Aciclovir (Zovirax) tablets reviews

Aciclovir (Zovirax) tablets rated 9.82/10 in 11 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 11 reviews

I was first a little wary of using this site but I have to say I have now ordered from here twice and the service / delivery has been spot on, I have had no issues at all. I started using these tablets as when I am run down my lips come out in rashes that can stay for over a month. I start a course when I feel the start tingle and these tablets stop the rashes coming out. I find that using creams makes them worse and have suffered for years trying everything to stop them but these tablets are now my official number 1 choice. God send.

05/03/2017 15:01
Anonymous Verified

Not needed to use them yet.

04/03/2017 14:49
E. Turrell Verified

fantastic. I needed this product as was having my lip line tatooed. These really did the trick and stopped me getting cold sores which i am prone too. I would recommend this product everytime.

24/01/2017 19:00
Anonymous Verified

It was easy to navigate around. Convenient and cheaper than all online websites that I looked at. Consequences of ordering is a prescription fee as well as P&P. What can I do if my Dr won't prescribe me the meds even though I pay for prescriptions and not on benefits.

20/01/2017 13:50
C. Colbourn-Butcher Verified

What can I say? They work, have ordered some in for future use

01/12/2016 17:50
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. Works really quickly and stops the cold sores spreading.

21/11/2016 14:58
K. Proctor Verified

Arrived quickly and cleared up the cold sore in no time!

12/11/2016 13:26
Anonymous Verified

Fab product and great service

12/11/2016 12:20
C. Breese Verified

Excellent product cleared cold sores, and super fast delivery, thank you

13/10/2016 07:23
C. Agger Verified

Speedy delivery and hassle free. Thank you!

11/10/2016 13:57
Anonymous Verified

Has made my life so much better. My cold sores were ruining everything.

12/08/2016 10:52
I. Martin Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 6,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way