Malarone reviews

Malarone rated 4.72/5 in 29 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 29 reviews

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

Very efficient service; didn't get malaria!

15/08/2019 18:24
Anonymous Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

Arrived on time, was as advertised

21/06/2019 15:02
M. Dewsall Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

More expensive than others but I didn't get malaria lol

04/06/2019 11:47
M. Davies Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

Anti malaria tablets. No side effects, easy to take. 50yr old female and 47 yr old male

22/05/2019 15:45
L. Chatfield Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

No side effects

17/04/2019 17:09
Anonymous Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

good and quick service

23/01/2019 22:13
Anonymous Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

Great product and service

03/01/2019 09:55
Anonymous Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

Great value!

28/11/2018 00:23
Anonymous Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

Excellent , fast service, very competitive price for similar product

13/11/2018 14:58
C. Sanders Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

Very quick and efficient service, delivered to the door in a couple of days. First class

02/07/2018 17:12
Anonymous Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

No side effect except when not taken at regular times

06/01/2018 17:54
N. Goodson Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

Didn't had any side effects

06/01/2018 17:53
Anonymous Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

Good - no side effects

04/12/2017 11:00
M. Turner Cain Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

We have used these for a number of years with no side affects.

05/11/2017 08:54
Anonymous Verified

Malarone 250mg/100mg Glaxo

No side effects

13/09/2017 12:41
Anonymous Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

So far so good. Been a great servicevening!

23/06/2017 14:23
S. Cox Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

Great price, effective and no side effects for me

29/03/2017 13:48
Anonymous Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

I ordered maleria tablets in plenty of time. When they didn't arrive a week before I was due to travel I emailed. I recieved an email back almost immediately apologising and saying more would be dispatched straight away. When I still hadn't recieved them the day before I am due to travel I emailed again. I was informed that I had recieved them via a neighbour the week before and was shown a receipt of some kind of childish squiggle. I emailed back to say I had not and this was not the case, no neighbour had recieved them and I was also in all day. I heard nothing back despite 3 emails to try and rectify, i was basically cut off after they decided i had recieved them. so travelling to Gambia with no maleria protection as it was too late or order more elsewhere. Thank you very much Dr Fox. I wont come back to you again.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, and we are extremely sorry we let you down on this occasion. Customer service have made contact and refunded the order plus compensation, and will raise the issue with Royal Mail.

19/03/2017 18:04
D. Harrison Verified

Malarone 250mg/100mg Glaxo

Malarone is the only medication I would take when visiting 'malaria areas' It has no side effects and you only need 1 tablet per day and for 1 week on return. I would never use anything else

13/03/2017 12:54
A. Rollason Verified

Atovaquone 250mg/Proguanil 100mg

I took the pills as prescribed and did not get malaria.

07/01/2017 03:09
S. Widdows Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Malarone packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way