Norethisterone reviews

Norethisterone rated 4.76/5 in 54 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 54 reviews

Norethisterone 5mg

It's really good and it dose work whould use it again

18/02/2019 00:08
K. Kaur Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Does exactly as it says

14/02/2019 20:52
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Second order and great product

27/01/2019 23:53
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Great service

14/01/2019 09:55
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

I get these from my gp but can't always see the gp when i need too, these guys are a life saver and the product works every time.

08/01/2019 18:40
K. Wilkinson Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Worked well with minimal side effects.

05/01/2019 21:50
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Works as it says it should

02/01/2019 11:12
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Good product

02/12/2018 12:47
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Fantastic meds

19/11/2018 17:47
L. Turnbull Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Amazing no side effects only needed 3 days worth but work wonderful no problems at all normal period resumed after taking ????????

13/11/2018 03:03
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

drug works as said and saved my honeymoon

21/10/2018 23:01
C. Mckenzie Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Excellent quick delivery

04/10/2018 08:37
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Quick delivery and perfect for a long haul Holiday

23/08/2018 21:47
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Tablets were missing from packet!

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies, this is a very rare occurrence. One of our administrators has now been in touch to resolve the issue and a partial refund has been issued. Best regards, Dr Fox team

09/08/2018 18:18
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Normally prescribed this by Doctors but if I can't get an appointment to see one this works just aswell. Swift Delivery so I can't complain.

30/07/2018 21:19
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Good and came very quick

26/07/2018 21:15
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Will definitely buy from Dr Fox again.

19/06/2018 07:01
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Perfect for my yearly holiday

18/06/2018 09:05
S. Biddlecombe Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Fantastic, have used these many times in the past 30 odd years and didn't want to waste a doctors appointment asking for them. I was extremely happy with the price and delivery was fast, will definitely use this method again 5 star!!!!!

12/06/2018 14:22
S. Tulett Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Speedy delivery

11/06/2018 17:03
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 18,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way