Cialis reviews

Cialis rated 4.48/5 in 311 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 311 reviews

Cialis 5mg

Good service, good product, no side effects experienced

02/09/2018 19:51
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

Excellent results!

01/09/2018 09:47
D. Hanwell Verified

Cialis 10mg

Fast working, and long lasting!

29/08/2018 01:04
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Take an hour before needed for better results. Lasts for 2 nights.

22/08/2018 12:56
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Amazing product, works every time all the time

20/08/2018 14:12
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Slow and not particularly effective

07/08/2018 16:19
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

worked a treat, minor side effect of stuffy sinuses

06/08/2018 08:32
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

excellent results

30/07/2018 14:55
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

It’s quite affected

30/07/2018 12:31
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

The product was as described. Very good

30/07/2018 10:08
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

The best, very good

11/07/2018 03:01
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 2.5mg

Works well for me

10/07/2018 21:57
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

Good working

10/07/2018 18:36
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

It's genuine product which I got from Dr Fox and helps really as I wished. I recommend it strongly! Price is also acceptable!!

02/07/2018 22:44
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

So reliable, no problems at all

28/06/2018 19:10
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Exllence service I would recommend Dr fox I would use them again much better service then I expected order arrive as it said when ordering

24/06/2018 15:54
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

Is really good

04/06/2018 23:44
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

good product works great

29/05/2018 20:04
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

the product does exactly what it says and i would recommend

21/05/2018 16:09
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Overall customer service n product is of a very high standard.Which u would expect from Dr Fox.Long may it continue.

15/05/2018 21:46
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 15,500 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way