Priligy reviews

Priligy rated 4.38/5 in 91 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 91 reviews

Priligy 30mg

Priligy worked well for me and would recommend to try for yourself

15/11/2020 15:21
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Quick delivery spot on product

20/10/2020 17:00
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Work for me as i was struggling mentally and physically great product

12/10/2020 11:16
R. Turner Verified

Priligy 30mg

Brilliant worked a treat

12/10/2020 11:15
R. Turner Verified

Priligy 30mg

Great Product. Will re-order

09/10/2020 20:25
D. SOLANKI Verified

Priligy 30mg

Fantastic gone from 90 seconds to 30 mins absolutely first class product and results.

30/09/2020 18:05
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Helps the mind slow down, sit back and relax, found it very effective letting it digest for 1.5-2 hrs before starting

22/09/2020 15:44
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Really good

18/08/2020 14:40
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Works perfectly and will most definitely buy again

09/08/2020 20:13
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

No very effective

08/08/2020 16:24
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

I took this pill twice. Once 3 hours before sex and once 1 hour before sex.. both times I only lasted 3 minutes... maybe I should take 2 Pills next time In 1 go...

07/08/2020 17:49
K. Singh Verified

Priligy 30mg

Works tooo good, I never expected that it can change me this much. I can go on and on until I want. Now I make her tired!

06/08/2020 01:29
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Very satisfied, product worked for me perfectly

03/08/2020 16:45
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Does work for me. Was having sex for ages, I’d recommend not drinking though. Fell asleep.

28/06/2020 18:17
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Excellent worth it

28/06/2020 10:58
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Good very effective

14/05/2020 17:45
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

The medication definetely helped delay the time to ejaculation, and i felt more (although not completely) in control of when i ejaculated. My OH did notice that sex lasted several minutes longer. Will be ordering again to see for any onger term effects on my staying, but even if there are none, the medication works when i have it.

11/05/2020 22:04
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

It Works for me

09/05/2020 20:00
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Was very impressed with these, worked well. Very happy ????

06/05/2020 06:33
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Great product does exactly what it says on the tin !

01/05/2020 18:11
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Priligy packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way