Sildenafil reviews

Sildenafil rated 9.14/10 in 1133 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 1133 reviews

Fantastic really does help out...Top marks

27/04/2017 14:21
P. Jepson Verified

It does what is read on the tin

27/04/2017 12:45
R. King Verified

good results using 100 mg tabs

26/04/2017 20:32
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and excellent service

26/04/2017 17:59
Anonymous Verified

Exactly want i needed.

26/04/2017 17:31
Anonymous Verified

Only used once so far, but excellent result was achieved. Very pleased. Fast delivery also. Great service and l will be back.

26/04/2017 15:46
Anonymous Verified

Not strong enough (for my condition) but had a longer term effect when it finally kicked in.

26/04/2017 10:43
Anonymous Verified

Always quality fast service and products

26/04/2017 03:32
Anonymous Verified

Good value and it works ;)

25/04/2017 19:56
Anonymous Verified

Works fantastic, no side effects, no ill feelings. Positive results

25/04/2017 16:41
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product, really prompt service and discreet delivery

25/04/2017 15:01
Anonymous Verified

Didn't work

25/04/2017 14:21
Anonymous Verified

Super proper job

25/04/2017 14:08
Anonymous Verified

These work very well. I find I do not need a full tablet for great success. The can dehydrate you a little so drink plenty of water when using them.

25/04/2017 11:47
Anonymous Verified

Great product

24/04/2017 22:27
Anonymous Verified

Excellent prompt service! Highly recommend.

24/04/2017 21:17
Anonymous Verified

working well

24/04/2017 21:01
Anonymous Verified

Very good, very effective.

24/04/2017 19:45
Anonymous Verified

I was happy to use them very good wife was happy

24/04/2017 14:30
Anonymous Verified

didn't work for me

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. There can be many reasons why ED medicine is not successful on any given occasion. All tablets supplied are genuine and usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. Patients can discuss issues with our doctors via the secure messaging system. Yours - Dr Fox team.

23/04/2017 22:54
Anonymous Verified

Sure gets my rise ;)

23/04/2017 22:52
Anonymous Verified

Very good,does exactly what you want.

23/04/2017 20:14
Anonymous Verified

Works and delivered quickly.

23/04/2017 18:44
Anonymous Verified

I have used this product for a number of years and have found to be one hundred per cent satisfactory

23/04/2017 15:48
M. Thompson Verified

Does what it promises on the box.No unwanted effects.

23/04/2017 10:23
Anonymous Verified

Stands up to scrutiny.

22/04/2017 20:24
Anonymous Verified

very quick delivery - all good

22/04/2017 17:59
Anonymous Verified

Early days

21/04/2017 21:25
Anonymous Verified

Great product

21/04/2017 20:04
Anonymous Verified

Works as expected 30 minutes to work and lasted most of the night. slight flushing of face and slight blue halo but passes quickly.

21/04/2017 16:29
Anonymous Verified

Worked as described

21/04/2017 15:52
Anonymous Verified

Good value product

21/04/2017 09:24
Anonymous Verified

good website good discreet service will use again

20/04/2017 21:26
Anonymous Verified

Great product

20/04/2017 19:49
Anonymous Verified

Great product

20/04/2017 19:48
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat. Pop 2 an hour before Ko

20/04/2017 16:15
Anonymous Verified

Great service and price.

20/04/2017 08:27
Anonymous Verified

A very good product that has helped

19/04/2017 22:22
M. Lloyd Verified

Excellent service.

19/04/2017 21:08
Anonymous Verified

Good product

19/04/2017 21:05
Anonymous Verified

Very happy!

19/04/2017 19:37
Anonymous Verified

Good product great service

19/04/2017 16:27
Anonymous Verified

Good product great service

19/04/2017 16:27
Anonymous Verified

This product is very good even though it's generic. Best to use sparingly in small amounts

19/04/2017 16:05
Anonymous Verified

Once again a quick and secure service was given

19/04/2017 09:03
Anonymous Verified

Secure and excellent customer service very discreet and quick delivery

19/04/2017 09:01
Anonymous Verified

Excellent Product

18/04/2017 15:40
A. Ryan Verified

Really good product, takes 30 mins to hour to kick in. Even next day erection was stronger

18/04/2017 13:38
Anonymous Verified

sorted it work

18/04/2017 12:25
Anonymous Verified

Slinadafil

17/04/2017 14:01
W. Ahmed Verified

Docent work at all..... dont buy this product i exspect to get refound

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. Our doctor has contacted you and our administrators will follow this up. The tablets are effective for most men, as shown by other reviews here.

17/04/2017 13:30
D. Joergensen Verified

They did what I expected with very little after effects

16/04/2017 19:09
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin

15/04/2017 20:52
Anonymous Verified

Arrived as promised & did exactly what was required.

15/04/2017 18:20
Anonymous Verified

Speedy delivery. Product works as described. Thanks again. I will use your services again in the future

15/04/2017 14:09
Anonymous Verified

A++ product!!!

15/04/2017 09:53
Anonymous Verified

Reliable product

14/04/2017 18:48
Anonymous Verified

Very good product and I'll definitely use Dr fox again. Strong tablets so will last for ages. Wasn't sure at first, seemed too good to be true looking at reviews but they are as good as people say.

14/04/2017 18:00
Anonymous Verified

..........

14/04/2017 17:43
S. Dowell Verified

Great product, works really well

14/04/2017 17:25
Anonymous Verified

Works as they should

14/04/2017 14:26
Anonymous Verified

Works for me!

14/04/2017 14:15
Anonymous Verified

Very happy! I've tried 50mg (not off Dr Fox) and ended up with a raging headache so i tried the 25mg sildenafil as I only really need a little kick start lol and they are spot on.. no headache and kept me going for ages so not only am i satisfied, so is she! repeat prescription for me....

14/04/2017 12:32
Anonymous Verified

very good.thank's

14/04/2017 10:07
Anonymous Verified

3/4 worked great do need to leave good hour but ok last one done nothing

13/04/2017 21:30
Anonymous Verified

Worked well. Made a big difference and everything was in full working order. Lasted 6 hours plus. Took on a full stomach straight after Dinner and still worked within 60 minutes. I would advice taking on an empty stomach though or after a light snack just to make sure it kicks in within the desired time frame. Would recommend.

12/04/2017 22:32
Anonymous Verified

works a treat

12/04/2017 16:49
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat

12/04/2017 14:32
Anonymous Verified

Only use half a tablet. Works well.

11/04/2017 20:26
Anonymous Verified

All ok by me

11/04/2017 19:51
Anonymous Verified

Rubbish tried twice didnit work

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. There can be many reasons why ED medicine is not successful on any given occasion. All tablets supplied are genuine and usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. Unwanted medicines can be returned for a refund. Yours - Dr Fox team.

11/04/2017 15:08
G. Dale Verified

Good price. Good delivery. Good Product. Will use Dr Fox again.

11/04/2017 14:15
Anonymous Verified

They are very good, I would buy them again

10/04/2017 12:11
Anonymous Verified

Works great....changed my life

09/04/2017 12:18
Anonymous Verified

Great.... will re order

09/04/2017 09:12
Anonymous Verified

fast reliable service providing quality products

08/04/2017 15:13
Anonymous Verified

Worked really well the first time, not so good after that, but better than nothing !!

08/04/2017 14:24
Anonymous Verified

brilliant thanks. Super fast delivery.

07/04/2017 20:29
Anonymous Verified

Exactly as described; received quickly

07/04/2017 09:48
Anonymous Verified

Did exactly what it promised, though I have to say price is expensive, same anywhere though

06/04/2017 22:10
Anonymous Verified

Excellent value

06/04/2017 22:05
Anonymous Verified

Works perfectly for me.

06/04/2017 17:45
Anonymous Verified

Very effective can make me feel slightly numb but very stiff.

06/04/2017 15:39
Anonymous Verified

works fine

06/04/2017 08:53
Anonymous Verified

Working great with no side effects

05/04/2017 10:30
Anonymous Verified

Works like the proverbial charm!

04/04/2017 19:02
Anonymous Verified

Loved the product

04/04/2017 12:50
Anonymous Verified

great product!!!

04/04/2017 12:09
P. CLARK Verified

very good quality product

04/04/2017 12:00
Anonymous Verified

Very good stuff

04/04/2017 10:29
Anonymous Verified

great works well

03/04/2017 22:38
Anonymous Verified

Worked like a treat

03/04/2017 16:57
Anonymous Verified

Works wonders

03/04/2017 12:58
M. Barber Verified

Great Product

02/04/2017 22:07
Anonymous Verified

Perfect results every time. I'd recommend this to anyone.

02/04/2017 21:32
Anonymous Verified

Too weak for me, but maybe great for you.

01/04/2017 22:49
Anonymous Verified

The Sildenafil Teva 100 mg tablets are not easy to divide.They lack a groove across the tablet. You have to use a sharp knife to divide them.

Dr Fox response:

Thank you for your review. TEVA and Actavis brands only are authorised for posting outside the UK, both of which are not scored tablets unfortunately. Torrent brand is scored but can be supplied in the UK only. Full details here.

01/04/2017 19:41
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

01/04/2017 15:54
Anonymous Verified

pretty good

01/04/2017 14:28
Anonymous Verified

Great service thanks

01/04/2017 11:35
Anonymous Verified

Effective generic

01/04/2017 09:22
Anonymous Verified

Did the job!

31/03/2017 19:09
Anonymous Verified

Top class, really helped me out, defo order again, quick delivery too

31/03/2017 16:02
Anonymous Verified

First class service and fast delivery

30/03/2017 21:24
Anonymous Verified

Every success with product

29/03/2017 21:12
Anonymous Verified

Good but a little stronger may have better results

29/03/2017 08:26
Anonymous Verified

No problems using this product. I use 1/4 of a tablet, maybe another 1/4 of a tablet 6 hours later. Never used more than 50mg in 24 hours and being responsible, never take it two days running. Common side effects? Standard/muzzy headache occasionally, odd occasion bit of blurred vision or eyes look like you've had one two many. I take a maximum of two units of alcohol if taking Sildenafil and always drink plenty of water. Never tried any other product from Dr Fox, this works for me, so I'm a happy bunny and so is my lady. Chris B

29/03/2017 01:42
Anonymous Verified

Worked well.

28/03/2017 18:38
Anonymous Verified

good service

26/03/2017 18:07
G. Sener Verified

Worked pretty well for me.

26/03/2017 17:21
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says

26/03/2017 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Product fine

25/03/2017 21:53
Anonymous Verified

It is ok .Thanx you

25/03/2017 20:33
M. Brdar Verified

best viagra ive had, very powerful

25/03/2017 13:49
Anonymous Verified

Very good tablet's,will order more

25/03/2017 06:02
Anonymous Verified

I find it is ok for me, with no side effects

24/03/2017 17:04
Anonymous Verified

This product has a lovely effect

24/03/2017 15:28
Anonymous Verified

Yyyyyup!!!!

24/03/2017 11:06
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. Works a treat!

23/03/2017 09:52
Anonymous Verified

Really work with no problems

23/03/2017 09:25
Anonymous Verified

Unpredictable

23/03/2017 06:56
Anonymous Verified

i found that breaking them in half was enough to do the job,great product

22/03/2017 19:47
Anonymous Verified

Works for me on an hour, better with no food or light meal

22/03/2017 10:28
Anonymous Verified

Does what is says on tin!

