Sildenafil reviews

Sildenafil rated 4.58/5 in 7164 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 7164 reviews

Sildenafil 100mg

Delivery on time without any tardiness, sildenafil has helped me improving my sexual life and the price is very competitive compared to the known brand on the street because this one is the generic medication... totally recommended the product and dr. Fox for being discrete, professional and accurate.

10/12/2023 12:44
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Sildenafil 100mg is a great prescription, that worked so well for me. I would literally have no problem with getting an erection within 30mins of taking 1 tablet. Also a great price and quick delivery.

19/07/2023 19:28
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

This certainly did what it was purchased to do. The flushing side affect made me a little groggy, so ensuring you start by taking smaller doses at first, will be beneficial. It worked a treat though.

09/02/2023 10:44
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

I'm a 46 year old and have had erectile disfunction for many years. This is my 1st review on any product bought from Dr Fox, and I've been a customer for nearly 3 years. I'll try and be as brief as possible. This was the first tablet I ordered through Dr Fox. After taking viagra max strength over the counter for many months, with it sometimes working! Sometimes not! I thought let's go max strength on something, and see what happens. For me, it worked, and as I've said 1st review in all this time. Yes, sometimes it's fantastic, keeps you hard for pleasurable sex, but I've also had experiences where I've completely lost my erection during sex. So, for me, I've started to experiment with the different brands that are available. I still buy this tablet as it does work, I've also found another, that works very well with it. Let's just say I take 1 mid week and the other as prescribed. It may take time gentleman, but I've found something that works for me, and I'm happy and so is my partner.

10/12/2022 15:49
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Took 1 hour before needed and instantly noticed a difference when aroused. Also ready to go again not long after first orgasm. Really pleased with results for me took 50mg. Possibly could have used 25mg.

08/01/2022 20:48
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

It was easy to get repeated very hard erections after using this. Even the next morning my penis was still able to get a very strong and hard erection for further prolonged sex. Only real side effect is a bit of a blocked nose.

19/12/2021 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Highly recommended

17/04/2024 08:35
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

Excellent night

17/04/2024 08:35
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Worked a treat, would recommend

17/04/2024 08:34
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Fast order, approval, dispatch and receipt! Made it so easy for me and will use again for next order. Product is brilliant

17/04/2024 06:40
J. Holland Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Great treatment made the holiday great

16/04/2024 15:32
M. Crossland Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Delivery and advice great as always

16/04/2024 15:30
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

Worked extremely well. Very satisfied customer and wife!

16/04/2024 15:01
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Not worth the blinding headache

Dr Fox response:
Unfortunately headache is a very common side effect when taking sildenafil and other ED tablets. You could take paracetamol or another simple pain killer, such as ibuprofen or aspirin at the same time as sildenafil. Always read the patient information leaflet supplied with all medicine before taking. Apart from simple pain killers and using the minimum effective dose, there may be little else to try, except perhaps alternative tablets such as Cialis (tadalafil), or vardenafil which may produce less headache, although Cialis has a longer duration of action. If you experience cluster headaches studies conclude low-dose vardenafil or tadalafil should be considered. Ensure you are also properly hydrated and don't drink too much alcohol. Other manufacturers/brands of sildenafil may also be worth trying.

15/04/2024 11:26
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Does what is says it does

14/04/2024 17:20
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

ok. works alright

13/04/2024 16:26
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Excellent

12/04/2024 22:16
J. Burrows Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

Repeat orders, works really well.

12/04/2024 16:11
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Great product thanks

11/04/2024 20:52
J. Row Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

well worth it

10/04/2024 16:48
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Sildenafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 40,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way