Priligy reviews

Priligy rated 4.46/5 in 106 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 106 reviews

Priligy 30mg

Fantastic product, does make you a bit tired, take after eating some food.

04/05/2021 22:28
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Worked as it says it would didn't experience any side effects that I noticed. A1 product and a great service.

29/04/2021 21:44
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

highly recommend

27/04/2021 13:45
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

great product

21/04/2021 04:34
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Excellence product works very effectively for me

14/04/2021 17:32
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Very affective in early ejaculation

12/04/2021 11:24
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

This worked lasted much longer

09/04/2021 18:24
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Great it helped quite a bit

28/02/2021 00:26
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Perfect..it works

11/02/2021 18:16
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Works very well highly recommend.

08/02/2021 18:30
L. Atkins Verified

Priligy 60mg

Works well.

22/01/2021 13:06
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Promising effect

09/01/2021 13:18
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Good to go .

16/12/2020 07:25
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

These really work. Went from being able to last for 30 seconds of continuous thrusting, to however long I wanted to last. Priligy seems to give me the control to cum when I want. I've been taken them around 3 hours before intercourse, though I found that even 12 hours after taking one (having intercourse in the morning), they still delayed my ejeculation a considerable amount. Would highly recommend giving these a go.

13/12/2020 08:13
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Does wonders. Make sure to take on a full stomach of food and it doesn't have any other side effects apart from a bit of drowsiness!

10/12/2020 07:19
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 30mg

Priligy worked well for me and would recommend to try for yourself

15/11/2020 15:21
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Quick delivery spot on product

20/10/2020 17:00
Anonymous Verified

Priligy 60mg

Work for me as i was struggling mentally and physically great product

12/10/2020 11:16
R. Turner Verified

Priligy 30mg

Brilliant worked a treat

12/10/2020 11:15
R. Turner Verified

Priligy 30mg

Great Product. Will re-order

09/10/2020 20:25
D. SOLANKI Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Priligy packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way