22/03/2017 09:48
Anonymous Verified

My order arrived quickly and in a plain wrapper. I requested that the product was produced by Torrent and Dr Fox supplied. The product works well for me. Very pleased.

21/03/2017 19:36
A. Butler Verified

excellent service and quality product

21/03/2017 17:16
Anonymous Verified

Good product and speedy delivery will definitely order from you again

21/03/2017 14:18
Anonymous Verified

Quality product at a great price with an excellent service.

21/03/2017 11:09
Anonymous Verified

Good orginal product.

21/03/2017 09:22
Anonymous Verified

I have found this to work very well from about 20 mins after taking and works for several hours afterwards

Dr Fox response:

21/03/2017 08:19
M. Oglesby Verified

Exellent works a treat fast delivery too would recommend

20/03/2017 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Genuine products.

20/03/2017 14:23
Anonymous Verified

Great service and product

19/03/2017 21:46
Anonymous Verified

A fair price for a good product

19/03/2017 18:27
Anonymous Verified

Seems pretty good to me.

19/03/2017 13:45
Anonymous Verified

Always works for me! Orders from Dr Fox always arrive promptly and in good condition

19/03/2017 06:25
Anonymous Verified

I don't find these tablets are as good/effective as previous other brands stocked by Dr fox. The result been that you use more to get the same effect and in turn the cost increases.

17/03/2017 13:54
Anonymous Verified

I would like to get 4* just because it doesnt work for long time like cialis. I ordered 4x100mg. This tablets working fast. It is great and fantastic. I use just half a tblt 30 minute before. It work on 110% with no side efect. Its same like viagra just mamy times cheaper. Its working about 6 hours on 110%. I can make a love anytime during this 6 hours. Great fantastic value for the money.

17/03/2017 00:26
S. Strycek Verified

Worked 3 times out of 4

16/03/2017 21:28
Anonymous Verified

Great product.

16/03/2017 16:05
Anonymous Verified

Worked for me. No side effects experienced.

16/03/2017 15:15
Anonymous Verified

A strong and long lasting erection

16/03/2017 15:02
Anonymous Verified

Fast shipment, good prices, great quality.

16/03/2017 07:21
Anonymous Verified

Does what is says on the box

15/03/2017 09:48
Anonymous Verified

Efective and longer lasting

15/03/2017 08:52
Anonymous Verified

Does what its supposed too.

14/03/2017 22:07
Anonymous Verified

Rock hard well within an hour of taking the pill. remained erect ater coming, twice! Woke up the next morning fully erect and ready to go again. Great Product.

14/03/2017 11:28
N. Grocock Verified

Torrent : excellent product, excellent price. Little different from the branded alternative

13/03/2017 23:26
Anonymous Verified

Nice. Takes some time to work, but then it does the trick

13/03/2017 16:53
Anonymous Verified

Very effective product

13/03/2017 15:15
Anonymous Verified

Works well.. have to take half though, where as kamagra only needes 1/4. But good product

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Kamagra is not licensed in the UK, so there are numerous safety issues to consider if buying online. Yours - Dr Fox team.

13/03/2017 10:00
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service

12/03/2017 18:35
Anonymous Verified

very good and a good price

11/03/2017 21:21
D. HUBBARD Verified

Everything was fantastic, Highly recommend. Will be using again.

11/03/2017 14:13
Anonymous Verified

Very good product.

10/03/2017 09:16
Anonymous Verified

Wonderfully effective product which made for a great weekend!

10/03/2017 07:38
Anonymous Verified

Has effect, but it takes time and doesn't last long.

09/03/2017 22:39
Anonymous Verified

Works a dream

09/03/2017 19:55
Anonymous Verified

I found it really helpful

09/03/2017 17:24
L. Turner Verified

Strong like wood!

09/03/2017 17:21
Anonymous Verified

Fast and discrete delivery .and done what it said on the tin . perfect

09/03/2017 14:11
Anonymous Verified

Excellent.

09/03/2017 04:35
Anonymous Verified

Worked well.

08/03/2017 21:40
Anonymous Verified

Half a tablet does the job!

08/03/2017 19:10
Anonymous Verified

Great service

08/03/2017 09:38
Anonymous Verified

Great product ... super fast delivery, recommended

08/03/2017 07:51
Anonymous Verified

Really didn't work at all.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, and we are sorry the treatment did not work. We would suggest try again and if still unsuccessful increase dosage from 25mg to 50mg. You can also contact our site doctors to discuss. All medicine is UK licensed and genuine, supplied from a registered UK pharmacy, and sourced using a verified and regulated supply chain from the manufacturer. There can be several reasons why erectile dysfunction treatment may not work each time. Unwanted medicines can always be returned for a refund if required. Regards, Dr Fox team.

07/03/2017 17:09
Anonymous Verified

Astonishing

07/03/2017 16:29
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product, a company thats a pleasure to deal with.

06/03/2017 14:27
M. Meikleham Verified

Worked well

05/03/2017 15:45
Anonymous Verified

Performed as anticipated...

05/03/2017 15:28
Anonymous Verified

I've paid for lots of different products always generic brands to save money and have been for the most part ripped off DR Fox provided excellent products for a fair price will definitely shop hear again

05/03/2017 11:13
C. FOX Verified

good tom use

04/03/2017 23:44
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product worked well. I for one would recommend and will order again

04/03/2017 16:09
Anonymous Verified

Very impressed with quick delivery.. would recommend to other family and friends..

04/03/2017 15:50
G. Singh Verified

A very effective treatment.

03/03/2017 15:55
Anonymous Verified

amazing safe and very fast service

03/03/2017 15:31
Anonymous Verified

Works very well and was quick in delivering

03/03/2017 14:33
Anonymous Verified

Works as described.

03/03/2017 13:41
Anonymous Verified

Im amazed it works so well for me.i only get a mild headache which doesn't last very long.excellent product and im about to reorder a new supply

03/03/2017 13:07
Anonymous Verified

Excellent treatment works very well just a good as the brand leader

03/03/2017 09:56
D. Brown Verified

Does what it's supposed to do, and does it well.

03/03/2017 07:03
Anonymous Verified

My performance has improved and my girlfriend get what she wants for a lot longer

02/03/2017 17:29
Anonymous Verified

Good quality product and a great experience all round. While I am hoping that I won't be needing to use this much longer with help from counselling as well as pharmacology!

01/03/2017 14:47
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely no problem was a bit sceptical about buying online but I would truly recommend Dr Fox fast delivery and great product

01/03/2017 14:18
L. Gibson Verified

Very impressed with this. Did exactly what was described and I will be ordering more.

01/03/2017 12:36
Anonymous Verified

Excellent with no apparent side effects

01/03/2017 10:52
Anonymous Verified

Tablets worked fine with no noticeable side effects. Reasonable value for money. Not sure why prescription cost increases with quantity? Otherwise excellent service.

01/03/2017 09:23
Anonymous Verified

works as expected and cheaper than Viagra

01/03/2017 08:17
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

01/03/2017 05:22
Anonymous Verified

Great performance

01/03/2017 03:44
Anonymous Verified

Good results

28/02/2017 16:43
Anonymous Verified

Great product

28/02/2017 14:16
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and service

28/02/2017 07:03
Anonymous Verified

Does the job, lasts up to half a day and keeps me going with girls 30 years younger than me

27/02/2017 22:49
Anonymous Verified

Works for me aged 68

27/02/2017 18:46
Anonymous Verified

great product would recommend this product to all would use again.

27/02/2017 17:18
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

27/02/2017 13:25
T. Liskiewicz Verified

Good service/prompt reliable delivery

27/02/2017 08:26
Anonymous Verified

A big, long solid 5 stars!

27/02/2017 07:59
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery and discrete packaging will definitely reorder thank you

26/02/2017 21:10
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. Did not disappoint

26/02/2017 21:10
S. Blackburn Verified

Very happy with the results. No side effects!

26/02/2017 20:45
Anonymous Verified

Rapid responding medication, quick and easy to take and normally a rapid respnse time.

26/02/2017 18:32
Anonymous Verified

Great product will order this again,great prise for this.

26/02/2017 14:36
R. FEARON Verified

It gives a good erection takes a long time to ejaculate however does give you very bad headache

26/02/2017 14:16
Anonymous Verified

im 68 and had problems getting hard, ive, tried 25mg of this product and it works wonders no side effects, i would strongly recommend it.

25/02/2017 23:57
R. Howe Verified

Will get the 100mg next time

25/02/2017 18:14
Anonymous Verified

Worked better than i thought, kept me going alot longer than usual. Would deffinatley recommend.

25/02/2017 16:21
Anonymous Verified

Not bad at all

25/02/2017 05:02
Anonymous Verified

Not very good

24/02/2017 18:18
Anonymous Verified

Purchased the Sildenafil 100mg tablets and delivered very quickly and very pleased with the service. Would recommend Dr Fox to anyone. Thanks. L. From Newcastle upon Tyne.

24/02/2017 18:03
Anonymous Verified

Very good will buy again

23/02/2017 14:18
Anonymous Verified

Very effective. But gives me quite a headache

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Headache is not an unusual side effect when taking sildenafil. You can use a simple pain killer, such as paracetamol, ibuprofen, or aspirin at the same time as sildenafil. Apart from simple pain killers, staying hydrated, and using the minimum effective dose, there is not much else you can do to mitigate against a headache side effect if you experience this (as many people do), except perhaps try Cialis, Spedra or Levitra which might produce less of a headache, although some have a longer duration of action. For further information see also side effects of sildenafil page. Regards, Dr Fox team.

23/02/2017 09:40
Anonymous Verified

Outstanding delivery, well packaged and super fast delivery times, product seems to work well and no side effects so all good

22/02/2017 17:16
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely brilliant. I love this stuff. It has given me confidence again where I was beginning to doubt myself and that was adding to my non-performance. I take the smallest amount 25mg, sometimes only half that, as I do get a headache if I take too much.

22/02/2017 16:09
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product no worries order

22/02/2017 08:44
Anonymous Verified

An excellent product which did not disappoint!

21/02/2017 19:00
Anonymous Verified

It helps to keep the erection harder and to last longer.

21/02/2017 16:49
Anonymous Verified

I only used them once at a 100mg and it was ok. But I did increase this to 150mg and the results was great. No problems

21/02/2017 12:38
A. Thornton Verified

It must be me as the product had some but not desired effect,

21/02/2017 09:36
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

20/02/2017 18:32
Anonymous Verified

Very good product

20/02/2017 14:34
Anonymous Verified

excellent product,and an exellent fast service.

19/02/2017 11:06
Anonymous Verified

Does the job, mild headache side effect

19/02/2017 02:14
Anonymous Verified

Works exactly as indicated. No noticeable side effects.

18/02/2017 19:06
Anonymous Verified

product works really well with little or no side affects

18/02/2017 16:42
Anonymous Verified

Excellent, certainly works

18/02/2017 01:44
Anonymous Verified

Highly efficient service arrived exactly when they said would use this company again and definitely recommend them

17/02/2017 15:37
P. Fullman Verified

Excellent value

17/02/2017 09:28
Anonymous Verified

works as you would hope they do. For me side affects minimal

16/02/2017 21:38
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the box.

16/02/2017 18:15
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and delivery times. Thank you!

