Sildenafil reviews

Sildenafil rated 9.19/10 in 569 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 569 reviews

Good and quick delivery

08/12/2016 23:46
Anonymous Verified

It worked but not as long as I was expecting

08/12/2016 16:21
Anonymous Verified

works as prescibed

08/12/2016 15:39
Anonymous Verified

Perfect delivery and question answered punctually

08/12/2016 15:15
Anonymous Verified

just like magic works every time, and personally for me one tablet can keep working for two to three days, thank god for science and sildenafil

08/12/2016 11:29
Anonymous Verified

as described.

08/12/2016 01:02
Anonymous Verified

SILDENAFIL

08/12/2016 00:33
Anonymous Verified

good product and a good price

07/12/2016 19:24
Anonymous Verified

Very good works for me

07/12/2016 18:29
J. Parkes Verified

Really good

07/12/2016 16:32
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and very efficient service

07/12/2016 15:46
Anonymous Verified

Very good does exactly what it says

06/12/2016 19:21
Anonymous Verified

excellent outcome with taking this 50mg tablet ,i recommend it very much

06/12/2016 17:27
Anonymous Verified

Works just a good as Viagra. No Side effects for me. I take a 50mg dose.

06/12/2016 14:58
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

06/12/2016 01:38
Anonymous Verified

Great product. Fast shipping

05/12/2016 23:28
Anonymous Verified

Good stuff

05/12/2016 21:30
Anonymous Verified

Service was professional, discrete, website was easy to use and very informative. Product was received within a few days of placing the order. And the sildenafil has worked everytime with no side effects. A very happy customer who will be repeating their order.

05/12/2016 20:59
Anonymous Verified

They certainly work thank you for giving me confidace back.

05/12/2016 17:14
Anonymous Verified

Very good and great price

04/12/2016 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Easy to order delivery quick ....works well

04/12/2016 14:37
Anonymous Verified

Excellent and quick service highly recommended

04/12/2016 12:38
Anonymous Verified

Very good, works as expected.

04/12/2016 10:14
Anonymous Verified

Excellent prices and swift delivery

03/12/2016 21:31
Anonymous Verified

Not that great if your wanting to perform 2 or 3 times in the bedroom, best paying the extra for viagra

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Viagra and sildenafil are medically identical. If 25mg is not sufficient to achieve desired result we would suggest trying 50mg. Regards - Dr Fox team.

03/12/2016 09:50
Anonymous Verified

It works fine

03/12/2016 04:58
Anonymous Verified

works fine

01/12/2016 19:00
Anonymous Verified

Works perfectly takes about 30 minutes to kick in if it's on a empty stomach or wait 2 hours after food only side effect I've had is feeling a little flush like a mild head rush for 5-10 minutes nothing major

01/12/2016 08:06
Anonymous Verified

Very good works as they say

30/11/2016 21:00
Anonymous Verified

great product

30/11/2016 20:12
Anonymous Verified

Very effective

30/11/2016 16:34
Anonymous Verified

Never let's me down.. Still the one I can trust.. Side effects...none .. So all good for me..

30/11/2016 16:00
J. Santos Verified

It is good.

30/11/2016 13:32
Anonymous Verified

Öooooooooo

30/11/2016 13:14
Anonymous Verified

Good stuff, will be buying again.

30/11/2016 11:03
Anonymous Verified

excellent and prompt

30/11/2016 10:05
Anonymous Verified

Excellent works every time

30/11/2016 08:40
Anonymous Verified

Worked absolutely perfectly

30/11/2016 07:23
Anonymous Verified

Very good service

29/11/2016 08:42
Anonymous Verified

Didn't do much for me

29/11/2016 00:41
Anonymous Verified

Great product, works really well.

28/11/2016 19:47
Anonymous Verified

I have used this product and can say I am very satisfied with the results

28/11/2016 17:41
B. Clark Verified

Does what its meant to do. Fast delivery.

28/11/2016 15:53
Anonymous Verified

Just what the doctor ordered!

28/11/2016 15:25
J. Kennedy Verified

great product

28/11/2016 14:30
Anonymous Verified

effective for me everytime

28/11/2016 14:22
Anonymous Verified

It works good

28/11/2016 13:00
Anonymous Verified

Works every time

28/11/2016 08:21
Anonymous Verified

Not the best I've had, would say just "ok".

27/11/2016 21:50
Anonymous Verified

Very good and quick delivery

27/11/2016 19:12
Anonymous Verified

Good apart from usual side effects.

27/11/2016 12:21
Anonymous Verified

Doing what I was expecting.

26/11/2016 10:05
Anonymous Verified

Works as advertised!

26/11/2016 09:26
Anonymous Verified

first class and does the job well

25/11/2016 20:09
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product :-)

25/11/2016 19:53
Anonymous Verified

Excellent tablets,they are very helpful!

24/11/2016 17:42
Anonymous Verified

Excellent work very good

23/11/2016 19:06
Anonymous Verified

It didn't work for me,its like fake I was disappointed

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the treatment did not work for you. The tablets are genuine, UK licensed, from a registered pharmacy, and usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. There can often be various reasons why ED medicine doesn't work on any given occasion, and we would suggest try again, or discuss with your doctor or our doctors online. Unwanted items can be returned for a refund. Regards - the Dr Fox team.

23/11/2016 15:39
M. Kafeero Verified

good product

23/11/2016 14:26
Anonymous Verified

Great company and very fast with the orders and delivery. I very much recomend this company.

23/11/2016 10:40
Anonymous Verified

Unbelievable product ! Works much better than Cyalis and way cheaper ! A++++

22/11/2016 22:12
Anonymous Verified

Found they caused a blocked up nose

22/11/2016 21:13
Anonymous Verified

excellent delivery time and also good tablets

22/11/2016 11:39
Anonymous Verified

Great does the job

22/11/2016 10:22
I. Collins Verified

The wife says they work

22/11/2016 06:31
S. Vaughan Verified

Good quality. Good result.

21/11/2016 23:33
Anonymous Verified

Only worked after taking 3rd dose. But they did work which is the important thing. Will be ordering again but this time 100mg tablets.

21/11/2016 22:00
Anonymous Verified

effective with no noticeable side effects

21/11/2016 13:43
Anonymous Verified

works for me almost immediately

21/11/2016 12:27
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says!

