Sildenafil reviews

Sildenafil rated 9.11/10 in 1845 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 1845 reviews

Works for me and would recommend

22/11/2017 22:28
Anonymous Verified

Very good worked

22/11/2017 19:14
Anonymous Verified

Half a tablet does have an effect, but whole tablet is required .

22/11/2017 19:01
Anonymous Verified

worked well , no bad side effects

22/11/2017 19:01
Anonymous Verified

definateley work,slight headache with them which is normal.I take 2 paracetomol with half a tablet and that did the trick

22/11/2017 11:28
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat

21/11/2017 22:51
Anonymous Verified

5 star service everytime thanks

21/11/2017 22:35
Anonymous Verified

not as good

21/11/2017 19:22
Anonymous Verified

My fault.Ordered the wrong mg's. The 100mills are pretty good. Wanted to try Cialis or Viagra. But they are not really for my budget :(

21/11/2017 17:51
F. Schepers Verified

Great service will use Dr Fox again.

21/11/2017 16:42
Anonymous Verified

quite good results

21/11/2017 15:00
Anonymous Verified

Great product certainly works for me

21/11/2017 12:07
Anonymous Verified

Good product ..took half a tab one hour before and worked a treat...but u have to be aroused for it to kick in

21/11/2017 06:23
A. Mohammed Verified

Seems to take a little longer to kick in than Viagra

21/11/2017 01:47
Anonymous Verified

Works as it should

21/11/2017 00:18
Anonymous Verified

Briliant product

20/11/2017 22:01
Anonymous Verified

Product worked fantastically when used as per instructions.

20/11/2017 19:48
Anonymous Verified

Works brilliantly!

20/11/2017 19:01
Anonymous Verified

Great product, great value

20/11/2017 18:12
S. Williams Verified

very good tablets

20/11/2017 17:47
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin. Problem solved. Thanks

20/11/2017 16:22
Anonymous Verified

Very good worth using

19/11/2017 17:46
I. Hammond Verified

Worked perfectly for me. Side effects of a blocked nose after it but can cope with that.

18/11/2017 23:18
Anonymous Verified

Ordered 100mg, 50mg work for me, so these can be broken in half!. Happy days!

18/11/2017 16:59
Anonymous Verified

Worked a treat

18/11/2017 13:27
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service

18/11/2017 10:34
Anonymous Verified

It works ... but it’s mild. I ended up taking 2 at a time to increase the effect. I’m going to try the 100mg next time.

17/11/2017 21:22
Anonymous Verified

Works well with no side effects

17/11/2017 15:47
Anonymous Verified

Works like a dream!

17/11/2017 15:46
Anonymous Verified

reasonably good takes a bit longer than other brands

17/11/2017 14:26
Anonymous Verified

Worked but not well enough

17/11/2017 10:06
Anonymous Verified

Works very well

16/11/2017 23:10
Anonymous Verified

does as it says, excellent product

16/11/2017 23:07
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product does exactly what it says on the tin. Can't fault them..

16/11/2017 21:59
N. McCulloch Verified

Ok but still not happy with them.

16/11/2017 11:11
Anonymous Verified

Exactly what it says on the tin

16/11/2017 06:44
Anonymous Verified

Excellent Product. Did it magic the first time.

15/11/2017 22:58
Anonymous Verified

Perfect performing products

15/11/2017 22:32
Anonymous Verified

Works for me, couldn't be happier!

15/11/2017 21:14
Anonymous Verified

Works very well.

15/11/2017 19:25
Anonymous Verified

Tnx, super pills

15/11/2017 18:24
D. Kardum Verified

Found this disappointing...cialis worked much better for me and was beneficial for several days rather than a one hit wonder!

15/11/2017 16:54
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. Great value. Desired result

15/11/2017 16:48
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service, repeat prescriptions without and problems

15/11/2017 16:05
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service.

15/11/2017 13:19
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service

15/11/2017 06:38
R. Della Rocca Verified

Works perfectly and the cheapest around...quick delivery too.

15/11/2017 01:34
Anonymous Verified

Extraordinary

15/11/2017 00:18
D. Aly Verified

a successful product

14/11/2017 12:26
Anonymous Verified

very good product.

14/11/2017 11:32
J. Moss Verified

Did not work for me at all

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, and sorry you were disappointed with the tablets, they usually work well as evidenced by other reviews. There can be many reasons why erectile dysfunction tablets do not have the desired effect on any given occasion. Please contact our doctors if you would like to discuss treatment. All medicine is UK licensed and supplied from a registered UK pharmacy. Unwanted medicine can be returned for a refund. Regards - Dr Fox team.

14/11/2017 08:59
P. Odonnell Verified

Excellent. Thumbs up!!

13/11/2017 23:49
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery st a good price.

13/11/2017 17:24
Anonymous Verified

I bought this for my partner and we had great results. With the Viagra he felt a heat rush and dizziness, with this pill there were no side effects and the performance was great ! I highly recommend this product

13/11/2017 16:18
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin

13/11/2017 10:39
Anonymous Verified

Excellent results on first use, 50mg dosage, second time wasn't as successful so for third time increased dosage to 100mg which gave good results again, all in all very happy, sex life is incredible!

13/11/2017 07:14
Anonymous Verified

Really good fast acting and can easily still feel the desired effect the next morning

12/11/2017 17:17
Anonymous Verified

Satisfaction guaranteed! Excellent product!

12/11/2017 15:17
Anonymous Verified

Very good and trusty

11/11/2017 21:21
Anonymous Verified

Great product and delivery

10/11/2017 21:24
Anonymous Verified

These work very well

10/11/2017 21:21
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service...

10/11/2017 19:52
Anonymous Verified

Good service and good prodict

10/11/2017 14:46
M. Maarij Verified

Works well

10/11/2017 03:27
Anonymous Verified

Was very nervous about using the product for the first time but I can definitely recommend it. Not required on every occasion but after a night out, it's a god send! Thanks Dr Fox.

09/11/2017 08:50
Anonymous Verified

works exactly like branded products, recommended

08/11/2017 09:28
Anonymous Verified

Superb product and excellent service

07/11/2017 19:32
Anonymous Verified

as promised

07/11/2017 11:19
Anonymous Verified

Me with these pills is easier

07/11/2017 00:25
J. Jagonen Verified

Excellent product

06/11/2017 20:57
Anonymous Verified

good product

06/11/2017 19:52
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic give me my relationship back thanks

06/11/2017 17:31
R. Rogers Verified

Help me a lot would recommend them thanks

06/11/2017 17:29
R. Rogers Verified

very good would recamend

06/11/2017 12:27
Anonymous Verified

Gets me erect but not super hard. For me it gets me to 6 3/4 inches instead of my full 7 1/4.

05/11/2017 09:43
R. Huckle Verified

Excellent stuff

05/11/2017 07:18
Anonymous Verified

really helped me where & when it mattered!

04/11/2017 23:26
Anonymous Verified

I guess I needed stronger tablets. I started at the lowest dose.

04/11/2017 22:23
Anonymous Verified

I am satisfied with this product,thankyou.

04/11/2017 11:44
T. Row Verified

It works as well as the product obtained from my doctor

04/11/2017 11:03
Anonymous Verified

works a treat.

03/11/2017 23:09
Anonymous Verified

highly recommend

03/11/2017 22:02
Anonymous Verified

wow works great as soon as you feel horny you will be hard, great fun

03/11/2017 20:12
Anonymous Verified

Really good

03/11/2017 10:19
Anonymous Verified

This product worked well and helped me to gain and retain an erection

02/11/2017 23:09
Anonymous Verified

Amazing product

02/11/2017 18:59
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant...

02/11/2017 18:24
Anonymous Verified

Works as it should.

02/11/2017 13:01
Anonymous Verified

Does what the product should do no side affects apart from mild headache.

01/11/2017 19:20
Anonymous Verified

Exactly does what it's meant too do. Lasts a long time

01/11/2017 18:16
R. Carey Verified

perfect :-)

01/11/2017 16:07
Anonymous Verified

I needed something stronger but changed the dose and im very happy

01/11/2017 11:40
I. CAMERON Verified

Very good, speedy delivery

01/11/2017 11:39
I. CAMERON Verified

Very Satisfied!!!

01/11/2017 10:47
Anonymous Verified

Delivered on time, very effective, within about 30 minutes

01/11/2017 07:55
Anonymous Verified

Excellent results and no longer nervous about not being able to perform!

31/10/2017 22:09
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant product

31/10/2017 16:47
Anonymous Verified

Five stars

31/10/2017 11:31
J. Nicholson Verified

Quick ,discreet and no fuss, pleasure to deal with

31/10/2017 09:39
Anonymous Verified

Good value and fast delivery....highly recommended!

30/10/2017 21:51
Anonymous Verified

They are brilliant. they have helped me no end. my sex life is great. thanks

30/10/2017 18:17
P. Haigh Verified

EXCELLENT GUYS

30/10/2017 12:34
D. MUIR Verified

Effective and works when you need it.

30/10/2017 12:19
Anonymous Verified

this works very well

30/10/2017 07:57
Anonymous Verified

Have helped

29/10/2017 23:52
Anonymous Verified

They work great!

29/10/2017 22:46
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly what you want it to do and leaves no side effects that I have been aware of and I have been using them regularly. Do find half a tablet enough although a full one does give an even better boost.

29/10/2017 18:29
Anonymous Verified

VERY good,and does what it says

29/10/2017 17:52
Anonymous Verified

Cheaper version of Viagra

29/10/2017 16:36
Anonymous Verified

Great stuff. Works a treat. Might need higher does this time though.

29/10/2017 09:08
Anonymous Verified

Does the job. Excellent service with absolute discretion.

28/10/2017 21:46
Anonymous Verified

Preferred the kamagra

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Kamagra is not licensed in the UK so any supplies would be unregulated and illegal and subject to several risks to your health, personal details, and financial details.

28/10/2017 11:28
Anonymous Verified

Very good service and product. The product gives more than expected with almost no side effects. Additionally, in my case, it not only improves erection but it gives more control to prolong sexual intercourse before ejaculation.

28/10/2017 08:42
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin!

27/10/2017 17:22
Anonymous Verified

Great product.

27/10/2017 17:10
Anonymous Verified

Use half a tablet great result

27/10/2017 15:59
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat

27/10/2017 10:51
Anonymous Verified

Does what it supposed to do!

27/10/2017 08:36
Anonymous Verified

Amazing service, fast and discreet

26/10/2017 23:16
Anonymous Verified

Excellent they work very well even at the age of 73

26/10/2017 19:54
Anonymous Verified

Works well

26/10/2017 11:57
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

26/10/2017 06:19
G. Turner Verified

Excellent product.

25/10/2017 12:13
Anonymous Verified

good product that's easy to split into 2. Would purchase again.

24/10/2017 23:19
Anonymous Verified

10 out of 10 Does what it says

24/10/2017 21:29
Anonymous Verified

I only take a quarter, it does the trick

24/10/2017 20:27
Anonymous Verified

Good genuine product

24/10/2017 15:18
Anonymous Verified

It does what it says.

24/10/2017 10:46
Anonymous Verified

excellent product

23/10/2017 14:45
Anonymous Verified

excelent product

23/10/2017 13:04
Anonymous Verified

it works safely

23/10/2017 11:22
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product !!! Very fast delivery And easy to order A*

22/10/2017 15:06
Anonymous Verified

very effective

22/10/2017 08:43
Anonymous Verified

Perfect as always

21/10/2017 12:22
Anonymous Verified

Great product thank you

20/10/2017 14:43
Anonymous Verified

not as good as viagra

20/10/2017 07:07
Anonymous Verified

White colored, easy to split, good result

19/10/2017 07:07
Anonymous Verified

Very good and cheap enough will definitely buy again

18/10/2017 20:55
W. Burns Verified

Delicious sex life after trying these tablets.