16/02/2017 17:17
Anonymous Verified

great product works well and usually within an hour and a half.

16/02/2017 16:57
Anonymous Verified

Excellent Product. Highly Recommended.

16/02/2017 15:55
Anonymous Verified

Product works very well, delivery great too.

16/02/2017 14:04
Anonymous Verified

good product

15/02/2017 23:39
Anonymous Verified

This product works really well

15/02/2017 12:44
R. Dawe Verified

Great product

15/02/2017 09:31
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product,amazing results.

15/02/2017 04:21
V. Gordon Verified

Fast delivery

14/02/2017 14:15
Anonymous Verified

This is excellent. While not being actually 16 or 18 I'm now more like 40ish rather than my true age of 68 pushing 69. 25 or 50mg does the job. Brilliant !

13/02/2017 23:59
Anonymous Verified

This product was as advertised and has helped me with my confidence.

13/02/2017 22:43
R. Graham Verified

Really helped me.

13/02/2017 20:15
Anonymous Verified

have tried over 3 months does what says getting second batch now

13/02/2017 18:46
Anonymous Verified

not very good

13/02/2017 11:59
Anonymous Verified

Wonderful!! Very happy with results!!

13/02/2017 10:59
Anonymous Verified

Great product

13/02/2017 09:56
Anonymous Verified

works fine

12/02/2017 20:56
Anonymous Verified

A bit apprehensive about buying this sort of thing online, but I couldn't be more happy! Fantastic product and great service... I will definitely be re ordering.

12/02/2017 14:26
T. Gentry Verified

Worked as stated

11/02/2017 22:12
Anonymous Verified

Works extremely well

11/02/2017 18:11
M. Spiller Verified

Not to good

10/02/2017 21:27
K. JAQUES Verified

good value

10/02/2017 09:54
Anonymous Verified

Very good product, real deal.

09/02/2017 20:11
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service

09/02/2017 17:21
Anonymous Verified

Great excellent

09/02/2017 17:20
Anonymous Verified

Rated 4 starts as it did what was expected, but as this is my first order still working on the dosage and product.

09/02/2017 15:07
Anonymous Verified

Has been 100 percent success many thanks

09/02/2017 14:13
D. Hopkinson Verified

Does what you expect it to do...very effectively

09/02/2017 12:12
P. Townsend Verified

Excellent service from start to finish.

09/02/2017 11:24
D. Johnson Verified

Great work wonders

09/02/2017 06:47
Anonymous Verified

Great product.

08/02/2017 21:08
Anonymous Verified

Still the most effective treatment. Some side effects granted. But still the one I'd have most confidence in.

08/02/2017 20:52
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product. I only need half a pill to have the desired effect. Just ordering my second lot now :)

08/02/2017 16:18
Anonymous Verified

Worked really well

08/02/2017 09:28
Anonymous Verified

After much experimenting with the 3 main ED meds, i've settled on sildenafil 100mg. The tablets are scored so i normally take half about an hour beforehand. Works just as well as branded Viagra, as it is the same stuff! Happy customer.

08/02/2017 08:13
Anonymous Verified

Ok

07/02/2017 20:13
Anonymous Verified

It was good for me and done the trick for me

07/02/2017 16:59
Anonymous Verified

does what it says on the tin.

07/02/2017 15:17
Anonymous Verified

Works well every time

07/02/2017 14:44
Anonymous Verified

I wish I had used this website and fabulous product years ago, I had forgotten what a proper erection was like. The service and delivery was also brilliant and the online Doctor reviewing my existing medication was a great comfort.

07/02/2017 14:33
Anonymous Verified

Great product, very good turn around and will definitely recommend and use again

07/02/2017 13:14
Anonymous Verified

very good results

07/02/2017 11:35
K. Dale Verified

This didn't give me a headache as a side effect and worked as expected

07/02/2017 08:08
Anonymous Verified

Outstanding! Does exactly what it's meant to do and with no side effects like others I have tried in the past.

06/02/2017 23:58
Anonymous Verified

I'm sure others will rate much higher. Sadly for me it had such little effect that I was never able to achieve any erection at all, despite following the instructions precisely. This may be partly because I am elderly, though fit, but as it may be that Sildenafil simply doesn't suit me I shall order Cialis to try again, and report back.

06/02/2017 20:59
Anonymous Verified

This product was delivered quickly and in had nothing on the packaging to draw attention. The tablets ordered worked very well and I would certainly recommend Dr. Fox and his team. thank you

06/02/2017 19:29
W. Armstrong Verified

Works really well.

06/02/2017 19:00
Anonymous Verified

Did the job

06/02/2017 18:36
Anonymous Verified

Quick active and very safe would definitely reorder again also delivery time was accurate and discreet

06/02/2017 15:05
Anonymous Verified

Didnt work

06/02/2017 14:35
Anonymous Verified

Great, awesome, magnificent, life changing.

06/02/2017 14:29
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery and good product

06/02/2017 14:12
Anonymous Verified

Very good alternative to viagra . Works as it should.

06/02/2017 13:31
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and service as always

06/02/2017 12:26
M. Wilcox Verified

Well worth it.did the trick for me.

06/02/2017 11:03
Anonymous Verified

Very pleased. Does what it says on the box

05/02/2017 15:06
Anonymous Verified

Very good and fast service will use again thanks

05/02/2017 14:32
G. Pragnell Verified

Works well after 1 hour

04/02/2017 17:30
Anonymous Verified

Great product

04/02/2017 16:26
T. Mccallum Verified

I bought 4 tablets to try to see if they worked and they did really well and into the next day too, I would recommend this product 100% to anyone with any reservations about buying it because it gets the job done.

04/02/2017 14:42
J. Payne Verified

Always works - make sure to consume with a relatively empty stomach. Prolonged results

04/02/2017 11:55
Anonymous Verified

slow to act

04/02/2017 01:20
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says

03/02/2017 15:50
Anonymous Verified

Good product

03/02/2017 15:26
Anonymous Verified

Does as says on the tin!

03/02/2017 14:30
Anonymous Verified

This product allows you to get past all the stuff in your head from work and relax with one less worry. It works and is giving my wife and I a bit of time back for each other.

03/02/2017 08:10
Anonymous Verified

I found that this particular product left an odd taste in my mouth and was less effective than previous products of the same name, Sildenafil 100mg.

02/02/2017 23:35
Anonymous Verified

Excellent.

02/02/2017 17:12
Anonymous Verified

Easy to order online with ease and convenience. I would recommend Dr fox for online prescriptions. Orders are sent fully packaged for discretion and you are kept up to date with delivery process all the way till delivery

02/02/2017 14:20
Anonymous Verified

Very good product Did the job as iT should didnt expect iT to be So good very satisfied about the product and the service will definitely order again

02/02/2017 02:40
Anonymous Verified

This product seems to work quite well for me

01/02/2017 18:15
Anonymous Verified

A very good product,no headaches,or side affects,works every time.

01/02/2017 16:46
S. Paddon Verified

Tablets worked perfectly

01/02/2017 15:26
Anonymous Verified

Works perfectly whenever needed.

01/02/2017 06:28
C. Hunt Verified

Work as needed, keep active whole weekend with one tablet.

31/01/2017 18:45
Anonymous Verified

Works fine!

31/01/2017 16:43
Anonymous Verified

Works fine!

31/01/2017 16:43
Anonymous Verified

Helped greatly life geting back on track. No side affects at all .

30/01/2017 23:22
Anonymous Verified

it works well!! not sure if it will have any longer term effects though?

30/01/2017 22:33
Anonymous Verified

Worked a treat. Recommend to everyone.

30/01/2017 17:31
A. Pervaiz Verified

Excellent service

30/01/2017 16:33
Anonymous Verified

worked brilliantly, although I found that taking 2 tablets (100mg) worked best for me

29/01/2017 21:27
Anonymous Verified

Very good tablet

29/01/2017 18:54
G. Dennis Verified

Excellent service

29/01/2017 14:10
Anonymous Verified

This was my first order with Dr Fox and the service was great. I placed my order on a Friday, and received the medication on the morning of the following Monday. Medication is a great help.

28/01/2017 16:53
Anonymous Verified

Worked well with little or no side effects for me

28/01/2017 10:14
Anonymous Verified

Great product....got hard easy for cpl hours and managed sex several times easily

27/01/2017 23:21
Anonymous Verified

Ok product, but not as effective as Viagra. But fine to the price.

27/01/2017 22:47
L. Møller Verified

good order fast delivery

27/01/2017 22:06
Anonymous Verified

Great product has helped a lot.

27/01/2017 14:47
Anonymous Verified

excellent product

27/01/2017 10:30
Anonymous Verified

Its very good

27/01/2017 10:02
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product improved my life

26/01/2017 19:04
Anonymous Verified

does what it says on the tin

26/01/2017 17:35
Anonymous Verified

works every time

26/01/2017 12:54
Anonymous Verified

............

26/01/2017 00:38
Anonymous Verified

good product fast delivery good all round service

25/01/2017 23:59
Anonymous Verified

Super fast delivery. Not disappointed with the results. Highly recommended product

25/01/2017 22:12
Anonymous Verified

Product works and came in good time

25/01/2017 18:03
Anonymous Verified

Great service fast delivery and discrete

25/01/2017 08:44
Anonymous Verified

Best yet, a seller with credibility

24/01/2017 20:15
Anonymous Verified

Great products used them before great service keep up the good work

24/01/2017 17:44
Anonymous Verified

50 mg better

24/01/2017 17:42
Anonymous Verified

Great value

24/01/2017 17:41
Anonymous Verified

Super produkt

24/01/2017 17:39
Anonymous Verified

Amazing stuff

24/01/2017 16:03
Anonymous Verified

Works very well

24/01/2017 13:50
Anonymous Verified

255 of pills non effective

24/01/2017 10:07
Anonymous Verified

it is good to me

24/01/2017 09:09
Anonymous Verified

Very good product - works well

24/01/2017 03:00
Anonymous Verified

100 mg + working after 1 hour +price +delivery fast - Headache - Extreme heat-all body - last short time about 2 hours

23/01/2017 22:37
Anonymous Verified

Product works well. Better to buy the 100mg tablets and cut them in half. Save yourself some money and they last longer between orders.

23/01/2017 20:18
Anonymous Verified

Works wonders

23/01/2017 19:44
Anonymous Verified

A perfect match for anyone suffering mild ED, or the inability to maintain function. Worked superbly, thoroughly recommended.

23/01/2017 18:20
Anonymous Verified

I tried the 100mg to help support erections that didn't seem to be getting increasingly less firm than previously and these made no difference although it may be something more deep rooted apparently so maybe drugs are not the way forward for me. I couldn't fault Dr Fox though with their speedy discreet delivery. Will use again for anything that would avoid waiting two weeks to see a GP!

23/01/2017 17:33
Anonymous Verified

I have changed my life I have no worries of having sex any more

23/01/2017 14:30
J. Belfield Verified

Worked well

23/01/2017 13:35
Anonymous Verified

Pill Caused severe headache with in 30-60 min. Could not concentrate on anything. No erection hence no sex. Disappointed.

Dr Fox response:
Headaches after taking sildenafil is a common side effect for some men. Apart from taking simple pain killers (paracetamol, ibruprofen, aspirin), using the minimum effective dose, and staying hydrated there is little else that can be done. Cialis, Levitra, or Spedra may produce less headache.

