Aciclovir tablets reviews

Aciclovir tablets rated 4.91/5 in 35 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 35 reviews

Has helped my sometimes severe cold sore outbreaks under control.

18/02/2018 16:39
Anonymous Verified

Much better than using Zovirax cream

06/01/2018 18:47
T. Crawford Verified

Very good as a preventative measure

14/12/2017 13:28
Anonymous Verified

An absolute life saver if you suffer from coldsores

27/11/2017 19:21
Anonymous Verified

works every time

26/10/2017 10:43
Anonymous Verified

Really targets coldsores quicker than anything else I've ever tried. Will be repeating my order soon!

20/10/2017 09:38
Anonymous Verified

I have suffered cold sores for many years, and have tried everything. These tablets do work.

18/10/2017 13:34
Anonymous Verified

Simply amazing product and very good service too.

10/10/2017 14:12
Anonymous Verified

For myself these work quicker than the cream.

06/10/2017 09:34
Anonymous Verified

Keeps coldsores away permanently!

11/09/2017 23:46
Anonymous Verified

great service, fast delivery.

16/08/2017 21:51
Anonymous Verified

I suffer from cold sores, when I realised I could get this product online and it was a proper prescription I was delighted. Have ordered quite a few times from Dr Fox, process is so easy from start to finish and delivery is always very fast.

03/08/2017 15:01
C. Simpson Verified

Does the job

17/07/2017 16:18
Anonymous Verified

An amazing product. Had issues with cold sores for a long while, now I don't get them as much.

26/06/2017 11:02
N. Paiu Verified

Very helpful

16/06/2017 05:12
Anonymous Verified

Product arrived in excellent condition well packed and very fast delivery. Would definitely order again.

09/06/2017 12:43
C. McGillan Verified

Good treatment

30/05/2017 14:29
Anonymous Verified

Great service and product, works quickly

26/05/2017 06:23
K. Mcarthur Verified

I bought these from Dr Fox website and received them within a couple of days. Very easy. Product reliable and always works a treat.

24/05/2017 16:05
A. HARRISON Verified

Brilliant helped keep sores away

17/05/2017 13:28
A. Stewart Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way