Nitrofurantoin reviews

Nitrofurantoin rated 4.48/5 in 31 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 31 reviews

Nitrofurantoin

Great servis and price fair arrived on time helpt as was not able to get an appointment with the doctor

16/01/2020 14:20
M. Collins Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Fast acting antibiotic - very fast service too

12/12/2019 11:20
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Excellent always works

10/12/2019 20:22
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

It works very well

09/12/2019 17:43
J. West Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Excellent medicine which I take for simple UTI. Thank you

04/12/2019 22:16
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Excellent service , quick and easy to do.

28/10/2019 11:09
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Absolutely brilliant. Works like a charm. UTI vanished within 3 days.

07/10/2019 14:22
M. Siddiqi Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Immediate relief

04/10/2019 16:29
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

It does help

26/09/2019 12:15
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Works well for me.

09/09/2019 19:44
M. Surrey Verified

Nitrofurantoin

I took it and get better next day

25/08/2019 12:03
C. Mihailescu Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Does the job

05/08/2019 18:38
V. Dixon Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Didn't feel completely free from cystitis right up to last tablet.

19/04/2019 14:41
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

First class service, product fine.

01/04/2019 10:57
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Reliable product

29/03/2019 22:29
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Always works for me when other antibiotics have failed.

26/03/2019 07:33
P. Egan Verified

Nitrofurantoin

I usually get Trimethoprim 200mg @£13.40 each time, which does the job perfectly,but on my last order I was advised to try Nitrofuantoin which does the same thing except it is only 100mg and paid £17.40 so I have paid more for less tablet, which concerns me as if it takes 6 x 200mg to eliminate the infection then surely it will take longer if tablet is only 100mg. I cannot fault the service at all, it is excellent, and they are very thorough in their enquiries, however I need these tablets purely as a stand by, and do not wish to sit in a surgery for 2hrs in a lot of discomfort whilst they complete their tests and my own GP is aware I get them online. I would have been happier if Trimethoprim was prescribed as I know it works perfectly.

12/12/2018 15:50
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Didnt work for me needed something different as infection was worse than first thought

12/11/2018 04:28
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

This product started to work straight away to relieve my symptoms.

07/11/2018 11:55
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Didn't work for, ended up with a week of trimethoprim.

17/09/2018 21:58
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Nitrofurantoin packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way