Priligy reviews

Priligy rated 4.43/5 in 63 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 63 reviews

Priligy 30mg

Super produkt.

13/11/2019 20:50
R. Wieckowski Verified

Priligy 30mg

Lasted longer. I felt as though after use of 3 I may not need again as I am now calm in situations.

04/11/2019 23:03
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Works as it should

31/10/2019 10:44
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Very good product

30/09/2019 17:43
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Very good product, no problems at all

20/09/2019 19:13
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

It works very well .

08/09/2019 14:32
A. Samanee Nasab Verified

Priligy 30mg

Unfortunately this didn't work. I've even bought the 60mg version. Kinda sad because this was my last effort.

29/08/2019 14:11
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Brilliant . Knocked her back off 4 times maybe before I even thought about blowing my load ....

19/08/2019 13:29
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Banging hardon for hours no spunking

08/08/2019 21:25
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

These tablets can work really well but i would like to know more detailed instructions on how to take them as i have heard some conflicting information from other sites. Overall a good product.

15/07/2019 09:25
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

works well for me ,,, very pleased.. as is my partner

01/07/2019 20:01
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Work perfect for me, on second time I can’t finish but i recommended it. I had problem with royal mail but doctorfox give me fast advice and help. ???? Thank u!

11/06/2019 01:46
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Great product best effect 2 to 3hrs prior.

19/05/2019 19:21
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

30mg did nothing for me, so tried 60mg, still didn't help :-( just made me drowsy

15/04/2019 17:00
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

No affect whatsoever me

Dr Fox response:

12/04/2019 09:54
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Actually works !

06/04/2019 14:11
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Quick delivery, worked great

17/03/2019 13:48
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Very helpful

21/02/2019 11:18
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Great product.. start with lowest dosage.

12/02/2019 20:39
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Couldn’t be happier as help me with getting my confidence back Feel like a man again 2 to 3 hours Works best for me

03/01/2019 11:29
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Priligy packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way