Lymecycline reviews

Lymecycline rated 4.82/5 in 60 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 60 reviews

Lymecycline 408mg

very good medicine

02/04/2022 14:22
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Has definitely started to work, although I'm only on week 3, will leave another review after 3 months, and give full details, but so far I'm happy, but I have to say the service and time it take Dr fox to arrange these prescriptions is fantastic, really amazing service, that's doctors and real medications. I could have got it from my GP for free, but waiting times are crazy, I actually tried this morning before reordering here, but 3 days until I could get a call back, however Dr Fox had me approved within 2 hours, definitely worth the price for a faster service. Shame you can't do it with all conditions, (but truthfully it's fairly obvious why you can't) ???? 5 stars from me for product and 5 stars for service.

30/03/2022 11:37
G. Thorne Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

This product did the trick and fast delivery

17/03/2022 07:51
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Worked first time within a couple of days really impressed.

06/02/2022 10:58
J. Carson Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

I can already see a difference

11/01/2022 08:57
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Easy to swallow. Working well already after two weeks. Good price. Given me some "windy days" so clearly getting absorbed well.

16/12/2021 15:54
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Order arrived on time.

10/11/2021 22:46
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Arrived very quickly! My skin has healed up great

01/11/2021 07:10
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

great product

10/10/2021 00:43
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Excellent product and excellent service

17/09/2021 12:15
C. Hilton Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Quick delivery and skin cleared after a few weeks of taking this

29/08/2021 11:09
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

This helped a lot.

19/08/2021 09:32
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Fast and effective really pleased

16/06/2021 19:58
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Excellent product and Quick service.

17/05/2021 13:36
A. Wasfi Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

works fine

12/05/2021 21:25
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Did nothing, waste of time.

20/03/2021 00:47
D. Howell Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Excellent.

19/03/2021 19:53
P. Baptista Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

After 3 months I have noticed a massive difference, the lumps and bumps around my chin have pretty much gone and I feel a massive difference in my confidence. 3 More months of treatment and all should be cleared up! Thanks so much for this service, it’s Priceless!

02/12/2020 18:18
S. Cole Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Excellent results and gave me my confidence back as I had clear skin again

30/11/2020 12:44
K. Donaldson Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

It works slowly, over a few weeks. I get folliculitis on my bottom legs and it cleared it up

20/09/2020 15:39
L. Buffey Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Lymecycline packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 35,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way