Lymecycline reviews

Lymecycline rated 4.84/5 in 32 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 32 reviews

Lymecycline 408mg

The best medication for my acne

20/10/2018 17:37
L. Richardson Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Fast reliable service

12/10/2018 21:19
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Very pleased with almost immediate signs of improvement.

11/10/2018 09:00
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Really great for clearing spots. Thanks.

08/10/2018 15:44
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

It has helped me so much and I am almost rid of my acne

16/09/2018 09:09
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Worked well!

04/09/2018 08:48
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

It works pretty well

14/08/2018 17:35
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Very helpful

12/08/2018 15:43
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Arrived quickly and exactly the same as going to the GP. Saves so much hassle. I’m so glad I found this website!

25/07/2018 15:05
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

fast delivery

27/06/2018 19:42
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Had an almost instant positive effect on rad blotches on my skin.

27/06/2018 16:05
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

A miracle in a tablet as works wonders

08/06/2018 02:01
S. Aveyard Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

The best acne treatment ever prescribed by my GP

03/06/2018 23:01
R. Davedass Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Works spot on. No problems but need to continue with another corse

06/04/2018 18:17
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

The process is really good to start with, but not fully cleared. I feel 3 more months will fully clear my skin up.

28/02/2018 19:56
D. Plummer Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

thank You:)

12/12/2017 19:23
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

it works for me

22/11/2017 16:17
P. Evans Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Nothing else helps with m acne as much as this product.

16/11/2017 13:25
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Works for me

08/11/2017 07:41
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

This works really well for me as the topical treatments damage my skin too much.

30/09/2017 08:29
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 16,900 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way