Aciclovir tablets reviews

Aciclovir tablets rated 4.88/5 in 77 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 77 reviews

STAR RATINGS:
Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Good product will use Dr fox again

12/03/2019 12:55
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

These are great for people that get break outs of cold sores like myself.

28/02/2019 20:17
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Brilliant. Cut my cold sore down a lot I’ve had 1 in the last 10 months since I’ve been taken these on a regular basis. Just about to by more. I take about 2-4 tablets a week and it’s appears to working.

10/02/2019 11:41
W. Ford Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Does what says on tin

05/02/2019 09:06
M. Mccarthy Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

I use these tablets as I suffer from terrible cold sores especially over winter and when on holidays in the sunshine. The cream just does not seem to work for me. The tablets are quick acting and stop the cold sores developing. Saves me a trip to the GP and saves having a cold sores on holiday. Excellent speedy service.

28/01/2019 23:02
E. Rae Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Fantastic service !!! Fast delivery !!! Medicine worked !!! Very happy & will order again !!!!

24/01/2019 14:25
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Definitely made symptoms shorter

06/01/2019 09:35
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

As described authentic prescription medication. Confirmed on MHRA website as authorised vendor.

19/12/2018 21:29
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

brilliant!

15/12/2018 19:31
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

I have been having these for years now they are very good..

05/12/2018 10:57
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Fantastic tablets

25/11/2018 15:25
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Most helpful.

17/11/2018 09:21
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Brilliant product

30/10/2018 08:50
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Great product . Worked perfectly in the time span agreed . Great reassurance .

08/10/2018 16:02
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Clears instantly

25/09/2018 10:51
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Fantastic service easy to order thank you once again

22/08/2018 22:43
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Tablets are good

02/07/2018 19:54
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

VERY GOOD AND EASY TO USE

28/05/2018 08:54
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

A great remedy!!

09/04/2018 21:30
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Absolutely great for cold sores well worth the money and not wasted like over the counter remedies...best cold sore treatment I have found

31/03/2018 22:37
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Aciclovir tablets packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way