21/11/2016 09:29
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin :)

21/11/2016 00:46
S. Spann Verified

As good as viagra at a fraction of the cost.

20/11/2016 14:04
Anonymous Verified

This batch of tablets seemed to work better than normal - fewer blocked nose/stomach ache side effects than last ones I received and faster reaction time. I liked the fact these tablets were divided and easy to split in half, too.

20/11/2016 12:18
Anonymous Verified

Great product hit the mark every time

20/11/2016 10:27
Anonymous Verified

Worked well after 20-30 mins and lasted over an hour

20/11/2016 09:46
Anonymous Verified

Very good .fully recommend this product

19/11/2016 21:43
N. Grundy Verified

does the job of viagra at a fraction of the cost

19/11/2016 21:01
L. Kay Verified

very good service thank you

19/11/2016 20:40
Anonymous Verified

Great works well

19/11/2016 18:55
Anonymous Verified

superb product 10

19/11/2016 17:46
N. Mackay Verified

Satisfactory

19/11/2016 08:26
Anonymous Verified

Top notch but not as good as the real thing

18/11/2016 19:57
Anonymous Verified

I bought 25 mg and it did not really work.

18/11/2016 10:40
M. Alam Verified

Great delivery great product

17/11/2016 23:16
Anonymous Verified

Good service. Excellent product

17/11/2016 20:30
Anonymous Verified

Very good product, no noticeable side effects.

17/11/2016 12:24
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

17/11/2016 10:45
Anonymous Verified

4 days from order to delivery. Very good service

17/11/2016 00:35
Anonymous Verified

Always does the job with no side effects for me

16/11/2016 18:20
Anonymous Verified

Make sure you've eaten regularly during the day because taking on an empty stomach may cause heartburn or reflux.

16/11/2016 17:28
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. Totally satisfied. No side effects. The order arrived very quickly. Well done Dr Fox.

16/11/2016 15:35
Anonymous Verified

Great product. Great service! Low prices! Very happy :)

16/11/2016 14:56
Anonymous Verified

thank you did the job

16/11/2016 13:54
Anonymous Verified

Good good good

16/11/2016 08:27
Anonymous Verified

Very good.

15/11/2016 22:19
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and service , highly recommend A++

15/11/2016 17:04
Anonymous Verified

Very good I m pleased with the product

15/11/2016 16:54
Anonymous Verified

more effective than cialis and no headache

14/11/2016 19:34
Anonymous Verified

Product works as described

14/11/2016 19:23
Anonymous Verified

Very happy

14/11/2016 16:49
Anonymous Verified

great product and great service

14/11/2016 08:48
Anonymous Verified

Exactly as expected and promised, no nasty surprises

13/11/2016 21:37
Anonymous Verified

Very good - no problems

13/11/2016 18:56
Anonymous Verified

Works fine for me

13/11/2016 15:39
Anonymous Verified

Very prompt delivery

13/11/2016 14:55
Anonymous Verified

Mmm. Work great keeps me Hard.

13/11/2016 07:59
J. TAYLOR Verified

Acceptable!

13/11/2016 06:29
R. Hemple Verified

Great product - works perfectly

12/11/2016 13:21
D. Mason Verified

very pleased with product and its quick delivery

11/11/2016 20:23
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly what is promised

11/11/2016 18:51
Anonymous Verified

VERY effective, confidence is back

11/11/2016 18:29
Anonymous Verified

Decent not as good a Viagra, effect wears off quicker.

11/11/2016 18:17
Anonymous Verified

From the age of 35 I've been having problems sustaining an election for any longer than 2 minutes. Was to embarrassed to go to my doctor thanks to dr fox I can not have an erection like a 20 year old I could still get a full bonner in the morning

11/11/2016 16:19
R. Farmer Verified

Great price. in my case works better then Viagra.

11/11/2016 14:02
Anonymous Verified

Active with 30 minutes, only side effect headache afterwards, but very effective.

11/11/2016 08:15
Anonymous Verified

Did the job..lol

11/11/2016 03:27
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely fantastic treatment

10/11/2016 19:09
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly what it says in the tin

10/11/2016 17:15
Anonymous Verified

Works effective as described

10/11/2016 15:20
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat! Great service

10/11/2016 11:54
Anonymous Verified

Great product, great service

09/11/2016 17:26
Anonymous Verified

Come very fast in the post within 3 days

09/11/2016 16:47
Anonymous Verified

Great product

09/11/2016 10:59
S. McGill Verified

Does what is says on the box!

09/11/2016 10:48
Anonymous Verified

Swift delivery

09/11/2016 09:15
Anonymous Verified

Works very well

08/11/2016 23:47
Anonymous Verified

This product really does work. I am well pleased and so is my wife.

08/11/2016 22:56
P. Keating Verified

Good. Would repeat

08/11/2016 22:43
Anonymous Verified

Rock hard all night

08/11/2016 17:17
P. Gibson Verified

Great Product Worked Very Well for me

08/11/2016 16:19
M. Bray Verified

Just the job!

08/11/2016 12:10
Anonymous Verified

Excellent delivery and product. Thank you

08/11/2016 10:22
Anonymous Verified

Amazing. These are the best I've had to date, and delivery was fast too. Very happy :-)

08/11/2016 00:14
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly as it says!

07/11/2016 21:52
Anonymous Verified

Great product, no issues.

07/11/2016 19:16
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product,totaly pleased problem solved.

07/11/2016 18:58
Anonymous Verified

Very pleased with this product, which arrived as promised.

07/11/2016 16:41
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly what it says on the tin, even for an 83-year-old.

07/11/2016 14:53
Anonymous Verified

Suited me perfectly

07/11/2016 11:05
M. Newman Verified

This product is ok but not as strong as others I have tried,

07/11/2016 10:35
E. Ousby Verified

Excellent service and product would highly recommend

07/11/2016 06:57
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic !!!!

06/11/2016 17:17
Anonymous Verified

didn't last long

05/11/2016 20:38
M. Hirst Verified

Excellent service

05/11/2016 18:06
P. Thompson Verified

Works as described... Arrived in good time.. I was wary, so only chose the smallest amount on my first order, now I will buy more with confidence.

05/11/2016 17:51
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and service

05/11/2016 16:21
Anonymous Verified

Worked perfectly. Exactly as described.

