Zineryt reviews

Zineryt rated 4.79/5 in 43 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 43 reviews

Zineryt Lotion

Great product

21/09/2021 23:38
A. Bull Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Good antibiotic for acne. It does dry the skin a bit but as long as its not spread all over clear skin, it's fine.

02/09/2021 21:11
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

very good product

02/09/2021 10:46
L. Johnston Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Great, working on first day of applying

23/08/2021 03:46
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Great thank you.

10/08/2021 13:19
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Great it helps me

24/07/2021 01:06
S. Angelov Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Amazing, it helped me a lot

30/06/2021 18:01
L. Ivanauskaite Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Nothing worked for my acne as much as this does. It's incredible. Thank you so much. Will be re ordering!

27/06/2021 15:28
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Would like to reorder.

02/06/2021 17:35
D. Bell Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Recommended

02/04/2021 18:51
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

I was told by my GP about this solution and I wasn't sure if to give a try or not for acne. In the end I decided to try. After only one week, I could see a nice result. It is amazing. I highly recommend it.

09/03/2021 14:30
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Very efficient. Great results without drying skin too much.

03/02/2021 21:41
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Amazing. Works well for me

29/01/2021 19:09
M. Navalici Verified

Zineryt Lotion

This has worked wonders on greasy skin and spots! The only thing that has worked for me.

26/11/2020 21:10
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Easy to order and fast secure delivery.

30/10/2020 15:29
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Really help with the acne that won't come to a head

24/09/2020 17:30
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

My skin started to improve after a few days of using this product. It does dry your skin but make sure you use thermal water to hydrate.

23/09/2020 20:06
D. Bolea Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Very effective product for acne. I feel a lot more confident with my appearance already and my skin looks and feels 'calmer'...

27/05/2020 15:03
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

I have seen first result after 2 weeks ..now after 5 weeks i am still struggling to cover my scars but overall i put all my confidence in it . It worked for me years ago and i do hope this time will be the same . I do recommend to use this with a gentle cleanser .. it s very important to keep your skin hydrated and i do recommend gentle skin cleanser from Cetaphil .

03/05/2020 10:32
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Works really well

05/03/2020 14:31
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Zineryt packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way