Aciclovir 200mg tablets reviews

Aciclovir 200mg tablets rated 4.91/5 in 162 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 162 reviews

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Great product great service.

07/05/2022 13:36
L. Phillips Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Delivered within reasonable timing. Did the job, thank you will definitely order again

29/04/2022 14:12
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Worked perfectly

21/04/2022 22:43
J. Levy Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Very pleased with service and product

09/04/2022 20:21
C. Stevens Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

My experience could not be faulted. Items were received quickly in discreet packaging. I highly recommend this service.

07/04/2022 04:10
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Definitely helps for severe coldsores

05/04/2022 17:34
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

I've been plagued by cold sores up my nose this winter & since taking these I haven't had any , excellent product

29/03/2022 12:48
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Ordered to treat breakout of cold sores as cream does not work for me. Work very quickly and almost gone after 3 days.

02/03/2022 09:32
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent, did exactly as promised

23/02/2022 12:40
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

As soon as my lips start to tingle i take these and 9 times out of 10 the sore doesn't even appear

26/01/2022 17:23
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

These tablets work really quickly and effectively. Best cold sore medication on the market.

11/12/2021 06:55
M. Dodd Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

As expected

08/11/2021 10:30
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Arrived very quickly

11/10/2021 21:23
M. Spina Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Worked quickly for a cold sore that was just starting.

11/10/2021 19:52
D. Fox Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

As required and delivered the day after order taken.

30/09/2021 08:41
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Really effective, I have tried EVERYTHING that is available and nothing has helped until I discovered these tablets, started to feel a bit better after a couple of days,then finally got rid of cold sores !

23/09/2021 18:31
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Much easier than jumping through hoops with my GP - very effective at reducing severity and duration of sores as well as prevention

15/09/2021 17:16
J. Hogue Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Helps greatly to reduce the length and severity of cold sore outbreaks. Would not be without them in my medicine cabinet.

15/08/2021 10:14
S. Moule Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

These are great to speed up the recovery

15/08/2021 07:51
J. Hargreaves Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Works everytime

14/08/2021 03:31
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Aciclovir 200mg tablets packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 35,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way