05/11/2016 13:02
Anonymous Verified

Does the trick

04/11/2016 20:33
Anonymous Verified

Fair price and very fast delivery in discrete packaging -- will definitely use again.

04/11/2016 18:45
Anonymous Verified

works well with a little help

04/11/2016 16:26
R. Polley Verified

The pills can break in half which helps

04/11/2016 12:31
Anonymous Verified

Gives me a stuffy nose

03/11/2016 21:32
Anonymous Verified

I am 30y with high BP (I'm working on it). Dr Fox and Sildenafil are a (sex) life and mental health saver.

03/11/2016 21:21
Anonymous Verified

Good good good

03/11/2016 20:55
J. Dews Verified

Very good results

03/11/2016 20:51
Anonymous Verified

great product

03/11/2016 06:32
Anonymous Verified

great product

03/11/2016 06:32
Anonymous Verified

Great service.

03/11/2016 02:49
Anonymous Verified

worked as suggested. just as good as the branded version

03/11/2016 00:51
Anonymous Verified

Worked great!

02/11/2016 21:40
Anonymous Verified

WORKS A TREAT

02/11/2016 19:25
Anonymous Verified

fast delivery

02/11/2016 16:21
Anonymous Verified

like these they work well. will order more when they run out

02/11/2016 15:53
Anonymous Verified

I've been through two of the four tablets. They work! What else can I say? She's happy, I'm happy.

02/11/2016 14:14
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic service

02/11/2016 13:34
S. Hubbard Verified

Great company fast delivery

02/11/2016 13:31
S. Hubbard Verified

sildenafil by torrent works lovelly

01/11/2016 22:37
P. Norton-berry Verified

Grest product.

01/11/2016 16:47
Anonymous Verified

Works well with minimal side effects.

01/11/2016 16:24
Anonymous Verified

excellent, works just fine and quick delivery

01/11/2016 15:39
Anonymous Verified

I used the product with no problems whatsoever and would recommend

01/11/2016 15:37
Anonymous Verified

Worked sporadically

01/11/2016 14:46
Anonymous Verified

most satisfactory

01/11/2016 11:00
Anonymous Verified

Works to a certain degree but not active long enough

01/11/2016 10:06
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic product great service

01/11/2016 06:37
Anonymous Verified

Very happy with product and service,

01/11/2016 04:04
Anonymous Verified

Does the job. Break into quarters to lower the dose. Can make heart beat quite intensely, and talk a little nasally as blood vessels are being stimulated.

01/11/2016 01:11
Anonymous Verified

Not as good as some others i have tried.

31/10/2016 18:45
M. Parry Verified

Excellent service and fast shipping to EU-countries!

31/10/2016 17:59
Anonymous Verified

excellent product good value for money

31/10/2016 16:23
Anonymous Verified

Ok but think 50mg next time

31/10/2016 14:48
Anonymous Verified

Worked perfectly

31/10/2016 11:02
Anonymous Verified

Great product works well

31/10/2016 10:14
Anonymous Verified

V good, worked as required

30/10/2016 19:59
Anonymous Verified

Not easy to split but works amazingly well.

30/10/2016 16:05
Anonymous Verified

Does the job and cheaper than viagra

30/10/2016 15:00
Anonymous Verified

works fine in about an hour and effect lasts longer than anticipated

30/10/2016 12:12
Anonymous Verified

Very happy using this product works better than some of the others

30/10/2016 09:30
Anonymous Verified

genuine product, recommended provider.

30/10/2016 09:04
Anonymous Verified

Works as they should.

29/10/2016 13:31
Anonymous Verified

works well, prompt delivery and very good price.

29/10/2016 09:42
Anonymous Verified

Did exactly as was meant to.

28/10/2016 18:08
Anonymous Verified

works like a charm but you wake up with a headache

28/10/2016 15:42
Anonymous Verified

Great product

28/10/2016 14:39
Anonymous Verified

Does what it should.

28/10/2016 14:31
Anonymous Verified

Five star ratings safe and secure fast Delivery*****

28/10/2016 12:19
K. Matthie Verified

Use this with another low dose generic to minimise side effects.

28/10/2016 09:54
Anonymous Verified

A great choice for short term but effective use.

28/10/2016 09:52
Anonymous Verified

Excellent results

28/10/2016 08:32
Anonymous Verified

does the trick

27/10/2016 16:59
Anonymous Verified

very good. Works as it is meant to.

27/10/2016 16:38
Anonymous Verified

good no problems at all

27/10/2016 11:08
A. Crofts Verified

Excellent Amazing Can't go wrong Trust these guys

27/10/2016 09:06
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and always turns up on time Really happy

27/10/2016 09:05
Anonymous Verified

Good product would buy again

26/10/2016 21:38
D. MARTIN Verified

All good Prompt delivery

26/10/2016 19:44
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant does what it says on the packet

26/10/2016 17:32
Anonymous Verified

it is a very good product worked well i was very happy

26/10/2016 17:06
Anonymous Verified

Thank You Dr Fox Really good service and no problems at all. This is my third order.

26/10/2016 14:50
Anonymous Verified

Very good product I recommend it.

26/10/2016 12:47
Anonymous Verified

Very pleased with the sildenafil. Reasonable price and effective. No complaints and will certainly use the service again.

25/10/2016 20:06
Anonymous Verified

super super super

25/10/2016 18:01
Anonymous Verified

Happy with the product

25/10/2016 16:43
Anonymous Verified

great fantastic

25/10/2016 15:52
J. BROWN Verified

these do what they say and are good evn half tablet do the job

25/10/2016 07:02
Anonymous Verified

Fine treatment!

25/10/2016 00:56
Anonymous Verified

works most times

24/10/2016 20:42
Anonymous Verified

Takes time to work

24/10/2016 16:16
Anonymous Verified

Fast service

24/10/2016 14:28
Anonymous Verified

Quality product, very fast service. Would recommend for sure..

24/10/2016 13:43
Anonymous Verified

Great product

24/10/2016 12:14
Anonymous Verified

Takes a while to become effective but it is a good product.

23/10/2016 17:04
Anonymous Verified

Too early to give definitive rating as based on 50 mg. intend to increase to 100mg

22/10/2016 22:25
Anonymous Verified

Very successful

22/10/2016 18:22
G. Isaac Verified

yes very pleased works fine

22/10/2016 11:45
Anonymous Verified

Great effective product at a very competitive price.