23/01/2017 13:26
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery, good items

22/01/2017 21:15
Anonymous Verified

great stuff great site great help over the phone to

22/01/2017 16:18
R. Stainfield Verified

Fantastic product, it works fast and lasts long enough to reach satisfaction . I would definitely recommend this product . 50 mg is a good strength to start at if your not sure what is the right power for you.

22/01/2017 10:08
Anonymous Verified

Dose the job

21/01/2017 20:26
Anonymous Verified

Used to increase my dosage from 50mg to 75mg and which I found to be an improvement over the 50mg alone.

21/01/2017 19:34
Anonymous Verified

very satisfactory 5 star

21/01/2017 13:41
Anonymous Verified

very good every time

21/01/2017 13:22
Anonymous Verified

Very good product, it really works. Recommended.

21/01/2017 11:54
Anonymous Verified

As good as genuine article

21/01/2017 11:36
Anonymous Verified

Works for me

21/01/2017 10:58
Anonymous Verified

Excellent fast and reliable service.

21/01/2017 03:14
Anonymous Verified

Works fine, good value

20/01/2017 22:24
Anonymous Verified

Great product

20/01/2017 21:37
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product. Works as advertised, and not all do.

20/01/2017 18:57
Anonymous Verified

Product does what it says on the box really good

20/01/2017 14:04
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product !

20/01/2017 11:47
M. Rhodes Verified

brill product really good service too x

20/01/2017 10:49
D. Mc Aloon Verified

Excellent service

19/01/2017 22:13
Anonymous Verified

good product

19/01/2017 21:09
Anonymous Verified

Does the rick for a good price

19/01/2017 16:25
Anonymous Verified

Great product.

19/01/2017 13:16
Anonymous Verified

Very good service

19/01/2017 11:12
Anonymous Verified

Five Star rating a great help.

19/01/2017 10:19
Anonymous Verified

side effects:dizziness

18/01/2017 19:03
Anonymous Verified

The tablets work perfectly

18/01/2017 18:53
Anonymous Verified

Works like a dream - same again, please!

18/01/2017 16:30
Anonymous Verified

works perfectly

18/01/2017 15:41
Anonymous Verified

Good, works after 30 min

18/01/2017 11:06
Anonymous Verified

Works fine

18/01/2017 10:40
Anonymous Verified

works great.

17/01/2017 18:51
A. Barnes Verified

Head ache some times afterwards but no problems,a great product.

17/01/2017 18:45
Anonymous Verified

Works fine for me

17/01/2017 08:41
Anonymous Verified

Incredible tablets and an incredible service from doctorfox. Many Thanks

16/01/2017 23:02
Anonymous Verified

Excellent with no side effects.

16/01/2017 22:03
Anonymous Verified

Mainly OK.

16/01/2017 21:47
Anonymous Verified

Great product, great price

16/01/2017 20:47
Anonymous Verified

Works well

16/01/2017 15:14
Anonymous Verified

does exactly what it says on the tin

16/01/2017 14:54
Anonymous Verified

Good product

16/01/2017 12:45
Anonymous Verified

OK not bad

16/01/2017 11:44
Anonymous Verified

Very happy with the results.

15/01/2017 21:33
Anonymous Verified

A quarter tablet made a significant difference. More than that, and the side effects of indigestion and a throbbing head wiped out the value

15/01/2017 20:57
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin.

14/01/2017 23:11
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product. As good as Viagra

14/01/2017 17:19
Anonymous Verified

Sidenafii 100 mg

14/01/2017 12:39
Anonymous Verified

Very good works very well

14/01/2017 12:34
Anonymous Verified

first class

13/01/2017 20:35
J. Thompson Verified

good product. Quick delivery.

13/01/2017 19:56
Anonymous Verified

Quarter of a tablet will last all night. Works within an hour after taking where you are able to maintain performance when vatigued or when drinking.

13/01/2017 14:33
Anonymous Verified

Superb......recommend highly.

13/01/2017 14:18
Anonymous Verified

Works well ..

13/01/2017 11:27
Anonymous Verified

ok sort of

12/01/2017 23:59
Anonymous Verified

good but not as efective as viagra

12/01/2017 21:26
A. Scott Verified

Product is excellent, Prescription dealt with in a professional and knowlegable manner.

12/01/2017 13:20
Anonymous Verified

good and safe

12/01/2017 10:15
Anonymous Verified

Very good product and quick delivery !!! Definitely I will order again!!!

12/01/2017 05:54
M. Neculai Verified

Made no difference

11/01/2017 21:57
Anonymous Verified

good delivery

11/01/2017 20:57
Anonymous Verified

sehr gut im Vergleich zu anderen

11/01/2017 12:38
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product does the job boned up for hours !!!

11/01/2017 10:23
Anonymous Verified

works well with little side effects

11/01/2017 08:25
Anonymous Verified

very good same as viagra

10/01/2017 17:30
J. Davies Verified

Great not having to worry about performance.

10/01/2017 13:32
Anonymous Verified

Quality product.

10/01/2017 10:39
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant product and Brilliant services

10/01/2017 10:03
Anonymous Verified

Thanks, did as it promised. great relieve.

09/01/2017 22:07
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic product and service

09/01/2017 20:48
Anonymous Verified

Excellent!

09/01/2017 20:36
Anonymous Verified

Does the job.

09/01/2017 08:47
Anonymous Verified

good service, excellent product

08/01/2017 21:34
Anonymous Verified

Very good x

08/01/2017 19:45
Anonymous Verified

all received as described

08/01/2017 15:17
Anonymous Verified

For me, this product worked very well with no issues at all.

08/01/2017 11:58
Anonymous Verified

Worked well ..got minor headaches

07/01/2017 22:51
Anonymous Verified

Works really well with no real side effect I find.

07/01/2017 20:20
Anonymous Verified

works as stated never had a problem with this product

06/01/2017 19:46
B. Bell Verified

Does exactly what it says on the tin

06/01/2017 19:19
Anonymous Verified

excellent results

06/01/2017 13:45
Anonymous Verified

Worked perfectly. Made a great deal of difference. Feels like a weight lifted and brought peace of mind.

06/01/2017 13:00
Anonymous Verified

Solid product

05/01/2017 19:44
Anonymous Verified

Great service can't fault that, A little expensive but I suppose that's what you pay for the service and the quality....

05/01/2017 17:15
M. Eccles Verified

Great product at a lower cost. Would love the effects to last longer though but good for the price

05/01/2017 13:36
Anonymous Verified

Excellence value and a great service from doctor fox

05/01/2017 12:07
M. Calderwood Verified

Excellent.

05/01/2017 11:55
S. FORSEY Verified

Does the job! They're scored down the middle so can be split into half when a full dose isn't required

05/01/2017 01:09
Anonymous Verified

Very weak effect.

04/01/2017 21:40
Anonymous Verified

Works as expected. Drink plenty of water with tablet to reduce headache/congestion.

04/01/2017 21:07
Anonymous Verified

Just right for ME

04/01/2017 19:38
Anonymous Verified

excellent results, brilliant product

04/01/2017 17:22
Anonymous Verified

Super great!

04/01/2017 16:40
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service, product superb!

04/01/2017 15:05
Anonymous Verified

Excellent.

04/01/2017 14:12
Anonymous Verified

being diabetic this product helps when indulging in sexual activity

04/01/2017 12:05
E. Hillier Verified

Worked for me.

03/01/2017 23:26
Anonymous Verified

Works well!

03/01/2017 23:14
Anonymous Verified

Good product from a reputable site, much better than cheaper generics I've tried elsewhere.

03/01/2017 21:12
Anonymous Verified

After taking half of one if these I was like an 18 year old stallion again! Only now I have the stamina to match!!

03/01/2017 17:44
Anonymous Verified

This product was first class, I've never been so happy, thank you docs

03/01/2017 16:49
J. Williamson Verified

Excellent product. Not sure if this is a normal reaction but sex seems to last longer too. Erections are really hard and usually ready to go again 30 mins after ejaculating. It's changed my life and my partner couldn't be happier.

03/01/2017 12:53
Anonymous Verified

Helped maintain a nice erection for me!

03/01/2017 11:17
Anonymous Verified

Works perfectly for me.

03/01/2017 11:01
Anonymous Verified

Extremely good product, very impressed.

03/01/2017 10:45
Anonymous Verified

Works everytime bit of a headache though

03/01/2017 06:42
M. Kovacs Verified

I'd been wary of ordering a generic substitute, but this works exactly like the original Viagra. It's much better value, and the delivery service is excellent. Many thanks to all at Dr Fox.

03/01/2017 05:15
Anonymous Verified

Product is fine, prompt service and delivery, many thanks!

03/01/2017 00:40
Anonymous Verified

Reasonably priced and suits my metabolism well

02/01/2017 15:00
Anonymous Verified

good light moderate dose.

02/01/2017 12:08
Anonymous Verified

These things have changed my life after a poor diagnosis, got my life and wife back, its the real deal

02/01/2017 10:20
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic quality product

02/01/2017 08:51
Anonymous Verified

headaches and indigestion

02/01/2017 08:24
Anonymous Verified

Amazing tablets I bought the 25mg and started on one and it worked,so tried two 25mg at the same time and it worked much better than taking one tablet.

01/01/2017 21:09
Anonymous Verified

Good service, product does the job

01/01/2017 21:05
Anonymous Verified

Works great

01/01/2017 11:02
Anonymous Verified

Very impressive

31/12/2016 15:00
Anonymous Verified

Works great

31/12/2016 08:50
C. Rae Verified

Great product when used with respect...

31/12/2016 05:20
Anonymous Verified

This product works well for me. My requirements are for two or three times a week only. I find I can often use as little as 25mg if taken early in the morning but need 50mg later in the day. After a heavy meal late in day and after alchohol I may need the full 100mg tablet. I find the pill also gives me great confidence and increased ejaculate. My partner is very supportive and this has enhanced our sex life. My only problem is getting the time and timing right. I am 65.

30/12/2016 13:40
Anonymous Verified

Does the job, ideally take tablet about 30 minutes to an hour before action.

30/12/2016 11:31
Anonymous Verified

tried 50mg, helped but not enough. 100mg did the trick!

30/12/2016 01:06
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product does "exactly what it says on the tin" - the entire Dr Fox experience cannot be faulted from website design all the way thru to the rapid receipt of the parcel - keep "up" the good work (no pun intended haha)

30/12/2016 00:25
Anonymous Verified

Excellent result that increases confidence

29/12/2016 12:05
Anonymous Verified

product is very good

28/12/2016 16:37
Anonymous Verified

Very fast delivery , product as advertised.

28/12/2016 14:48
H. Connell Verified

they are good

28/12/2016 14:02
Anonymous Verified

Perfect, works well and no side effects to speak of.

28/12/2016 09:36
Anonymous Verified

A great service discreetly delivered quickly.

27/12/2016 20:36
Anonymous Verified

this product docent work. I have used six tables on three occasions taking two tablets on each occasion There was no reaction on all three occasions I took the tablets one hour before any activity , no reaction at all to the medication

27/12/2016 16:13
Anonymous Verified

Did nothing to improve my erection as promised

27/12/2016 14:47
L. Blunden Verified

I am very happy

27/12/2016 14:36
P. Theodoulou Verified

Has been absolutely brilliant

27/12/2016 12:10
S. Burroughs Verified

Yup! ave it!

