Cialis reviews

Cialis rated 4.48/5 in 301 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 301 reviews

Cialis 20mg

The best, very good

11/07/2018 03:01
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 2.5mg

Works well for me

10/07/2018 21:57
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

Good working

10/07/2018 18:36
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

It's genuine product which I got from Dr Fox and helps really as I wished. I recommend it strongly! Price is also acceptable!!

02/07/2018 22:44
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

So reliable, no problems at all

28/06/2018 19:10
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Exllence service I would recommend Dr fox I would use them again much better service then I expected order arrive as it said when ordering

24/06/2018 15:54
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

Is really good

04/06/2018 23:44
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

good product works great

29/05/2018 20:04
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

the product does exactly what it says and i would recommend

21/05/2018 16:09
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Overall customer service n product is of a very high standard.Which u would expect from Dr Fox.Long may it continue.

15/05/2018 21:46
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 10mg

great product really does last for a couple of days but expensive - beware of the generic Tadalafil - I had to take double the dose to get the same effects as Cialis

14/05/2018 22:00
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

Sorts the problem with no side effects.

13/05/2018 14:13
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Great product

03/05/2018 11:47
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Great product.

30/04/2018 12:40
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Very happy works

28/04/2018 09:47
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

amazing lasts all day and into the next one

24/04/2018 19:26
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

very effective

23/04/2018 16:08
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Love it! It last longer; perfect for the whole weekend. No sides effects like others tablets

22/04/2018 19:39
P. Romero Verified

Cialis 20mg

Does the job, no side effects

20/04/2018 11:59
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Works really well and had a good affect over a couple of days ????

19/04/2018 21:01
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way