Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.4/5 in 579 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 579 reviews

Tadalafil 5mg

Works great, going to try a lower dose!

19/04/2019 15:44
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Didn’t work at all thought I would try something different but it didn’t work for me probably not big enough 20mg I normally take 100mg sildenafil??

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, and sorry the tablets were ineffective for you. Unwanted tablets may be returned for a refund if required. The standard advice is that tadalafil should be taken at least 30 minutes before sexual activity. If not effective repeated trials of treatment at one dose are recommended before changing dose or tablet type. 20mg tadalafil (max 1 tablet in 36 hours) is the highest dose and should not be exceeded - there is no benefit in taking a higher dose than is needed. The highest dose of sildenafil is 100mg (max 1 tablet in 24 hours). Please contact our doctors or your GP for medical advice if required.

18/04/2019 13:00
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Very good.

17/04/2019 12:26
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

It just works... ????

16/04/2019 09:13
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great product

16/04/2019 01:23
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Fantastic works well lasts for at least 36 hours

15/04/2019 23:37
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 2.5mg

very good results, would recommend.

15/04/2019 15:01
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Saved and made true love ,fab Thankyou Doc

15/04/2019 12:58
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Great has really helped

15/04/2019 11:57
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Very good. Quick delivery

13/04/2019 17:11
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Works like it should, no side effects to note

11/04/2019 21:33
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Very effective product.

11/04/2019 19:10
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Absolutely love the product and service. Brilliant!

11/04/2019 17:26
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Excellent product and service helps me post 2 heart attack all good again coupled with testosterone therapy

11/04/2019 12:29
P. Allen Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Worked well

10/04/2019 19:01
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great product, speedy delivery

08/04/2019 20:38
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

My girlfriend was happy. Rock solid, 8 hours

07/04/2019 22:15
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

These work a treat.

07/04/2019 12:26
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Always good

07/04/2019 12:20
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Definitely worked for me. I'm about to buy my second packet.

05/04/2019 23:40
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Tadalafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 18,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way