Cialis reviews

Cialis rated 8.82/10 in 93 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 93 reviews

Excellent service

08/12/2016 08:09
Anonymous Verified

Not really helped at all. Had no confidence in the product and have gone back to using Sildenafil 100mg.I increased the dosage of the Cialis as required, but the desired affect was not there like it is with the Sildenafil.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Cialis 5mg is low dose primarily for regular daily use, whereas sildenafil 100mg is a high dose. The usual starting dose for Cialis is 10mg taken an hour or more before needed. If 10mg is unsatisfactory you can increase to 20mg. See Cialis page for further information.

06/12/2016 19:25
Anonymous Verified

Did not work as well as sildenaflil for me

05/12/2016 14:47
Anonymous Verified

Very good product

04/12/2016 08:49
Anonymous Verified

Works perfectly

28/11/2016 17:17
Anonymous Verified

i can see why they call it the weekend drug

28/11/2016 17:04
Anonymous Verified

Too early to review, but no problems so far.

28/11/2016 16:34
Anonymous Verified

The drug is very well tolerated and has no side effects. The desired effect turned quickly.

27/11/2016 09:26
S. MUELLER Verified

nce no real side effects and lasts

27/11/2016 05:00
D. Cheetham Verified

Excellent !!!

25/11/2016 09:57
Anonymous Verified

This was exactly what I expected - very good, non-intrusive process from start to finish - will use again for sure

21/11/2016 17:44
Anonymous Verified

Excellent stuff. Far superior to Viagra. Works fantastically, One 5mg dose really gives you a "boost" and the effects last for around 2 days for me.

21/11/2016 15:24
Anonymous Verified

Works best for me.

21/11/2016 09:59
Anonymous Verified

Very effective. Didn't get any side effects, and found just 10mg could last up to 48 hours.

20/11/2016 17:08
Anonymous Verified

erffective if you take it every day

16/11/2016 12:14
Anonymous Verified

effective if you take it every day

16/11/2016 12:14
Anonymous Verified

Very good.

15/11/2016 22:19
Anonymous Verified

Low dose generally suits perfectly.

14/11/2016 22:36
Anonymous Verified

Works wonders!

14/11/2016 20:25
P. Foulger Verified

cause headache and not as effective as sildenafil

14/11/2016 19:34
Anonymous Verified

Great. Nice product

14/11/2016 18:01
Anonymous Verified

Justcutsit!

13/11/2016 06:28
R. Hemple Verified

Very good product, I am very satisfied and my wife as well. I recommend cialis.

09/11/2016 21:38
Anonymous Verified

Medications always delivered timely

09/11/2016 16:50
Anonymous Verified

Excellent medication and delivered promptly

09/11/2016 16:49
Anonymous Verified

Good treatment - thanks.

08/11/2016 10:46
Anonymous Verified

works well long lasting

05/11/2016 14:09
F. Watson Verified

ready for action at any given moment

02/11/2016 19:26
Anonymous Verified

fast delivery

02/11/2016 16:21
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant...

02/11/2016 09:27
Anonymous Verified

Best ever. Not gloating but

28/10/2016 18:31
Anonymous Verified

This product goes a long way

28/10/2016 18:24
Anonymous Verified

This works, penis is bigger all the time and erections occur when aroused.

27/10/2016 17:47
Anonymous Verified

All good Prompt delivery

26/10/2016 19:43
Anonymous Verified

All good Prompt delivery

26/10/2016 19:43
Anonymous Verified

All good Prompt delivery

26/10/2016 19:42
Anonymous Verified

ottimo prodotto

26/10/2016 19:02
Anonymous Verified

good product

25/10/2016 22:14
Anonymous Verified

works almost at once great.

24/10/2016 18:44
Anonymous Verified

Very good product

24/10/2016 12:04
Anonymous Verified

product not as effective as I was hoping expensive for the same effect as Sildenafil.

19/10/2016 09:26
Anonymous Verified

Good timing and power

19/10/2016 08:36
Anonymous Verified

Good timing and power

19/10/2016 08:36
Anonymous Verified

Great product

17/10/2016 10:24
G. Colledge Verified

Fantastic product.

