Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.46/5 in 1094 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 1094 reviews

Tadalafil 5mg

Excellent product !!!

12/07/2020 15:24
R. Holan Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Does what it says !

11/07/2020 23:39
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

first class product,delivered on time, 10 out of 10

11/07/2020 17:54
P. Richards Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Excellent product, truly works well

09/07/2020 11:34
G. Green Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Worked, but not every time

08/07/2020 17:39
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Bought these 10mg Tadalafil from Doctorfox.co.uk, excellent customer service and, good delivery and packaging. The tablets worked very well for me, very slight headache, but WELL worth it. I have since moved on to the daily 5mg tablets, but I just take one every other day or so. For me this works perfectly, everybody is different I realise, but fine for me and NO side effects thankfully.These have made a big difference in my life, and I just wish I had taken steps to buy them a year or two ago. No performance worries now, just good and hard as and when we want nowdays. Thank you Doctorfox.co.uk, brilliant website and service. If you are considering trying this product, go for it, you will not regret it.

08/07/2020 16:42
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Made me feel like a man again

08/07/2020 08:24
I. Symonds Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Does the job, prompt delivery, no stress or hassle... Can highly recommend

06/07/2020 16:46
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 2.5mg

Very pleased with results

06/07/2020 09:18
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Works perfectly, very recommended. Even one 5mg pill does the job.

04/07/2020 20:12
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Was sceptical at first, but it does exactly as promised! Wasn’t disappointed :)

03/07/2020 02:19
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

good product works for 24 hours

01/07/2020 11:52
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great product no worry for a longer time

01/07/2020 05:51
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Works brilliant, leave it a couple of hours even better...

30/06/2020 14:03
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Perfect for long weekends

29/06/2020 23:13
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Good for BPH, as well as ED

29/06/2020 22:17
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Does exactly as it is supposed to do with, for me anyway, no side effects. 2.5g tablets not so effective as the 5g so in future I will keep to the higher dose. Many thanks Dr. Fox.

29/06/2020 13:47
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 2.5mg

good product good service

28/06/2020 10:18
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Really like this version of this product, I highly recommend this one.

27/06/2020 23:40
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Very good. No side effect.

26/06/2020 11:50
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Tadalafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way