Priligy reviews

Priligy rated 4.42/5 in 50 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 50 reviews

Priligy 60mg

30mg did nothing for me, so tried 60mg, still didn't help :-( just made me drowsy

15/04/2019 17:00
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

No affect whatsoever me

Dr Fox response:

12/04/2019 09:54
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Actually works !

06/04/2019 14:11
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Quick delivery, worked great

17/03/2019 13:48
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Very helpful

21/02/2019 11:18
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Great product.. start with lowest dosage.

12/02/2019 20:39
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Couldn’t be happier as help me with getting my confidence back Feel like a man again 2 to 3 hours Works best for me

03/01/2019 11:29
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Great, it helped me well with my timing, But it makes me a bit sleepy too...

03/12/2018 21:28
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Great, it helped me well with my timing

03/12/2018 21:27
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

It definitely works! Does what it says on the tin. Was pleasantly surprised tbh!

03/12/2018 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

have used so many products including sprays which were although it worked, too much and you couldn't even get it up which was embarrassing to say the least.Heard great reviews and splashed out to try it. I couldn't be happier. This really really works and I lasted until I wanted to climax. This is such a lifesaver and has restored my confidence.And thanks to Dr.Fox for the low price. I will be buying again from here forthwith.

27/11/2018 03:51
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

very good, does the job a bit annoying to have to wait an hour though

27/09/2018 23:21
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

good product

17/09/2018 13:40
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Works for me a massive improvement

08/09/2018 07:16
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Not the greatest taste....Very effective

13/08/2018 12:32
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

AMAZING well worth the money

02/08/2018 21:18
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Very effective... turns 1 minute into 5 minutes.

01/08/2018 08:08
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Very good One... And The Best One...

27/07/2018 04:39
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Big difference, but make sure you follow instructions for use for best effect

17/07/2018 17:32
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Takes a while to come to effect (excuse the pun!), but seems to do the job perfectly

03/07/2018 18:30
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Priligy packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 18,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way