Norethisterone reviews

Norethisterone rated 4.81/5 in 112 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 112 reviews

Norethisterone 5mg

Does exactly what it says delays devil each month

05/10/2021 13:02
V. Wright Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Does exactly what they say

16/09/2021 14:39
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Tablets arrived crushed and when I went to pop them out they were basically powder. Out of 2 boxes I basically had 5 viable tablets.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear about the crushed tablets in transit. Our customer service team have now arranged a replacement and refund.

25/08/2021 03:21
S. Sharp Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

No side effects, did what they was made for.

04/08/2021 19:29
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Worked excellently. Made going to a toilet free festival a lot better.

17/06/2021 06:46
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Says what it does

10/06/2021 18:33
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Great see with no problems

08/06/2021 07:45
S. Pullen Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Work perfectly

19/04/2021 10:33
A. Rice Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Excellent service, I will recommend to eat.

02/03/2021 21:10
J. Kaur Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Very good tablets

23/02/2021 10:08
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

This works but I did get more spots whilst taking it.

05/01/2021 10:40
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Great for short term period delay.

25/11/2020 22:20
L. Evans Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Great product

23/10/2020 10:42
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Amazing. Worked perfectly.

27/09/2020 07:26
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Very good to delay period

21/09/2020 07:51
K. Dhillon Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Happy with my purchase. Worked well fast delivery

14/09/2020 21:54
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Fast and efficient

06/08/2020 14:44
L. Evans Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Does exactly what it says on the tin!

16/07/2020 21:08
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Brilliant Service thank you.

16/07/2020 00:35
P. Clifton Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Worked perfectly - no side effects for me.

09/07/2020 17:17
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Norethisterone packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way