Priligy reviews

Priligy rated 4.35/5 in 69 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 69 reviews

Priligy 30mg

Yes this product works just follow the instructions on the leaflet provided excellent service by Dr fox

01/04/2020 14:15
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Didn’t work for me

17/01/2020 00:38
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Sorry to report that it does not work.

13/01/2020 16:26
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Very very effective. Amazing results. Sometimes get touch of diarrhoea but not often. Take with a pint of water. Can govat it for an hour now! Perfect. And my partner thinks it’s incredible!

02/01/2020 15:30
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Worked 2 out of 3 times

29/11/2019 14:55
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

work very well

26/11/2019 18:44
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Super produkt.

13/11/2019 20:50
R. Wieckowski Verified

Priligy 30mg

Lasted longer. I felt as though after use of 3 I may not need again as I am now calm in situations.

04/11/2019 23:03
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Works as it should

31/10/2019 10:44
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Very good product

30/09/2019 17:43
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Very good product, no problems at all

20/09/2019 19:13
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

It works very well .

08/09/2019 14:32
A. Samanee Nasab Verified

Priligy 30mg

Unfortunately this didn't work. I've even bought the 60mg version. Kinda sad because this was my last effort.

29/08/2019 14:11
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Brilliant . Knocked her back off 4 times maybe before I even thought about blowing my load ....

19/08/2019 13:29
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Banging hardon for hours no spunking

08/08/2019 21:25
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

These tablets can work really well but i would like to know more detailed instructions on how to take them as i have heard some conflicting information from other sites. Overall a good product.

15/07/2019 09:25
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

works well for me ,,, very pleased.. as is my partner

01/07/2019 20:01
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Work perfect for me, on second time I can’t finish but i recommended it. I had problem with royal mail but doctorfox give me fast advice and help. ???? Thank u!

11/06/2019 01:46
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Great product best effect 2 to 3hrs prior.

19/05/2019 19:21
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

30mg did nothing for me, so tried 60mg, still didn't help :-( just made me drowsy

15/04/2019 17:00
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Priligy packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way