Melatonin reviews

Melatonin rated 4.87/5 in 45 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 45 reviews

Melatonin

Amazing I can finally sleep better

07/10/2021 07:46
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

Very very beneficial

03/07/2021 12:00
V. Budriene Verified

Melatonin

I find it very useful for inducing sleep

18/06/2021 12:24
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

This really works for me. I get a tranquil night's sleep.

06/06/2021 12:48
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

Worked really well, thank you.

25/05/2021 22:05
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

Great product ????????

04/05/2021 09:51
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

Excellent service excellent product

27/04/2021 19:54
S. Smith Verified

Melatonin

Recommended by a friend to try and regulate my sleep as shifts have played havoc over the years. Initially very sceptical but I am sleeping better and longer since taking these.

09/04/2021 01:28
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

Natural way to treat chronic insomnia. Not a knock off effect as Halcion but the best alternative in UK.

07/04/2021 01:02
S. Couper Verified

Melatonin

To be honest I wud have to take this medication late afternoon to have it work for me at bedtime but then I have a high tolerance to a lot of medication as I've been on strong painkillers for years for arthritis and fibromyalgia , however that's not to say it won't work for you, everyone has different tolerance levels, so I wud recommend u try this for yourself, this is the reason I only gave it three stars!

02/04/2021 13:01
N. Cahoon Verified

Melatonin

Really great with assisting me to sleep, takes a while to start working but really good if taken a hour before bef

26/03/2021 17:09
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

Really has helped me get some sleep... am now trying to improve my sleep habits

14/03/2021 22:04
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

works as stated

13/03/2021 23:06
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

great! would reccomend!

11/03/2021 11:23
M. Wright Verified

Melatonin

Good product

28/02/2021 22:15
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

Excellent service, thank you.

28/02/2021 19:35
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

Excellent really helps my sleep

22/02/2021 20:40
E. Alexander Verified

Melatonin

The melatonin was very helpful with my disturbed sleep patterns

22/02/2021 09:56
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

Very helpful for jet lag or if you have trouble falling asleep and causes no drowsiness the following day.

03/01/2021 19:00
Anonymous Verified

Melatonin

Very fast delivery.

23/11/2020 18:34
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Melatonin packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way