Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 9.8/10 in 10 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 10 reviews

Arrived quickly as expected and product seems top notch cheers.

14/12/2017 14:09
Anonymous Verified

This appears to be after early use a very good substitute for Cialis which until now had been much too expensive to use. I find it to be more easy to use and the effects last much longer than sildenafil for me at least. Will have to see if long term use suits me.

14/12/2017 12:29
Anonymous Verified

very good I'm pleased

14/12/2017 12:05
C. FOX Verified

Very good will order again very good delivery time

11/12/2017 22:35
Anonymous Verified

This worked really well - much better than Viagra/Sildenafil - and with fewer determinable side effects.

11/12/2017 11:14
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product I take a tablet on a Friday night and it works all weekend

11/12/2017 07:05
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product certainly worked for me no problem will order again

07/12/2017 00:04
Anonymous Verified

Great product, just the job. Excellent and discreet service as always. It's Dr Fox every time for me.

06/12/2017 18:40
Anonymous Verified

I know this may not be true for everyone, but in my case tadalafil was MUCH more effective than sildenafil. It lasts a lot longer too! Will be using this from now on.

03/12/2017 22:12
D. Robinson Verified

Excellent. Produces less wind (as in farting, rather than burping). Will definitely purchase again when I need to. Thanks very much.

01/12/2017 10:30
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 10,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way