Lymecycline reviews

Lymecycline rated 4.79/5 in 52 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 52 reviews

Lymecycline 408mg

great product

10/10/2021 00:43
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Excellent product and excellent service

17/09/2021 12:15
C. Hilton Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Quick delivery and skin cleared after a few weeks of taking this

29/08/2021 11:09
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

This helped a lot.

19/08/2021 09:32
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Fast and effective really pleased

16/06/2021 19:58
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Excellent product and Quick service.

17/05/2021 13:36
A. Wasfi Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

works fine

12/05/2021 21:25
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Did nothing, waste of time.

20/03/2021 00:47
D. Howell Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Excellent.

19/03/2021 19:53
P. Baptista Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

After 3 months I have noticed a massive difference, the lumps and bumps around my chin have pretty much gone and I feel a massive difference in my confidence. 3 More months of treatment and all should be cleared up! Thanks so much for this service, it’s Priceless!

02/12/2020 18:18
S. Cole Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Excellent results and gave me my confidence back as I had clear skin again

30/11/2020 12:44
K. Donaldson Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

It works slowly, over a few weeks. I get folliculitis on my bottom legs and it cleared it up

20/09/2020 15:39
L. Buffey Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Very efficient, working as it's said, but quite slowly, so keep it in mind. Except of that, I've got infection of private area. However, still would recommend that overall.

17/08/2020 07:36
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

responsible and fast delivery.

06/02/2020 09:35
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Great works for me

16/01/2020 23:34
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Excellent tablets, really worked where other tablets had failed. Acne cleared completely.

06/01/2020 18:05
C. Canning Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Excellent tried other antibiotics over the last 20 years on and off and this one works the best

29/08/2019 18:28
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Skin cleared up in two weeks, IM so happy

20/05/2019 14:10
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Worked perfectly, cleared acne with no side effects at all.

15/01/2019 22:32
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Took a little while to start working, but only way to treat bad acne rosacea.

09/01/2019 14:35
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Lymecycline packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way