26/12/2016 20:53
Anonymous Verified

Pretty Good

26/12/2016 20:31
Anonymous Verified

They did have a good effect but did not last for too long for me, I think I just need a higher dosage though.

26/12/2016 16:04
Anonymous Verified

First class product and service.

26/12/2016 15:17
Anonymous Verified

almost pretty good stuff.

26/12/2016 12:38
Anonymous Verified

The service was excellent I can't fault it. The product for me was a first time use, I had researched a lot I'm basically a 32 year old man and maybe I don't need this as much as some other people I dnt kno, all I kno is I didn't feel like I was giving my wife 100% I was totally trying but sometimes it was not as hard as I like (although she prob never had a prob) and began to make me self conscience, these turned my face flushed and gave me a solid hard and did my confidence a boost, I didn't tell my wife but I will, I wonder what she will say ...

26/12/2016 03:23
T. Kirk Verified

great service, great product, does what it says on the tin!

24/12/2016 13:01
Anonymous Verified

Just as good as viagra but at a fraction of the cost, excellent stuff although 50mg isn't effective for long so will have to upgrade to 100mg

24/12/2016 10:49
M. Wilcox Verified

excellent product

24/12/2016 05:54
Anonymous Verified

excellent product and good quick service

24/12/2016 05:53
M. Everson Verified

Gives the perfect boost

23/12/2016 15:50
Anonymous Verified

PRODUCT HAD MORE EFFECT WHEN I FIRST USED THE FIRST 3-5 TABLETS. NOT AS EFFECTED AFTER THIS HOWEVER THEY DID WORK

23/12/2016 00:47
Anonymous Verified

Very very good

22/12/2016 11:16
Anonymous Verified

Great product we are very happy

22/12/2016 08:08
Anonymous Verified

Great it does the job

22/12/2016 01:49
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant buy this product regular

21/12/2016 17:23
Anonymous Verified

Not as effective as Cialis and more side-effects

21/12/2016 16:06
S. Garside Verified

Just as good as the branded ones.

21/12/2016 11:43
Anonymous Verified

Very effective !

21/12/2016 10:27
Anonymous Verified

I bought Viagra 50mg and Sildenafil 100mg to compare and both were identical in my (non-medical) opinion, so I'll go with the less expensive Sildenafil from now on, but in a 50mg version.

20/12/2016 18:43
Anonymous Verified

1st class service as always, product works as expected, certainly does what it is supposed to do.

20/12/2016 18:33
Anonymous Verified

Works everytime. Very pleased.

20/12/2016 15:18
Anonymous Verified

Work fine, did not have any side effects at all.

20/12/2016 11:42
Anonymous Verified

Excellent - good times

20/12/2016 11:03
Anonymous Verified

Good results but not as hard or quick acting as branded viagra.

20/12/2016 07:00
Anonymous Verified

been very happy with products

19/12/2016 21:45
Anonymous Verified

Made a big difference with little or no side effects

19/12/2016 15:12
Anonymous Verified

not bad but sometimes not very affective.

19/12/2016 12:45
Anonymous Verified

Works good with good price.

19/12/2016 09:33
Anonymous Verified

great product

19/12/2016 07:45
Anonymous Verified

Very good worked a lot better

18/12/2016 20:18
K. Mather Verified

Excellent product

18/12/2016 17:42
D. Ling Verified

Does as expected

17/12/2016 20:22
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin!

17/12/2016 16:41
P. Davies Verified

effective treatment

17/12/2016 12:56
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product.

17/12/2016 08:32
Anonymous Verified

Perfect, quick delivery, price paid as advertised, product does what is says on the tin!

16/12/2016 22:27
Anonymous Verified

Very good. Clean. No side effects

16/12/2016 20:08
Anonymous Verified

Works really well.

16/12/2016 16:48
Anonymous Verified

Very good product does what it says

16/12/2016 16:25
Anonymous Verified

Works every time. Half a pill is more than enough

16/12/2016 14:50
Anonymous Verified

worked a treat - over come problem following prolonged illness following tetanus infection

16/12/2016 14:45
D. Claxton Verified

The service and product A-1 Class !

16/12/2016 13:08
Anonymous Verified

Works really well after one hour

16/12/2016 12:56
Anonymous Verified

Amazing, superb company to deal with Many thanks

15/12/2016 20:40
Anonymous Verified

Great as always. Quick delivery and discreet packaging 5*

15/12/2016 19:14
Anonymous Verified

l find this product works for me

15/12/2016 17:50
Anonymous Verified

used these for the first time 6 months ago,,,,brilliant very happy with them

15/12/2016 16:23
J. Scott Verified

Fine product.

15/12/2016 14:04
Anonymous Verified

Fine product.

15/12/2016 13:56
Anonymous Verified

Did the trick

15/12/2016 13:09
B. Barry Verified

Excellent service

15/12/2016 12:40
Anonymous Verified

Works every time

15/12/2016 12:16
Anonymous Verified

Great product

15/12/2016 10:00
Anonymous Verified

excellent as always

15/12/2016 09:12
Anonymous Verified

Great, even half at a time!

15/12/2016 09:06
Anonymous Verified

Need 50mg fantastic

15/12/2016 07:32
Anonymous Verified

It usually works

14/12/2016 23:17
Anonymous Verified

Great product

14/12/2016 18:57
C. Diaper Verified

Excellent service and excellent product. I have never had a problem achieving a good strong erection with hardly any side effects. Thoroughly recommend this product. - so would my wife!

14/12/2016 18:05
J. Jarman Verified

Very good, slight headache but worth it.

14/12/2016 17:12
Anonymous Verified

Pleasure to do business with again

14/12/2016 16:46
Anonymous Verified

Works. What more can I say.... Happy wife, happy life.

14/12/2016 16:28
Anonymous Verified

Superb cheaper generic version. Easy to halve tablets. A real bargain price!!

14/12/2016 16:28
Anonymous Verified

Helps in this important area of life.

14/12/2016 15:23
Anonymous Verified

Not grate as take a long time to work and then only lasts a short time.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. If 25mg does not provide the required results we would suggest increase dosage to 50mg. Regards Dr Fox Team.

14/12/2016 14:45
Anonymous Verified

It does help to order this way so easy

14/12/2016 14:38
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery. Great product. I use half a tablet.

13/12/2016 17:44
Anonymous Verified

After suffering from loss of erection I turned to these. All i can say is what a decision...yes i get a red face and a slight headache but i also get an erection that has put a smile on my wifes face again and took me back to my teens. Highly recommended and will use again...

13/12/2016 11:59
Anonymous Verified

great product divides easily and evenly great service too

13/12/2016 08:30
T. Best Verified

As described, quick and easy

12/12/2016 19:42
Anonymous Verified

Good price fast delivery genuine product

12/12/2016 19:34
R. Fryer Verified

A great product, worked well for me

12/12/2016 18:30
Anonymous Verified

Works fine, good product.

12/12/2016 09:01
Anonymous Verified

Very effective and better results than 25mg tablets.

11/12/2016 21:27
Anonymous Verified

Worked well and no complications with delivery

11/12/2016 10:06
Anonymous Verified

would recomend

10/12/2016 17:06
Anonymous Verified

Excellent...

10/12/2016 16:40
Anonymous Verified

works every time .keeps my girlfreind smiling

10/12/2016 14:37
Anonymous Verified

give it a try

10/12/2016 09:54
Anonymous Verified

Not realy worth it.Not strong enough.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. If 25mg is not strong enough we would suggest increase doasge to 50mg. Regards Dr Fox Team.

10/12/2016 05:22
Anonymous Verified

easy to swallow and relatively effective

09/12/2016 20:19
Anonymous Verified

EXCELLANT SERVICE AS ALWAYS

09/12/2016 18:33
Anonymous Verified

WORKS AS IT SHOULD

09/12/2016 17:51
Anonymous Verified

Good and quick delivery

08/12/2016 23:46
Anonymous Verified

It worked but not as long as I was expecting

08/12/2016 16:21
Anonymous Verified

works as prescibed

08/12/2016 15:39
Anonymous Verified

Perfect delivery and question answered punctually

08/12/2016 15:15
Anonymous Verified

just like magic works every time, and personally for me one tablet can keep working for two to three days, thank god for science and sildenafil

08/12/2016 11:29
Anonymous Verified

as described.

08/12/2016 01:02
Anonymous Verified

SILDENAFIL

08/12/2016 00:33
Anonymous Verified

good product and a good price

07/12/2016 19:24
Anonymous Verified

Very good works for me

07/12/2016 18:29
J. Parkes Verified

Really good

07/12/2016 16:32
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and very efficient service

07/12/2016 15:46
Anonymous Verified

Very good does exactly what it says

06/12/2016 19:21
Anonymous Verified

excellent outcome with taking this 50mg tablet ,i recommend it very much

06/12/2016 17:27
Anonymous Verified

Works just a good as Viagra. No Side effects for me. I take a 50mg dose.

06/12/2016 14:58
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

06/12/2016 01:38
Anonymous Verified

Great product. Fast shipping

05/12/2016 23:28
Anonymous Verified

Good stuff

05/12/2016 21:30
Anonymous Verified

Service was professional, discrete, website was easy to use and very informative. Product was received within a few days of placing the order. And the sildenafil has worked everytime with no side effects. A very happy customer who will be repeating their order.

05/12/2016 20:59
Anonymous Verified

They certainly work thank you for giving me confidace back.

05/12/2016 17:14
Anonymous Verified

Very good and great price

04/12/2016 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Easy to order delivery quick ....works well

04/12/2016 14:37
Anonymous Verified

Excellent and quick service highly recommended

04/12/2016 12:38
Anonymous Verified

Very good, works as expected.

04/12/2016 10:14
Anonymous Verified

Excellent prices and swift delivery

03/12/2016 21:31
Anonymous Verified

Not that great if your wanting to perform 2 or 3 times in the bedroom, best paying the extra for viagra

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Viagra and sildenafil are medically identical. If 25mg is not sufficient to achieve desired result we would suggest trying 50mg. Regards - Dr Fox team.

03/12/2016 09:50
Anonymous Verified

It works fine

03/12/2016 04:58
Anonymous Verified

works fine

01/12/2016 19:00
Anonymous Verified

Works perfectly takes about 30 minutes to kick in if it's on a empty stomach or wait 2 hours after food only side effect I've had is feeling a little flush like a mild head rush for 5-10 minutes nothing major

01/12/2016 08:06
Anonymous Verified

Very good works as they say

30/11/2016 21:00
Anonymous Verified

great product

30/11/2016 20:12
Anonymous Verified

Very effective

30/11/2016 16:34
Anonymous Verified

Never let's me down.. Still the one I can trust.. Side effects...none .. So all good for me..

30/11/2016 16:00
J. Santos Verified

It is good.

30/11/2016 13:32
Anonymous Verified

Öooooooooo

30/11/2016 13:14
Anonymous Verified

Good stuff, will be buying again.

30/11/2016 11:03
Anonymous Verified

excellent and prompt

30/11/2016 10:05
Anonymous Verified

Excellent works every time

30/11/2016 08:40
Anonymous Verified

Worked absolutely perfectly

30/11/2016 07:23
Anonymous Verified

Very good service

29/11/2016 08:42
Anonymous Verified

Didn't do much for me

29/11/2016 00:41
Anonymous Verified

Great product, works really well.

