Norethisterone reviews

Norethisterone rated 4.72/5 in 43 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 43 reviews

Norethisterone 5mg

Excellent quick delivery

04/10/2018 08:37
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Quick delivery and perfect for a long haul Holiday

23/08/2018 21:47
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Tablets were missing from packet!

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies, this is a very rare occurrence. One of our administrators has now been in touch to resolve the issue and a partial refund has been issued. Best regards, Dr Fox team

09/08/2018 18:18
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Normally prescribed this by Doctors but if I can't get an appointment to see one this works just aswell. Swift Delivery so I can't complain.

30/07/2018 21:19
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Good and came very quick

26/07/2018 21:15
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Will definitely buy from Dr Fox again.

19/06/2018 07:01
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Perfect for my yearly holiday

18/06/2018 09:05
S. Biddlecombe Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Fantastic, have used these many times in the past 30 odd years and didn't want to waste a doctors appointment asking for them. I was extremely happy with the price and delivery was fast, will definitely use this method again 5 star!!!!!

12/06/2018 14:22
S. Tulett Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Speedy delivery

11/06/2018 17:03
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Works well

28/05/2018 20:27
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Fast and efficient service

06/05/2018 08:32
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Great product

27/04/2018 10:12
D. Krzywda Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

I will not recommend the pill to anyone as I had the worst cramps and vomited the whole night. I tried the pill again two days later and vomited and had diarrhea for 8hours straight.Totally not recommendable

24/04/2018 18:22
L. Hansen Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Done the job.

23/04/2018 22:19
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Brilliant...fast delivery..knowledgeable...you are in safe hands.

19/04/2018 00:21
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Good thanks

14/03/2018 14:55
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Great! Postponed my period for a week. No side effects. Brilliant.

21/02/2018 21:36
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Fantastic service and the tablets were great.

11/02/2018 18:13
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Ordered and arrived in time before my holiday.

18/12/2017 12:32
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Did exactly what It said it would

17/10/2017 12:32
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 15,500 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way