly as described. Discreet box, you'd never know what the medication was for unless you read the leaflet. Worked as described. Takes about an hour to work. Works with the body naturally so no inappropriate bulges unless stimulated. Definitely recommend.

09/10/2021 08:27
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Very good alternative, worked very well

09/10/2021 02:15
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

This product gives me a slight headache morning after. The only side effect it offers apart from the initial and most obvious one.

08/10/2021 11:40
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

excellent thank you

08/10/2021 10:44
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Not as powerful since the scored tablets finished

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Scored generic sildenafil 100mg tablets are available on request (e.g. Torrent brand). We have made a note on your account for future orders.

08/10/2021 07:46
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Instant result my boyfriend was well pleased night after night. Was like we were in our 20s again

08/10/2021 07:23
W. Sloane Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

Very good indeed, was better for me personally in comparison to the well known brand and a considerable amount cheaper.

07/10/2021 22:55
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Did perfect job

07/10/2021 17:37
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

This product works perfectly well, my usual. Side effects of stuffy nose and flushed face don't seem so noticeable with this viagra clone, safe to say I will re-order

07/10/2021 07:25
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Sildenafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way