18/10/2017 18:37
M. Monteiro Verified

Delivery and service excellent but product did not work only gave me a bad headache would use again for service only not prouct

18/10/2017 16:05
Anonymous Verified

Forced me to write a review

18/10/2017 15:51
Anonymous Verified

Very good helped a lot

18/10/2017 15:39
Anonymous Verified

Very good well worth ordering!

18/10/2017 14:41
Anonymous Verified

Works well.

18/10/2017 10:53
Anonymous Verified

Good quality Excellent value and service I wouldn't use anyone else

18/10/2017 10:26
Anonymous Verified

I have gave this product three stars because for me it seam to be a bit hit or miss but I try again with a different product. As for Dr Fox it was easy and not a bad price so I would use this site again.

18/10/2017 09:06
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product reasonably priced

17/10/2017 20:19
Anonymous Verified

Superfast delivery. Tablets do what they need to do. They work fast and actually longer then expected.

17/10/2017 18:41
Anonymous Verified

Great product, works very well. Better than expected. Super fast delivery.

17/10/2017 07:36
B. Lewis Verified

Way better than Kamagra even though supposedly the same active ingredient

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Kamagra is not licensed in the UK, so products provided will be through illegal channels, which carries many risks. Please use only UK licensed pharmacies – this ensures a regulated supply chain direct from the manufacturer to you. Best regards - Dr Fox team.

16/10/2017 21:40
Anonymous Verified

It’s really good

16/10/2017 19:19
Anonymous Verified

Works fine just way better value to get the 100mg tabs that can be broken in half

16/10/2017 11:28
Anonymous Verified

Don't think that the pills were strong enough. Would like to try again with a higher dose. Will let you know how I get on.

16/10/2017 01:43
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

15/10/2017 19:25
Anonymous Verified

really works well

14/10/2017 23:01
Anonymous Verified

Work exactly as viagra

14/10/2017 20:09
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says.

14/10/2017 17:52
Anonymous Verified

Lovely effect after an hour

14/10/2017 17:33
Anonymous Verified

Perfection in every way. Will be reordering from here at all times

14/10/2017 16:04
Anonymous Verified

I found that even half a tablet worked extremely well for me

14/10/2017 14:41
Anonymous Verified

Great product. Does exactly what the V-pill does at a fraction of the cost.

14/10/2017 02:06
Anonymous Verified

Worked well

13/10/2017 19:47
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. Really deal

13/10/2017 19:10
Anonymous Verified

The Mrs is always happy

13/10/2017 17:11
Anonymous Verified

Top stuff. Never a let down.

13/10/2017 17:10
Anonymous Verified

Never fails to please

13/10/2017 17:10
Anonymous Verified

Best taken before food as it will take longer to work. I don't suffer from ED but lack of confidence. These do the trick. 1 x 50 mg for a good night, or X2 for all night action! Great stuff

13/10/2017 15:01
Anonymous Verified

Effective.

13/10/2017 12:57
Anonymous Verified

Excellent good

13/10/2017 08:30
A. Holmes Verified

Didn't work for me. I started on 25 mg, then 50 and eventually 100 mg and it didn't really achieve my expectations. Perhaps I should try something else. I'll consult with the Dr here. But delivery, communications were first class all round. Dropped a few stars due to medication efficiency.

12/10/2017 22:07
G. Hargan Verified

Works well

12/10/2017 18:37
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin

12/10/2017 14:40
Anonymous Verified

Good product and has helped a lot.

12/10/2017 10:11
K. Wright Verified

did not work

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, and sorry you were disappointed with the tablets, they usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. There can be many reasons why erectile dysfunction tablets do not have the desired effect on any given occasion. Please contact our doctors if you would like to discuss. All medicine is UK licensed and supplied from a UK pharmacy. Unwanted medicine can be returned for a refund. Regards - Dr Fox team.

12/10/2017 04:43
Anonymous Verified

VERY GOOD, WORKED AS DESCRIBED

11/10/2017 17:56
Anonymous Verified

Excellent results and no Issues

11/10/2017 13:02
Anonymous Verified

Great product and excellent service

11/10/2017 09:24
Anonymous Verified

Does what you need!!

10/10/2017 21:24
Anonymous Verified

great product. Packaging is excessive.

10/10/2017 20:52
Anonymous Verified

Good product

10/10/2017 16:16
Anonymous Verified

very good thanks

09/10/2017 12:38
F. Aspinall Verified

Slightly difficult to split but otherwise fine.

08/10/2017 21:49
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant, all positive.

08/10/2017 21:36
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant, better than anticipated

08/10/2017 14:30
Anonymous Verified

Order delivered quickly. Product works. Very pleased.

08/10/2017 11:47
Anonymous Verified

Great for price

08/10/2017 00:32
L. Salter Verified

Easy ordering, Quick and secure delivery and excellent product.

07/10/2017 16:32
Anonymous Verified

First order to try out. It was good for a first time. No side effects for me. Work as said after one hour.

07/10/2017 14:28
Anonymous Verified

not as strong as others

06/10/2017 18:05
Anonymous Verified

great value work as good as original viagra

05/10/2017 16:35
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service and a very good product. Will use again.

05/10/2017 10:55
Anonymous Verified

does what it says on the tin first class delivery as well

03/10/2017 20:38
Anonymous Verified

Wow, this product is amazing, I am now a regular customer, enjoying the best this pill has to offer, gives you solo much energy for great sex. Girlfriend loves it

03/10/2017 08:55
M. Hardy Verified

fine, works as described

02/10/2017 16:46
Anonymous Verified

OK but not certain these tablets were as good quality as I have purchased elsewhere but the service was top notch!

01/10/2017 22:42
Anonymous Verified

Very good for a little help

30/09/2017 08:00
Anonymous Verified

Great product amazing service would definitely recommend

29/09/2017 23:00
Anonymous Verified

satisfactory

29/09/2017 14:41
R. DEAN Verified

Genuine meds, work well

29/09/2017 09:53
Anonymous Verified

Worked very well no side effects.

28/09/2017 21:31
Anonymous Verified

Very good delivery times

27/09/2017 22:57
Anonymous Verified

Great product, price and delivery!!!!

27/09/2017 21:20
A. Johnson Verified

I have tried this for the first time and it does work very well.. not everytime it will start to work within 15 - 20 min, but eventually it does.

27/09/2017 19:44
Anonymous Verified

Great for confidence

27/09/2017 16:42
Anonymous Verified

Works really well and a good price with fast delivery

26/09/2017 15:53
Anonymous Verified

so far so good but need to continue checking results to see if any further treatment will enhance

26/09/2017 11:53
Anonymous Verified

Will keep your pecker up.

26/09/2017 11:11
Anonymous Verified

Delivery was quick and efficient, product was well packaged and effective. Will use again.

25/09/2017 23:36
Anonymous Verified

super stuff

25/09/2017 20:32
Anonymous Verified

No problems, it worked

25/09/2017 20:05
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat. Now I'm whole again.

25/09/2017 19:58
Anonymous Verified

Great service

25/09/2017 19:12
A. Reeve Verified

Worked as intended.

25/09/2017 07:04
Anonymous Verified

Answers to medical questions have not changed

24/09/2017 21:12
E. Ampadu Verified

Outstanding. Works almost immediately and lasts for a long time.

24/09/2017 13:49
Anonymous Verified

Helped me would recommend

23/09/2017 09:00
Anonymous Verified

Good value

22/09/2017 19:57
Anonymous Verified

At 67 yrs of age the prescribed dose was just perfect for maintaining an erection.

22/09/2017 16:17
Anonymous Verified

brilliant - no side effects and the girlfriend loves it!

22/09/2017 00:41
Anonymous Verified

Don't know yet

21/09/2017 18:25
Anonymous Verified

Did not work.

21/09/2017 15:45
J. Charnock Verified

Same as known other types but cheaper!

21/09/2017 10:29
Anonymous Verified

Very effective and also very cheap

21/09/2017 07:16
Anonymous Verified

Nice product no qualms great service from Dr Fox

20/09/2017 22:19
Anonymous Verified

Great value and pre scored to break in half.

20/09/2017 05:55
Anonymous Verified

Does the job

19/09/2017 22:51
Anonymous Verified

First time ive used Dr Fox..great service...fast delivery...great prices...would highly recommend these guys...well done Dr Fox

19/09/2017 14:56
Anonymous Verified

Been using this service for a few years now. Prompt delivery. Never had a problem. Highly recommended.

19/09/2017 00:09
Anonymous Verified

It works as it should

18/09/2017 15:41
Anonymous Verified

Strong and stable lol

18/09/2017 00:18
Anonymous Verified

Really helps with my confidence that I won't let my partner down. Has improved my relationship.

17/09/2017 08:44
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service!!!

17/09/2017 06:27
Anonymous Verified

Great product

16/09/2017 15:30
Anonymous Verified

Perfect no side effects

16/09/2017 11:09
Anonymous Verified

Excellent and worked a treat..highly recommended

15/09/2017 20:11
P. Marshall Verified

I've always been shy, so put my ocassional loss of hardness down to sensivity. Thirty years later the loss is frequent, so I tried Sildenafil, and it's been fantastic. My partner enjoys the rock hardness, I enjoy being able to go for as long as like - hours, sometimes! - without worrying about losing my hardness or coming too early. Most importantly, I enjoy the confidence this now gives me to forget all about that and revel in the love and the lust. Whoever invented this enzyme blocker deserves the Nobel Prize for Maximizing Happiness!

15/09/2017 17:13
M. Ball Verified

perfect result

15/09/2017 12:17
Anonymous Verified

It works guys!! Personally, i was good to go within 15mins. Effects lasted for about 6 hours.

15/09/2017 11:14
Anonymous Verified

Very good stuff

15/09/2017 06:47
Anonymous Verified

Did not keep it up for as long as I thought it would

14/09/2017 22:11
Anonymous Verified

GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY AND DO'S ITS JOB :-)

14/09/2017 13:29
W. Vigor Verified

Did exactly as expected.

14/09/2017 10:46
Anonymous Verified

A great help, very pleased with results.

14/09/2017 09:30
B. Jones Verified

Excellent product

13/09/2017 07:31
Anonymous Verified

Work brilliantly

13/09/2017 01:15
Anonymous Verified

good and effective

12/09/2017 15:41
Anonymous Verified

It does what it says on the label. Rapid response.

12/09/2017 12:05
Anonymous Verified

Works well. Great pricing. Will order again

11/09/2017 12:09
T. Cooper Verified

works well

11/09/2017 08:49
Anonymous Verified

Five stars.

10/09/2017 17:24
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and service from Dr Fox. I was initially nervous about ordering Sildenafil online, however I have been using the tablets for over a year now without any problems and have saved a considerable sum over high street prices.

10/09/2017 17:18
Anonymous Verified

Great service

10/09/2017 16:22
Anonymous Verified

Does the job

10/09/2017 13:43
Anonymous Verified

Didn't have any effect , in fact softer than usual

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, and sorry you were disappointed with the tablets, they usually work very well as shown by other reviews. There can be many reasons why erectile dysfunction tablets do not have the desired effect on any given occasion. Please contact our doctors if you would like to discuss. All medicine is UK licensed and supplied from a UK pharmacy. Unwanted medicine can be returned for a refund. Regards - Dr Fox team.

