Sildenafil reviews

Sildenafil rated 4.58/5 in 5504 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 5504 reviews

Sildenafil 50mg

I am very happy with my purchase

23/07/2021 18:01
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Does the job

23/07/2021 09:42
J. Dickson Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Hit and miss

22/07/2021 08:24
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Sorry but this batch didn't work like the other ones did had hardly any effect

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for review and very sorry to hear the tablets were not effective for you. Several brands of generic sildenafil are available if patients have a preference. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and approved.

21/07/2021 01:22
D. Goodger Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

It did what it said on the box.

20/07/2021 16:40
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Good product

20/07/2021 10:12
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Very good ???? and effective ????

19/07/2021 18:31
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

at last my confidence has come back

19/07/2021 09:35
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

Perfect product

18/07/2021 01:47
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

The Tablets are a good strength, I had no problems using them.

17/07/2021 15:03
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

I have only tried this product but what a difference it has made to my sex life. I had the problem of not being able to maintain an erection but with only half a tablet I can go longer than I have done for years. Fantastic

16/07/2021 16:23
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

It works!!!....

16/07/2021 00:18
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Great product works for me ever-time. Service as usual spot on.

15/07/2021 21:09
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

works a treat - get about 6-7 hours from it

15/07/2021 12:42
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Boom good stuff

14/07/2021 02:17
M. Thickitt Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Does the job

13/07/2021 14:16
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

Very efficient, great results

11/07/2021 16:20
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Great product, great service as usual

11/07/2021 16:07
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Best I've used

11/07/2021 13:03
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Did the job

10/07/2021 11:02
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Sildenafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way