Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.47/5 in 1189 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 1189 reviews

Tadalafil 20mg

Amazing results and astonishing price. The difference with the non-branded and branded price is incredible. The results lasting 36 hours is amazing and allows for spontaneity compared to alternatives like viagra.

21/09/2020 08:24
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 2.5mg

good product dose the job

20/09/2020 16:26
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 2.5mg

Changed my life

17/09/2020 21:11
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

For me personally 10mg was relatively ineffective but 20mg worked fine as one might hope for

16/09/2020 12:45
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Excellent!

15/09/2020 22:39
E. Calverr Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Rubbish. Never again

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear the tablets were not effective for you. All medicine supplied is UK licensed, and there are various generic brands available. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund.

14/09/2020 21:21
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Take long time to activate

12/09/2020 01:33
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Very satisfying

11/09/2020 20:22
M. Vickers Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Very good product.

11/09/2020 15:12
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

They worked exactly as described Wonderful.

11/09/2020 14:49
D. Wilby Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

They work well, behaved like I was 21 again

11/09/2020 14:48
D. Wilby Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

does what it says on the tin

10/09/2020 18:35
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Really good

10/09/2020 15:40
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Much better than Sidenafil or Viagra

10/09/2020 02:20
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Works for me with no side effects, good prices

08/09/2020 07:29
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

This little tablet does wonders!!!

07/09/2020 01:56
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Worked for me and only had to use three of the tablets

06/09/2020 17:59
W. Holmes Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Very good product

04/09/2020 07:29
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

One think I'll say. I had to stopped because my partner lost count on the orgasms and we continue after 6 hours for another session

03/09/2020 22:18
T. Chalkias Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

I usually take Sildenafil, which work fine, but noticed Tadalafil & thought I'd give them a try. I wish I hadn't bothered!!! Relatively no effect at all! Back to the Sildenafil!

02/09/2020 13:55
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Tadalafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way