22/10/2016 01:52
R. Hathaway Verified

It sometimes works

22/10/2016 01:46
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. Worked for me.

21/10/2016 17:08
Anonymous Verified

Fast shipment. Discreet packaging. Worked well with no headaches. Highly recommend!

21/10/2016 12:34
J. Adams Verified

Works great.

21/10/2016 11:16
Anonymous Verified

Very effective

20/10/2016 15:49
Anonymous Verified

Good with no problems

20/10/2016 02:04
R. Thompson Verified

Works great, have to break them down into halves but then pack lasts longer.

19/10/2016 23:48
Anonymous Verified

Makes my neck and face really red

19/10/2016 23:07
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service. Genuine product. Have used this Service for several years and never been disappointed

19/10/2016 20:35
G. MCDONALD Verified

Good product, very effective and no side effects

19/10/2016 19:20
G. Green Verified

Excellent medication.

19/10/2016 18:21
Anonymous Verified

Works very well

19/10/2016 15:57
Anonymous Verified

Good product

19/10/2016 10:12
Anonymous Verified

Good timing and power

19/10/2016 08:36
Anonymous Verified

Nice working

18/10/2016 22:50
Anonymous Verified

Does what is says on the tin

18/10/2016 13:55
Anonymous Verified

Very effective

18/10/2016 10:46
Anonymous Verified

Worked as well as those issued from my doctor

18/10/2016 10:16
Anonymous Verified

excellent product with few side effects

17/10/2016 12:13
Anonymous Verified

Great product!

17/10/2016 02:06
B. Mirza Verified

Work so well

15/10/2016 22:33
Anonymous Verified

excellent no side effects as effective as Viagra

15/10/2016 20:15
G. Iacovou Verified

Has the desired affect

15/10/2016 03:38
Anonymous Verified

always working and never disappointing :)

14/10/2016 14:02
Anonymous Verified

Works well

14/10/2016 05:00
Anonymous Verified

Nearly as good as last time

13/10/2016 19:31
Anonymous Verified

Half of each tablet does the trick Resulting in staying power and a nice hard pr**k

13/10/2016 16:58
Anonymous Verified

As it states

12/10/2016 21:21
Anonymous Verified

It works fine

12/10/2016 19:28
Anonymous Verified

Great product

12/10/2016 06:48
Anonymous Verified

Good works well heart burn sonetimes

12/10/2016 05:40
Anonymous Verified

Very good to use would totally recommend

11/10/2016 23:20
Anonymous Verified

very good results

11/10/2016 20:58
Anonymous Verified

Let's just say my wife is very happy but she doesn't know my secret

11/10/2016 19:32
Anonymous Verified

Not as effective as Viagra.

11/10/2016 18:38
Anonymous Verified

Quick delivery, worked as expected

11/10/2016 17:39
Anonymous Verified

Just what is needed

11/10/2016 17:09
J. Rodgers Verified

Very good product, it works in 20min

11/10/2016 11:21
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin.

11/10/2016 09:03
Anonymous Verified

great product, great price

10/10/2016 20:37
Anonymous Verified

Great product and very effective

10/10/2016 15:07
G. Croft Verified

Does exactly what it says on the tin....we're both very happy with the results.

08/10/2016 22:48
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery

08/10/2016 10:21
J. Turner Verified

Effective AF

08/10/2016 03:37
Anonymous Verified

It works as it should.

07/10/2016 21:18
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the packet

07/10/2016 21:13
Anonymous Verified

Better than 50mg, but still not effective enough, maybe 150mg would be a better dose.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. 100mg is the maximum available dose for sildenafil and a higher dosage is not recommended, or likely to be more effective. If 100mg is not sufficient please discuss with your doctor or our doctors online. There can be several reasons why ED medicine is not effective on any given occasion. Regards - Dr Fox team.

07/10/2016 18:20
Anonymous Verified

Not strong enough.

07/10/2016 18:19
Anonymous Verified

Good product

07/10/2016 16:52
Anonymous Verified

This really does work

07/10/2016 14:35
Anonymous Verified

Different brand than usual and not as effective

07/10/2016 11:46
Anonymous Verified

It works really well

06/10/2016 23:17
S. Yarwood Verified

Very good it worked a treat and my wife is more than happy

06/10/2016 21:52
Anonymous Verified

Worked very well

06/10/2016 19:54
Anonymous Verified

Very good all ok

06/10/2016 19:13
C. Massimo Verified

It didn't work with me

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the treatment did not work for you. The tablets are UK licensed, from a registered pharmacy, and usually work very well, as shown by other reviews. There can often be various reasons why ED medicine doesn't work on any given occasion, and we would suggest try again, or discuss with your doctor or our doctors online. Regards - the Dr Fox team.

05/10/2016 20:38
Anonymous Verified

they work well

05/10/2016 17:41
Anonymous Verified

works as stated, speedy delivery.

05/10/2016 16:59
Anonymous Verified

Great product and price

05/10/2016 15:41
Anonymous Verified

Great - these really do what they say they will and the service is second to none.

05/10/2016 11:40
Anonymous Verified

Very good. Works the magic for a long time.

05/10/2016 11:30
Anonymous Verified

would like 100mg

05/10/2016 00:29
H. Christie Verified

a good pill with very little side effects Has made my sex life better

05/10/2016 00:19
Anonymous Verified

Very happy with this product

04/10/2016 22:37
Anonymous Verified

Tried recently, very good.

04/10/2016 21:09
Anonymous Verified

Ordering & delivery first class. Rate this site excellent, pleasure to use.

04/10/2016 17:04
S. Goswell Verified

excellent product, delivery and service.

04/10/2016 16:06
Anonymous Verified

Very pleased

04/10/2016 12:13
Anonymous Verified

Excellent...dependable. Recommended

04/10/2016 10:21
Anonymous Verified

I have had a number of different brands of Sildenafil from Dr Fox over the past 3 years and this is the poorest product by far. I intend to return the remainder tablets back for a refund. There was no difference between the other brands. I would be interested to know if others have had the same experience.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear you were disappointed with your last order. Usually the tablets work very well, as evidenced by other reviews. There can often be various reasons why ED medicine doesn't work on any given occasion. Patients can return unwanted medicine to our pharmacy for a full refund. Regards - the Dr Fox team.

