Sildenafil reviews

Sildenafil rated 4.59/5 in 4878 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 4878 reviews

STAR RATINGS:
Sildenafil 100mg

Easy and fast service with this company, so I shall be re ordering soon. This product worked for me, unlike others that I have sampled

20/10/2020 15:33
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Brilliant!!!

20/10/2020 07:40
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Great product

19/10/2020 20:11
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Does the job!!

18/10/2020 14:37
J. Renshaw Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

I am 55 years was struggling with erection. After taking what a difference. harder and lasted

18/10/2020 07:14
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Fantastic supplement

17/10/2020 19:32
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Does what is said

17/10/2020 11:13
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Great value for money

17/10/2020 08:30
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Allows great sex for a 74 year old, thanks to Dr Fox.

16/10/2020 19:53
J. DEMUTH Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Brilliant product! I will order more! Thank you!

16/10/2020 12:52
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Brilliant product... boosted my confidence within the bedroom again. Girlfriend also very very happy

16/10/2020 12:02
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

It worked but my left ear is now blocked.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear your ear became blocked. This is likely a coincidence as a blocked ear is not listed as a potential side effect of sildenafil in the study data or in the manufacturer's patient leaflet supplied with the medication. Nasal congestion is listed as a possible temporary side effect. Decongestant tablets may help if suitable (always read the label). If you have concerns please discuss with your regular doctor or contact our doctors.

16/10/2020 09:00
P. Dixon Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

Works for me very well.

16/10/2020 07:40
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

alls well that ends well and it did. thx.

15/10/2020 10:14
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

Didn't work for me . Had a bad headache every time after I had it.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you experienced headache as a side effect of taking sildenafil - it is quite common (affecting 12.8% of users according to study data). If suitable, you could take paracetamol or another simple pain killer, such as ibuprofen or aspirin at the same time as sildenafil. Other types of erectile dysfunction tablets, such as tadalafil or vardenafil, may be more suitable for you and produce less side effects.

14/10/2020 22:23
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

good product, good price

14/10/2020 11:34
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 25mg

I would highly recommend, definitely work and no side effects!

14/10/2020 08:53
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 100mg

On time very happy with the price of the product

14/10/2020 01:08
A. Thomas Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

good works

13/10/2020 18:34
Anonymous Verified

Sildenafil 50mg

Not as good as my previous ortders

13/10/2020 14:57
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Sildenafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way