Sildenafil reviews

Sildenafil rated 4.59/5 in 6019 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 6019 reviews

Sildenafil 100mg

Does as it says on the pack

13/05/2022 14:19
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

excellent item work's well

13/05/2022 08:40
K. Hanson Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

worth the price

11/05/2022 14:00
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Good product

11/05/2022 03:50
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Amazing product, has really helped me out. Will be back for more in the future

08/05/2022 21:45
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Great product

07/05/2022 20:43
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

Very satisfied with this product

07/05/2022 08:48
B. Capel Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

Very effective and great price

05/05/2022 16:33
L. Oliver Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

worked well

04/05/2022 21:48
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Excellent product and ability to use half dose or full dose by breaking tablet in half is perfect

04/05/2022 18:20
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Fabulous fantastic hard as a rock.totally recommend

04/05/2022 06:46
W. Sloane Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Works well

01/05/2022 13:02
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

DOES WHAT IT SAYS BUT SLIGHT HEADACHE LATER

30/04/2022 14:59
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

The 100mg tablet worked very well with hardly no side affects

29/04/2022 15:05
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

I used Sildenafil, I found them very good, they helped boost my confidence put mine and my wife's physical relationship back on track, helped me realise as embarrassing as my problem is there is help and advice out there.

28/04/2022 14:16
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

They worked for me, now I feel much more confident when I am intimate with my loving partner.

27/04/2022 20:44
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Didn't work

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. All medicine supplied is genuine UK licensed products. Please contact your regular doctor as tests and alternative treatment may be required. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund.

27/04/2022 15:44
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Sildenafil 50mg - Worked very well. Really pleased.

26/04/2022 13:24
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

Works fine

25/04/2022 22:55
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Discreet and Excellent

25/04/2022 20:38
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Sildenafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 35,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way