04/10/2016 00:07
Anonymous Verified

Great service - delivered very quickly. Thanks

03/10/2016 19:49
Anonymous Verified

First time user, would use again

03/10/2016 14:47
Anonymous Verified

Worked very well, will order again

03/10/2016 14:46
Anonymous Verified

Good but gives me a headache which lasts for many hours.

03/10/2016 09:43
Anonymous Verified

worked like a charm

02/10/2016 20:40
D. Hall Verified

excellent product and very effective

02/10/2016 15:17
Anonymous Verified

works well

02/10/2016 14:27
Anonymous Verified

Very impressed does what it says!

02/10/2016 08:03
Anonymous Verified

Works very well

01/10/2016 17:54
P. PRICE Verified

Good product, but suffered slight fuzzy head.

01/10/2016 15:36
Anonymous Verified

Works for me

01/10/2016 11:23
J. Reilly Verified

Worked for me.

30/09/2016 22:33
Anonymous Verified

Discreetly posted, great service.

30/09/2016 14:34
Anonymous Verified

Wowzers.......

30/09/2016 12:36
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant helps you kick start things safely

30/09/2016 04:28
Anonymous Verified

Works just as it should :-)

30/09/2016 04:04
Anonymous Verified

Good quality worked exactly as described.

30/09/2016 00:15
Anonymous Verified

very useful indeed but not quite as refined a product as viagra

29/09/2016 14:19
Anonymous Verified

Arrived very quickly and very effective.

29/09/2016 10:14
B. Caswell Verified

Brilliant service, brilliant product.

29/09/2016 00:18
Anonymous Verified

Amazing results from 1x 50mg. Have been suffering from ED for a while due to spine operations so finally decided to give it a try. I tried half a tablet which worked but not for long enough but a full tablet worked perfectly.

28/09/2016 17:39
Anonymous Verified

Works well easy to split into quarters. As good as viagra but at a lower cost.

28/09/2016 15:56
Anonymous Verified

works correctly

27/09/2016 23:05
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat!

27/09/2016 22:51
M. Smith Verified

Rock solid product!

27/09/2016 18:17
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic product really hellped our relationship very discreet and fast service

27/09/2016 17:20
Anonymous Verified

Great discreet product and service

27/09/2016 17:20
Anonymous Verified

Good stuff.

26/09/2016 21:46
Anonymous Verified

Worked well, would recommend

26/09/2016 19:58
Anonymous Verified

Found these to be very good

26/09/2016 19:47
L. Jackman Verified

Faultless always work

26/09/2016 19:34
Anonymous Verified

this product is ok may be not quiet as good as Viagra but depends how much you need and want to spend i suppose.

26/09/2016 17:18
Anonymous Verified

Does the job...

26/09/2016 13:31
Anonymous Verified

Really helpful

26/09/2016 00:24
Anonymous Verified

Very good works well would recommend top marks 10/10

25/09/2016 16:28
Anonymous Verified

Great product. Great service. Buy with confidence.

24/09/2016 08:18
Anonymous Verified

Found the Torrent generic as good as Viagra, at the same dose, and a very good price.

23/09/2016 12:28
Anonymous Verified

This product worked very well where others failed. Highly recommended. PD

22/09/2016 17:49
Anonymous Verified

Product works perfectly for me. Delivery always prompt as well.

22/09/2016 12:11
Anonymous Verified

Does the job.

21/09/2016 11:06
Anonymous Verified

Good quality

20/09/2016 15:51
Anonymous Verified

Effective and can be broken down to 25mg 'quarters'.

20/09/2016 12:44
Anonymous Verified

Help me erection lasted long than I thought it would

20/09/2016 12:00
E. CLARKE Verified

Great it works!!!

20/09/2016 10:53
Anonymous Verified

Excellent Top quality medication with desired results

20/09/2016 10:52
Anonymous Verified

It's good , it works !

20/09/2016 08:56
Anonymous Verified

have to take more than 1

20/09/2016 05:17
Anonymous Verified

very good some times

20/09/2016 05:15
Anonymous Verified

I found this product to be very helpful and it takes affect quicker than I was expecting.

19/09/2016 18:30
Anonymous Verified

A good cheaper alternative

19/09/2016 17:35
Anonymous Verified

very effective

19/09/2016 14:41
Anonymous Verified

works

19/09/2016 09:14
Anonymous Verified

Great stuff - did exactly what i wanted

18/09/2016 23:55
Anonymous Verified

worked as advertised, very happy.

18/09/2016 21:11
Anonymous Verified

I have been using Dr fox for a while now always quick delivery and first rate product. ... Miracle of the modern age !!

18/09/2016 21:06
Anonymous Verified

i wish to change my medication

18/09/2016 19:44
Anonymous Verified

First time using Dr fox. Quick and easy ordering, delivery within few days, will defo order again

18/09/2016 14:07
Anonymous Verified

excellent results. Taking this tablet as instructed has given me a happy love life once again, with no adverse side effects.

18/09/2016 10:49
Anonymous Verified

Perfect . Rock hard in no time

17/09/2016 15:48
Anonymous Verified

First rate service

17/09/2016 15:34
Anonymous Verified

As usual worked well

17/09/2016 00:04
Anonymous Verified

Works perfekt. No side effect.

16/09/2016 22:27
Anonymous Verified

Very good product ...works very effectively. Good service which I would happily recommend.

15/09/2016 22:37
Anonymous Verified

Not very effective as my previous ones I had

15/09/2016 21:44
Anonymous Verified

Works every time

15/09/2016 21:39
Anonymous Verified

Amazing results at last .

15/09/2016 20:55
Anonymous Verified

brilliant thank you very much

15/09/2016 13:19
Anonymous Verified

Does what it's supposed to do.

15/09/2016 12:26
Anonymous Verified

Great product

15/09/2016 07:37
Anonymous Verified

good product, good delivery, easy to order, very efficient service.

14/09/2016 23:53
Anonymous Verified

Worked great , thanks.

14/09/2016 20:10
Anonymous Verified

Get 100mg and split it in half.

14/09/2016 19:31
Anonymous Verified

Does the Trick!

14/09/2016 19:30
Anonymous Verified

Very pleased with this product. Exceeded expectations.

14/09/2016 19:02
Anonymous Verified

worked perfectly without any side-effects. good price too

14/09/2016 14:43
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil

14/09/2016 11:30
M. Gunar Verified

great product

14/09/2016 10:26
Anonymous Verified

Just the ticket, does the job, no ill effects, only joy.