10/09/2017 09:39
Anonymous Verified

Weak, viagra is a much better choice

10/09/2017 08:47
Anonymous Verified

Good product great price.

09/09/2017 21:23
Anonymous Verified

Exellecent product value and delivery service

08/09/2017 18:27
Anonymous Verified

Very good no side effects.

08/09/2017 15:28
S. McCardle Verified

Very good indeed

08/09/2017 11:46
Anonymous Verified

Worked well

07/09/2017 20:51
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil

07/09/2017 16:58
J. Wildman Verified

oh yes these work very very well, proberly my age makes for the need very full and firm.

07/09/2017 16:57
Anonymous Verified

Aybe a little too much. Half a tab was enough

07/09/2017 05:22
Anonymous Verified

Works 100 percent

07/09/2017 00:54
A. Gautam Verified

Not one product suits all, This is a good product but for me personally Cialis works better for me.

07/09/2017 00:24
N. Green Verified

Effective & without noticeable side effects.

06/09/2017 21:12
Anonymous Verified

Good product

06/09/2017 20:12
Anonymous Verified

Bought these from another pharmacy on line in the past. Although they were way cheaper from Dr Fox they were not as effective and very short term. It's the old saying "you get what you pay for" Honest guy from Kent.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. If 25mg proves ineffective it may be advisable to increase dosage to 50mg. All medicine is UK approved and supplied from a registered UK pharmacy, and is usually very effective as seen by other reviews. Please discuss with our doctors if further advice is required.

06/09/2017 16:52
Anonymous Verified

excellent quality and great service

05/09/2017 22:42
Anonymous Verified

Really effective and a good quality product.

05/09/2017 18:26
Anonymous Verified

Excellent.. Worked well

05/09/2017 09:37
Anonymous Verified

Much superior than Cealis is and works very well for me and much cheaper

04/09/2017 20:50
T. Armstrong Verified

it works well

04/09/2017 17:32
Anonymous Verified

Works well even after a few hours.

04/09/2017 15:00
Anonymous Verified

Worked a treat, will re order for sure

04/09/2017 14:58
Anonymous Verified

Very pleased x keeps me up nicely

03/09/2017 17:11
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says!!

03/09/2017 16:09
Anonymous Verified

Great product top job

02/09/2017 22:28
Anonymous Verified

Excellent..lasts approx 6 hrs although did give me a bit of a headache

02/09/2017 21:55
Anonymous Verified

It worked but not for very long. I suppose you have to try to find out which one best suits you..

02/09/2017 20:59
Anonymous Verified

Effective.

02/09/2017 18:26
Anonymous Verified

brilliant .............

02/09/2017 15:59
Anonymous Verified

Does the trick!

02/09/2017 00:24
Anonymous Verified

Verry good!

01/09/2017 20:34
Anonymous Verified

First time I've used anything like this, very effective. If you're using first time, just do try a quarter of a 100mg, you may find that's plenty effective, I did.

01/09/2017 11:57
J. Kear Verified

All good, great service

01/09/2017 11:45
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50 mg

01/09/2017 01:00
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service

31/08/2017 13:56
Anonymous Verified

Did what it promised!

31/08/2017 11:16
Anonymous Verified

Works just as good. No side effects. Kicks in quickly.

31/08/2017 09:43
Anonymous Verified

Good, reliable.

30/08/2017 16:28
Anonymous Verified

Trouble-free product and impressive service as always.

30/08/2017 16:10
D. Newnham Verified

Didn't seem to work too well

30/08/2017 16:07
Anonymous Verified

Would highly recommend this product.

30/08/2017 15:03
I. Brunton Verified

Does what it says on the tin

30/08/2017 12:56
Anonymous Verified

Works very well for me no complaints at all 10 out of 10

30/08/2017 12:19
P. Kolwe Verified

Works every time.

29/08/2017 08:29
Anonymous Verified

good product that works

29/08/2017 08:04
Anonymous Verified

Great quick service no problems with medication works just fine

28/08/2017 20:11
Anonymous Verified

It works ****

28/08/2017 20:05
Anonymous Verified

works well

28/08/2017 15:31
Anonymous Verified

Really good. So happy with it. Felt like I was a teenager again, all day I "stood to attention" with the slightest of encouragement...if you know what I mean.

28/08/2017 14:25
Anonymous Verified

the Sildenafil works well!

28/08/2017 11:06
Anonymous Verified

Didnt think they were strong enough

28/08/2017 08:22
Anonymous Verified

Speedy delivery and treatment work's as described. Writing this review on my return visit for another purchase

27/08/2017 19:50
Anonymous Verified

Does the job!!

26/08/2017 09:19
Anonymous Verified

Works fine

25/08/2017 23:01
Anonymous Verified

Not that effective tbh - wanted and expected more. Maybe should try higher dosage

25/08/2017 20:43
Anonymous Verified

good value

25/08/2017 16:42
Anonymous Verified

Works great for me did have a bit of indigestion but that seems to have stopped after a couple of tablets

25/08/2017 11:52
C. Smith Verified

Amazing and lasts all weekend. Take half if you suffer from high blood pressure.

25/08/2017 10:47
Anonymous Verified

excellent product

25/08/2017 08:47
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly what I expected it to do, quick approval time and delivered as expected

25/08/2017 07:44
Anonymous Verified

Up up and away

25/08/2017 06:19
Anonymous Verified

Work really well

24/08/2017 17:01
Anonymous Verified

Higher dosage which can be split into two. Works for me and very practical.

24/08/2017 16:01
E. Perry Verified

Effective dosage from reliable generic drug manufacturer.

24/08/2017 16:00
E. Perry Verified

Excellent does what its meant to do at a fraction of the price of the branded version myself and my wife obviously so very happy with this product and the end product x he he

23/08/2017 23:42
Anonymous Verified

Usual side effects but nothing untoward. Worked as expected!!

23/08/2017 15:48
Anonymous Verified

great product great service

23/08/2017 12:41
Anonymous Verified

works very well

23/08/2017 12:17
Anonymous Verified

Superb, works everytime, well recomended!!

23/08/2017 06:21
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product.

22/08/2017 21:38
Anonymous Verified

Excellent results

22/08/2017 18:33
Anonymous Verified

Don't think this is anywhere near as good as V - the real thing

22/08/2017 13:42
Anonymous Verified

Good work's

22/08/2017 06:43
Anonymous Verified

Cheap product, delivered quickly , never let me down!!!!!

21/08/2017 22:06
S. Caunt Verified

This product gave me a bad headache

21/08/2017 21:52
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product highly satisfied

21/08/2017 10:41
Anonymous Verified

Great. Using to get over performance anxiety. One more round and I should be good to go without them. Great help.

21/08/2017 07:08
Anonymous Verified

Over the moon with the tablets

21/08/2017 07:01
Anonymous Verified

Great service. Product worked well.

21/08/2017 05:51
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product.

20/08/2017 16:43
Anonymous Verified

Wasn't entirely what I was expecting. Very subtle - nice erections but missing that final bit. Maybe I need a bigger dose. Also felt nicely plump the next morning so that was a bonus

20/08/2017 14:39
Anonymous Verified

Helps but poss need more mg?

20/08/2017 08:51
Anonymous Verified

weak product very weak 100 more like 10 dont use

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the tablets did not have the desired effect. All tableta are genuine and UK licensed. Please contact our site doctors for advice if required.

20/08/2017 02:30
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product. Just as potent as the brand name. But I don't suffer as much facial flushing. Very happy

19/08/2017 15:13
Anonymous Verified

Good product works well.

19/08/2017 14:48
Anonymous Verified

Works great!

19/08/2017 14:09
Anonymous Verified

Service very good and quick delivery. Although this batch of tablets were white , they still worked with only one tablet

19/08/2017 12:45
Anonymous Verified

Good product and service at the right price

19/08/2017 11:35
Anonymous Verified

No differance from Viagra brand except price,works well for me.

19/08/2017 08:33
P. MAIR Verified

Changed my life

19/08/2017 08:18
Anonymous Verified

great help

19/08/2017 07:41
Anonymous Verified

Works well

18/08/2017 23:58
Anonymous Verified

does exactly what it says on the box

18/08/2017 21:29
M. O'Neill Verified

great service

18/08/2017 20:22
S. Jones Verified

Satisfactory

18/08/2017 10:03
Anonymous Verified

definitely helped!

18/08/2017 08:55
Anonymous Verified

more than happy

17/08/2017 13:51
Anonymous Verified

Does what it should do.

17/08/2017 08:38
Anonymous Verified

All good thanks

16/08/2017 19:58
Anonymous Verified

Really works and sound advice from the doctor

16/08/2017 19:12
Anonymous Verified

These tablets have exactly the same results as the well known branded product.

16/08/2017 13:37
C. Heath Verified

Does everything Viagra does for half the price

16/08/2017 03:24
Anonymous Verified

I did have a bit to drink before i took them so i will put it down to that. My sexual performance wasnt as good as expected after a full tablet needed to take 2

16/08/2017 00:11
Anonymous Verified

Great product

15/08/2017 18:02
C. Clark Verified

Excellent product used for many years with no complaints.

15/08/2017 16:06
Anonymous Verified

Really good. Very happy.

15/08/2017 15:24
A. Devereux Verified

Excellent product

15/08/2017 12:43
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service

14/08/2017 21:21
Anonymous Verified

Work great thank you

14/08/2017 19:40
Anonymous Verified

Forever young again - fantastic

14/08/2017 18:22
Anonymous Verified

great product

14/08/2017 17:52
Anonymous Verified

works just fine

14/08/2017 16:07
Anonymous Verified

Product worked perfectly. Impressed that there were zero side effects.

14/08/2017 12:08
Anonymous Verified

Very happy with product and service.

13/08/2017 23:43
Anonymous Verified

I trust this product it always works for me!

13/08/2017 20:12
Anonymous Verified

First class service My wife and I are extremely happy

12/08/2017 18:56
Anonymous Verified

Keep it up

12/08/2017 18:08
Anonymous Verified

No issues worked well

11/08/2017 18:51
Anonymous Verified

very good prodcut

11/08/2017 13:11
Anonymous Verified

Great product,I prefer to take it with food.

10/08/2017 20:12
Anonymous Verified

Great product, great price.

10/08/2017 12:27
Anonymous Verified

Generic version works quicker than the original in my opinion, would definitely recommend!

10/08/2017 08:06
Anonymous Verified

Good service

10/08/2017 02:58
Anonymous Verified

It works. Really.

09/08/2017 15:59
Anonymous Verified

Helps my relationship with wife...thank you!

08/08/2017 21:35
Anonymous Verified

Not 'segmented' tablets as I usually have

08/08/2017 18:49
Anonymous Verified

Very effective and reliable. Very happy with the results.

08/08/2017 15:05
M. Dalgetty Verified

Good but heartburn

07/08/2017 18:16
Anonymous Verified

Excellent, does exactly what it is meant to

07/08/2017 15:27
V. Lawrence Verified

It's actually works...

06/08/2017 22:55
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service and delivery

06/08/2017 13:36
S. Longworth Verified

All good :)

06/08/2017 11:11
Anonymous Verified

very fast delivery and they work great

06/08/2017 10:17
N. Holden Verified

Not as good as viagra or silidra

06/08/2017 09:32
Anonymous Verified

does what it says...

