Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.46/5 in 1995 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 1995 reviews

Tadalafil 20mg

Takes about 60-90 minutes to really kick in. I've found it can seem to last a little longer than 36 hours. Don't get the vision blur I got with Viagra and its generic and fewer side effects generally. The 20mg dose about right.

01/07/2022 06:37
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

I liked this as the tablets were serrated.

29/06/2022 09:24
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Perfect. The product works as promised, arrived fast and in good conditions.

28/06/2022 18:32
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Works as described

27/06/2022 11:13
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

20mg taken Friday night, still going strong Sunday morning. Absolutely no side effects for me

27/06/2022 07:18
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

this ACCORD Tadalafil is just doesn't work at all. I have used different brand, and it was great, but this not.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the Accord tadalafil 20mg tablets were not effective for you. We have offered a refund and to supply the previous generic brand Teva only in future. Some people report varying effects between generic brands, even though they all have the same active ingredients. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and approved.

26/06/2022 19:00
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Works every time

26/06/2022 08:11
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

I thought i would try the generic brand as they are cheaper but they did not work for me at all just gave me a headache where as the Cialis did work for me

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the tablets were not effective for you. We have offered a refund and to supply an alternate generic brand. Some people report varying effects between generic brands, even though they all have the same active ingredients. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and approved.

26/06/2022 07:08
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great service. Medication very good

22/06/2022 23:46
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Great value for money

16/06/2022 21:56
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Excellent results from tadafil daily would recommend to anyone

16/06/2022 15:44
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Excellent product works very well

15/06/2022 13:24
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Very happy using this product

15/06/2022 07:49
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Good came fast

15/06/2022 06:39
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great product

14/06/2022 22:47
R. Davis Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Excellent product, does exactly what it's supposed to do at an economical price.

14/06/2022 21:35
A. Stevenson Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Continue to use this company as it delivers a good product, backed up with excellent service. Product arrived as promised and at a very competitive price. I would recommend anyone to use this company.

14/06/2022 16:58
M. Stebbings Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

The tadalafil worked beautifully.

14/06/2022 12:36
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Delivery on time and good product

12/06/2022 21:12
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Doesn't last as long as the branded equivalent, but still works for 36hrs or so.

11/06/2022 17:59
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Tadalafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 35,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way