Aciclovir 200mg tablets reviews

Aciclovir 200mg tablets rated 4.89/5 in 115 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 115 reviews

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Fast and simple. Great .

25/10/2020 07:52
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent service

24/10/2020 14:30
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

this medication helped me and is very reasonable priced

09/10/2020 20:28
S. Lafferty Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Brilliant no cold sores

30/09/2020 20:44
D. Hamer Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Brilliant service and worked fast.

16/09/2020 19:42
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

No issues. On time and no hassle. Would always recommend. Easy to use and reliable.

14/09/2020 08:24
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Great product

13/09/2020 08:09
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent product, works fast, no side effects

01/08/2020 07:51
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Great works really well dries out cold sores and speeds up healing process

19/06/2020 22:46
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

So much easier than having to go to my dr for these as he won’t supply on repeat prescription

19/06/2020 22:27
L. Kearsley Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Best tablet I've used that clears them fast!

16/06/2020 18:54
T. Garrett Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Worked really effectively.

07/06/2020 08:59
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Works better than creams

06/06/2020 21:27
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Reduces swelling and itching. Highly recommend.

03/06/2020 16:51
L. Meskyte Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Perfect help for my cold sores. Great service.

01/06/2020 07:38
N. Storer Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

These have been a lifesaver for me everytime I have a cold sore coming up I start a course and by day 3 my cold sore has pretty much gone where normally it would take at least 10 days of pain for it to go.

20/05/2020 21:25
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Each year I have cold sores that without Aciclovir would just spread covering my lips and took 2+ months to heal. Now I take Aciclovir as soon as they start and with in a week and half they have gone.

27/04/2020 16:00
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Very good , clear up quick

20/04/2020 16:14
P. Brown Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

This product 100% works, I had cold sores 3 times a year but not once since I took this last year

17/04/2020 18:18
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent product that gave me excellent results. Cleared up nasty cold sores quickly within the time of treatment (detailed within instructions) without any side effects. Just drink a lot of clean still water during the days to keep hydrated during treatment. Thanks, Dr Fox and co.

27/03/2020 15:00
A. Hall Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Aciclovir 200mg tablets packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way