Priligy reviews

Priligy rated 4.37/5 in 27 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 27 reviews

Priligy 30mg

Seemed to work well from 1 hr from taking. Recommended.

16/04/2018 21:35
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Wow. I’m not sure if other factors were involved but I lasted 30 mins vs around 3.

07/04/2018 19:20
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Very good customer service and fast postings. Thank You

13/12/2017 18:27
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Works ok though makes me dizzy sometimes

02/12/2017 12:51
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

my god it made last hours, talk about reversing the problem.

22/11/2017 14:56
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

I order this medication for a specific reason, and has proven successful

19/06/2017 17:08
P. Mackin Verified

Priligy 30mg

Excellent service

27/05/2017 13:27
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Great product!

20/03/2017 15:42
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

It Works! It delays ejaculation and leads to a more intense orgasm. 30mg is a good dose and doesn't really have any side effects. 60mg is too strong and causes nausea.

05/03/2017 19:09
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

great product, finally have my confidence back

19/02/2017 13:38
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Outstanding, worked just as you'd expect!

15/02/2017 15:16
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Not bad... would use again

15/02/2017 14:22
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Fantastic product. I am reordering today

07/02/2017 23:10
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

GOOD and EFFECTIVE

01/02/2017 19:24
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Excellent worked really well and prolonged intercourse for me no side affect

26/01/2017 23:19
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

didn't seem to have any effect for me

03/01/2017 11:16
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Good worked well

22/12/2016 18:39
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Good worked well

22/12/2016 18:39
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Works well just needs time to kick in a few hours is about right

17/12/2016 01:28
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Good product, better results after 3/4 hours.

12/12/2016 09:04
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way