Aciclovir tablets reviews

Aciclovir tablets rated 4.89/5 in 79 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 79 reviews

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Rarely suffer with cold sores now, and if I feel the buzz coming take a course and don't appear or clear up in a couple of days in conjunction with a zovorax cream

10/10/2019 22:25
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Works wonders

06/10/2019 23:06
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent effect

10/09/2019 21:47
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Seems to work

07/09/2019 18:17
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent product

31/08/2019 21:41
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent as usual.

29/08/2019 07:59
S. Lydon Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Works 100% allowed me to enjoy my holiday without a break out.

25/08/2019 08:17
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent service and the tablets work wonders

20/08/2019 12:31
C. Reid Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

it works fast delivery

31/07/2019 18:41
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Brilliant! I suffer from cold sores a lot and this helps to keep them at bay. I always seam to get them when I have a important event coming up so having these helps. Thanks Dr Fox

28/07/2019 13:02
L. Cowan Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent product

23/07/2019 19:19
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Seems to reduce frequency of cold sores

28/06/2019 09:37
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

symptoms came back

18/06/2019 13:28
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent. Bbbb

18/06/2019 00:14
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Works much more effectively than creams. You can feel the virus is dead/dying within a day. The tingle totally disappears.

10/06/2019 10:50
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Great product

02/06/2019 13:40
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

It’s works quickly.

23/05/2019 15:43
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Great product. Stops my previously bad cold sores from becoming severe. Also they clear up much faster.

18/05/2019 06:43
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Does the job!!

16/04/2019 13:17
N. Hodson Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Quick and efficient service

08/04/2019 21:50
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Aciclovir tablets packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way