Priligy reviews

Priligy rated 4.47/5 in 118 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 118 reviews

Priligy 30mg

Did the perfect job

07/10/2021 17:37
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Brilliant. Qell happy

16/09/2021 16:32
W. Greig Verified

Priligy 30mg

Works very well.

14/09/2021 20:33
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Didnt expect this to work after 15 years of issues.It does. And really well.Its a magic pill. Highly recommend.

07/09/2021 22:01
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Great, real help!

07/09/2021 05:56
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Not bad. Very hit and miss. Nausea short lived so I upgraded to 60mg that definitely worked for me but nausea was horrible

06/09/2021 15:06
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Definitely works once you get past the nausea. Performed for at least 30 minutes. Partner definitely saw a massive difference

06/09/2021 15:04
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

It's a miracle!

18/08/2021 19:52
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Used this after having new partner and first encounter lasted a few seconds! Bought the 60mg and used half a tablet, felt a bit sick to begin with, but did the job, and managed to last a reasonable time but using foreplay and positions. The more I have used the better it has got and recently used one whole tablet and the end to end experience lasted an hour including, foreplay and changing positions regularly. It's made me more confident and certainly improved my sex life. Was a bit of a deep rooted issues which I have covered up and previously only wanted sex when I had drink alcohol. Did try a spray before but it didn't work. Certainly recommend, it’s expensive but really only the cost of a pint or 2!

17/07/2021 21:27
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

I take one tablet 3hours before sex. Preferably with a meal or one hour after a meal. It does sometimes cause a little nausea after 30 mins to an hour of taking the tablet. Nausea lasts around 15 minutes. Once in bed tho, i can honestly say this has transformed my sex life. I have suffered with PE for many years and tried all sorts of sprays etc. This is the best thing ive taken soo far. Ive gone from lasting 2 minutes to some days lasting 15-20 minutes. I am reviewing this product after taking it roughly 30 times and would highly recommend. 30mg didnt work so well with me, so i just take 60mg now.

01/07/2021 17:50
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Strongly recommended

01/07/2021 15:16
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Makes me sleepy and unresponsive, didn't work for me at all.

30/05/2021 17:45
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Fantastic product, does make you a bit tired, take after eating some food.

04/05/2021 22:28
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Worked as it says it would didn't experience any side effects that I noticed. A1 product and a great service.

29/04/2021 21:44
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

highly recommend

27/04/2021 13:45
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

great product

21/04/2021 04:34
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Excellence product works very effectively for me

14/04/2021 17:32
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Very affective in early ejaculation

12/04/2021 11:24
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

This worked lasted much longer

09/04/2021 18:24
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Great it helped quite a bit

28/02/2021 00:26
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Priligy packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way