Sildenafil reviews

Sildenafil rated 4.55/5 in 2416 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 2416 reviews

Sildenafil 25mg

Did the job !!!!

25/05/2018 15:08
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

excellent results,

25/05/2018 09:13
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Does what it should, cheap and genuine product, would highly reommend

25/05/2018 08:48
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Works as good as Viagra

24/05/2018 15:20
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Very good product.

24/05/2018 14:57
R. Ahmadi banni Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Fantastic. Really helped.

24/05/2018 13:05
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Works really well would recommend

23/05/2018 08:41
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Does exactly what it says on the packet. Really changed things for me. I'm a very ordinary 55 years young man and I was too shy to speak to my female GP (a family friend). This discreet service has made a great impact on my married life and general personal happiness. Thank you Dr Fox and Torrent Pharma (generic Sildenafil Manufacturer - other manufacturers are available). I would not hesitate to recommend this service or to use it again. Dr Fox was also half /a third or a quarter of the price of competitor pharmacies.

22/05/2018 22:07
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Excellent product

22/05/2018 17:35
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Bit hit and miss, maybe should have chosen a more potent pill.

22/05/2018 08:41
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

An excellent and cost effective product that arrived quickly and discreetly

22/05/2018 07:24
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

Works well but needs 50mg.

21/05/2018 22:29
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

NOT AS GOOD AS VIAGRA

21/05/2018 22:09
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Does it job very well, 50mg is a great starting point for Sildenafil use. I just require the higher dosage available that's all. Highly recommend!

21/05/2018 21:44
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Best price I could find Professional and fast service Generic every bit as good as original. I recommend 100%

21/05/2018 20:20
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Very good and does what it says on the box

21/05/2018 20:02
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

The product does exactly what it says and i would recommend

21/05/2018 16:07
D. Williams Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Works perfectly.

21/05/2018 14:16
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

I love it so I go back more.

21/05/2018 12:37
J. Temlett Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Better than 50mg

20/05/2018 17:45
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way