Aciclovir 200mg tablets reviews

Aciclovir 200mg tablets rated 4.91/5 in 150 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 150 reviews

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Arrived very quickly

11/10/2021 21:23
M. Spina Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Worked quickly for a cold sore that was just starting.

11/10/2021 19:52
D. Fox Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

As required and delivered the day after order taken.

30/09/2021 08:41
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Really effective, I have tried EVERYTHING that is available and nothing has helped until I discovered these tablets, started to feel a bit better after a couple of days,then finally got rid of cold sores !

23/09/2021 18:31
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Much easier than jumping through hoops with my GP - very effective at reducing severity and duration of sores as well as prevention

15/09/2021 17:16
J. Hogue Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Helps greatly to reduce the length and severity of cold sore outbreaks. Would not be without them in my medicine cabinet.

15/08/2021 10:14
S. Moule Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

These are great to speed up the recovery

15/08/2021 07:51
J. Hargreaves Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Works everytime

14/08/2021 03:31
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Excellent delivery no fuss ordering

26/07/2021 07:18
J. Stovell Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Very good. It worked very well for me.

25/07/2021 20:37
A. Rosu Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Delivery was quick, medication worked wonders for and was and was very effective. Did not have to work around with cold sores on my face like before

07/07/2021 18:08
C. Morrison Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Amazing product

21/06/2021 15:39
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

worked well

18/06/2021 08:16
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Only needed one treated as cold sore cleared up with 5 days.

10/06/2021 19:17
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Brilliant product. Suffered with cold sores for years, drs wouldn't give me these so started getting them from here , my cold sores are gone within days now ????

04/06/2021 11:25
J. Joules Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Stops sores before they come out .. changed my life and no more spoilt holidays with painful cold sores

04/06/2021 07:55
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Amazing cream

02/06/2021 18:38
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

grate for coldsores clears them up really quickly

25/05/2021 14:23
P. Wilks Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Worked perfectly, coldsores cleared up straight away.

20/05/2021 21:54
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 200mg tablets

Very good good company

19/05/2021 08:28
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Aciclovir 200mg tablets packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way