Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.31/5 in 131 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 131 reviews

Tadalafil 20mg

Very happy with product

25/04/2018 12:53
D. Lambert Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Excellent product at a fantastic price

25/04/2018 08:07
P. Pavlovic Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

no side affects lasts longer than other tablets ive tried

23/04/2018 20:36
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Not as effective as Cialis 5mg - disappointing.

21/04/2018 15:12
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Does the job! I had fewer side effects! And Erection was the same as if I would take sildenafil.

21/04/2018 13:04
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

This is so much better than Viagra. No flushing, ever. No "window of opportunity". Ding-dong just works as normal

20/04/2018 20:06
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Very good and incredibly convenient...

20/04/2018 18:14
C. Bird Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Excellent!!!

20/04/2018 14:13
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

I used to use Cialis but this, Mylan Tadalafil, seems to work as well.

20/04/2018 11:26
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Very GOOD.

20/04/2018 09:39
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Excellent.

20/04/2018 09:39
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Very very good

20/04/2018 09:38
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Really helps me, was struggling before even though in a new relationship but taking these on the occasions I know I might need them ensure we both have a great weekend! :)

20/04/2018 08:37
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Worked for me

19/04/2018 14:32
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Perfect, worked as expected.

16/04/2018 01:22
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Taking small dose everyday works

13/04/2018 16:10
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

I really prefer this product more than any other .

13/04/2018 05:50
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Works really well . No side affects

13/04/2018 05:49
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great service. An issue was sorted very quickly and very professionally.

12/04/2018 18:40
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

More side effects than with sildenafil in my experience

12/04/2018 11:43
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way