Cialis reviews

Cialis rated 4.47/5 in 359 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 359 reviews

Cialis 20mg

I have both (viagra, cialis). I prefer and think cialis is better because it doesn't give me the headache or red face viagra does.

17/07/2019 06:18
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

does the job as expected

12/07/2019 11:32
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Did not work for me

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and usually works very well for most men. There can be many reasons why Cialis might not work on a particular occasion. Patients that do not respond to treatment should see their GP as tests may be required. Our doctors are also available to discuss and offer advice if necessary. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund.

04/07/2019 16:14
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

excellent service

30/06/2019 16:06
N. Fuller Verified

Cialis 20mg

Used to be a wonder pill for me now does nothing for some reason

30/06/2019 11:27
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 10mg

Excellent product, kept me hard even though I’d had a bit to drink.

28/06/2019 21:14
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Excellant i love this so did my parnter :D

27/05/2019 15:56
S. McVay Verified

Cialis 20mg

Was ok. Didn’t give a rage on like others

16/05/2019 15:14
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Constantly effective

13/05/2019 19:46
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

Perfection!

09/05/2019 03:15
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 10mg

Good stuff and seemed to work for a weekend

30/04/2019 16:10
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

This treatment is the most effective treatment on the market, It transformed my life.

28/04/2019 22:25
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

This medication did nothing for me at all.

Dr Fox response:

26/04/2019 07:20
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Really good gets me hard

21/04/2019 12:16
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 10mg

Good results but a bit pricy

16/04/2019 20:18
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

It does what it says on the box..

16/04/2019 09:13
T. Smith Verified

Cialis 5mg

very good product ~ genuine item ~ important its not a cloned product

15/04/2019 12:35
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

GREAT PRODUCT WORKS WELL FOR ME.

18/03/2019 13:02
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

good, but intermittent (spasmodic)

15/03/2019 16:31
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 10mg

Excellent tablets

13/03/2019 15:41
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Cialis packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way