Cialis reviews

Cialis rated 4.48/5 in 353 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 353 reviews

STAR RATINGS:
Cialis 5mg

works well

17/02/2019 21:36
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Excellent product

09/02/2019 00:23
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

Great product and for me no side affects

03/02/2019 13:19
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Excellent results

17/01/2019 11:14
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 10mg

Excellent results

17/01/2019 11:14
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

Excellent results

17/01/2019 11:13
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Great product, feels really natural, long-lasting effect - good for a weekend.

13/01/2019 09:00
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

This stuff really works. Strong erections with all sensations still there. I was getting them 36 hours later plus.

08/01/2019 23:39
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Worked always

01/01/2019 01:47
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Much better than Viagra, lasts longer and doesn’t have the same side effects.

17/12/2018 09:25
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

Excellent service

13/12/2018 12:13
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

Bbbbbbbbbbb

10/12/2018 10:03
P. Bailey Verified

Cialis 20mg

works very well

06/12/2018 08:24
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

They didnt do a great deal for me, i'd recommend Levitra over these as the effects where a lot stronger and generic Viagra in second place

04/12/2018 18:58
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 2.5mg

Excellent quality original product. Have used for three years.

01/12/2018 10:35
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 5mg

Takes time to kick in but once in stream, works on demand!

27/11/2018 00:27
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 10mg

Stong stuff

21/11/2018 20:21
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

This product works very, very well for me ...

14/11/2018 10:15
Anonymous Verified

Cialis 20mg

Cialis is very good product it has improved my impatience.a few after side effect

13/11/2018 10:14
R. Barnard Verified

Cialis 20mg

Excellent results, but it does leave me with z headache the following day.

12/11/2018 10:38
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Cialis packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way