Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.4/5 in 502 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 502 reviews

Tadalafil 20mg

Really not so sure about the last batch I received, Cipla Generic. They don't seem to be the same strength at the same dose as others I have had from Dr Fox.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you were not happy with the results. Patients may request a specific brand of tadalafil if they have a preference. All brands supplied are UK licensed. Tablets may be returned for another brand or a refund as required. Our standard tadalafil brands available (Feb 2019) are Teva, Cipla, Milpharm, Aspire, and Mylan, although this is subject to frequent change due to supply shortages. All usually work very well for the majority of men, as shown by other reviews.

21/02/2019 12:44
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Genuinely fantastic! I only get to see my girlfriend at weekends so one of these tablets on a Friday evening and lasts until she leaves (satisfied) on a Sunday morning.

21/02/2019 04:46
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

As good as cialis

20/02/2019 17:07
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Good but not as good as Cialis...for me anyway.

20/02/2019 14:56
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Happy to say that this medication has dramatically changed my life for the better. The wife is happy too! I'd recommend the service and the medication - excellent and thank you.

20/02/2019 11:31
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

It's a great product that always works as intended

19/02/2019 20:19
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Works really well as long as on an empty stomach

19/02/2019 20:14
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Excellent. Worked better than other brands I’ve tried

19/02/2019 17:41
J. Hughes Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Does exactly what it says on the tin, experienced no side effects.

18/02/2019 20:25
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

New to this tablet but will try at larger doses

17/02/2019 11:12
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

It's very good

16/02/2019 15:50
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

excellent service

16/02/2019 12:28
E. KAY Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great lasting effectr

15/02/2019 01:01
S. Gill Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Excellent - highly effective and no unpleasant side effects

14/02/2019 19:48
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Broke in half and took 10mg on NYE to surprise the girlfriend and was bang at it til the early hours. Slept most of NYD. Next day am wandering around the sales up the shopping centre, happen to glance at a couple of hotties and BANG the old porridge gun was immediately on def con 4. Tried to hide it but it my trousers were a bit tight from all that Christmas excess -it looked like I’d shoplifted a cucumber!! Thing was massive and would just not go away. In the end thought might as well just own it and marched round like a proud peacock. Women screamed, mums covered their kids eyes, crowds parted to let me out. Went home and punished the missus some more. was an amazing 3 day trouser snake tonic - thank you!!

14/02/2019 14:40
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

It works! Guess it helps self-diagnose whether the problem is physical / age-related or psychological. It won't work for the latter.

14/02/2019 10:37
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

The 10mg I ordered last time didnt seem to work for me. But the 20mg did. They seem to work best a few hours after food. Two days later and I'm still ready to go.

11/02/2019 15:58
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Has the benefit of being effective for many hours after taking so no need for last minute rush to the pill cupboard.

11/02/2019 11:52
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

I far prefer Tadalafil over viagra, I used to suffer facial flushing, headaches, and stuffy nose, the side effects are very much reduced using tadalafil, and of course the added bonus is that the effects of tadalafil lasts well over 24 hours. Result !

10/02/2019 19:05
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Did exactly what it was supposed to do. Worked exactly as described.

09/02/2019 20:38
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 18,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way