Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.44/5 in 747 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 747 reviews

Tadalafil 20mg

Works like a charm.

19/08/2019 10:51
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Can detect no diference from Cialis. That's what I expected!

19/08/2019 10:49
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

I've used generic viagra in the past but it didn't work well. Timing when to take it always seemed off and any food seemed to shift the effectiveness.The daily option with this product has worked incredibly well. Always ready and improvement in our sex life is amazing.

19/08/2019 07:45
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Excellent product.

18/08/2019 15:16
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great for over a couple of days

17/08/2019 20:38
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

works for me

16/08/2019 20:00
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

20 tablets

15/08/2019 20:16
J. Smith Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Excellent product

15/08/2019 20:08
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Works very well and saved my relationship.Excellent service from Dr Fox.

15/08/2019 13:00
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Works well for me.

14/08/2019 14:46
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

I have no psychosomatic tendencies. I can say without a doubt that this drug does not perform as well as Cialis. I guess you do get what you pay for.

13/08/2019 21:59
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great product, lasts longer than other ED drugs and has less side effects highly recommend.

13/08/2019 08:05
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Really good

10/08/2019 17:38
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

As prescribed

09/08/2019 22:10
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Was unsure to begin with but after trying the length of time it lasts is amazing compared to sildenafil

09/08/2019 20:04
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Very good results

09/08/2019 10:57
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Worked well, no side effects for me.

07/08/2019 09:10
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Does what is says on the tin

06/08/2019 08:49
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 2.5mg

Very good. Not colateral effect

06/08/2019 02:13
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Good value for money.

05/08/2019 19:34
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Tadalafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way