Norethisterone reviews

Norethisterone rated 4.74/5 in 31 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 31 reviews

Norethisterone 5mg

I will not recommend the pill to anyone as I had the worst cramps and vomited the whole night. I tried the pill again two days later and vomited and had diarrhea for 8hours straight.Totally not recommendable

24/04/2018 18:22
L. Hansen Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Done the job.

23/04/2018 22:19
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Brilliant...fast delivery..knowledgeable...you are in safe hands.

19/04/2018 00:21
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Good thanks

14/03/2018 14:55
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Great! Postponed my period for a week. No side effects. Brilliant.

21/02/2018 21:36
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Fantastic service and the tablets were great.

11/02/2018 18:13
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Ordered and arrived in time before my holiday.

18/12/2017 12:32
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Did exactly what It said it would

17/10/2017 12:32
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Worked exactly as it should.

12/10/2017 19:53
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

It's good speed delivery

22/09/2017 12:25
L. Mcginley Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Perfect, did the job

11/09/2017 16:10
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Amazing worked fantastically

09/09/2017 21:49
T. Webb Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Great help!

07/09/2017 00:25
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Saved my holiday, works like a charm. :)

02/09/2017 14:23
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

It helped me on holiday

26/08/2017 09:56
M. Maycock-denton Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

It delayed my period throughout my holiday ! Then 3 days after not taking it my period happily came back ! Amazing product

23/08/2017 09:52
C. Okanlawon Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

I was going away and needed something that would stop my period and was prescribed these they are briliant had a great holiday and would recommened if you can use them.

16/08/2017 14:24
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

very helpful

08/08/2017 18:15
K. Kostova Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Great product works very well. Used for a holiday no side effects. Great service aswell

22/07/2017 08:18
H. Simmons Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Worked so well I'm ordering again. 5 star

12/07/2017 18:43
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way