Priligy reviews

Priligy rated 4.53/5 in 43 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 43 reviews

Priligy 60mg

Great, it helped me well with my timing, But it makes me a bit sleepy too...

03/12/2018 21:28
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Great, it helped me well with my timing

03/12/2018 21:27
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

It definitely works! Does what it says on the tin. Was pleasantly surprised tbh!

03/12/2018 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

have used so many products including sprays which were although it worked, too much and you couldn't even get it up which was embarrassing to say the least.Heard great reviews and splashed out to try it. I couldn't be happier. This really really works and I lasted until I wanted to climax. This is such a lifesaver and has restored my confidence.And thanks to Dr.Fox for the low price. I will be buying again from here forthwith.

27/11/2018 03:51
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

very good, does the job a bit annoying to have to wait an hour though

27/09/2018 23:21
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

good product

17/09/2018 13:40
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Works for me a massive improvement

08/09/2018 07:16
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Not the greatest taste....Very effective

13/08/2018 12:32
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

AMAZING well worth the money

02/08/2018 21:18
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Very effective... turns 1 minute into 5 minutes.

01/08/2018 08:08
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Very good One... And The Best One...

27/07/2018 04:39
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Big difference, but make sure you follow instructions for use for best effect

17/07/2018 17:32
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Takes a while to come to effect (excuse the pun!), but seems to do the job perfectly

03/07/2018 18:30
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Excellent medication

27/06/2018 16:20
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Excellent..works a treat

03/06/2018 10:05
E. WYNNE Verified

Priligy 30mg

Thank you for a fast delivery

12/05/2018 10:49
H. N'GASSA Verified

Priligy 30mg

Seemed to work well from 1 hr from taking. Recommended.

16/04/2018 21:35
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Wow. I’m not sure if other factors were involved but I lasted 30 mins vs around 3.

07/04/2018 19:20
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Very good customer service and fast postings. Thank You

13/12/2017 18:27
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Works ok though makes me dizzy sometimes

02/12/2017 12:51
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 16,900 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way