Norethisterone reviews

Norethisterone rated 9.67/10 in 24 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 24 reviews

Did exactly what It said it would

17/10/2017 12:32
Anonymous Verified

Worked exactly as it should.

12/10/2017 19:53
Anonymous Verified

It's good speed delivery

22/09/2017 12:25
L. Mcginley Verified

Perfect, did the job

11/09/2017 16:10
Anonymous Verified

Amazing worked fantastically

09/09/2017 21:49
T. Webb Verified

Great help!

07/09/2017 00:25
Anonymous Verified

Saved my holiday, works like a charm. :)

02/09/2017 14:23
Anonymous Verified

It helped me on holiday

26/08/2017 09:56
M. Maycock-denton Verified

It delayed my period throughout my holiday ! Then 3 days after not taking it my period happily came back ! Amazing product

23/08/2017 09:52
C. Okanlawon Verified

I was going away and needed something that would stop my period and was prescribed these they are briliant had a great holiday and would recommened if you can use them.

16/08/2017 14:24
Anonymous Verified

very helpful

08/08/2017 18:15
K. Kostova Verified

Great product works very well. Used for a holiday no side effects. Great service aswell

22/07/2017 08:18
H. Simmons Verified

Worked so well I'm ordering again. 5 star

12/07/2017 18:43
Anonymous Verified

Very good if going away a lot and don't want a period to spoil holiday

10/07/2017 20:23
Anonymous Verified

Does exactly as expected.

10/07/2017 14:59
Anonymous Verified

Very speedy delivery and excellent price compared to other websites. Product worked exactly the way it says it will. Very happy over all, great product and service!

08/07/2017 14:39
J. Elliott Verified

Great item, did exactly what it's supposed too, and really fast delivery, would definitely use again

05/06/2017 16:06
J. Sparrow Verified

works perfectly for as long as you need them to. Highly recommend

04/06/2017 15:08
Anonymous Verified

Easy to order, fast delivery, does what it says it should do :)

25/05/2017 14:24
Y. Amiri Verified

Did the job for me

21/04/2017 18:44
Anonymous Verified

very good product

23/02/2017 14:22
K. Couldridge Verified

It helps without causing any problems and complications

27/12/2016 11:23
Anonymous Verified

Good. Thank you

04/12/2016 09:38
Anonymous Verified

perfect delayed period for holiday thanks

02/08/2016 12:56
C. Caple Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 9,600 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way