Aciclovir tablets reviews

Aciclovir tablets rated 4.88/5 in 96 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 96 reviews

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent product that gave me excellent results. Cleared up nasty cold sores quickly within the time of treatment (detailed within instructions) without any side effects. Just drink a lot of clean still water during the days to keep hydrated during treatment. Thanks, Dr Fox and co.

Dr Fox response:

27/03/2020 15:00
A. Hall Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Great item. Really helps my cold sores recurring.

27/03/2020 08:59
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Easy to order and fast delivery

26/03/2020 08:31
A. Embleton Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent product.

16/03/2020 19:16
M. Jones Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

made my coldsores go faster

14/03/2020 10:21
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Order progress emails very prompt, quick delivery and great service overall

10/03/2020 07:13
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Much better than cream.

06/03/2020 12:04
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Works straight away! Stopped my herpes immediately

03/03/2020 13:13
I. Migliore Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

It works for me!

21/02/2020 08:07
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Helps get rid of cold sores fast

11/02/2020 10:40
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

the best coldsore tablets, i swear by these, they make my life so much easier!!!Thanks DR Fox.

22/01/2020 08:24
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent product. I suffer from cold sores on a regular basis and taking these for 4 days in a row really makes it go away

05/01/2020 20:21
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Really works - reduces infection time massively if taken early

10/12/2019 08:20
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

great thank you

13/11/2019 18:16
A. Lister Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Easy to take and helped straight away.

30/10/2019 12:35
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Helped reduce symptoms of cold sore but only if taken early enough

20/10/2019 13:10
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Great product quick delivery

17/10/2019 19:01
D. Carey Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Rarely suffer with cold sores now, and if I feel the buzz coming take a course and don't appear or clear up in a couple of days in conjunction with a zovorax cream

10/10/2019 22:25
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Works wonders

06/10/2019 23:06
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent effect

10/09/2019 21:47
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Aciclovir tablets packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way