Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.47/5 in 1281 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 1281 reviews

Tadalafil 5mg

This works, I was surprised how much it works. I take 1 pill a day every day and it has made me like a 20 year old again

24/11/2020 13:10
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

very good products and good service

24/11/2020 08:37
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Does what it says on the tin

23/11/2020 23:39
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

good value

23/11/2020 19:22
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Works like a charm

20/11/2020 20:41
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

apart from headaches for a while does what it is supposed to

20/11/2020 15:49
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Flip not flop!

20/11/2020 12:24
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Do not seem to work very well, not a strong as other medication

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the tablets. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and approved and there are several generic tadalafil brands available, if patients have a specific preference. Standard medical advice is to try several times before switching tablets (read more). Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund.

19/11/2020 10:21
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Happy days for him and me and apparently broke tablet in half a serve not tried this before. 53year old btw

18/11/2020 21:40
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Not sure these are real I've taken ones from my doctor and work great and they look totally different to the ones I am prescribed by my doctor

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the tablets. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and approved and there are several generic tadalafil brands available, if patients have a specific preference. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund.

18/11/2020 21:18
J. Miller Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Good product. Works as described

18/11/2020 09:55
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Excellent stuff

17/11/2020 14:43
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Awful if im honest did not give even a slight effect

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the tablets. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and there are various generic tadalafil brands available, if patients have a preference. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund.

17/11/2020 01:26
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Certainly did the trick

16/11/2020 15:38
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

This product suits me perfectly. 5mcg dose that works over a 36hr period with only very mild side effects.

16/11/2020 12:48
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Good product. Works well. Reliable supplier.

16/11/2020 09:41
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Great to take as a daily tablet

15/11/2020 20:18
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Works very well, I had no side effects. 7.5mg was the perfect amount.

13/11/2020 14:15
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Amazing !!!!

13/11/2020 13:34
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Used this to relax prostate and it works great without any significant side effects.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Dr Fox prescribes tadalafil only for erectile dysfunction problems. Tadalafil may also help with prostate related urinary symptoms, but use for this should be prescribed by a urologist or GP.

12/11/2020 15:52
M. Pardoe Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Tadalafil packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way