06/08/2017 00:07
Anonymous Verified

works well

05/08/2017 20:22
Anonymous Verified

Honest and great provider

05/08/2017 18:28
Anonymous Verified

very good product

04/08/2017 19:50
H. Cronin Verified

Very good and good price

04/08/2017 12:04
M. Ahmed Verified

excellent product

04/08/2017 02:58
Anonymous Verified

Has helped me

03/08/2017 22:48
Anonymous Verified

Works ok but dosnt last for long,and gives me indigestion

03/08/2017 18:37
Anonymous Verified

This really works but make sure not to eat on heavy meal or any citrus fruits. Drink plenty of water. A few side effects You may feel bright light in your vision this will go away as the medication kicks but will go away also you may get a slight headache. Make sure to have it an hour before your intimate moment. Please do not use it if you are not going to get intimate With your partner as you may feel embarrassed for the day. Happy day.

03/08/2017 18:17
Anonymous Verified

If your having problems and doubts,let Doctor Fox sort them out.

03/08/2017 17:15
M. Martin Verified

Good consistent quality and service

03/08/2017 16:56
Anonymous Verified

Superb product

03/08/2017 12:29
Anonymous Verified

Best product on the market.

02/08/2017 20:24
G. DENNISON Verified

I needed 2 tablets to get full erection and kept it on and off for 4 hours so im trying a sronger tablet now

02/08/2017 19:24
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic product

02/08/2017 17:01
P. Clark Verified

I find this product very good

02/08/2017 15:40
Anonymous Verified

Excellent Value does exactly what it is supposed to as others have said felt a little flushed about half hour after taking and slight snotty nose morning after but nothing major at all for the benefits!

02/08/2017 14:50
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly what it is supposed to do!

02/08/2017 11:46
Anonymous Verified

Works but gives me a headache.

02/08/2017 02:59
Anonymous Verified

Very good, I am vert happy with the excellent service that you provide

02/08/2017 00:14
Anonymous Verified

Very very good

01/08/2017 21:31
Anonymous Verified

I have to say i am very pleased with this product. For the last few years i could not keep my erection and for the first time since i was able to perform. highly recommend to anyone. Thank you Dr Fox i will be a returning customer.

01/08/2017 16:57
Anonymous Verified

Effective for the condition being used for.

01/08/2017 14:18
Anonymous Verified

very effective… I only needed to use half at one time.

01/08/2017 10:09
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic. works perfetly

01/08/2017 02:50
Anonymous Verified

I found this product very helpful, its fast acting and last a long time.

31/07/2017 22:20
Anonymous Verified

Very good.

31/07/2017 22:00
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product swiftly dispatched.

31/07/2017 12:07
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product. Worked well.

31/07/2017 09:22
Anonymous Verified

Ohhh yeah !!!!!!!!

31/07/2017 08:31
Anonymous Verified

Find them very good

30/07/2017 18:00
A. Stepp Verified

Good works well

30/07/2017 17:11
Anonymous Verified

Happy with results

29/07/2017 13:26
Anonymous Verified

Best on empty stomach and without alcohol.

29/07/2017 12:26
Anonymous Verified

Great price and item

29/07/2017 02:42
Anonymous Verified

Worked well

28/07/2017 22:25
Anonymous Verified

Very good.

28/07/2017 20:31
Anonymous Verified

Work as described speedy delivery and a good price only half is needed

28/07/2017 15:42
Anonymous Verified

Good Product! - however, whilst the 50g dose had the desired effect ('just about'...); I ultimately found that a 100g dose gave the optimal results - so I will be (re)ordering this dose per tablet going forward. Recommended though - give it a try - it IS definitely value-for-money when purchased from the Dr. Fox Online Site!

28/07/2017 15:34
Anonymous Verified

Pills worked very well and had the desired effect that me and partner were looking for ... And half the price of viagra

28/07/2017 11:58
Anonymous Verified

Easy to order, discreet packaging quick delivery in all areas

28/07/2017 10:54
Anonymous Verified

easy to split

28/07/2017 09:53
Anonymous Verified

My first table worked fine but bean having problems with the rest

27/07/2017 21:54
Anonymous Verified

Brill puts a smile on a old mans face.

27/07/2017 10:07
G. Nelmes Verified

very good.!

26/07/2017 20:18
Anonymous Verified

Did the job

26/07/2017 19:45
Anonymous Verified

Site easy to navigate through and service, medication and delivery excellent. Would recommend to anyone.

26/07/2017 14:33
Anonymous Verified

good * * * 8 8b 8 8 8

26/07/2017 13:06
Anonymous Verified

good product works well good service/delivery

26/07/2017 12:07
Anonymous Verified

Good value option. The tablets some effect on me does give a improved erection sometimes. but not perfect solution.

26/07/2017 11:24
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product. Works as well as other named brands.

26/07/2017 08:14
Anonymous Verified

Found this product very helpful

25/07/2017 22:26
Anonymous Verified

Very good results, no side effects, very happy with delivery time

25/07/2017 22:06
R. Walsh Verified

Very impressive

25/07/2017 20:12
A. Nisbet Verified

No Problems

25/07/2017 13:14
Anonymous Verified

Works well although I found 2 x 25mg tablets work better than a single tablet.Will order 50mg tablets from now on.Excellent quick service so highly recommended company.

25/07/2017 12:04
Anonymous Verified

Works well

25/07/2017 11:05
Anonymous Verified

as expected, great

25/07/2017 00:43
Anonymous Verified

works just fine

24/07/2017 19:25
Anonymous Verified

It was very good

24/07/2017 17:19
Anonymous Verified

Worked well

24/07/2017 15:51
M. Hale Verified

Good prouduct

24/07/2017 12:38
Anonymous Verified

The Best .....

24/07/2017 00:07
Anonymous Verified

xxxxxxxxxxxx

23/07/2017 12:08
Anonymous Verified

Very good pils

23/07/2017 01:28
Anonymous Verified

An excellent product after using for the first time. No side effects to talk about and it did what it was purchased for to a high standard. The customer was fully satisfied. Will certainly use again.

22/07/2017 16:08
Anonymous Verified

Order arrived promptly. The pills are easy to split, I found 1/4 ( 25mg ) worked a treat. Slight side effects flushed face but well worth the results, which lasted about 3 hours, for a very good session with the missus.

20/07/2017 17:29
Anonymous Verified

Really good,within an hour i'am up and ready to go!

20/07/2017 14:23
Anonymous Verified

perfect makes my penis very erect and last for ages

20/07/2017 13:38
Anonymous Verified

Just the ticket. I have huge problems with raising and keeping it but not any more !

20/07/2017 03:40
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely perfect results every time!

18/07/2017 17:02
Anonymous Verified

Fine service,advice and delivery

18/07/2017 15:28
Anonymous Verified

Excellent!

18/07/2017 14:34
Anonymous Verified

23 Y/o male, Had the 50mg tablets took half a tablet at a time to help get over anxiety after an emotionally abusive relationship. Worked a treat and would recommend. Fast, cheap and came to the door in discrete packaging. All the product was sealed correctly and would use again if needed.

18/07/2017 08:40
Anonymous Verified

Very good, works well

18/07/2017 06:41
Anonymous Verified

Does what it claims, site advice helpful

17/07/2017 20:28
Anonymous Verified

Great service and value.

17/07/2017 18:55
Anonymous Verified

Great stuff does what it says on the tin

17/07/2017 13:25
Anonymous Verified

Using in half's as required. works well. Do not suggest too much alcohol as this will delay the effect for several hours.

17/07/2017 11:29
Anonymous Verified

Super long efect

17/07/2017 01:06
Anonymous Verified

Works every time

16/07/2017 21:39
Anonymous Verified

Slight indigestion side effect

16/07/2017 21:25
Anonymous Verified

does exactly what it's supposed to do !

15/07/2017 13:26
Anonymous Verified

smashin :)

15/07/2017 10:27
Anonymous Verified

Product probably would have worked for me, but i think i need a stronger dose, so going to try that .

14/07/2017 13:31
Anonymous Verified

Good. It was good

14/07/2017 00:40
Anonymous Verified

Works great and can preform for hours Partner very happy and satisfied. Will buy again

13/07/2017 21:22
N. Duguid Verified

Great thanks

13/07/2017 18:49
Anonymous Verified

Didn't have the desired effect

12/07/2017 14:28
K. Siberry Verified

Best value for money

12/07/2017 06:53
Anonymous Verified

Great product great price great service

11/07/2017 20:20
Anonymous Verified

Works great.

11/07/2017 08:53
Anonymous Verified

reliable and trustworthy service

11/07/2017 00:30
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

10/07/2017 21:37
Anonymous Verified

Not as good as other generics

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. We supply different brands of sildenafil. Patients can request a specific brand when making an order.

10/07/2017 21:06
Anonymous Verified

Very good product with no head aces.

10/07/2017 16:57
Anonymous Verified

Very effective, had to split in half though, I did'nt really need 50mg

10/07/2017 15:58
Anonymous Verified

Good product and excellent service.

09/07/2017 15:45
Anonymous Verified

dint quite do the job trying next strength

08/07/2017 20:46
C. Tilbury Verified

Thank you. A+ Service

07/07/2017 22:23
Anonymous Verified

All I can say is that being confident that I will maintain an erection again makes such a difference to the physical side of our marriage....

07/07/2017 08:27
Anonymous Verified

It works cheap Indian ones gave me headache and indigestion. This has been been reduced by 75% at least. Quick delivery too

06/07/2017 17:05
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product work well

06/07/2017 16:56
J. Brooker Verified

Excellent product for helping my performance

06/07/2017 10:30
Anonymous Verified

Delivered promptly, worked effectively, no side effects, well happy.

05/07/2017 17:29
Anonymous Verified

works really well

05/07/2017 16:32
Anonymous Verified

Very good worked every time

04/07/2017 16:42
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic product. Life saver. Would recommend. Will reorder in the future

04/07/2017 14:59
Anonymous Verified

Excellent.....

04/07/2017 05:58
Anonymous Verified

Great, although it says take aproximately 1 hour before, I find I feel it working within 10 - 15 mins. Helps no end!

04/07/2017 01:19
Anonymous Verified

A top class product.

03/07/2017 15:38
Anonymous Verified

This product has really helped me

02/07/2017 23:37
Anonymous Verified

Outstanding service, on time and professional. Product works very well.

02/07/2017 12:10
Anonymous Verified

I was very happy with the product and the fast and discreet delivery and will be using this service again.

02/07/2017 08:44
Anonymous Verified

Awesome very highly recommended Will buy again

02/07/2017 05:10
Anonymous Verified

Expected results, very happy.

30/06/2017 23:49
J. Gordon Verified

tested. very good

30/06/2017 23:25
Anonymous Verified

As good as those similar at higher price. Reordering again, what more can one say.

30/06/2017 20:05
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant Has saved my marriage thank you

29/06/2017 18:42
Anonymous Verified

All good would recommend

29/06/2017 15:39
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product all night long pure pleasure

29/06/2017 14:12
Anonymous Verified

Long lasting , strong erection every time .no side effects

29/06/2017 12:57
Anonymous Verified

does exactly what is needed

28/06/2017 20:46
Anonymous Verified

Perfect when you comply with supplied information

28/06/2017 20:01
Anonymous Verified

Does the job..

28/06/2017 17:52
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product excellent service

28/06/2017 17:27
Anonymous Verified

works perfectly

28/06/2017 12:14
Anonymous Verified

Great service and price compared to other similar services. Generic medication works very well. Discreet, timely and professional. Highly recommend

28/06/2017 09:51
Anonymous Verified

This works as promised

27/06/2017 23:39
Anonymous Verified

Did what it said on the packet

27/06/2017 07:18
Anonymous Verified

Efficacy is ok, price a little high

27/06/2017 04:23
Anonymous Verified

it done the job

26/06/2017 22:18
Anonymous Verified

Works very well at helping to achieve and maintain a healthy erection with just a slightly blocked nose and slight facial flush. Overall gods product and delivery is ok as well.

