Nitrofurantoin reviews

Nitrofurantoin rated 4.2/5 in 15 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 15 reviews

Nitrofurantoin

I usually get Trimethoprim 200mg @£13.40 each time, which does the job perfectly,but on my last order I was advised to try Nitrofuantoin which does the same thing except it is only 100mg and paid £17.40 so I have paid more for less tablet, which concerns me as if it takes 6 x 200mg to eliminate the infection then surely it will take longer if tablet is only 100mg. I cannot fault the service at all, it is excellent, and they are very thorough in their enquiries, however I need these tablets purely as a stand by, and do not wish to sit in a surgery for 2hrs in a lot of discomfort whilst they complete their tests and my own GP is aware I get them online. I would have been happier if Trimethoprim was prescribed as I know it works perfectly.

12/12/2018 15:50
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Didnt work for me needed something different as infection was worse than first thought

12/11/2018 04:28
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

This product started to work straight away to relieve my symptoms.

07/11/2018 11:55
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Didn't work for, ended up with a week of trimethoprim.

17/09/2018 21:58
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Great helps!!!

10/09/2018 11:41
M. Cook Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Worked very well and fast

06/07/2018 17:05
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Excellent service improved rapidly

29/06/2018 11:53
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Great service

17/06/2018 20:38
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

These are a life saver

03/06/2018 08:30
B. Geliot Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Sorts me in a day brilliant

22/05/2018 10:59
C. Mighali Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Fast effective treatment for peace of mind

21/05/2018 21:31
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

This Antibiotic is fantastic!

13/04/2018 13:32
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Hasn't cleared my infection trimethoprim worked for me

05/04/2018 21:09
J. Tait Verified

Nitrofurantoin

Excellent product and very speedy service.

15/02/2018 19:05
Anonymous Verified

Nitrofurantoin

This treatment is excellent & works quickly. It’s useful to keep a pack in stock. Really first class service from Dr Fox, thank you.

06/02/2018 10:46
V. Johnson Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 18,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way