Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.38/5 in 350 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 350 reviews

Tadalafil 5mg

Brilliant. If you don't mind taking a little pill every day this stuff is great. No need to wait for anything to take effect. Allows for spontaneity. Zero side effects for me Would thoroughly recommend

16/10/2018 14:40
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Sold as expected

16/10/2018 08:12
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

v good a great help

15/10/2018 19:54
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Works well, as hoped for

15/10/2018 15:14
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Helps my erections after back injury.

14/10/2018 23:53
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Well ard ????????

12/10/2018 20:30
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

good product

10/10/2018 07:55
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Very pleased with effect, also no side effects in my case.

09/10/2018 23:46
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

very good quick and long lasting

08/10/2018 16:54
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great product. Quick delivery.

08/10/2018 15:44
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great product. Done the job.

04/10/2018 08:10
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Very good product

03/10/2018 15:16
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

works as well as more expensive original cialis

03/10/2018 14:50
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

This product is not as strong as the equivalent strength Cialis that I have used before, and the company isn’t interested.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear the TEVA tadalafil 5mg was not satisfactory. Our doctor has provided advice and a full refund has been offered. Patients may choose their preferred UK licensed brand of tadalafil when making orders.

01/10/2018 21:05
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

It works just fine

29/09/2018 15:23
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

I was getting this prescribed by my G.P. for an enlarged prostate. Recently the N.H.S. changed the criteria and so I can no longer get them prescribed. This medication helps my problem so much that I had to keep taking them and Dr Fox has proved to be the best way of doing so.

28/09/2018 15:09
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Did not work for me .but that's not to say won't work for you

27/09/2018 15:29
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Great product with few side effects.

26/09/2018 13:28
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Best product

26/09/2018 12:01
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Very little side effects, very effective result

25/09/2018 21:48
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 15,500 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way