28/11/2016 19:47
Anonymous Verified

I have used this product and can say I am very satisfied with the results

28/11/2016 17:41
B. Clark Verified

Does what its meant to do. Fast delivery.

28/11/2016 15:53
Anonymous Verified

Just what the doctor ordered!

28/11/2016 15:25
J. Kennedy Verified

great product

28/11/2016 14:30
Anonymous Verified

effective for me everytime

28/11/2016 14:22
Anonymous Verified

It works good

28/11/2016 13:00
Anonymous Verified

Works every time

28/11/2016 08:21
Anonymous Verified

Not the best I've had, would say just "ok".

27/11/2016 21:50
Anonymous Verified

Very good and quick delivery

27/11/2016 19:12
Anonymous Verified

Good apart from usual side effects.

27/11/2016 12:21
Anonymous Verified

Doing what I was expecting.

26/11/2016 10:05
Anonymous Verified

Works as advertised!

26/11/2016 09:26
Anonymous Verified

first class and does the job well

25/11/2016 20:09
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product :-)

25/11/2016 19:53
Anonymous Verified

Excellent tablets,they are very helpful!

24/11/2016 17:42
Anonymous Verified

Excellent work very good

23/11/2016 19:06
Anonymous Verified

It didn't work for me,its like fake I was disappointed

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the treatment did not work for you. The tablets are genuine, UK licensed, from a registered pharmacy, and usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. There can often be various reasons why ED medicine doesn't work on any given occasion, and we would suggest try again, or discuss with your doctor or our doctors online. Unwanted items can be returned for a refund. Regards - the Dr Fox team.

23/11/2016 15:39
M. Kafeero Verified

good product

23/11/2016 14:26
Anonymous Verified

Great company and very fast with the orders and delivery. I very much recomend this company.

23/11/2016 10:40
Anonymous Verified

Unbelievable product ! Works much better than Cyalis and way cheaper ! A++++

22/11/2016 22:12
Anonymous Verified

Found they caused a blocked up nose

22/11/2016 21:13
Anonymous Verified

excellent delivery time and also good tablets

22/11/2016 11:39
Anonymous Verified

Great does the job

22/11/2016 10:22
I. Collins Verified

The wife says they work

22/11/2016 06:31
S. Vaughan Verified

Good quality. Good result.

21/11/2016 23:33
Anonymous Verified

Only worked after taking 3rd dose. But they did work which is the important thing. Will be ordering again but this time 100mg tablets.

21/11/2016 22:00
Anonymous Verified

effective with no noticeable side effects

21/11/2016 13:43
Anonymous Verified

works for me almost immediately

21/11/2016 12:27
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says!

21/11/2016 09:29
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin :)

21/11/2016 00:46
S. Spann Verified

As good as viagra at a fraction of the cost.

20/11/2016 14:04
Anonymous Verified

This batch of tablets seemed to work better than normal - fewer blocked nose/stomach ache side effects than last ones I received and faster reaction time. I liked the fact these tablets were divided and easy to split in half, too.

20/11/2016 12:18
Anonymous Verified

Great product hit the mark every time

20/11/2016 10:27
Anonymous Verified

Worked well after 20-30 mins and lasted over an hour

20/11/2016 09:46
Anonymous Verified

Very good .fully recommend this product

19/11/2016 21:43
N. Grundy Verified

does the job of viagra at a fraction of the cost

19/11/2016 21:01
L. Kay Verified

very good service thank you

19/11/2016 20:40
Anonymous Verified

Great works well

19/11/2016 18:55
Anonymous Verified

superb product 10

19/11/2016 17:46
N. Mackay Verified

Satisfactory

19/11/2016 08:26
Anonymous Verified

Top notch but not as good as the real thing

18/11/2016 19:57
Anonymous Verified

I bought 25 mg and it did not really work.

18/11/2016 10:40
M. Alam Verified

Great delivery great product

17/11/2016 23:16
Anonymous Verified

Good service. Excellent product

17/11/2016 20:30
Anonymous Verified

Very good product, no noticeable side effects.

17/11/2016 12:24
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

17/11/2016 10:45
Anonymous Verified

4 days from order to delivery. Very good service

17/11/2016 00:35
Anonymous Verified

Always does the job with no side effects for me

16/11/2016 18:20
Anonymous Verified

Make sure you've eaten regularly during the day because taking on an empty stomach may cause heartburn or reflux.

16/11/2016 17:28
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. Totally satisfied. No side effects. The order arrived very quickly. Well done Dr Fox.

16/11/2016 15:35
Anonymous Verified

Great product. Great service! Low prices! Very happy :)

16/11/2016 14:56
Anonymous Verified

thank you did the job

16/11/2016 13:54
Anonymous Verified

Good good good

16/11/2016 08:27
Anonymous Verified

Very good.

15/11/2016 22:19
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and service , highly recommend A++

15/11/2016 17:04
Anonymous Verified

Very good I m pleased with the product

15/11/2016 16:54
Anonymous Verified

more effective than cialis and no headache

14/11/2016 19:34
Anonymous Verified

Product works as described

14/11/2016 19:23
Anonymous Verified

Very happy

14/11/2016 16:49
Anonymous Verified

great product and great service

14/11/2016 08:48
Anonymous Verified

Exactly as expected and promised, no nasty surprises

13/11/2016 21:37
Anonymous Verified

Very good - no problems

13/11/2016 18:56
Anonymous Verified

Works fine for me

13/11/2016 15:39
Anonymous Verified

Very prompt delivery

13/11/2016 14:55
Anonymous Verified

Mmm. Work great keeps me Hard.

13/11/2016 07:59
J. TAYLOR Verified

Acceptable!

13/11/2016 06:29
R. Hemple Verified

Great product - works perfectly

12/11/2016 13:21
D. Mason Verified

very pleased with product and its quick delivery

11/11/2016 20:23
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly what is promised

11/11/2016 18:51
Anonymous Verified

VERY effective, confidence is back

11/11/2016 18:29
Anonymous Verified

Decent not as good a Viagra, effect wears off quicker.

11/11/2016 18:17
Anonymous Verified

From the age of 35 I've been having problems sustaining an election for any longer than 2 minutes. Was to embarrassed to go to my doctor thanks to dr fox I can not have an erection like a 20 year old I could still get a full bonner in the morning

11/11/2016 16:19
R. Farmer Verified

Great price. in my case works better then Viagra.

11/11/2016 14:02
Anonymous Verified

Active with 30 minutes, only side effect headache afterwards, but very effective.

11/11/2016 08:15
Anonymous Verified

Did the job..lol

11/11/2016 03:27
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely fantastic treatment

10/11/2016 19:09
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly what it says in the tin

10/11/2016 17:15
Anonymous Verified

Works effective as described

10/11/2016 15:20
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat! Great service

10/11/2016 11:54
Anonymous Verified

Great product, great service

09/11/2016 17:26
Anonymous Verified

Come very fast in the post within 3 days

09/11/2016 16:47
Anonymous Verified

Great product

09/11/2016 10:59
S. McGill Verified

Does what is says on the box!

09/11/2016 10:48
Anonymous Verified

Swift delivery

09/11/2016 09:15
Anonymous Verified

Works very well

08/11/2016 23:47
Anonymous Verified

This product really does work. I am well pleased and so is my wife.

08/11/2016 22:56
P. Keating Verified

Good. Would repeat

08/11/2016 22:43
Anonymous Verified

Rock hard all night

08/11/2016 17:17
P. Gibson Verified

Great Product Worked Very Well for me

08/11/2016 16:19
M. Bray Verified

Just the job!

08/11/2016 12:10
Anonymous Verified

Excellent delivery and product. Thank you

08/11/2016 10:22
Anonymous Verified

Amazing. These are the best I've had to date, and delivery was fast too. Very happy :-)

08/11/2016 00:14
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly as it says!

07/11/2016 21:52
Anonymous Verified

Great product, no issues.

07/11/2016 19:16
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product,totaly pleased problem solved.

07/11/2016 18:58
Anonymous Verified

Very pleased with this product, which arrived as promised.

07/11/2016 16:41
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly what it says on the tin, even for an 83-year-old.

07/11/2016 14:53
Anonymous Verified

Suited me perfectly

07/11/2016 11:05
M. Newman Verified

This product is ok but not as strong as others I have tried,

07/11/2016 10:35
E. Ousby Verified

Excellent service and product would highly recommend

07/11/2016 06:57
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic !!!!

06/11/2016 17:17
Anonymous Verified

didn't last long

05/11/2016 20:38
M. Hirst Verified

Excellent service

05/11/2016 18:06
P. Thompson Verified

Works as described... Arrived in good time.. I was wary, so only chose the smallest amount on my first order, now I will buy more with confidence.

05/11/2016 17:51
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and service

05/11/2016 16:21
Anonymous Verified

Worked perfectly. Exactly as described.

05/11/2016 13:02
Anonymous Verified

Does the trick

04/11/2016 20:33
Anonymous Verified

Fair price and very fast delivery in discrete packaging -- will definitely use again.

04/11/2016 18:45
Anonymous Verified

works well with a little help

04/11/2016 16:26
R. Polley Verified

The pills can break in half which helps

04/11/2016 12:31
Anonymous Verified

Gives me a stuffy nose

03/11/2016 21:32
Anonymous Verified

I am 30y with high BP (I'm working on it). Dr Fox and Sildenafil are a (sex) life and mental health saver.

03/11/2016 21:21
Anonymous Verified

Good good good

03/11/2016 20:55
J. Dews Verified

Very good results

03/11/2016 20:51
Anonymous Verified

great product

03/11/2016 06:32
Anonymous Verified

great product

03/11/2016 06:32
Anonymous Verified

Great service.

03/11/2016 02:49
Anonymous Verified

worked as suggested. just as good as the branded version

03/11/2016 00:51
Anonymous Verified

Worked great!

02/11/2016 21:40
Anonymous Verified

WORKS A TREAT

02/11/2016 19:25
Anonymous Verified

fast delivery

02/11/2016 16:21
Anonymous Verified

like these they work well. will order more when they run out

02/11/2016 15:53
Anonymous Verified

I've been through two of the four tablets. They work! What else can I say? She's happy, I'm happy.

02/11/2016 14:14
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic service

02/11/2016 13:34
S. Hubbard Verified

Great company fast delivery

02/11/2016 13:31
S. Hubbard Verified

sildenafil by torrent works lovelly

01/11/2016 22:37
P. Norton-berry Verified

Grest product.

01/11/2016 16:47
Anonymous Verified

Works well with minimal side effects.

01/11/2016 16:24
Anonymous Verified

excellent, works just fine and quick delivery

01/11/2016 15:39
Anonymous Verified

I used the product with no problems whatsoever and would recommend

01/11/2016 15:37
Anonymous Verified

Worked sporadically

01/11/2016 14:46
Anonymous Verified

most satisfactory

01/11/2016 11:00
Anonymous Verified

Works to a certain degree but not active long enough

01/11/2016 10:06
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic product great service

01/11/2016 06:37
Anonymous Verified

Very happy with product and service,

01/11/2016 04:04
Anonymous Verified

Does the job. Break into quarters to lower the dose. Can make heart beat quite intensely, and talk a little nasally as blood vessels are being stimulated.

