Tadalafil reviews

Tadalafil rated 4.37/5 in 202 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 202 reviews

Tadalafil 5mg

great product

20/06/2018 07:17
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Certainly worked

20/06/2018 07:16
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

great product ,great price.

18/06/2018 20:19
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

As prescribed.

18/06/2018 17:36
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

I split the 10 in to 5. This enough every three days to keep me hard and ready. Without them I don’t get fully hard. No headaches either which I did get with other treatments.

16/06/2018 14:27
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

First class

14/06/2018 15:07
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

When it works it really works but the results are not the same with every tablet?

14/06/2018 06:54
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 2.5mg

brilliant, massive improvement

13/06/2018 20:23
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Great service. Many thanks.

13/06/2018 17:58
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

Works great

11/06/2018 16:52
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Better working than Viagra

11/06/2018 14:11
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Works well without the usual side effects of Sildenafil.

10/06/2018 08:15
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 2.5mg

I was hoping that taking an uncut pill, rather than the 5mg split pill would reduce the "ear ringing" I have been experiencing for a short while. Not true. Disappointed at the increased cost of the 2.5mg pill over the 5mg pill. Might go back to that and split them to save money!

09/06/2018 21:27
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

These were good. Did the job fine. Had to buy a pill splitter to get to the 2.5mg I wanted but well worth it. Started by taking a half/pill every morning.

09/06/2018 21:25
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Pleased with this item tho will try a lower dose

07/06/2018 12:02
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

pleased with this item

07/06/2018 12:02
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

same effect as cialis but need 2 hours pre sex

06/06/2018 15:23
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 10mg

Excellent product , First class service Thank you

06/06/2018 12:59
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 5mg

works well and efficiently. First class service

06/06/2018 12:58
Anonymous Verified

Tadalafil 20mg

Didnt work for me :(

06/06/2018 11:31
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way