26/06/2017 17:02
Anonymous Verified

As effective as Viagra, but cheaper.

26/06/2017 14:58
Anonymous Verified

Very good product and Customer service :))

26/06/2017 14:45
Anonymous Verified

Cannot recommend these enough, does the trick with no after effects.

26/06/2017 13:08
Anonymous Verified

Long lasting effect

25/06/2017 20:20
Anonymous Verified

amazing fast service, reliable company and it works!!

25/06/2017 20:12
Anonymous Verified

Happy with the product helps me fulfil my sexual needs

25/06/2017 17:10
A. Griffin Verified

Like being 30 years younger! Didn't realise how much of a difference this could make.

24/06/2017 14:25
I. Johnstone Verified

Very quick and efficient service. Awarded 5 stars

24/06/2017 13:41
R. Lewis Verified

very hard when needed

24/06/2017 10:43
Anonymous Verified

Very good product that is why I'm ordering some more

24/06/2017 10:16
A. Gledhill Verified

Genuine stuff, works a treat with me.

23/06/2017 13:52
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service

23/06/2017 12:29
Anonymous Verified

Quick service would recommend.

23/06/2017 12:15
Anonymous Verified

Works well, side affects, gives slight headache and blocked nose.

22/06/2017 14:01
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

22/06/2017 08:16
Anonymous Verified

Works brilliantly

21/06/2017 16:50
Anonymous Verified

Good product. Works well....

21/06/2017 12:03
Anonymous Verified

These pills are very effective

21/06/2017 09:39
R. Palinkas Verified

The product is five star

21/06/2017 07:21
Anonymous Verified

Ok velmiucinne

21/06/2017 05:36
Anonymous Verified

This is the first time I have tried Sildenafil, i was impressed with the results, reaction time 20 - 30 minutes on a empty tummy, i will try again.

20/06/2017 20:28
J. TARTTELIN Verified

Allow at least half to three quarters of an hour for whole/part pill to get to work. To speed things up you can chew and wash down with plenty of water giving waiting time of approx 15/20 mins. Doesn't taste very nice but gets the blood pumping very quickly.

20/06/2017 17:30
Anonymous Verified

Exellent product

19/06/2017 19:41
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the box quick delivery

19/06/2017 19:26
P. Leader Verified

This product I use in combination and they both work well together

19/06/2017 17:09
P. Mackin Verified

Great product and a great service

19/06/2017 15:57
C. Wilson Verified

quite good

19/06/2017 13:52
W. SCOTT Verified

Works very well, try half a tablet first.

18/06/2017 17:02
Anonymous Verified

Over all a good product.

18/06/2017 11:15
Anonymous Verified

Very good, in my opinion works better than genuine Viagra tablets. For me number one!

18/06/2017 01:42
Anonymous Verified

Ordering is easy and delivery followed swiftly. Thank for a very easy and smooth transaction. I look forward to buying from you again soon.

17/06/2017 15:22
P. Nicholls-Whiteman Verified

Was very good and efficient

17/06/2017 00:11
A. Simut Verified

Very effective. Lasts well,

16/06/2017 15:37
Anonymous Verified

Had very little or NO EFFECT. Normally 50gms works fine so I get 100gms pills and use a splitter as better value. Found I needed to take 150gms for any effect at all ! (which is supposedly an unsafe dose). Normally 50gms Sildenafil will give me a headache after a few hours, but I found that these did not in any way. I doubt here is any of the drug in these at all and they are more a 'blue' placebo. Not happy at all so WONT be ordering here again and will go back to my prev considerably more expensive alternative outlet. (and past my return date so cannot get a refund) :-(

Dr Fox response:
Sorry your tablets did not work. The tablets are genuine and come from a registered UK pharmacy and usually work well, as can be seen from other reviews. You should see your regular doctor. You  may need tests and alternative treatment. You should not exceed a dose of 100mg. There is no expiry period for returns. Regards - Dr Fox Team.

16/06/2017 09:02
Anonymous Verified

Very good, just the results I was looking for

16/06/2017 00:09
Anonymous Verified

Better than the sildenafil I get from my GP.

15/06/2017 14:36
Anonymous Verified

Work well and does what says on the tin,thank you

15/06/2017 08:49
D. Ogilvie Verified

Works very well, plus good service

15/06/2017 08:05
Anonymous Verified

I thought these would help but didn't

14/06/2017 19:52
G. Bray Verified

Great product

14/06/2017 14:55
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic worked within 1hr and lasted for 24hrs I am a real person

14/06/2017 12:11
Anonymous Verified

Very impressed by service

14/06/2017 07:10
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product , affordable and works every time .

13/06/2017 16:42
A. Phillips Verified

Very good service again as second time used. Product is life changing in such a good way. Had spinal surgery and cancer which really affected things but this little blue pill works wonders...

13/06/2017 14:31
Anonymous Verified

Just fantastic!

12/06/2017 21:28
Anonymous Verified

First rate product

12/06/2017 18:03
Anonymous Verified

Works very well.

12/06/2017 13:02
Anonymous Verified

Works every time

12/06/2017 08:07
Anonymous Verified

Very good,No side effects, unlike Viagra taken in the pasted. although must be said i am healthier than i was then. have not smoked in many years and good BMI. easier shape of tablet to cut in halves.

11/06/2017 11:30
Anonymous Verified

Works a charm

10/06/2017 11:33
Anonymous Verified

Really good.

10/06/2017 00:21
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and good results

09/06/2017 21:30
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product with good results

09/06/2017 21:30
Anonymous Verified

Awesome poduct

08/06/2017 21:44
Anonymous Verified

good product works well

08/06/2017 16:16
Anonymous Verified

I find sildenafil ok. Certainly helps because without it things can be next to useless, but it's certainly not the miracle drug everyone raves about. It helps with growth but doesn't maintain the rigidity that a 'normal healthy' man can achieve. Perhaps my expectations are too high

08/06/2017 16:13
A. Page Verified

Great product. Delivered promptly

07/06/2017 22:19
Anonymous Verified

no complaints, very reliable service

07/06/2017 20:48
Anonymous Verified

Good product

07/06/2017 19:06
Anonymous Verified

Can't fault them even half works

07/06/2017 18:23
Anonymous Verified

Has to be taken on empty stomach to work for me.

07/06/2017 15:15
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

07/06/2017 10:33
Anonymous Verified

These work great

07/06/2017 06:25
Anonymous Verified

Great product

06/06/2017 23:10
Anonymous Verified

Works just as they say it should.... Mrs is very happy that we can have soo much fun again :)

06/06/2017 21:46
P. Croft Verified

Brilliant quick and easy tabets work as they should ten out of ten

06/06/2017 20:26
Anonymous Verified

Works amazing every time

06/06/2017 20:17
Anonymous Verified

Worked very well will order agian.

06/06/2017 15:37
Anonymous Verified

Great product. Does everything it should.

06/06/2017 09:48
Anonymous Verified

product is good and a supplier that can be trusted what more could you want

06/06/2017 00:12
C. MARSH Verified

Worked like a dream!

05/06/2017 21:18
Anonymous Verified

Very good and effective

05/06/2017 20:53
Anonymous Verified

Great value!

05/06/2017 16:46
Anonymous Verified

These are great and a very good price indeed recommend these for any one haven problems cheers doctor fox always on time we delivery and such a wonderful site easy to join safe and secure

05/06/2017 14:11
Anonymous Verified

Great product works very well no side effects for me would purchase again

05/06/2017 09:42
G. Prior Verified

Great product

05/06/2017 00:20
J. Gibbons Verified

Fantastic product. Works well and well, does what it says on the tin

04/06/2017 23:43
Anonymous Verified

Always works a charm

04/06/2017 22:06
Anonymous Verified

Great action my wife was very pleased, thanks

03/06/2017 16:17
Anonymous Verified

No side effects such has heartburn indigestion a great product, lifes good again

02/06/2017 03:39
Anonymous Verified

excellent product

01/06/2017 21:03
Anonymous Verified

Works for me...

01/06/2017 20:16
Anonymous Verified

Happy days

01/06/2017 18:52
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says !!!

01/06/2017 16:33
W. James Verified

Good product doesn't seem to last very long though

01/06/2017 14:00
Anonymous Verified

Very effective and helpful I Want to try a lower dose next to compare effects

31/05/2017 22:40
Anonymous Verified

Not fantastic

31/05/2017 16:34
Anonymous Verified

Easy to order and excellent service with quick delivery. Product works and cheaper option

31/05/2017 14:09
S. Webb Verified

Does what it says on the tin

30/05/2017 18:55
Anonymous Verified

Good product it works

30/05/2017 13:37
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product at good price with discreet delivery

30/05/2017 12:00
Anonymous Verified

Discreet delivery, excellent product at good price

30/05/2017 11:59
Anonymous Verified

acts well. no side effects. sensible price. good service from this firm

30/05/2017 08:52
Anonymous Verified

Works very well I am delighted with the results

29/05/2017 19:42
Anonymous Verified

Worked a treat! Both my wife and I were very happy with the results and the fact that there were no side effects. Thank you!

29/05/2017 18:10
Anonymous Verified

Gives me a terrible headache within a few hours and this continues on to the next day. Won't be using it again.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Simple pain killers can be taken with sildenafil to treat a headache, which is a common side effect. You can contact our doctors for further advice if required.

29/05/2017 14:47
Anonymous Verified

Very good product swiftly dispatched. Reasonably priced reliable product and didn't let me down.

29/05/2017 14:47
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says...............

29/05/2017 14:32
Anonymous Verified

Very good product.

29/05/2017 13:34
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service and product

29/05/2017 00:05
Anonymous Verified

Very good pleased with the performance

28/05/2017 16:33
G. LLaverick Verified

Very helpfull

27/05/2017 17:10
Anonymous Verified

not as effective as Tadalafil

27/05/2017 14:51
Anonymous Verified

Very happy with the order

27/05/2017 11:27
Anonymous Verified

excellent results

26/05/2017 20:37
Anonymous Verified

Works perfectly

26/05/2017 11:16
Anonymous Verified

Works great

25/05/2017 20:41
Anonymous Verified

Good product good service would recommend

25/05/2017 14:30
Anonymous Verified

5 star hard as rock

25/05/2017 09:58
Anonymous Verified

enough good

25/05/2017 05:39
Anonymous Verified

brilliant product

25/05/2017 04:46
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

25/05/2017 04:18
Anonymous Verified

it does what it says

25/05/2017 02:39
Anonymous Verified

Excellent,works very well

25/05/2017 01:46
R. Singh Verified

We're okish they didn't perform as well as expected. Delivery and service were excellent will use Doctor Fox again.

23/05/2017 14:32
Anonymous Verified

Very good kept nice and hard. Lasted until the following morning.

23/05/2017 08:55
Anonymous Verified

ok but with some dizziness

23/05/2017 07:14
Anonymous Verified

good service

22/05/2017 19:34
Anonymous Verified

I am very satisfied. Product A+++.

22/05/2017 19:30
Anonymous Verified

works every time

22/05/2017 17:51
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product with just the results I wanted

22/05/2017 15:41
Anonymous Verified

very good. works as it says

22/05/2017 14:31
Anonymous Verified

Every little helps

22/05/2017 11:37
Anonymous Verified

Works ok but not as good as genuine viagra

22/05/2017 00:48
Anonymous Verified

good product

20/05/2017 22:49
Anonymous Verified

perfect!!!

20/05/2017 21:48
Anonymous Verified

Does what it's supposed to.

20/05/2017 21:05
Anonymous Verified

Does the job.