14/10/2016 00:14
D. Chalkley Verified

as promised.

13/10/2016 20:41
Anonymous Verified

Great product

10/10/2016 06:29
Anonymous Verified

Does what is says on the packet.

07/10/2016 21:14
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product. Worked perfectly, as described.

06/10/2016 21:38
Anonymous Verified

Very good product

05/10/2016 10:02
Anonymous Verified

Used for sometime, always proved effective.

04/10/2016 21:09
Anonymous Verified

I found this product very helpful It certainly improves your sex life

03/10/2016 10:24
Anonymous Verified

Worth every penny

01/10/2016 14:00
Anonymous Verified

Very good and convenient for my use.

01/10/2016 10:56
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. 5 stars

01/10/2016 08:38
Anonymous Verified

Did the trick for me.

30/09/2016 12:24
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service.

28/09/2016 21:01
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service.

28/09/2016 21:01
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic produce, far better and more natural than Sildenafil

28/09/2016 10:45
Anonymous Verified

excellent tablets

24/09/2016 00:42
P. Filgate Verified

Has had desired effect, without any obvious side effects.

23/09/2016 18:30
Anonymous Verified

good for longer periods but needed to take most for right effect

20/09/2016 05:19
Anonymous Verified

very effective

19/09/2016 14:41
Anonymous Verified

not what expected

19/09/2016 13:36
Anonymous Verified

Perfect

18/09/2016 21:39
Anonymous Verified

not sure how good they were compared to viagra

16/09/2016 15:17
Anonymous Verified

worked perfectly ans lasted long

14/09/2016 14:44
Anonymous Verified

this item worked best for me

13/09/2016 21:31
Anonymous Verified

This product works perfectly for me. It takes about 50 minutes fully to take effect and then lasts a good 36 hours or more with no side effects.

13/09/2016 17:37
Anonymous Verified

good

12/09/2016 17:08
Anonymous Verified

Really good service and product

10/09/2016 14:37
Anonymous Verified

Great

09/09/2016 13:52
Anonymous Verified

worked and long lasting

08/09/2016 16:50
Anonymous Verified

Great help to me

07/09/2016 20:34
Anonymous Verified

works a treat, now one happy wife!!

07/09/2016 19:52
Anonymous Verified

This is my favourite dysfunction treatment. No too side effects.

07/09/2016 17:40
Anonymous Verified

as described

05/09/2016 20:17
Anonymous Verified

i have not used this product fully as yet,erring on the side of caution. i tried 10mg, which gave a reasonable result. i am sure the full 20 mg will give satisfactory results. the product itself is very good, easy to take; and i felt no side effects

03/09/2016 12:49
J. Burgess Verified

Excellent product with speedy delivery.

01/09/2016 18:25
Anonymous Verified

Best of the bunch due long effective time and no side-affects

25/08/2016 00:00
Anonymous Verified

great pill

23/08/2016 02:49
Anonymous Verified

not bad

18/08/2016 20:47
Anonymous Verified

Works just fine!

18/08/2016 14:10
Anonymous Verified

Not much luck

17/08/2016 06:06
Anonymous Verified

The product lasts about 36 hours.

16/08/2016 09:33
H. Austin Verified

Cialis 5mg was ok for me 3yrs ago but I now need a stronger dosage.

11/08/2016 23:53
R. SHOVLAR Verified

Fantastic pill works every time

11/08/2016 15:36
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product, lasts all weekend.

11/08/2016 06:09
M. White Verified

ottimo e affidabile

02/08/2016 15:08
D. Maci Verified

Bit hit and miss for me as a daily tab... prefer other solutions which are more consistent.

12/07/2016 13:27
Anonymous Verified

very good seller

08/07/2016 16:14
A. Braghieri Verified

Easy, no nonsense, screening and ordering. Purchasing was straight forward, deliver quick and the results great.

04/07/2016 20:32
D. Chawner Verified

Brilliant product. I take 2 on day one - and 2 on day two. For about a total of five days I feel like I am 18 again. Then I start the cycle again 2 on day one and 2 on day 2. My lady friends are loving the performances and I am once again enjoying life again.

01/07/2016 18:34
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 6,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way