Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.46/5 in 797 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 797 reviews

Tadalafil 10mg

Brilliant last you all weekend and more

11/10/2019 11:30
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

I have recently been trying Tadalafil at the same dose as my usual product, (Cialis 5mg - which they say is identical to Tadalafil), however, it doesn't seem to be quite as good in response or duration - I would suggest trying both products and see how you get on...

10/10/2019 16:25
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Much better than viaga

09/10/2019 22:21
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

oh yes, oh yes, OH YES.safe to say this has made my wife almost as happy as i am.

09/10/2019 17:04
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great product

07/10/2019 15:15
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Remains effective for a long time, allowing greater spontaneity. Works well and will be hard to improve upon.

07/10/2019 13:04
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Much better than Viagra. ????????

06/10/2019 15:04
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great product at a good price. Thank you

06/10/2019 11:52
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Wow Wow Wow!

04/10/2019 12:23
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Just right

04/10/2019 12:22
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Excellent really works

03/10/2019 16:42
P. Pavlovic Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Works wonders

02/10/2019 12:30
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

does exactly what it is supposed to do much to my and my partners delight

01/10/2019 23:46
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Regular use gives good results

01/10/2019 19:24
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Much better than Sildenil, longer lasting without the headaches

01/10/2019 14:38
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Works as prescribed

28/09/2019 21:34
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Perfect and effects last amazingly long.

25/09/2019 21:00
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Fantastic does exactly what it says it will do

23/09/2019 11:17
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Works great. Thank you.

20/09/2019 23:21
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Sadly didn't work for me so I will be sticking with Sildenafil.

20/09/2019 22:54
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Tadalafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way