20/05/2017 20:26
Anonymous Verified

Works ok very happy with the service

20/05/2017 14:51
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

20/05/2017 12:54
Anonymous Verified

Had to double dose but then worked well

19/05/2017 18:59
Anonymous Verified

Works perfectly

19/05/2017 06:01
Anonymous Verified

Prompt service always. Product works very well.

19/05/2017 00:40
Anonymous Verified

Outstanding from the order to delivery to the actual product couldent be happier

18/05/2017 17:11
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant just what the doctor oredred

17/05/2017 13:40
A. Owen Verified

I find the product works extremely well with no side affects

16/05/2017 23:16
Anonymous Verified

Very good product. Excellent service and I continue to use this service.

16/05/2017 22:53
L. Spare Verified

Great service tablets have the desired effect!

16/05/2017 14:28
Anonymous Verified

These are ok. As good a result as the branded Viagra. Good value and good service.

16/05/2017 13:54
Anonymous Verified

Very good life changing product.

16/05/2017 12:02
Anonymous Verified

It did what it said in the literature and provided me and my partner with lots of pleasure

16/05/2017 10:13
Anonymous Verified

Good item.(laugh) made me into a man over night.

15/05/2017 20:17
Anonymous Verified

Was very nervouse to use but turned out exellent.top noch.

15/05/2017 20:14
Anonymous Verified

works as it should ,,,, yeah !

15/05/2017 19:42
Anonymous Verified

Excellency product,

15/05/2017 19:24
Anonymous Verified

Does as advertised

15/05/2017 09:57
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely great product, keeps me hard for ages and helps to stop me cumming to quickly as well

15/05/2017 09:12
Anonymous Verified

Great Service

14/05/2017 10:53
Anonymous Verified

Ordered this product as I was suffering from ED. I found this product successful without any side effects. Would recommend this product and the service was first class and easy with a good follow up service.

13/05/2017 16:03
Anonymous Verified

Effective Treatment in controllable dose

13/05/2017 14:15
Anonymous Verified

Superbly efficient better than Viagra.

13/05/2017 12:54
Anonymous Verified

Does the job 80% of the time

13/05/2017 12:27
Anonymous Verified

Great service great product

12/05/2017 15:41
Anonymous Verified

5 stars .... Worked well for me with very mild side effects of flushing or feeling flushed, the flushing feeling is like an handy indicator that the medicine is in your system.5 stars for this web pharmacy too, product arrived within alotted time scales, communication is adequate and clear. No follow up was required.

12/05/2017 10:10
Anonymous Verified

Excellent, as good as any Branded product, a real help in mind as well as function.

12/05/2017 08:12
Anonymous Verified

Worked like a treat

10/05/2017 19:54
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely amazing product and by far the cheapest price on the internet. I am completely satisfied with my order and i look forward to dealing with yous again. I definitely recommend doctor fox to anyone! Thank you so much you have helped me alot!

10/05/2017 16:45
Anonymous Verified

Works really well

09/05/2017 22:16
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin

09/05/2017 21:09
Anonymous Verified

Excellent value

09/05/2017 11:45
Anonymous Verified

Takes a little longer to work

08/05/2017 15:43
Anonymous Verified

Great, really works as good as the Branded one

08/05/2017 08:18
Anonymous Verified

Taken 1hr b4 . Very good!

08/05/2017 00:14
Anonymous Verified

worked well ...Tried half to start with but found that 1 tablet seems to be right for me.

07/05/2017 18:26
Anonymous Verified

Banger does just what it's supposed to do

07/05/2017 15:10
Anonymous Verified

I think I need a higher dose

07/05/2017 06:42
T. James Verified

Exactly as desbribed, very happy

06/05/2017 20:17
Anonymous Verified

Works fine for me.

06/05/2017 13:19
Anonymous Verified

Good product

06/05/2017 02:53
Anonymous Verified

not working, not even a flush, no measurable results. others I've bought online [foreign sites & half the price] have worked. Disappointed!

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. There can be many reasons why ED medicine is not successful on any given occasion. All tablets supplied are genuine and usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. You should discuss with your doctor as tests may be required. Patients can discuss issues with our doctors via the secure messaging system. Yours - Dr Fox team.

05/05/2017 19:39
Anonymous Verified

Works! I am delighted!

05/05/2017 18:02
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly what it says if used properly

05/05/2017 14:17
Anonymous Verified

Outstanding

05/05/2017 14:07
Anonymous Verified

Worked well

05/05/2017 00:49
B. Ndoro Verified

You can halve them, it's a no-brainer!

04/05/2017 20:42
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic product , fantastic delivery,, amazing service thank tou

04/05/2017 15:29
J. Whitehead Verified

Did the job expected

04/05/2017 15:04
Anonymous Verified

Excellent Product! Have ordered multiple times.

04/05/2017 09:11
Anonymous Verified

works well

03/05/2017 18:29
Anonymous Verified

Good progress ,happy with product

03/05/2017 13:26
Anonymous Verified

Great service,would recommend

03/05/2017 08:25
Anonymous Verified

Great value - reliable too!

01/05/2017 21:36
Anonymous Verified

Results were very good, exactly as described, slight side effect of a headache but that's an expected side effect, all in all very pleased.

01/05/2017 21:01
Anonymous Verified

Good discrete, no nonsense service

01/05/2017 19:40
Anonymous Verified

fantastic product i started taking half a pill 50mg but found that was too strong and couldnt ejaculate so ive dropped to 25 mg,

01/05/2017 18:20
Anonymous Verified

Very good service, very pleased with product, very effective with minimal side effects

30/04/2017 20:35
Anonymous Verified

Great product works really well

29/04/2017 19:19
J. Payne Verified

I find this product a real help ..

29/04/2017 18:21
Anonymous Verified

Must have been a bad batch because they just didn't work

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. There can be many reasons why ED medicine is not successful on any given occasion. All tablets supplied are genuine and usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. Patients can discuss issues with our doctors via the secure messaging system. Yours - Dr Fox team.

29/04/2017 16:39
B. Howe Verified

Very quick delivery - great product, buy with confidence

29/04/2017 14:06
Anonymous Verified

This medicine works well for me. Always follow the advice on the product and it is very effective with no side effects

29/04/2017 12:56
Anonymous Verified

Excellent !!

29/04/2017 12:30
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic really does help out...Top marks

27/04/2017 14:21
P. Jepson Verified

It does what is read on the tin

27/04/2017 12:45
R. King Verified

good results using 100 mg tabs

26/04/2017 20:32
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and excellent service

26/04/2017 17:59
Anonymous Verified

Exactly want i needed.

26/04/2017 17:31
Anonymous Verified

Only used once so far, but excellent result was achieved. Very pleased. Fast delivery also. Great service and l will be back.

26/04/2017 15:46
Anonymous Verified

Not strong enough (for my condition) but had a longer term effect when it finally kicked in.

26/04/2017 10:43
Anonymous Verified

Always quality fast service and products

26/04/2017 03:32
Anonymous Verified

Good value and it works ;)

25/04/2017 19:56
Anonymous Verified

Works fantastic, no side effects, no ill feelings. Positive results

25/04/2017 16:41
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product, really prompt service and discreet delivery

25/04/2017 15:01
Anonymous Verified

Didn't work

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. There can be many reasons why ED medicine is not successful on any given occasion. All tablets supplied are genuine and usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. Patients can discuss issues with our doctors via the secure messaging system. Yours - Dr Fox team.

25/04/2017 14:21
Anonymous Verified

Super proper job

25/04/2017 14:08
Anonymous Verified

These work very well. I find I do not need a full tablet for great success. The can dehydrate you a little so drink plenty of water when using them.

25/04/2017 11:47
Anonymous Verified

Great product

24/04/2017 22:27
Anonymous Verified

Excellent prompt service! Highly recommend.

24/04/2017 21:17
Anonymous Verified

working well

24/04/2017 21:01
Anonymous Verified

Very good, very effective.

24/04/2017 19:45
Anonymous Verified

I was happy to use them very good wife was happy

24/04/2017 14:30
Anonymous Verified

didn't work for me

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. There can be many reasons why ED medicine is not successful on any given occasion. All tablets supplied are genuine and usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. Patients can discuss issues with our doctors via the secure messaging system. Yours - Dr Fox team.

23/04/2017 22:54
Anonymous Verified

Sure gets my rise ;)

23/04/2017 22:52
Anonymous Verified

Very good,does exactly what you want.

23/04/2017 20:14
Anonymous Verified

Works and delivered quickly.

23/04/2017 18:44
Anonymous Verified

I have used this product for a number of years and have found to be one hundred per cent satisfactory

23/04/2017 15:48
M. Thompson Verified

Does what it promises on the box.No unwanted effects.

23/04/2017 10:23
Anonymous Verified

Stands up to scrutiny.

22/04/2017 20:24
Anonymous Verified

very quick delivery - all good

22/04/2017 17:59
Anonymous Verified

Early days

21/04/2017 21:25
Anonymous Verified

Great product

21/04/2017 20:04
Anonymous Verified

Works as expected 30 minutes to work and lasted most of the night. slight flushing of face and slight blue halo but passes quickly.

21/04/2017 16:29
Anonymous Verified

Worked as described

21/04/2017 15:52
Anonymous Verified

Good value product

21/04/2017 09:24
Anonymous Verified

good website good discreet service will use again

20/04/2017 21:26
Anonymous Verified

Great product

20/04/2017 19:49
Anonymous Verified

Great product

20/04/2017 19:48
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat. Pop 2 an hour before Ko

20/04/2017 16:15
Anonymous Verified

Great service and price.

20/04/2017 08:27
Anonymous Verified

A very good product that has helped

19/04/2017 22:22
M. Lloyd Verified

Excellent service.

19/04/2017 21:08
Anonymous Verified

Good product

19/04/2017 21:05
Anonymous Verified

Very happy!

19/04/2017 19:37
Anonymous Verified

Good product great service

19/04/2017 16:27
Anonymous Verified

Good product great service

19/04/2017 16:27
Anonymous Verified

This product is very good even though it's generic. Best to use sparingly in small amounts

19/04/2017 16:05
Anonymous Verified

Once again a quick and secure service was given

19/04/2017 09:03
Anonymous Verified

Secure and excellent customer service very discreet and quick delivery

19/04/2017 09:01
Anonymous Verified

Excellent Product

18/04/2017 15:40
A. Ryan Verified

Really good product, takes 30 mins to hour to kick in. Even next day erection was stronger

18/04/2017 13:38
Anonymous Verified

sorted it work

18/04/2017 12:25
Anonymous Verified

Slinadafil

17/04/2017 14:01
W. Ahmed Verified

Docent work at all..... dont buy this product i exspect to get refound

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. Our doctor has contacted you and our administrators will follow this up. The tablets are effective for most men, as shown by other reviews here.

17/04/2017 13:30
D. Joergensen Verified

They did what I expected with very little after effects

16/04/2017 19:09
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin

15/04/2017 20:52
Anonymous Verified

Arrived as promised & did exactly what was required.

15/04/2017 18:20
Anonymous Verified

Speedy delivery. Product works as described. Thanks again. I will use your services again in the future

15/04/2017 14:09
Anonymous Verified

A++ product!!!

15/04/2017 09:53
Anonymous Verified

Reliable product

14/04/2017 18:48
Anonymous Verified

Very good product and I'll definitely use Dr fox again. Strong tablets so will last for ages. Wasn't sure at first, seemed too good to be true looking at reviews but they are as good as people say.

14/04/2017 18:00
Anonymous Verified

..........

