Norethisterone reviews

Norethisterone rated 4.78/5 in 68 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 68 reviews

Norethisterone 5mg

Always does the job

24/06/2019 12:18
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Excellent, item arrived quickly and discrete. Recommend.

15/05/2019 10:37
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Easy to use. Great if you have a special occasion or holiday.

13/05/2019 15:22
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Excellent product

12/05/2019 08:40
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

An absolute godsend when you don’t want to be on your period at a certain time. Would be lost without it. Great service from Dr Fox!

12/05/2019 05:31
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Very effective

11/05/2019 19:58
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

I think this tablet is a necessity for certain occasions, such as, spa days, holidays or that one night a year away from the kids with the hubby! Works incredibly well , stopping my period for as long as needed, without any side effects and did not upset further periods that followed. I would definitely recommend these tablets to all ladies.

02/05/2019 14:37
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Did exactly what it was supposed to. Had no side effects or discomfort while using. Did have a couple of painful cramps after I’d stopped taking but I only mention because I don’t normally get them.

25/04/2019 13:46
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Effective and helpful

23/04/2019 14:59
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Very happy with these pills as they do what they are supposed to.

14/04/2019 10:15
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Can’t fault the product or service

02/04/2019 10:01
S. Wilson Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Superb for delaying periods. Some side effects possible after I experienced painful late period the month after taking however it was worth it to delay my period for my holidays. I have ordered Norethisterone before from Dr Fox and I will use again for period delay.

29/03/2019 08:53
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Amazing! ????

21/03/2019 13:22
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Excellent!

14/03/2019 16:12
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

It's really good and it dose work whould use it again

18/02/2019 00:08
K. Kaur Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Does exactly as it says

14/02/2019 20:52
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Second order and great product

27/01/2019 23:53
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Great service

14/01/2019 09:55
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

I get these from my gp but can't always see the gp when i need too, these guys are a life saver and the product works every time.

08/01/2019 18:40
K. Wilkinson Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Worked well with minimal side effects.

05/01/2019 21:50
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Norethisterone packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way