Hay fever nasal sprays reviews

Hay fever nasal sprays rated 4.91/5 in 23 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 23 reviews

Dymista Nasal Spray

cured hayfever in one hour

19/07/2019 14:40
Anonymous Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Excellent. Really works well.

16/07/2019 07:21
Anonymous Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Excellent. The first treatment that I’ve tried for hay fever that has worked completely and consistently.

04/06/2019 09:53
Anonymous Verified

Avamys nasal spray

Really helps

02/05/2019 21:23
Anonymous Verified

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

This product works and i tell you if it works on me it definitely does work thank you deserves 5 ***** thank you X

23/04/2019 23:33
D. Zissler Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

No other nasal Spray works as effectively for nasal block and allergic rhinitis.

20/04/2019 09:41
P. Rajendran Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

For the first time in many years I can breathe at night . Hallelujah

07/04/2019 10:08
C. Mearns Verified

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

I am very happy at the process from start to finish and the product is working for me as I suffer from seasonal rhinitis. I will certainly use this service and product again!

26/02/2019 14:15
A. CRAMB Verified

Avamys nasal spray

Great product. Have had no problems with nasal polyps whilst taking avamys.

13/11/2018 11:16
S. McQueen Verified

Avamys nasal spray

Very good five star

08/10/2018 09:08
Anonymous Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Immediate relief after years of suffering Thankyou Dr Fox

03/10/2018 22:01
S. Fenwick Verified

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

Really good product

10/09/2018 17:23
S. Wilmot Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

I have a string post nasal drip and while it's not a silver bullet, it helps my breathing so much and I believe it has helped me fight off two colds.

25/04/2018 09:08
Anonymous Verified

Rhinolast nasal spray 22mls

this product worked for me on the first spray whilst having a severe hayfever attack..this stuff is gold! going order another bottle

19/04/2018 13:08
N. Nazir Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Great product, cleared my nose practically straight away

18/03/2018 12:45
L. Currie Verified

Avamys nasal spray

The only thing that's ever cured my allergies

11/01/2018 09:24
A. Vickers evans Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

I have suffered with hayfever for over 35 years, six weeks of misery every year without fail. This year I self prescribed Dymista and had no (I mean absolutely no) symptoms at all. It's really a miracle tbh. Hope it works for you.

31/07/2017 15:21
Anonymous Verified

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

great service ,recommended

05/06/2017 08:42
Anonymous Verified

Rhinolast nasal spray 22mls

Worked wonders with my continually runny nose

29/05/2017 10:56
Anonymous Verified

Avamys nasal spray

Very good. I can't imagine my life without it.

16/01/2017 16:49
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Hay fever nasal sprays packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way