Aciclovir 200mg tablets reviews

Aciclovir 200mg tablets rated 4.9/5 in 140 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 140 reviews

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Delivery was quick, medication worked wonders for and was and was very effective. Did not have to work around with cold sores on my face like before

07/07/2021 18:08
C. Morrison Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Amazing product

21/06/2021 15:39
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

worked well

18/06/2021 08:16
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Only needed one treated as cold sore cleared up with 5 days.

10/06/2021 19:17
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Brilliant product. Suffered with cold sores for years, drs wouldn't give me these so started getting them from here , my cold sores are gone within days now ????

04/06/2021 11:25
J. Joules Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Stops sores before they come out .. changed my life and no more spoilt holidays with painful cold sores

04/06/2021 07:55
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Amazing cream

02/06/2021 18:38
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

grate for coldsores clears them up really quickly

25/05/2021 14:23
P. Wilks Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Worked perfectly, coldsores cleared up straight away.

20/05/2021 21:54
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Very good good company

19/05/2021 08:28
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent - this product is a real help when one comes along

03/05/2021 14:17
C. Whelan Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Perfect.. Thanks.

29/04/2021 22:23
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Only thing that helps my cold sores. Fast shipping and brilliant service! Would definitely recommend this website to all my friends and family

28/04/2021 09:55
E. Hunter Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Brilliant product, cleared my problem up

22/04/2021 16:25
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Works perfectly does as it says great service as well

15/04/2021 06:13
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent. God send!

12/03/2021 08:29
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

These work

20/02/2021 09:56
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

An excellent product, works every time.

21/01/2021 14:45
R. Hammond Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Very efficient service! Woking use again!

10/01/2021 14:24
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Easy to order and arrived within two days great service as always

05/01/2021 18:35
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Aciclovir 200mg tablets packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way