Vardenafil reviews

Vardenafil rated 4.33/5 in 42 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 42 reviews

Vardenafil 20mg

Magic magic

24/11/2020 09:13
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Most efficacious.

14/11/2020 18:04
K. Young Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Compared to previous supply of this product this is an inferior product. The effects are not as strong nor as lasting - very poor value for money

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the tablets. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and there are various generic vardenafil brands available, if patients have a preference. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund.

13/11/2020 16:29
G. Hall Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

awful on your tummy gives headache and diarrhoea

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you experienced the side effects you did. Headache is a commonly reported side effect affecting around 16% of men taking Vardenafil. Indigestion affects around 4%. Diarrhoea is an uncommon side effect according to the study data. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund.

10/11/2020 10:19
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

didn't work like Levitra. No strength in the product despite taking the full 20mg on an empty stomach. The cost was nearly the same as the generic brand but had a very poor effect.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you were disappointed with the generic vardenafil. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and approved. Unwanted medicine may be returned to the pharmacy for a full refund. Branded Levitra 20mg became available again from the manufacturers yesterday (03 Nov 2020).

04/11/2020 07:52
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 10mg

Good stuff.

31/10/2020 15:31
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Excellent results with only very mild side effects and smallest 5mg dose. Works within an hour and can maintain erection for up to 2 hours easily. Highly recommended even though expensive.

30/10/2020 05:24
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Works good

29/08/2020 11:14
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

OK but short effect

14/07/2020 19:56
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 10mg

it works as always

16/06/2020 04:45
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 10mg

Excellent product very please with the results & I orders on a Thursday and was delivered by Saturday very quick I thought

16/04/2020 14:45
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 10mg

Not the best didn't make me hard enough to penetrate my last friend prefer tadalafil

12/04/2020 19:30
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 10mg

More effective than sidenafil for me and without the morning headaches. Expensive though in comparison.

27/03/2020 14:35
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 5mg

Helped a lot, Unfortunately due to having virtually 0% testosterone & hypogonadism all my life, when it comes to night time gymnastics, I did even get the bronze!! And although women generally say it’s not about sex, generally it is!! Thank to this amazing little 5mg tablet, I’m now getting silver & occasionally gold in the night time gymnastics, in reality I s a small price to pay to actually be in my longest relationship ever, obviously we love one another, but the ability to let’s say perform, makes her feel great & make me actually feel like a man.. 5 star service too..

15/02/2020 07:13
G. Payne Verified

Vardenafil 10mg

Ordered these as an alternative to Sildenafil as I had bad side effects after taking the pill (nausea, headache, stomach cramps)I can happily report no side effects at all, works better in my opinion, a bit more pricey compared to Sildenafil but well worth it, *****

03/02/2020 17:47
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Very good value and effective

02/02/2020 13:42
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

Worked as expected - like the Levitra I had before.

30/01/2020 23:06
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

long lasting results

25/01/2020 13:14
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 20mg

In many ways the best of the various different medications available.

20/01/2020 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Vardenafil 5mg

does the job

10/12/2019 10:26
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Vardenafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way