Vardenafil reviews

Vardenafil rated 4.67/5 in 30 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 30 reviews

Vardenafil 10mg

More effective than sidenafil for me and without the morning headaches. Expensive though in comparison.

27/03/2020 14:35
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 5mg

Helped a lot, Unfortunately due to having virtually 0% testosterone & hypogonadism all my life, when it comes to night time gymnastics, I did even get the bronze!! And although women generally say it’s not about sex, generally it is!! Thank to this amazing little 5mg tablet, I’m now getting silver & occasionally gold in the night time gymnastics, in reality I s a small price to pay to actually be in my longest relationship ever, obviously we love one another, but the ability to let’s say perform, makes her feel great & make me actually feel like a man.. 5 star service too..

15/02/2020 07:13
G. Payne Verified

Vardenafil 10mg

Ordered these as an alternative to Sildenafil as I had bad side effects after taking the pill (nausea, headache, stomach cramps)I can happily report no side effects at all, works better in my opinion, a bit more pricey compared to Sildenafil but well worth it, *****

03/02/2020 17:47
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Very good value and effective

02/02/2020 13:42
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Worked as expected - like the Levitra I had before.

30/01/2020 23:06
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

long lasting results

25/01/2020 13:14
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

In many ways the best of the various different medications available.

20/01/2020 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 5mg

does the job

10/12/2019 10:26
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

This product works for me and delivery is excellent always on time

06/12/2019 07:53
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Great product and more reasonable

05/12/2019 09:37
C. Mc Donald Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Works well

01/12/2019 08:06
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 10mg

Not worth the extra cost

18/10/2019 10:15
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Not worth the extra cost

18/10/2019 10:14
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Generic version of Levitra - works as well as Levitra.

12/10/2019 22:58
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 10mg

better than the rest. Try it - see if it works for you.

10/10/2019 17:58
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 5mg

Very good. Lasted much longer than I have in a long time. Also managed to come twice both times with a much stiffer erection !!

09/10/2019 18:18
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 5mg

Needed 2 tablets, dose too low

08/10/2019 17:42
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 5mg

Good stuff.

30/07/2019 09:36
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Without doubt the best remedy for me. Certainly recommend

22/07/2019 19:25
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

On an empty stomach worked within 30 minutes. On a full stomach worked within an hour. Had only really used Cialis due to the amount of time it stays in your system. This works much better for me. Very happy with the results. No side affects.

22/07/2019 14:58
S. Woods Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Vardenafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way