01/11/2016 01:11
Anonymous Verified

Not as good as some others i have tried.

31/10/2016 18:45
M. Parry Verified

Excellent service and fast shipping to EU-countries!

31/10/2016 17:59
Anonymous Verified

excellent product good value for money

31/10/2016 16:23
Anonymous Verified

Ok but think 50mg next time

31/10/2016 14:48
Anonymous Verified

Worked perfectly

31/10/2016 11:02
Anonymous Verified

Great product works well

31/10/2016 10:14
Anonymous Verified

V good, worked as required

30/10/2016 19:59
Anonymous Verified

Not easy to split but works amazingly well.

30/10/2016 16:05
Anonymous Verified

Does the job and cheaper than viagra

30/10/2016 15:00
Anonymous Verified

works fine in about an hour and effect lasts longer than anticipated

30/10/2016 12:12
Anonymous Verified

Very happy using this product works better than some of the others

30/10/2016 09:30
Anonymous Verified

genuine product, recommended provider.

30/10/2016 09:04
Anonymous Verified

Works as they should.

29/10/2016 13:31
Anonymous Verified

works well, prompt delivery and very good price.

29/10/2016 09:42
Anonymous Verified

Did exactly as was meant to.

28/10/2016 18:08
Anonymous Verified

works like a charm but you wake up with a headache

28/10/2016 15:42
Anonymous Verified

Great product

28/10/2016 14:39
Anonymous Verified

Does what it should.

28/10/2016 14:31
Anonymous Verified

Five star ratings safe and secure fast Delivery*****

28/10/2016 12:19
K. Matthie Verified

Use this with another low dose generic to minimise side effects.

28/10/2016 09:54
Anonymous Verified

A great choice for short term but effective use.

28/10/2016 09:52
Anonymous Verified

Excellent results

28/10/2016 08:32
Anonymous Verified

does the trick

27/10/2016 16:59
Anonymous Verified

very good. Works as it is meant to.

27/10/2016 16:38
Anonymous Verified

good no problems at all

27/10/2016 11:08
A. Crofts Verified

Excellent Amazing Can't go wrong Trust these guys

27/10/2016 09:06
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and always turns up on time Really happy

27/10/2016 09:05
Anonymous Verified

Good product would buy again

26/10/2016 21:38
D. MARTIN Verified

All good Prompt delivery

26/10/2016 19:44
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant does what it says on the packet

26/10/2016 17:32
Anonymous Verified

it is a very good product worked well i was very happy

26/10/2016 17:06
Anonymous Verified

Thank You Dr Fox Really good service and no problems at all. This is my third order.

26/10/2016 14:50
Anonymous Verified

Very good product I recommend it.

26/10/2016 12:47
Anonymous Verified

Very pleased with the sildenafil. Reasonable price and effective. No complaints and will certainly use the service again.

25/10/2016 20:06
Anonymous Verified

super super super

25/10/2016 18:01
Anonymous Verified

Happy with the product

25/10/2016 16:43
Anonymous Verified

great fantastic

25/10/2016 15:52
J. BROWN Verified

these do what they say and are good evn half tablet do the job

25/10/2016 07:02
Anonymous Verified

Fine treatment!

25/10/2016 00:56
Anonymous Verified

works most times

24/10/2016 20:42
Anonymous Verified

Takes time to work

24/10/2016 16:16
Anonymous Verified

Fast service

24/10/2016 14:28
Anonymous Verified

Quality product, very fast service. Would recommend for sure..

24/10/2016 13:43
Anonymous Verified

Great product

24/10/2016 12:14
Anonymous Verified

Takes a while to become effective but it is a good product.

23/10/2016 17:04
Anonymous Verified

Too early to give definitive rating as based on 50 mg. intend to increase to 100mg

22/10/2016 22:25
Anonymous Verified

Very successful

22/10/2016 18:22
G. Isaac Verified

yes very pleased works fine

22/10/2016 11:45
Anonymous Verified

Great effective product at a very competitive price.

22/10/2016 01:52
R. Hathaway Verified

It sometimes works

22/10/2016 01:46
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. Worked for me.

21/10/2016 17:08
Anonymous Verified

Fast shipment. Discreet packaging. Worked well with no headaches. Highly recommend!

21/10/2016 12:34
J. Adams Verified

Works great.

21/10/2016 11:16
Anonymous Verified

Very effective

20/10/2016 15:49
Anonymous Verified

Good with no problems

20/10/2016 02:04
R. Thompson Verified

Works great, have to break them down into halves but then pack lasts longer.

19/10/2016 23:48
Anonymous Verified

Makes my neck and face really red

19/10/2016 23:07
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service. Genuine product. Have used this Service for several years and never been disappointed

19/10/2016 20:35
G. MCDONALD Verified

Good product, very effective and no side effects

19/10/2016 19:20
G. Green Verified

Excellent medication.

19/10/2016 18:21
Anonymous Verified

Works very well

19/10/2016 15:57
Anonymous Verified

Good product

19/10/2016 10:12
Anonymous Verified

Good timing and power

19/10/2016 08:36
Anonymous Verified

Nice working

18/10/2016 22:50
Anonymous Verified

Does what is says on the tin

18/10/2016 13:55
Anonymous Verified

Very effective

18/10/2016 10:46
Anonymous Verified

Worked as well as those issued from my doctor

18/10/2016 10:16
Anonymous Verified

excellent product with few side effects

17/10/2016 12:13
Anonymous Verified

Great product!

17/10/2016 02:06
B. Mirza Verified

Work so well

15/10/2016 22:33
Anonymous Verified

excellent no side effects as effective as Viagra

15/10/2016 20:15
G. Iacovou Verified

Has the desired affect

15/10/2016 03:38
Anonymous Verified

always working and never disappointing :)

14/10/2016 14:02
Anonymous Verified

Works well

14/10/2016 05:00
Anonymous Verified

Nearly as good as last time

13/10/2016 19:31
Anonymous Verified

Half of each tablet does the trick Resulting in staying power and a nice hard pr**k

13/10/2016 16:58
Anonymous Verified

As it states

12/10/2016 21:21
Anonymous Verified

It works fine

12/10/2016 19:28
Anonymous Verified

Great product

12/10/2016 06:48
Anonymous Verified

Good works well heart burn sonetimes

12/10/2016 05:40
Anonymous Verified

Very good to use would totally recommend

11/10/2016 23:20
Anonymous Verified

very good results

11/10/2016 20:58
Anonymous Verified

Let's just say my wife is very happy but she doesn't know my secret

11/10/2016 19:32
Anonymous Verified

Not as effective as Viagra.

11/10/2016 18:38
Anonymous Verified

Quick delivery, worked as expected

11/10/2016 17:39
Anonymous Verified

Just what is needed

11/10/2016 17:09
J. Rodgers Verified

Very good product, it works in 20min

11/10/2016 11:21
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin.

11/10/2016 09:03
Anonymous Verified

great product, great price

10/10/2016 20:37
Anonymous Verified

Great product and very effective

10/10/2016 15:07
G. Croft Verified

Does exactly what it says on the tin....we're both very happy with the results.

08/10/2016 22:48
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery

08/10/2016 10:21
J. Turner Verified

Effective AF

08/10/2016 03:37
Anonymous Verified

It works as it should.

07/10/2016 21:18
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the packet

07/10/2016 21:13
Anonymous Verified

Better than 50mg, but still not effective enough, maybe 150mg would be a better dose.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. 100mg is the maximum available dose for sildenafil and a higher dosage is not recommended, or likely to be more effective. If 100mg is not sufficient please discuss with your doctor or our doctors online. There can be several reasons why ED medicine is not effective on any given occasion. Regards - Dr Fox team.

07/10/2016 18:20
Anonymous Verified

Not strong enough.

07/10/2016 18:19
Anonymous Verified

Good product

07/10/2016 16:52
Anonymous Verified

This really does work

07/10/2016 14:35
Anonymous Verified

Different brand than usual and not as effective

07/10/2016 11:46
Anonymous Verified

It works really well

06/10/2016 23:17
S. Yarwood Verified

Very good it worked a treat and my wife is more than happy

06/10/2016 21:52
Anonymous Verified

Worked very well

06/10/2016 19:54
Anonymous Verified

Very good all ok

06/10/2016 19:13
C. Massimo Verified

It didn't work with me

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the treatment did not work for you. The tablets are UK licensed, from a registered pharmacy, and usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. There can often be various reasons why ED medicine doesn't work on any given occasion, and we would suggest try again, or discuss with your doctor or our doctors online. Regards - the Dr Fox team.

05/10/2016 20:38
Anonymous Verified

they work well

05/10/2016 17:41
Anonymous Verified

works as stated, speedy delivery.

05/10/2016 16:59
Anonymous Verified

Great product and price

05/10/2016 15:41
Anonymous Verified

Great - these really do what they say they will and the service is second to none.

05/10/2016 11:40
Anonymous Verified

Very good. Works the magic for a long time.

05/10/2016 11:30
Anonymous Verified

would like 100mg

05/10/2016 00:29
H. Christie Verified

a good pill with very little side effects Has made my sex life better

05/10/2016 00:19
Anonymous Verified

Very happy with this product

04/10/2016 22:37
Anonymous Verified

Tried recently, very good.

04/10/2016 21:09
Anonymous Verified

Ordering & delivery first class. Rate this site excellent, pleasure to use.

04/10/2016 17:04
S. Goswell Verified

excellent product, delivery and service.

04/10/2016 16:06
Anonymous Verified

Very pleased

04/10/2016 12:13
Anonymous Verified

Excellent...dependable. Recommended

04/10/2016 10:21
Anonymous Verified

I have had a number of different brands of Sildenafil from Dr Fox over the past 3 years and this is the poorest product by far. I intend to return the remainder tablets back for a refund. There was no difference between the other brands. I would be interested to know if others have had the same experience.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear you were disappointed with your last order. Usually the tablets work very well, as evidenced by other reviews. There can often be various reasons why ED medicine doesn't work on any given occasion. Patients can return unwanted medicine to our pharmacy for a full refund. Regards - the Dr Fox team.

04/10/2016 00:07
Anonymous Verified

Great service - delivered very quickly. Thanks

03/10/2016 19:49
Anonymous Verified

First time user, would use again

03/10/2016 14:47
Anonymous Verified

Worked very well, will order again

03/10/2016 14:46
Anonymous Verified

Good but gives me a headache which lasts for many hours.

03/10/2016 09:43
Anonymous Verified

worked like a charm

02/10/2016 20:40
D. Hall Verified

excellent product and very effective

02/10/2016 15:17
Anonymous Verified

works well

02/10/2016 14:27
Anonymous Verified

Very impressed does what it says!

02/10/2016 08:03
Anonymous Verified

Works very well

01/10/2016 17:54
P. PRICE Verified

Good product, but suffered slight fuzzy head.

01/10/2016 15:36
Anonymous Verified

Works for me

01/10/2016 11:23
J. Reilly Verified

Worked for me.

30/09/2016 22:33
Anonymous Verified

Discreetly posted, great service.

30/09/2016 14:34
Anonymous Verified

Wowzers.......

30/09/2016 12:36
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant helps you kick start things safely

30/09/2016 04:28
Anonymous Verified

Works just as it should :-)

30/09/2016 04:04
Anonymous Verified

Good quality worked exactly as described.

