Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.46/5 in 986 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 986 reviews

Tadalafil 20mg

Good stuff

05/04/2020 21:12
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Really good

05/04/2020 11:54
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

My Wife gave me a hard time when i told her i had bought, and taken a Tadalafil 20mg..which is just what i wanted ;)

04/04/2020 17:45
D. Smith Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

very good se4rvice, quick and easy

03/04/2020 14:01
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Amazing would definitely recommend

02/04/2020 18:36
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

worked whenever needed ????????

01/04/2020 21:29
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Awesome - cannot recommend highly enough!

01/04/2020 17:04
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great ????

31/03/2020 20:35
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Not very effective

31/03/2020 20:05
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

For me the effect/response was better than Sildenafil. Sildenafil gave me a headache and didn't always work well if you have had any alcohol. I found Tadalafil made me more firmer naturally and one 20mg tablet seemed to still have an effect a day or two later. I would recommend

31/03/2020 15:42
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great help and very effective indeed product.

31/03/2020 11:19
D. AHMAD Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great service and great products

29/03/2020 22:31
W. Bowman Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Great product but slight reflux

29/03/2020 14:45
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Good and safe product

29/03/2020 09:12
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Brilliant stuff

28/03/2020 16:01
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Excellent product

28/03/2020 16:00
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Allowed sex for period of 36 hours but I got really bad cluster headache lasting 5 days afterwards if taken at 20mg dose. I prefer Vardenafil.

27/03/2020 14:38
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Fabulous great fun

26/03/2020 19:36
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Does what it says

25/03/2020 20:32
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Worked well

25/03/2020 17:34
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Tadalafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way