Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.43/5 in 681 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 681 reviews

Tadalafil 20mg

Always works

24/06/2019 00:10
P. Romero Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Used split tabs (10mg tadalafil). As effective as sildenafil for me and longer acting (48hrs +). Great product at a great price - excellent service Thank you Dr Fox!

23/06/2019 20:12
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Excellent product lasts at least 36 hours

23/06/2019 16:11
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Excellent product

23/06/2019 14:27
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Does the job

23/06/2019 08:38
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Good product for price and excellent delivery as usual

22/06/2019 21:54
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Give headache

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Headache is a common side effect of erectile dyfunction tablets. For full details see the patient information leaflet included in medicine packs. See also side effects of different types compared.

22/06/2019 09:36
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

having tried 20mg tadalafil with no prolems i wanted to try the one a day version. The tablets are still effective but i found that after taking for 5 days i had problems with indegestion and more worrying i had bad aches in my legs and lower back. when i stopped taking the tablets the symptoms went away after approx 3 days. I havnt yet tried them again.

20/06/2019 23:18
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Work every time

20/06/2019 07:05
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Spot on product

19/06/2019 14:23
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

teva uk generics v good

18/06/2019 23:39
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Works very well

18/06/2019 18:12
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

As expected.

17/06/2019 17:39
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Very good product which for me, when taken on a daily basis worked better than the higher milligramme tablet

17/06/2019 16:41
W. Thompson Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

I reduce the dose by cutting tab in half. Less side effects than the blue pill and the effect lasts much longer.

17/06/2019 15:59
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Very good, made girl very happy

14/06/2019 23:24
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great thanks, faster delivery=5 stars.

14/06/2019 18:29
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Good for the weekend

13/06/2019 10:43
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

No headache with this one & does what it says it does

12/06/2019 19:37
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Good quality for a generic drug

12/06/2019 16:06
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Tadalafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way