14/09/2016 09:35
Anonymous Verified

Excellent thanks

14/09/2016 01:14
Anonymous Verified

Excellent results!

13/09/2016 22:43
Anonymous Verified

excellent product

13/09/2016 21:29
Anonymous Verified

good

13/09/2016 21:21
Anonymous Verified

Good

13/09/2016 19:57
Anonymous Verified

It works

13/09/2016 19:48
Anonymous Verified

Fast and effective- best I've tried

13/09/2016 11:39
Anonymous Verified

Good product, good service from Dr Fox

13/09/2016 08:11
Anonymous Verified

great product. Recommended.

12/09/2016 19:34
Anonymous Verified

Works gently and was delivered in 24 hrs. Thank you!

12/09/2016 18:22
Anonymous Verified

Works perfect for me.

12/09/2016 16:42
Anonymous Verified

Good

12/09/2016 14:13
Anonymous Verified

Good product

10/09/2016 15:13
Anonymous Verified

very effective no noticable side effects

10/09/2016 10:28
Anonymous Verified

Works a treat

09/09/2016 18:40
Anonymous Verified

Totally satisfactory

09/09/2016 14:04
Anonymous Verified

I wish to reorder again but my last prescription wasn't too successful. Can you please email me with an alternative solution. Thank you.

09/09/2016 11:16
Anonymous Verified

great

09/09/2016 10:09
A. Lee Verified

For me it's the only product that works 100 percent

09/09/2016 07:46
Anonymous Verified

Ok

08/09/2016 23:20
Anonymous Verified

brilliant, better then viagra

08/09/2016 19:33
Anonymous Verified

very good

08/09/2016 14:14
Anonymous Verified

Dissapointing.

08/09/2016 13:32
Anonymous Verified

Does the job on most occasions

08/09/2016 13:15
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product and service

08/09/2016 12:09
Anonymous Verified

Does the job at a fraction of the price of the major brand!!

08/09/2016 08:07
Anonymous Verified

Much better erections since taking these much stronger and longer lasting.

08/09/2016 07:24
L. Vowles Verified

Decent

07/09/2016 23:46
N. Gordon Verified

Encouraging

07/09/2016 21:02
Anonymous Verified

works well

07/09/2016 20:34
Anonymous Verified

Didn't work for me

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. All medicines supplied are UK licensed and posted from a registered UK pharmacy. As can be seen from other reviews, they are normally very effective. You should contact your regular doctor or Dr Fox doctors for further advice. Best regards - the Dr Fox Team.

07/09/2016 20:31
C. Osborne Verified

Improved my sex life

07/09/2016 20:03
J. Pedlar Verified

Does the job rather well!

07/09/2016 19:27
Anonymous Verified

perfect

07/09/2016 18:57
M. Minguzzi Verified

Works well

07/09/2016 18:19
I. Evans Verified

Great product

07/09/2016 18:15
Anonymous Verified

No as much as what I had expected. Nevertheless it was okay.

07/09/2016 17:38
Anonymous Verified

Worked very well

07/09/2016 14:31
Anonymous Verified

Last longer than stated, never need whole tablet. Nice to have 'break-line' in middle of each tablet. Would recommend to anyone with ED issues.

07/09/2016 14:23
Anonymous Verified

very effective pill, only need to use half when required, great product

07/09/2016 06:15
Anonymous Verified

Its a real good effect! Take half at a time.

06/09/2016 21:37
D. Noble Verified

Better to get the 100mg

06/09/2016 17:15
C. Hill Verified

Top product

06/09/2016 17:14
C. Hill Verified

yes it works with no after effects very pleased will reorder RN

06/09/2016 11:11
R. Nash Verified

very quick service

06/09/2016 10:07
Anonymous Verified

as described

05/09/2016 20:17
Anonymous Verified

Delivery was timely.

05/09/2016 17:05
Anonymous Verified

product worked as it shold

05/09/2016 16:38
M. Singleton Verified

Quick delivery, excellent website and service. The product works fine but with any thing of this nature, you have to experiment to find out the optimum dosage

05/09/2016 13:28
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

05/09/2016 13:22
Anonymous Verified

Effective. No side effects.

05/09/2016 12:18
Anonymous Verified

Great stuff

05/09/2016 12:06
Anonymous Verified

Does the job and ensures that I have erection to satisfy the girlfriend when I was failing before.

05/09/2016 08:40
Anonymous Verified

Great

04/09/2016 23:04
Anonymous Verified

speedy delivery, all good

04/09/2016 21:17
Anonymous Verified

New lease of life

04/09/2016 08:46
Anonymous Verified

Great product

03/09/2016 22:32
Anonymous Verified

Great service and quick delivery

03/09/2016 22:25
Anonymous Verified

On average product is about 70% effective

03/09/2016 13:45
Anonymous Verified

Great break them into 4

03/09/2016 11:49
M. Seymour Verified

Excellent...truly

03/09/2016 10:29
Anonymous Verified

Happy customer

03/09/2016 01:36
Anonymous Verified

Works great, can be divided simple what is really nice

02/09/2016 20:16
Anonymous Verified

Great results every time Great value.

02/09/2016 13:53
Anonymous Verified

Fast service, thank you.

02/09/2016 13:39
Anonymous Verified

Worked quickly - about 30min - and lasted for 10 hours. I had no side affects.

02/09/2016 09:13
Anonymous Verified

Excellent value and product

01/09/2016 20:13
Anonymous Verified

Very good.

01/09/2016 19:09
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the tin.

01/09/2016 09:01
Anonymous Verified

Very good

31/08/2016 21:46
L. Walker Verified

Thanks to these tablets, its the best sex we've ever had.

31/08/2016 21:37
Anonymous Verified

Great deal and quick delivery. Very satisfied!

31/08/2016 18:07
Anonymous Verified

Worked for me

31/08/2016 15:15
Anonymous Verified

works a treat... just takes about 1 hour before kicking in!

31/08/2016 13:34
Anonymous Verified

Good

30/08/2016 22:46
Anonymous Verified

Excellent ! Solid quality

30/08/2016 20:33
Anonymous Verified

Same tablets as supplied by my GP great professional service

30/08/2016 19:06
Anonymous Verified

Good product good price. Great service.

