Zineryt reviews

Zineryt rated 4.64/5 in 22 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 22 reviews

Zineryt Lotion

Cleared up my skin

07/08/2019 19:42
A. Hunt Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Very Good product for acne

02/08/2019 18:09
C. Goiceanu Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Worked really well but is now sadly out of stock - for how long, who knows?

17/07/2019 17:33
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Very good at attacking spots and even light marks on the face. However not for sensitive skin. I’ve been using this about 2-3 times a year and each time I’d use for 2-3 weeks as then there seems to be no effect after that.I would recommend for anyone to try at least.

05/07/2019 10:20
C. Hussain Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Was given the solution when I saw my GP as I couldn’t get rid of these tiny little spots on my face, you’ll see the results in 2-3 days. Since then I’ve been buying it off here and again absolutely amazing!

02/04/2019 08:58
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

This really works, better than any other acne lotions I've used before, it's like magic!

30/03/2019 10:05
C. Neary Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Good it does help

28/03/2019 18:26
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Just worked!

22/03/2019 20:34
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

work very well with my skin.

06/03/2019 09:02
D. Singh Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Massive improvements after about 2 days and near-clear skin after about 2 weeks of daily use.

15/12/2018 16:51
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Works but has to be thrown away after 8 weeks so needs re-ordering regularly

05/11/2018 15:26
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Really helped

15/10/2018 23:31
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Excellent product. Easy to use, extremely effective. Had Zineryt before from my GP and know it works for me. Acne returns when I stop using it however, so not a total solution. Prefer buying online to having to ask busy pharmacist to mix up the product while I wait, as it does take time to mix.

06/03/2018 14:37
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Best acnee solution

04/03/2018 23:53
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Works quickly.

17/11/2017 16:06
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Thank you very much❤❤❤

01/11/2017 23:13
R. Sadlauskiene Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Ineffective, in fact seemed to make things worse, and considering the horrific cost, I'm a far from satisfied customer.

01/11/2017 15:34
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Great product worked for me

11/10/2017 07:27
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

started off on prescription from GP. really effective product for acne/severe spots which I seem to have since hormonal issues in 40's

02/10/2017 08:41
Anonymous Verified

Zineryt Lotion

Not as easy to apply as cream

26/06/2017 13:17
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Zineryt packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way