30/09/2016 00:15
Anonymous Verified

very useful indeed but not quite as refined a product as viagra

29/09/2016 14:19
Anonymous Verified

Arrived very quickly and very effective.

29/09/2016 10:14
B. Caswell Verified

Brilliant service, brilliant product.

29/09/2016 00:18
Anonymous Verified

Amazing results from 1x 50mg. Have been suffering from ED for a while due to spine operations so finally decided to give it a try. I tried half a tablet which worked but not for long enough but a full tablet worked perfectly.

28/09/2016 17:39
Anonymous Verified

Works well easy to split into quarters. As good as viagra but at a lower cost.

28/09/2016 15:56
Anonymous Verified

works correctly

27/09/2016 23:05
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat!

27/09/2016 22:51
M. Smith Verified

Rock solid product!

27/09/2016 18:17
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic product really hellped our relationship very discreet and fast service

27/09/2016 17:20
Anonymous Verified

Great discreet product and service

27/09/2016 17:20
Anonymous Verified

Good stuff.

26/09/2016 21:46
Anonymous Verified

Worked well, would recommend

26/09/2016 19:58
Anonymous Verified

Found these to be very good

26/09/2016 19:47
L. Jackman Verified

Faultless always work

26/09/2016 19:34
Anonymous Verified

this product is ok may be not quiet as good as Viagra but depends how much you need and want to spend i suppose.

26/09/2016 17:18
Anonymous Verified

Does the job...

26/09/2016 13:31
Anonymous Verified

Really helpful

26/09/2016 00:24
Anonymous Verified

Very good works well would recommend top marks 10/10

25/09/2016 16:28
Anonymous Verified

Great product. Great service. Buy with confidence.

24/09/2016 08:18
Anonymous Verified

Found the Torrent generic as good as Viagra, at the same dose, and a very good price.

23/09/2016 12:28
Anonymous Verified

This product worked very well where others failed. Highly recommended. PD

22/09/2016 17:49
Anonymous Verified

Product works perfectly for me. Delivery always prompt as well.

22/09/2016 12:11
Anonymous Verified

Does the job.

21/09/2016 11:06
Anonymous Verified

Good quality

20/09/2016 15:51
Anonymous Verified

Effective and can be broken down to 25mg 'quarters'.

20/09/2016 12:44
Anonymous Verified

Help me erection lasted long than I thought it would

20/09/2016 12:00
E. CLARKE Verified

Great it works!!!

20/09/2016 10:53
Anonymous Verified

Excellent Top quality medication with desired results

20/09/2016 10:52
Anonymous Verified

It's good , it works !

20/09/2016 08:56
Anonymous Verified

have to take more than 1

20/09/2016 05:17
Anonymous Verified

very good some times

20/09/2016 05:15
Anonymous Verified

I found this product to be very helpful and it takes affect quicker than I was expecting.

19/09/2016 18:30
Anonymous Verified

A good cheaper alternative

19/09/2016 17:35
Anonymous Verified

very effective

19/09/2016 14:41
Anonymous Verified

works

19/09/2016 09:14
Anonymous Verified

Great stuff - did exactly what i wanted

18/09/2016 23:55
Anonymous Verified

worked as advertised, very happy.

18/09/2016 21:11
Anonymous Verified

I have been using Dr fox for a while now always quick delivery and first rate product. ... Miracle of the modern age !!

18/09/2016 21:06
Anonymous Verified

i wish to change my medication

18/09/2016 19:44
Anonymous Verified

First time using Dr fox. Quick and easy ordering, delivery within few days, will defo order again

18/09/2016 14:07
Anonymous Verified

excellent results. Taking this tablet as instructed has given me a happy love life once again, with no adverse side effects.

18/09/2016 10:49
Anonymous Verified

Perfect . Rock hard in no time

17/09/2016 15:48
Anonymous Verified

First rate service

17/09/2016 15:34
Anonymous Verified

As usual worked well

17/09/2016 00:04
Anonymous Verified

Works perfekt. No side effect.

16/09/2016 22:27
Anonymous Verified

Very good product ...works very effectively. Good service which I would happily recommend.

15/09/2016 22:37
Anonymous Verified

Not very effective as my previous ones I had

15/09/2016 21:44
Anonymous Verified

Works every time

15/09/2016 21:39
Anonymous Verified

Amazing results at last .

15/09/2016 20:55
Anonymous Verified

brilliant thank you very much

15/09/2016 13:19
Anonymous Verified

Does what it's supposed to do.

15/09/2016 12:26
Anonymous Verified

Great product

15/09/2016 07:37
Anonymous Verified

good product, good delivery, easy to order, very efficient service.

14/09/2016 23:53
Anonymous Verified

Worked great , thanks.

14/09/2016 20:10
Anonymous Verified

Get 100mg and split it in half.

14/09/2016 19:31
Anonymous Verified

Does the Trick!

14/09/2016 19:30
Anonymous Verified

Very pleased with this product. Exceeded expectations.

14/09/2016 19:02
Anonymous Verified

worked perfectly without any side-effects. good price too

14/09/2016 14:43
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil

14/09/2016 11:30
M. Gunar Verified

great product

14/09/2016 10:26
Anonymous Verified

Just the ticket, does the job, no ill effects, only joy.

14/09/2016 09:35
Anonymous Verified

Excellent thanks

14/09/2016 01:14
Anonymous Verified

Excellent results!

13/09/2016 22:43
Anonymous Verified

excellent product

13/09/2016 21:29
Anonymous Verified

good

13/09/2016 21:21
Anonymous Verified

Good

13/09/2016 19:57
Anonymous Verified

It works

13/09/2016 19:48
Anonymous Verified

Fast and effective- best I've tried

13/09/2016 11:39
Anonymous Verified

Good product, good service from Dr Fox

13/09/2016 08:11
Anonymous Verified

great product. Recommended.

12/09/2016 19:34
Anonymous Verified

Works gently and was delivered in 24 hrs. Thank you!

12/09/2016 18:22
Anonymous Verified

Works perfect for me.

12/09/2016 16:42
Anonymous Verified

Good

12/09/2016 14:13
Anonymous Verified

Good product

10/09/2016 15:13
Anonymous Verified

very effective no noticable side effects

10/09/2016 10:28
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat

09/09/2016 18:40
Anonymous Verified

Totally satisfactory

09/09/2016 14:04
Anonymous Verified

I wish to reorder again but my last prescription wasn't too successful. Can you please email me with an alternative solution. Thank you.

09/09/2016 11:16
Anonymous Verified

great

09/09/2016 10:09
A. Lee Verified

For me it's the only product that works 100 percent

09/09/2016 07:46
Anonymous Verified

Ok

08/09/2016 23:20
Anonymous Verified

brilliant, better then viagra

08/09/2016 19:33
Anonymous Verified

very good

08/09/2016 14:14
Anonymous Verified

Dissapointing.

08/09/2016 13:32
Anonymous Verified

Does the job on most occasions

08/09/2016 13:15
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and service

08/09/2016 12:09
Anonymous Verified

Does the job at a fraction of the price of the major brand!!

08/09/2016 08:07
Anonymous Verified

Much better erections since taking these much stronger and longer lasting.

08/09/2016 07:24
L. Vowles Verified

Decent

07/09/2016 23:46
N. Gordon Verified

Encouraging

07/09/2016 21:02
Anonymous Verified

works well

07/09/2016 20:34
Anonymous Verified

Didn't work for me

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. All medicines supplied are UK licensed and posted from a registered UK pharmacy. As can be seen from other reviews, they are normally very effective. You should contact your regular doctor or Dr Fox doctors for further advice. Best regards - the Dr Fox Team.

07/09/2016 20:31
C. Osborne Verified

Improved my sex life

07/09/2016 20:03
J. Pedlar Verified

Does the job rather well!

07/09/2016 19:27
Anonymous Verified

perfect

07/09/2016 18:57
M. Minguzzi Verified

Works well

07/09/2016 18:19
I. Evans Verified

Great product

07/09/2016 18:15
Anonymous Verified

No as much as what I had expected. Nevertheless it was okay.

07/09/2016 17:38
Anonymous Verified

Worked very well

07/09/2016 14:31
Anonymous Verified

Last longer than stated, never need whole tablet. Nice to have 'break-line' in middle of each tablet. Would recommend to anyone with ED issues.

07/09/2016 14:23
Anonymous Verified

very effective pill, only need to use half when required, great product

07/09/2016 06:15
Anonymous Verified

Its a real good effect! Take half at a time.

06/09/2016 21:37
D. Noble Verified

Better to get the 100mg

06/09/2016 17:15
C. Hill Verified

Top product

06/09/2016 17:14
C. Hill Verified

yes it works with no after effects very pleased will reorder RN

06/09/2016 11:11
R. Nash Verified

very quick service

06/09/2016 10:07
Anonymous Verified

as described

05/09/2016 20:17
Anonymous Verified

Delivery was timely.

05/09/2016 17:05
Anonymous Verified

product worked as it shold

05/09/2016 16:38
M. Singleton Verified

Quick delivery, excellent website and service. The product works fine but with any thing of this nature, you have to experiment to find out the optimum dosage

05/09/2016 13:28
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

05/09/2016 13:22
Anonymous Verified

Effective. No side effects.

05/09/2016 12:18
Anonymous Verified

Great stuff

05/09/2016 12:06
Anonymous Verified

Does the job and ensures that I have erection to satisfy the girlfriend when I was failing before.

05/09/2016 08:40
Anonymous Verified

Great

04/09/2016 23:04
Anonymous Verified

speedy delivery, all good

04/09/2016 21:17
Anonymous Verified

New lease of life

04/09/2016 08:46
Anonymous Verified

Great product

03/09/2016 22:32
Anonymous Verified

Great service and quick delivery

03/09/2016 22:25
Anonymous Verified

On average product is about 70% effective

03/09/2016 13:45
Anonymous Verified

Great break them into 4

03/09/2016 11:49
M. Seymour Verified

Excellent...truly

03/09/2016 10:29
Anonymous Verified

Happy customer

03/09/2016 01:36
Anonymous Verified

Works great, can be divided simple what is really nice

02/09/2016 20:16
Anonymous Verified

Great results every time Great value.

02/09/2016 13:53
Anonymous Verified

Fast service, thank you.

02/09/2016 13:39
Anonymous Verified

Worked quickly - about 30min - and lasted for 10 hours. I had no side affects.

02/09/2016 09:13
Anonymous Verified

Excellent value and product

01/09/2016 20:13
Anonymous Verified

Very good.

01/09/2016 19:09
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin.

01/09/2016 09:01
Anonymous Verified

Very good

31/08/2016 21:46
L. Walker Verified

Thanks to these tablets, its the best sex we've ever had.

31/08/2016 21:37
Anonymous Verified

Great deal and quick delivery. Very satisfied!

31/08/2016 18:07
Anonymous Verified

Worked for me

31/08/2016 15:15
Anonymous Verified

works a treat... just takes about 1 hour before kicking in!

31/08/2016 13:34
Anonymous Verified

Good

30/08/2016 22:46
Anonymous Verified

Excellent ! Solid quality

30/08/2016 20:33
Anonymous Verified

Same tablets as supplied by my GP great professional service

30/08/2016 19:06
Anonymous Verified

Good product good price. Great service.

30/08/2016 16:10
Anonymous Verified