30/08/2016 16:10
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic product

29/08/2016 20:16
Anonymous Verified

Whilst it works it is not very good in it doesn't last and i get splitting migraines after use.

29/08/2016 06:44
S. CLAPHAM Verified

super

29/08/2016 04:45
Anonymous Verified

Very effective thanx

28/08/2016 16:40
Anonymous Verified

Dose the job well

28/08/2016 14:27
S. Blackmore Verified

Awsome

27/08/2016 22:14
Anonymous Verified

Excellent

27/08/2016 16:06
Anonymous Verified

Works as well as Viagra at a much better price.

27/08/2016 15:21
Anonymous Verified

Same as Viagra but more cost effective

27/08/2016 08:40
Anonymous Verified

Very good

27/08/2016 06:24
Anonymous Verified

Good

27/08/2016 05:44
Anonymous Verified

Works

26/08/2016 23:14
Anonymous Verified

Excellent Product Excellent service

26/08/2016 19:13
Anonymous Verified

Worked a treat very impressed

26/08/2016 16:17
Anonymous Verified

There has been no issues with this brand and happy to order again.

26/08/2016 11:50
Anonymous Verified

Works amazingly i halved the dose experienced no side affects.

25/08/2016 14:15
Anonymous Verified

Great service

25/08/2016 14:13
Anonymous Verified

Works as advertised

25/08/2016 12:13
Anonymous Verified

Works every time - back to proper relationship with wife. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!

25/08/2016 06:31
Anonymous Verified

This product has no effect what so ever. the ones being sold on ebay works much much better.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the tablets did not have the desired effect. There can be many reasons why this happens on any given occasion. Sildenafil is prescription only medicine and only available from registered UK pharmacies with a prescription. Buying prescription medicine from Ebay is not permitted and is likely to result in receiving a falsified medicine.

25/08/2016 04:41
S. Olgun Verified

excellent

24/08/2016 23:09
Anonymous Verified

Great service as usual Many Thanks

24/08/2016 16:32
D. Davies Verified

Great service easy to order and quick delivery Excellent Thanks

24/08/2016 16:31
D. Davies Verified

good

23/08/2016 23:34
Anonymous Verified

Great item, well packed, fast delivery.

23/08/2016 15:53
Anonymous Verified

They worked

23/08/2016 15:11
Anonymous Verified

Works very well

23/08/2016 12:53
G. Waywell Verified

excellent

23/08/2016 09:36
Anonymous Verified

Does the trick

23/08/2016 07:53
Anonymous Verified

very good

22/08/2016 17:15
Anonymous Verified

Wonder IF they could be stronger now.. seems they not as effective as in the beginning. Or is it me.

22/08/2016 16:06
K. Bradbury Verified

Great value

22/08/2016 13:10
Anonymous Verified

Great service

22/08/2016 11:26
Anonymous Verified

great product thank you

22/08/2016 03:17
C. Hutchinson Verified

Very good

21/08/2016 21:20
Anonymous Verified

Great results. Worked perfectly. Secure confidential proffessional speedy service. Highly recomended. Thank you for all your help

21/08/2016 16:51
Anonymous Verified

Works well but I don't like the film coated new tablets plus they only split into half rather than quarters

21/08/2016 15:44
Anonymous Verified

Pleased with the product and speedy delivery

20/08/2016 22:05
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

20/08/2016 18:24
Anonymous Verified

Product and delivery both excellent.

20/08/2016 18:21
Anonymous Verified

I have always had reservations about using an internet medical site but my order came within a couple of days with no problems whatsoever. This site is also far cheaper than other medical sites. I will definitely be using Dr Fox again and to be honest I really regret not using the site much earlier. A better service for half the price.

20/08/2016 15:50
Anonymous Verified

When I ordered some sidenifil from dr-fox I was a bit apprehensive as I thought I would receive a fake product...wowzers was I wrong :) The pills were round and this is unusual as viagra and even generic ones are normally diamond in shape, this however wasn't an issue because 30mins after ingestion and pow the wife didn't know what had hit her hahahah. I would definately recommend this website and have to a couple of my friends. Another bonus is it costs alot less than gp prescribed doses, about just under half the cost. Thanks again dr-fox

19/08/2016 20:46
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product fast delivery great service

19/08/2016 20:08
Anonymous Verified

Very good product great service fast delivery

19/08/2016 19:45
Anonymous Verified

very good..

19/08/2016 10:50
C. Preda Verified

Effective and easily divided for smaller dose.

19/08/2016 10:10
Anonymous Verified

not bad

18/08/2016 20:47
Anonymous Verified

It works every time!

18/08/2016 18:42
Anonymous Verified

Excellent!

17/08/2016 18:21
Anonymous Verified

Good quality and competitive price

17/08/2016 17:05
Anonymous Verified

Does what it says on the package

17/08/2016 10:42
P. Davies Verified

Good

17/08/2016 06:06
Anonymous Verified

Awesome

16/08/2016 22:50
Anonymous Verified

Great. Long lasting. Takes a while to 'kick in'. Actually makes me last longer, especially the second time round!

16/08/2016 19:28
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service as always.

16/08/2016 15:58
Anonymous Verified

So far I would give these 5 out of five very happy. If the next order isnt as good tho, I'll be right back on here, so keep it up Dr Fox (pun intended)

16/08/2016 15:03
Anonymous Verified

Best price online by far and excellent service.

16/08/2016 14:40
Anonymous Verified

Does what is says!

16/08/2016 14:18
Anonymous Verified

It certainly does what it is supposed to do.

16/08/2016 14:17
Anonymous Verified

some as always

16/08/2016 00:50
C. Steuble Verified

goodf

15/08/2016 21:32
Anonymous Verified

Very effective without noticeable side effects.

15/08/2016 20:02
Anonymous Verified

fast delivery

15/08/2016 17:03
Anonymous Verified

the best service ever

15/08/2016 14:31
D. Cvetanovic Verified

Great

15/08/2016 08:52
P. Berrisford Verified

Super delivery of an effective medication, many thanks

15/08/2016 01:56
Anonymous Verified

excellent

14/08/2016 23:46
Anonymous Verified

Excellent

14/08/2016 19:21
Anonymous Verified

Was very happy with these tablets

14/08/2016 15:47
Anonymous Verified

Poor quality, nowhere near Viagra in effect.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. All medicines supplied are UK licensed and posted from a registered UK pharmacy. As can be seen from other reviews, they are normally very effective. You should contact your regular doctor or Dr Fox doctors for further advice. Best regards - the Dr Fox Team.

