Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.47/5 in 2627 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 2627 reviews

Tadalafil 5mg

Excellent result, I feel at least 20 years younger! It's wonderful to be intimate with my wife again without any worries of failure. Plus my general self-confidence has improved.

19/04/2024 12:23
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Works really well for me, helped build my confidence back.

18/04/2024 19:23
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

I personally found the "Crescent Pharma Limited" brand of Tadalafil not nearly as effective as other brands I have used.

Dr Fox response:
Very sorry to hear you did not get on with the Crescent brand. We have made a note on your account not to send that brand for any future orders of Tadalafil.

18/04/2024 18:22
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Does what it's supposed to

16/04/2024 20:28
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Very well recommended product. Tadalafil 20mg. Thanks again.

16/04/2024 16:31
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great product

16/04/2024 04:05
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

no side effects to mention, work as described.

15/04/2024 19:31
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Noumed brand doesn't work as good,far less effective than other brands dr fox site has supplied.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and very sorry the Noumed brand of tadalafil 20mg was not effective for you - we have made a note on your account not to supply that brand in future. Generic brands supplied can change often due to availability from manufacturers - all medicine supplied is UK licensed.

14/04/2024 20:14
D. Hughes Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Does what it says on the packet

13/04/2024 13:53
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Amazing. Lasts three days!

12/04/2024 21:24
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Worked perfect for me

12/04/2024 19:13
A. McIntosh Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Fast service, good price and effective medication

12/04/2024 16:28
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 2.5mg

All good I'm happy

10/04/2024 16:53
J. Christopher Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Fantastic product and a great service from Doctor Fox. Thank you!

06/04/2024 11:10
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Works Great.

05/04/2024 11:18
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 2.5mg

Works great.

05/04/2024 11:17
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Works as described

04/04/2024 13:13
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Very good worked well for me

04/04/2024 05:40
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

This pill is very effective, long-lasting and discreet.

03/04/2024 10:23
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Excellent thanks.

02/04/2024 16:24
H. Varley Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Tadalafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 40,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way