Aciclovir tablets reviews

Aciclovir tablets rated 9.84/10 in 25 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 25 reviews

great service, fast delivery.

16/08/2017 21:51
Anonymous Verified

I suffer from cold sores, when I realised I could get this product online and it was a proper prescription I was delighted. Have ordered quite a few times from Dr Fox, process is so easy from start to finish and delivery is always very fast.

03/08/2017 15:01
C. Simpson Verified

Does the job

17/07/2017 16:18
Anonymous Verified

An amazing product. Had issues with cold sores for a long while, now I don't get them as much.

26/06/2017 11:02
N. Paiu Verified

Very helpful

16/06/2017 05:12
Anonymous Verified

Product arrived in excellent condition well packed and very fast delivery. Would definitely order again.

09/06/2017 12:43
C. McGillan Verified

Good treatment

30/05/2017 14:29
Anonymous Verified

Great service and product, works quickly

26/05/2017 06:23
K. Mcarthur Verified

I bought these from Dr Fox website and received them within a couple of days. Very easy. Product reliable and always works a treat.

24/05/2017 16:05
A. HARRISON Verified

Brilliant helped keep sores away

17/05/2017 13:28
A. Stewart Verified

quality soluble medication, delivered the next day. Great service. Good value, Dr Fox provides a trusted safe gap in the market.

27/04/2017 21:16
Anonymous Verified

Great service and delivery

22/04/2017 19:59
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely great service. Prescription charges a fair and reasonable price. A UK service, fast delivery and beats any other online service I've tried.

17/04/2017 15:13
Anonymous Verified

Very Effective

23/03/2017 14:24
Anonymous Verified

I was first a little wary of using this site but I have to say I have now ordered from here twice and the service / delivery has been spot on, I have had no issues at all. I started using these tablets as when I am run down my lips come out in rashes that can stay for over a month. I start a course when I feel the start tingle and these tablets stop the rashes coming out. I find that using creams makes them worse and have suffered for years trying everything to stop them but these tablets are now my official number 1 choice. God send.

05/03/2017 15:01
Anonymous Verified

Not needed to use them yet.

04/03/2017 14:49
E. Turrell Verified

fantastic. I needed this product as was having my lip line tatooed. These really did the trick and stopped me getting cold sores which i am prone too. I would recommend this product everytime.

24/01/2017 19:00
Anonymous Verified

It was easy to navigate around. Convenient and cheaper than all online websites that I looked at. Consequences of ordering is a prescription fee as well as P&P. What can I do if my Dr won't prescribe me the meds even though I pay for prescriptions and not on benefits.

20/01/2017 13:50
C. Colbourn-Butcher Verified

What can I say? They work, have ordered some in for future use

01/12/2016 17:50
Anonymous Verified

Excellent. Works really quickly and stops the cold sores spreading.

21/11/2016 14:58
K. Proctor Verified

Arrived quickly and cleared up the cold sore in no time!

12/11/2016 13:26
Anonymous Verified

Fab product and great service

12/11/2016 12:20
C. Breese Verified

Excellent product cleared cold sores, and super fast delivery, thank you

13/10/2016 07:23
C. Agger Verified

Speedy delivery and hassle free. Thank you!

11/10/2016 13:57
Anonymous Verified

Has made my life so much better. My cold sores were ruining everything.

12/08/2016 10:52
I. Martin Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 8,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way