Zineryt reviews

Zineryt rated 4.5/5 in 12 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 12 reviews

Zineryt Lotion

Works but has to be thrown away after 8 weeks so needs re-ordering regularly

05/11/2018 15:26
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Really helped

15/10/2018 23:31
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Excellent product. Easy to use, extremely effective. Had Zineryt before from my GP and know it works for me. Acne returns when I stop using it however, so not a total solution. Prefer buying online to having to ask busy pharmacist to mix up the product while I wait, as it does take time to mix.

06/03/2018 14:37
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Best acnee solution

04/03/2018 23:53
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Works quickly.

17/11/2017 16:06
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Thank you very much❤❤❤

01/11/2017 23:13
R. Sadlauskiene Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Ineffective, in fact seemed to make things worse, and considering the horrific cost, I'm a far from satisfied customer.

01/11/2017 15:34
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Great product worked for me

11/10/2017 07:27
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

started off on prescription from GP. really effective product for acne/severe spots which I seem to have since hormonal issues in 40's

02/10/2017 08:41
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Not as easy to apply as cream

26/06/2017 13:17
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Phew. It works!

11/04/2017 07:42
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Perfect service! Totally recommend Dr Fox!

26/02/2017 18:55
A. Albu Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 16,900 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way