Levonelle reviews

Levonelle rated 5/5 in 11 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 11 reviews

Levonelle 1.5 mg

Excellent price, same product that’s out there on the market but without the extortionate cost that comes with it. Very happy.

19/02/2020 21:25
Anonymous Verified

Levonelle 1.5 mg

Fast delivery, all in order

07/02/2020 15:39
Anonymous Verified

Levonelle 1.5 mg

Happy with product

26/12/2019 19:16
Anonymous Verified

Levonelle 1.5 mg

JOB DONE! I prefer this brand as others I have previously tried have left me feeling quite nauseous.

28/07/2019 22:18
Anonymous Verified

Levonelle 1.5 mg

Came fast as needed

08/08/2018 20:11
Anonymous Verified

Levonelle 1.5 mg

Worked fine

06/07/2018 17:05
Anonymous Verified

Levonelle 1.5 mg

Good product

27/02/2018 05:45
Anonymous Verified

Levonelle 1.5 mg

Fast delivery

17/12/2017 00:36
Anonymous Verified

Levonelle 1.5 mg

Thank you. Good delivery time too

15/08/2017 09:32
Anonymous Verified

Levonelle 1.5 mg

Perfect - Worked as should

24/07/2017 19:14
Anonymous Verified

Levonelle 1.5 mg

No physical side effects - the first use I felt a bit lethargic the day after. When I took the pill prior to my ovulation day my period would come on my ovulating day - this has become routine and expected (no pains or unusual bleeding). Otherwise my period came as scheduled.

01/12/2016 01:07
E. Bruce Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Levonelle packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way