Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.45/5 in 775 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 775 reviews

STAR RATINGS:
Tadalafil 20mg

This is a huge improvement over sildenafil for me. I had difficulty maintaining interest when I was limited by the length of time sildenafil kept working. e.g.if someone visited, you lost the impetus and then found the medication no longer worked. Also there was a lack of sponteneity as you had to say we will have sex in an hour's time. With Tadalafil you can take the pill if there is a likelihood of sex in the next 24-36 hours and then do it whenever you feel like it. This has worked really well for me and we now have much better sex life.

30/08/2019 11:51
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Do the job

30/08/2019 08:23
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Nice and gentle and long lasting works well for me

29/08/2019 20:16
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Long lasting but not quite as empowering

27/08/2019 20:36
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Very good. 1 tablet worked well for 3 days.

27/08/2019 17:47
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

52 years old and this product at 5mg per day works for me. No side effects so staying at 5mg per day instead of trying 2.5mg per day.

25/08/2019 23:01
A. Nagel Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

The product was extremely good. Ordering was straight forward and the delivery time excellent.

22/08/2019 12:12
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Delivered on time and works well

21/08/2019 15:25
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Works like a charm.

19/08/2019 10:51
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Can detect no diference from Cialis. That's what I expected!

19/08/2019 10:49
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

I've used generic viagra in the past but it didn't work well. Timing when to take it always seemed off and any food seemed to shift the effectiveness. The daily option with this product has worked incredibly well. Always ready and improvement in our sex life is amazing.

19/08/2019 07:45
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Excellent product.

18/08/2019 15:16
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great for over a couple of days

17/08/2019 20:38
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

works for me

16/08/2019 20:00
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

20 tablets

15/08/2019 20:16
J. Smith Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Excellent product

15/08/2019 20:08
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Works very well and saved my relationship. Excellent service from Dr Fox.

15/08/2019 13:00
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Works well for me.

14/08/2019 14:46
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

I have no psychosomatic tendencies. I can say without a doubt that this drug does not perform as well as Cialis. I guess you do get what you pay for.

13/08/2019 21:59
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great product, lasts longer than other ED drugs and has less side effects highly recommend.

13/08/2019 08:05
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Tadalafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way