14/08/2016 12:46
Anonymous Verified

Perfect

14/08/2016 12:46
J. MEADOWS Verified

Good product, fast delivery

13/08/2016 19:16
Anonymous Verified

Good product,fast delivery

13/08/2016 19:16
Anonymous Verified

working ok need to keep in somein stock for the right occasions

13/08/2016 16:49
Anonymous Verified

Met every expectation satisfactorily

13/08/2016 15:43
Anonymous Verified

Exellent

13/08/2016 15:12
Anonymous Verified

Very good

13/08/2016 10:51
Anonymous Verified

*****

12/08/2016 15:05
A. Hoyles Verified

Fantastic product, I've had problems for years and after taking this I'm like a teenager again. Literally rock hard :)

12/08/2016 05:34
B. Sewell Verified

superrrrrrr !!!!!!!!!!!!!

11/08/2016 19:24
Anonymous Verified

Hit and miss,

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you every time. There can be several reasons why ED tablets may not work on any given occasion. All medicines supplied are UK licensed and posted from a registered UK pharmacy. Best regards - the Dr Fox Team.

11/08/2016 06:10
Anonymous Verified

to any anybody is checking these reviews before making their first order: I've been ordering sildenafil for over 3 years from this site and have no hesitation in recommending both the product and Dr.Fox. The website gives you all the info needed, ordering is simple & straightforward, it stores your orders for re-ordering, and delivery is prompt. And, most important of all, the tablets definitely do what it says on the box :-)) 5* all round. p.s. my review is anon (for obvious reasons) but I promise it's genuine

08/08/2016 13:14
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant service and product

06/08/2016 11:23
Anonymous Verified

Excellent

04/08/2016 16:06
Anonymous Verified

Very reliable.

01/08/2016 16:09
Anonymous Verified

Excellent.

01/08/2016 08:00
Anonymous Verified

Does the job could not be more pleased.

01/08/2016 07:44
Anonymous Verified

Great!! A*

01/08/2016 01:45
Anonymous Verified

Great!! A*

01/08/2016 01:44
Anonymous Verified

Good service, order arrived in time. First time I ever used any meds of this kind. I'm a 52 year old guy, divorced, and with a new partner after 4-5 years. When it came to making love I suddenly found I was having trouble keeping it up (as they say), much to the disappointment of my fiance, which caused me a lot of concern. Took a whole tablet the first time, it worked as good as I was hoping for...like been in my 20's again! But was probably too much as, even after 15-20 mins of going at it, I was having trouble climaxing...although she was very happy! Also gave me the 'buzzy' light headache type feeling, but not too bad. Took half a tablet the next few times, which I found to be better, although it still took a while for me to climax (but hardly any side effect). With half a tablet I found the effect lasted until the next morning...just about! Personally for me (I'm a skinny guy) I found that using one quarter of a tablet was just the right dose...for one 'round'. I would take another quarter tablet for 'morning sex'. No real noticeable side effect for me at this dose. My advice would be to try half a tablet at first, and adjust the amount you take as required for your personal requirement/situation. Don't forget to take it at least half an hour before needed (more if you had a meal) Using less than a whole tablet makes them go a lot further too!

31/07/2016 23:34
Anonymous Verified

Does the job !

31/07/2016 23:09
Anonymous Verified

They work!

31/07/2016 21:59
J. Forde Verified

First-class product, excellent service and prompt delivery

31/07/2016 21:03
C. TURBARD Verified

Great product - no problems caused by taking this at all

31/07/2016 20:26
Anonymous Verified

Yeah great stuff, only need half the dose so worked out really cost effective where some people I know are paying in the hundreds albeit for the 'brand named' tablets Dr fox was first class from asking the right questions for safety and despatch, now starred as one of my favourites.. Oh and I like the name ha ha.

31/07/2016 19:55
Anonymous Verified

good

31/07/2016 17:41
D. Varrier Verified

Brilliant

31/07/2016 11:20
Anonymous Verified

Thank you,all perfect

30/07/2016 19:28
Anonymous Verified

Worked well

30/07/2016 00:42
Anonymous Verified

Great product would order a again

27/07/2016 15:43
Anonymous Verified

Worked well

25/07/2016 22:46
P. Finnegan Verified

Excellent product. Breaks in half easily and will break again into quarters. No complaints!

25/07/2016 11:59
Anonymous Verified

Works slowly but regains confidence

22/07/2016 20:12
Anonymous Verified

They good product worked with in 20-30 mins, and lasted for up to two hours, with extra stimulation.

22/07/2016 15:39
Anonymous Verified

They work fast

22/07/2016 09:38
W. Hubbard Verified

Best for me as I've tried a few different treatments, this has the added benefits of allowing me to measure the dose according to my requirements on any given day depending on the stresses / demands of the day

22/07/2016 09:32
P. Booth Verified

They certainly do the job..coupled with a quick service and great price..I would recommend..great product.

22/07/2016 09:31
A. Murton Verified

Excellent

22/07/2016 09:30
Anonymous Verified

Purchased brand name product before and was completely satisfied. Decided to try a generic product from Dr fox and this was just as good at a fraction of the price.. Also this was very easy to break into smaller doses.

22/07/2016 09:29
R. Taylor Verified

Very consistent results... and best value as you can split the tabs for lower dose and work out exactly how to make it work best for you

22/07/2016 09:27
Anonymous Verified

Excellent really do work, very cheap to buy. Would recommend

22/07/2016 09:26
Anonymous Verified

Works like a dream.

22/07/2016 09:25
Anonymous Verified

first time buying on the Internet and the product is good, it does what it says it will do, will order again

20/07/2016 18:17
Anonymous Verified

excellent products and service

20/07/2016 10:20
Anonymous Verified

Good

13/07/2016 11:25
Anonymous Verified

Rubbish alternative item i want my money back

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear you were disappointed. All medicines supplied are UK licensed and posted from a registered UK pharmacy. As can be seen from other reviews, they are normally very effective. You should contact your regular doctor or Dr Fox doctors for further advice. Patients can return items for a full refund or alternate brand if preferred. Best regards - the Dr Fox Team.

11/07/2016 14:33
Anonymous Verified

Slidenafil

10/07/2016 18:54
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 6,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way