Nitrofurantoin reviews

Nitrofurantoin rated 4.72/5 in 67 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 67 reviews

Nitrofurantoin

Very quick service

29/04/2022 07:07
J. Wood Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Water infection

24/04/2022 10:03
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Very good and fast acting

16/04/2022 20:04
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Great quick delivery

10/04/2022 19:44
D. Knight Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Great service

01/04/2022 12:28
J. Harries Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Orders always arrive quickly without any problems. Nitrofurantoin is the only antibiotic which works for me when cystitis is hanging around and ordering online is quicker for me than going through the rigours of local health centre

13/03/2022 21:21
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

This antibiotic is very good for helping treat early signs of cystitis. A three day course is usually enough, as long as I catch symptoms early. If symptoms are worse I find I require five days or a weeks dose.

14/02/2022 08:52
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Very effective, used twice. So much easier than trying repeatedly to contact GP when I know what I need.

28/01/2022 16:40
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Works but it seems not as well as trimethoprim

04/01/2022 16:18
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Works quite quickly and effectively.

29/12/2021 11:55
C. Earle Verified

Nitrofurantoin

I had these in just in case after a bout of cystitis in March 2021. It meant I was able to start the course immediately I felt the onset of symptoms resulting in very swift relief and a rapid return to full health. Thank you Dr Fox.

19/12/2021 18:35
A. Rose Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Just what I needed, delivery time good

11/12/2021 16:53
M. Robertson Verified

Nitrofurantoin

It worked for me!

04/11/2021 16:27
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Worked a treat

01/11/2021 08:26
P. Finch Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Seem to start working in couple of hours So handy to keep a pack in reserve especially as it's now so difficult to see a Doctor

28/08/2021 15:17
S. Sherman Verified

Nitrofurantoin

It was very effective

29/05/2021 10:09
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Very happy with medication.

23/05/2021 17:13
S. Mcilhone Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Fantastic product

07/05/2021 06:00
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Brilliant for a urine infection

27/02/2021 15:29
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Fast acting relief

16/01/2021 05:20
J. Tinsley Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Nitrofurantoin packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 35,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way