Norethisterone reviews

Norethisterone rated 4.79/5 in 78 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 78 reviews

Norethisterone 5mg

Did the job, saved me from having my period on holiday!

11/09/2019 19:11
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Product worked well ...

06/09/2019 20:57
S. Robinson Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Worked really well

21/08/2019 10:43
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Great service

08/08/2019 17:29
D. West Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Good service and delivery.

30/07/2019 15:50
J. Cooke Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Brilliant delivery service fast ordering very good

29/07/2019 08:55
J. Raggett Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Works well

23/07/2019 17:47
G. Clarke Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Very good service and highly recommended

10/07/2019 13:05
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Excellent first time I used this product and it worked well.

03/07/2019 11:28
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Fast delivery great service

02/07/2019 15:23
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Always does the job

24/06/2019 12:18
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Excellent, item arrived quickly and discrete. Recommend.

15/05/2019 10:37
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Easy to use. Great if you have a special occasion or holiday.

13/05/2019 15:22
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Excellent product

12/05/2019 08:40
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

An absolute godsend when you don’t want to be on your period at a certain time. Would be lost without it. Great service from Dr Fox!

12/05/2019 05:31
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Very effective

11/05/2019 19:58
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

I think this tablet is a necessity for certain occasions, such as, spa days, holidays or that one night a year away from the kids with the hubby! Works incredibly well , stopping my period for as long as needed, without any side effects and did not upset further periods that followed. I would definitely recommend these tablets to all ladies.

02/05/2019 14:37
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Did exactly what it was supposed to. Had no side effects or discomfort while using. Did have a couple of painful cramps after I’d stopped taking but I only mention because I don’t normally get them.

25/04/2019 13:46
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Effective and helpful

23/04/2019 14:59
Anonymous Verified

Norethisterone 5mg

Very happy with these pills as they do what they are supposed to.

14/04/2019 10:15
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Norethisterone packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way