14/04/2017 17:43
S. Dowell Verified

Great product, works really well

14/04/2017 17:25
Anonymous Verified

Works as they should

14/04/2017 14:26
Anonymous Verified

Works for me!

14/04/2017 14:15
Anonymous Verified

Very happy! I've tried 50mg (not off Dr Fox) and ended up with a raging headache so i tried the 25mg sildenafil as I only really need a little kick start lol and they are spot on.. no headache and kept me going for ages so not only am i satisfied, so is she! repeat prescription for me....

14/04/2017 12:32
Anonymous Verified

very good.thank's

14/04/2017 10:07
Anonymous Verified

3/4 worked great do need to leave good hour but ok last one done nothing

13/04/2017 21:30
Anonymous Verified

Worked well. Made a big difference and everything was in full working order. Lasted 6 hours plus. Took on a full stomach straight after Dinner and still worked within 60 minutes. I would advice taking on an empty stomach though or after a light snack just to make sure it kicks in within the desired time frame. Would recommend.

12/04/2017 22:32
Anonymous Verified

works a treat

12/04/2017 16:49
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat

12/04/2017 14:32
Anonymous Verified

Only use half a tablet. Works well.

11/04/2017 20:26
Anonymous Verified

All ok by me

11/04/2017 19:51
Anonymous Verified

Rubbish tried twice didnit work

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. There can be many reasons why ED medicine is not successful on any given occasion. All tablets supplied are genuine and usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. Unwanted medicines can be returned for a refund. Yours - Dr Fox team.

11/04/2017 15:08
G. Dale Verified

Good price. Good delivery. Good Product. Will use Dr Fox again.

11/04/2017 14:15
Anonymous Verified

They are very good, I would buy them again

10/04/2017 12:11
Anonymous Verified

Works great....changed my life

09/04/2017 12:18
Anonymous Verified

Great.... will re order

09/04/2017 09:12
Anonymous Verified

fast reliable service providing quality products

08/04/2017 15:13
Anonymous Verified

Worked really well the first time, not so good after that, but better than nothing !!

08/04/2017 14:24
Anonymous Verified

brilliant thanks. Super fast delivery.

07/04/2017 20:29
Anonymous Verified

Exactly as described; received quickly

07/04/2017 09:48
Anonymous Verified

Did exactly what it promised, though I have to say price is expensive, same anywhere though

06/04/2017 22:10
Anonymous Verified

Excellent value

06/04/2017 22:05
Anonymous Verified

Works perfectly for me.

06/04/2017 17:45
Anonymous Verified

Very effective can make me feel slightly numb but very stiff.

06/04/2017 15:39
Anonymous Verified

works fine

06/04/2017 08:53
Anonymous Verified

Working great with no side effects

05/04/2017 10:30
Anonymous Verified

Works like the proverbial charm!

04/04/2017 19:02
Anonymous Verified

Loved the product

04/04/2017 12:50
Anonymous Verified

great product!!!

04/04/2017 12:09
P. CLARK Verified

very good quality product

04/04/2017 12:00
Anonymous Verified

Very good stuff

04/04/2017 10:29
Anonymous Verified

great works well

03/04/2017 22:38
Anonymous Verified

Worked like a treat

03/04/2017 16:57
Anonymous Verified

Works wonders

03/04/2017 12:58
M. Barber Verified

Great Product

02/04/2017 22:07
Anonymous Verified

Perfect results every time. I'd recommend this to anyone.

02/04/2017 21:32
Anonymous Verified

Too weak for me, but maybe great for you.

01/04/2017 22:49
Anonymous Verified

The Sildenafil Teva 100 mg tablets are not easy to divide.They lack a groove across the tablet. You have to use a sharp knife to divide them.

Dr Fox response:

Thank you for your review. TEVA and Actavis brands only are authorised for posting outside the UK, both of which are not scored tablets unfortunately. Torrent brand is scored but can be supplied in the UK only. Full details here.

01/04/2017 19:41
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

01/04/2017 15:54
Anonymous Verified

pretty good

01/04/2017 14:28
Anonymous Verified

Great service thanks

01/04/2017 11:35
Anonymous Verified

Effective generic

01/04/2017 09:22
Anonymous Verified

Did the job!

31/03/2017 19:09
Anonymous Verified

Top class, really helped me out, defo order again, quick delivery too

31/03/2017 16:02
Anonymous Verified

First class service and fast delivery

30/03/2017 21:24
Anonymous Verified

Every success with product

29/03/2017 21:12
Anonymous Verified

Good but a little stronger may have better results

29/03/2017 08:26
Anonymous Verified

No problems using this product. I use 1/4 of a tablet, maybe another 1/4 of a tablet 6 hours later. Never used more than 50mg in 24 hours and being responsible, never take it two days running. Common side effects? Standard/muzzy headache occasionally, odd occasion bit of blurred vision or eyes look like you've had one two many. I take a maximum of two units of alcohol if taking Sildenafil and always drink plenty of water. Never tried any other product from Dr Fox, this works for me, so I'm a happy bunny and so is my lady. Chris B

29/03/2017 01:42
Anonymous Verified

Worked well.

28/03/2017 18:38
Anonymous Verified

good service

26/03/2017 18:07
G. Sener Verified

Worked pretty well for me.

26/03/2017 17:21
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says

26/03/2017 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Product fine

25/03/2017 21:53
Anonymous Verified

It is ok .Thanx you

25/03/2017 20:33
M. Brdar Verified

best viagra ive had, very powerful

25/03/2017 13:49
Anonymous Verified

Very good tablet's,will order more

25/03/2017 06:02
Anonymous Verified

I find it is ok for me, with no side effects

24/03/2017 17:04
Anonymous Verified

This product has a lovely effect

24/03/2017 15:28
Anonymous Verified

Yyyyyup!!!!

24/03/2017 11:06
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. Works a treat!

23/03/2017 09:52
Anonymous Verified

Really work with no problems

23/03/2017 09:25
Anonymous Verified

Unpredictable

23/03/2017 06:56
Anonymous Verified

i found that breaking them in half was enough to do the job,great product

22/03/2017 19:47
Anonymous Verified

Works for me on an hour, better with no food or light meal

22/03/2017 10:28
Anonymous Verified

Does what is says on tin!

22/03/2017 09:48
Anonymous Verified

My order arrived quickly and in a plain wrapper. I requested that the product was produced by Torrent and Dr Fox supplied. The product works well for me. Very pleased.

21/03/2017 19:36
A. Butler Verified

excellent service and quality product

21/03/2017 17:16
Anonymous Verified

Good product and speedy delivery will definitely order from you again

21/03/2017 14:18
Anonymous Verified

Quality product at a great price with an excellent service.

21/03/2017 11:09
Anonymous Verified

Good orginal product.

21/03/2017 09:22
Anonymous Verified

I have found this to work very well from about 20 mins after taking and works for several hours afterwards

Dr Fox response:

21/03/2017 08:19
M. Oglesby Verified

Exellent works a treat fast delivery too would recommend

20/03/2017 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Genuine products.

20/03/2017 14:23
Anonymous Verified

Great service and product

19/03/2017 21:46
Anonymous Verified

A fair price for a good product

19/03/2017 18:27
Anonymous Verified

Seems pretty good to me.

19/03/2017 13:45
Anonymous Verified

Always works for me! Orders from Dr Fox always arrive promptly and in good condition

19/03/2017 06:25
Anonymous Verified

I don't find these tablets are as good/effective as previous other brands stocked by Dr fox. The result been that you use more to get the same effect and in turn the cost increases.

17/03/2017 13:54
Anonymous Verified

I would like to get 4* just because it doesnt work for long time like cialis. I ordered 4x100mg. This tablets working fast. It is great and fantastic. I use just half a tblt 30 minute before. It work on 110% with no side efect. Its same like viagra just mamy times cheaper. Its working about 6 hours on 110%. I can make a love anytime during this 6 hours. Great fantastic value for the money.

17/03/2017 00:26
S. Strycek Verified

Worked 3 times out of 4

16/03/2017 21:28
Anonymous Verified

Great product.

16/03/2017 16:05
Anonymous Verified

Worked for me. No side effects experienced.

16/03/2017 15:15
Anonymous Verified

A strong and long lasting erection

16/03/2017 15:02
Anonymous Verified

Fast shipment, good prices, great quality.

16/03/2017 07:21
Anonymous Verified

Does what is says on the box

15/03/2017 09:48
Anonymous Verified

Efective and longer lasting

15/03/2017 08:52
Anonymous Verified

Does what its supposed too.

14/03/2017 22:07
Anonymous Verified

Rock hard well within an hour of taking the pill. remained erect ater coming, twice! Woke up the next morning fully erect and ready to go again. Great Product.

14/03/2017 11:28
N. Grocock Verified

Torrent : excellent product, excellent price. Little different from the branded alternative

13/03/2017 23:26
Anonymous Verified

Nice. Takes some time to work, but then it does the trick

13/03/2017 16:53
Anonymous Verified

Very effective product

13/03/2017 15:15
Anonymous Verified

Works well.. have to take half though, where as kamagra only needes 1/4. But good product

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Kamagra is not licensed in the UK, so there are numerous safety issues to consider if buying online. Yours - Dr Fox team.

13/03/2017 10:00
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service

12/03/2017 18:35
Anonymous Verified

very good and a good price

11/03/2017 21:21
D. HUBBARD Verified

Everything was fantastic, Highly recommend. Will be using again.

11/03/2017 14:13
Anonymous Verified

Very good product.

10/03/2017 09:16
Anonymous Verified

Wonderfully effective product which made for a great weekend!

10/03/2017 07:38
Anonymous Verified

Has effect, but it takes time and doesn't last long.

09/03/2017 22:39
Anonymous Verified

Works a dream

09/03/2017 19:55
Anonymous Verified

I found it really helpful

09/03/2017 17:24
L. Turner Verified

Strong like wood!

09/03/2017 17:21
Anonymous Verified

Fast and discrete delivery .and done what it said on the tin . perfect

09/03/2017 14:11
Anonymous Verified

Excellent.

09/03/2017 04:35
Anonymous Verified

Worked well.

08/03/2017 21:40
Anonymous Verified

Half a tablet does the job!

08/03/2017 19:10
Anonymous Verified

Great service

08/03/2017 09:38
Anonymous Verified

Great product ... super fast delivery, recommended

08/03/2017 07:51
Anonymous Verified

Really didn't work at all.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, and we are sorry the treatment did not work. We would suggest try again and if still unsuccessful increase dosage from 25mg to 50mg. You can also contact our site doctors to discuss. All medicine is UK licensed and genuine, supplied from a registered UK pharmacy, and sourced using a verified and regulated supply chain from the manufacturer. There can be several reasons why erectile dysfunction treatment may not work each time. Unwanted medicines can always be returned for a refund if required. Regards, Dr Fox team.

07/03/2017 17:09
Anonymous Verified

Astonishing

07/03/2017 16:29
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product, a company thats a pleasure to deal with.

06/03/2017 14:27
M. Meikleham Verified

Worked well

05/03/2017 15:45
Anonymous Verified

Performed as anticipated...

05/03/2017 15:28
Anonymous Verified

I've paid for lots of different products always generic brands to save money and have been for the most part ripped off DR Fox provided excellent products for a fair price will definitely shop hear again

05/03/2017 11:13
C. FOX Verified

good tom use

04/03/2017 23:44
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product worked well. I for one would recommend and will order again

04/03/2017 16:09
Anonymous Verified

Very impressed with quick delivery.. would recommend to other family and friends..

04/03/2017 15:50
G. Singh Verified

A very effective treatment.

