Lymecycline reviews

Lymecycline rated 4.89/5 in 19 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 19 reviews

Lymecycline 408mg

Works spot on. No problems but need to continue with another corse

06/04/2018 18:17
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

The process is really good to start with, but not fully cleared. I feel 3 more months will fully clear my skin up.

28/02/2018 19:56
D. Plummer Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

thank You:)

12/12/2017 19:23
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

it works for me

22/11/2017 16:17
P. Evans Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Nothing else helps with m acne as much as this product.

16/11/2017 13:25
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Works for me

08/11/2017 07:41
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

This works really well for me as the topical treatments damage my skin too much.

30/09/2017 08:29
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Works good thanks

26/09/2017 09:06
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Really helping to clear my acne. Been on it just less than a month and it's simply redness and scarring now. Still getting a pimple around previously infected areas but not in huge numbers like before

05/09/2017 22:49
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Great results!

06/08/2017 12:43
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

works well and no side effects

21/07/2017 13:14
D. Waite Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

It works within a week or soon, after i tried many different acne gel

11/06/2017 09:17
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Excellent product! Am on week 2 and I can see a visible difference in my skin already.

08/05/2017 20:00
S. Eccles Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

I can tell difference already !

24/02/2017 20:09
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Used this product before it always helps me, No complaints.

24/01/2017 07:16
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

works after taking for a while

02/01/2017 17:57
Anonymous Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Excellent product does what it says

24/12/2016 10:47
M. Wilcox Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

Works well spots cleared up in month

06/12/2016 00:22
G. Uddin Verified

Lymecycline 408mg

very good antibiotic I had sore lumps on my face which was taking ages to go more kept coming this antibiotic cleared them up with in one month.so ile be getting some more so they don't come back.ive tried everything and nothing worked apart from these

09/09/2016 20:16
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way