03/03/2017 15:55
Anonymous Verified

amazing safe and very fast service

03/03/2017 15:31
Anonymous Verified

Works very well and was quick in delivering

03/03/2017 14:33
Anonymous Verified

Works as described.

03/03/2017 13:41
Anonymous Verified

Im amazed it works so well for me.i only get a mild headache which doesn't last very long.excellent product and im about to reorder a new supply

03/03/2017 13:07
Anonymous Verified

Excellent treatment works very well just a good as the brand leader

03/03/2017 09:56
D. Brown Verified

Does what it's supposed to do, and does it well.

03/03/2017 07:03
Anonymous Verified

My performance has improved and my girlfriend get what she wants for a lot longer

02/03/2017 17:29
Anonymous Verified

Good quality product and a great experience all round. While I am hoping that I won't be needing to use this much longer with help from counselling as well as pharmacology!

01/03/2017 14:47
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely no problem was a bit sceptical about buying online but I would truly recommend Dr Fox fast delivery and great product

01/03/2017 14:18
L. Gibson Verified

Very impressed with this. Did exactly what was described and I will be ordering more.

01/03/2017 12:36
Anonymous Verified

Excellent with no apparent side effects

01/03/2017 10:52
Anonymous Verified

Tablets worked fine with no noticeable side effects. Reasonable value for money. Not sure why prescription cost increases with quantity? Otherwise excellent service.

01/03/2017 09:23
Anonymous Verified

works as expected and cheaper than Viagra

01/03/2017 08:17
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

01/03/2017 05:22
Anonymous Verified

Great performance

01/03/2017 03:44
Anonymous Verified

Good results

28/02/2017 16:43
Anonymous Verified

Great product

28/02/2017 14:16
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and service

28/02/2017 07:03
Anonymous Verified

Does the job, lasts up to half a day and keeps me going with girls 30 years younger than me

27/02/2017 22:49
Anonymous Verified

Works for me aged 68

27/02/2017 18:46
Anonymous Verified

great product would recommend this product to all would use again.

27/02/2017 17:18
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

27/02/2017 13:25
T. Liskiewicz Verified

Good service/prompt reliable delivery

27/02/2017 08:26
Anonymous Verified

A big, long solid 5 stars!

27/02/2017 07:59
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery and discrete packaging will definitely reorder thank you

26/02/2017 21:10
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. Did not disappoint

26/02/2017 21:10
S. Blackburn Verified

Very happy with the results. No side effects!

26/02/2017 20:45
Anonymous Verified

Rapid responding medication, quick and easy to take and normally a rapid respnse time.

26/02/2017 18:32
Anonymous Verified

Great product will order this again,great prise for this.

26/02/2017 14:36
R. FEARON Verified

It gives a good erection takes a long time to ejaculate however does give you very bad headache

26/02/2017 14:16
Anonymous Verified

im 68 and had problems getting hard, ive, tried 25mg of this product and it works wonders no side effects, i would strongly recommend it.

25/02/2017 23:57
R. Howe Verified

Will get the 100mg next time

25/02/2017 18:14
Anonymous Verified

Worked better than i thought, kept me going alot longer than usual. Would deffinatley recommend.

25/02/2017 16:21
Anonymous Verified

Not bad at all

25/02/2017 05:02
Anonymous Verified

Not very good

24/02/2017 18:18
Anonymous Verified

Purchased the Sildenafil 100mg tablets and delivered very quickly and very pleased with the service. Would recommend Dr Fox to anyone. Thanks. L. From Newcastle upon Tyne.

24/02/2017 18:03
Anonymous Verified

Very good will buy again

23/02/2017 14:18
Anonymous Verified

Very effective. But gives me quite a headache

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Headache is not an unusual side effect when taking sildenafil. You can use a simple pain killer, such as paracetamol, ibuprofen, or aspirin at the same time as sildenafil. Apart from simple pain killers, staying hydrated, and using the minimum effective dose, there is not much else you can do to mitigate against a headache side effect if you experience this (as many people do), except perhaps try Cialis, Spedra or Levitra which might produce less of a headache, although some have a longer duration of action. For further information see also side effects of sildenafil page. Regards, Dr Fox team.

23/02/2017 09:40
Anonymous Verified

Outstanding delivery, well packaged and super fast delivery times, product seems to work well and no side effects so all good

22/02/2017 17:16
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely brilliant. I love this stuff. It has given me confidence again where I was beginning to doubt myself and that was adding to my non-performance. I take the smallest amount 25mg, sometimes only half that, as I do get a headache if I take too much.

22/02/2017 16:09
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product no worries order

22/02/2017 08:44
Anonymous Verified

An excellent product which did not disappoint!

21/02/2017 19:00
Anonymous Verified

It helps to keep the erection harder and to last longer.

21/02/2017 16:49
Anonymous Verified

I only used them once at a 100mg and it was ok. But I did increase this to 150mg and the results was great. No problems

21/02/2017 12:38
A. Thornton Verified

It must be me as the product had some but not desired effect,

21/02/2017 09:36
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

20/02/2017 18:32
Anonymous Verified

Very good product

20/02/2017 14:34
Anonymous Verified

excellent product,and an exellent fast service.

19/02/2017 11:06
Anonymous Verified

Does the job, mild headache side effect

19/02/2017 02:14
Anonymous Verified

Works exactly as indicated. No noticeable side effects.

18/02/2017 19:06
Anonymous Verified

product works really well with little or no side affects

18/02/2017 16:42
Anonymous Verified

Excellent, certainly works

18/02/2017 01:44
Anonymous Verified

Highly efficient service arrived exactly when they said would use this company again and definitely recommend them

17/02/2017 15:37
P. Fullman Verified

Excellent value

17/02/2017 09:28
Anonymous Verified

works as you would hope they do. For me side affects minimal

16/02/2017 21:38
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the box.

16/02/2017 18:15
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and delivery times. Thank you!

16/02/2017 17:17
Anonymous Verified

great product works well and usually within an hour and a half.

16/02/2017 16:57
Anonymous Verified

Excellent Product. Highly Recommended.

16/02/2017 15:55
Anonymous Verified

Product works very well, delivery great too.

16/02/2017 14:04
Anonymous Verified

good product

15/02/2017 23:39
Anonymous Verified

This product works really well

15/02/2017 12:44
R. Dawe Verified

Great product

15/02/2017 09:31
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product,amazing results.

15/02/2017 04:21
V. Gordon Verified

Fast delivery

14/02/2017 14:15
Anonymous Verified

This is excellent. While not being actually 16 or 18 I'm now more like 40ish rather than my true age of 68 pushing 69. 25 or 50mg does the job. Brilliant !

13/02/2017 23:59
Anonymous Verified

This product was as advertised and has helped me with my confidence.

13/02/2017 22:43
R. Graham Verified

Really helped me.

13/02/2017 20:15
Anonymous Verified

have tried over 3 months does what says getting second batch now

13/02/2017 18:46
Anonymous Verified

not very good

13/02/2017 11:59
Anonymous Verified

Wonderful!! Very happy with results!!

13/02/2017 10:59
Anonymous Verified

Great product

13/02/2017 09:56
Anonymous Verified

works fine

12/02/2017 20:56
Anonymous Verified

A bit apprehensive about buying this sort of thing online, but I couldn't be more happy! Fantastic product and great service... I will definitely be re ordering.

12/02/2017 14:26
T. Gentry Verified

Worked as stated

11/02/2017 22:12
Anonymous Verified

Works extremely well

11/02/2017 18:11
M. Spiller Verified

Not to good

10/02/2017 21:27
K. JAQUES Verified

good value

10/02/2017 09:54
Anonymous Verified

Very good product, real deal.

09/02/2017 20:11
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service

09/02/2017 17:21
Anonymous Verified

Great excellent

09/02/2017 17:20
Anonymous Verified

Rated 4 starts as it did what was expected, but as this is my first order still working on the dosage and product.

09/02/2017 15:07
Anonymous Verified

Has been 100 percent success many thanks

09/02/2017 14:13
D. Hopkinson Verified

Does what you expect it to do...very effectively

09/02/2017 12:12
P. Townsend Verified

Excellent service from start to finish.

09/02/2017 11:24
D. Johnson Verified

Great work wonders

09/02/2017 06:47
Anonymous Verified

Great product.

08/02/2017 21:08
Anonymous Verified

Still the most effective treatment. Some side effects granted. But still the one I'd have most confidence in.

08/02/2017 20:52
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product. I only need half a pill to have the desired effect. Just ordering my second lot now :)

08/02/2017 16:18
Anonymous Verified

Worked really well

08/02/2017 09:28
Anonymous Verified

After much experimenting with the 3 main ED meds, i've settled on sildenafil 100mg. The tablets are scored so i normally take half about an hour beforehand. Works just as well as branded Viagra, as it is the same stuff! Happy customer.

08/02/2017 08:13
Anonymous Verified

Ok

07/02/2017 20:13
Anonymous Verified

It was good for me and done the trick for me

07/02/2017 16:59
Anonymous Verified

does what it says on the tin.

07/02/2017 15:17
Anonymous Verified

Works well every time

07/02/2017 14:44
Anonymous Verified

I wish I had used this website and fabulous product years ago, I had forgotten what a proper erection was like. The service and delivery was also brilliant and the online Doctor reviewing my existing medication was a great comfort.

07/02/2017 14:33
Anonymous Verified

Great product, very good turn around and will definitely recommend and use again

07/02/2017 13:14
Anonymous Verified

very good results

07/02/2017 11:35
K. Dale Verified

This didn't give me a headache as a side effect and worked as expected

07/02/2017 08:08
Anonymous Verified

Outstanding! Does exactly what it's meant to do and with no side effects like others I have tried in the past.

06/02/2017 23:58
Anonymous Verified

I'm sure others will rate much higher. Sadly for me it had such little effect that I was never able to achieve any erection at all, despite following the instructions precisely. This may be partly because I am elderly, though fit, but as it may be that Sildenafil simply doesn't suit me I shall order Cialis to try again, and report back.

06/02/2017 20:59
Anonymous Verified

This product was delivered quickly and in had nothing on the packaging to draw attention. The tablets ordered worked very well and I would certainly recommend Dr. Fox and his team. thank you

06/02/2017 19:29
W. Armstrong Verified

Works really well.

06/02/2017 19:00
Anonymous Verified

Did the job

06/02/2017 18:36
Anonymous Verified

Quick active and very safe would definitely reorder again also delivery time was accurate and discreet

06/02/2017 15:05
Anonymous Verified

Didnt work

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. If 25mg does not produce required result we recommend increase dosage to 50mg. You can contact our doctors for further advice, or talk to your GP.

06/02/2017 14:35
Anonymous Verified

Great, awesome, magnificent, life changing.

06/02/2017 14:29
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery and good product

06/02/2017 14:12
Anonymous Verified

Very good alternative to viagra . Works as it should.

06/02/2017 13:31
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and service as always

06/02/2017 12:26
M. Wilcox Verified

Well worth it.did the trick for me.

06/02/2017 11:03
Anonymous Verified

Very pleased. Does what it says on the box

05/02/2017 15:06
Anonymous Verified

Very good and fast service will use again thanks

05/02/2017 14:32
G. Pragnell Verified

Works well after 1 hour

04/02/2017 17:30
Anonymous Verified

Great product

04/02/2017 16:26
T. Mccallum Verified

I bought 4 tablets to try to see if they worked and they did really well and into the next day too, I would recommend this product 100% to anyone with any reservations about buying it because it gets the job done.

04/02/2017 14:42
J. Payne Verified

Always works - make sure to consume with a relatively empty stomach. Prolonged results

04/02/2017 11:55
Anonymous Verified