Hay fever nasal sprays reviews

Hay fever nasal sprays rated 4.94/5 in 35 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 35 reviews

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

great service,fast delivery. have been using Dr Fox for sometime and have never had a problem.would recomend.

11/06/2021 13:08
M. Dempster Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Dymista has changed my life during the hay fever period! No more blocked membranes, incessant streaming nose, super-inflamed itchy red eyes, itchy ears, throat or skin, no more occasional wheezing. I'm no longer miserable or wanting to rip my head off! I have tried numerous prescribed sprays, antihistamine tablets and eye drops over the years with very little relief. This works for me and I'm so grateful!

08/05/2021 00:06
A. Netherton Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Used to use beconase but I think this does a better job.

04/05/2021 23:12
Anonymous Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Excellent, has really helped .

06/04/2021 19:47
S. Hunter Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Sorted post nasal drip, reduced nasal polyp size significantly. Would strongly recommend.

26/02/2021 22:53
C. Markillie Verified

Avamys nasal spray

Excellent product

12/02/2021 14:56
Anonymous Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Does what it should do. Very pleased with result.

22/10/2020 19:35
Anonymous Verified

Rhinolast nasal spray 22 mls

I find even non drowsy antihistamines make me feel dopey and tired but having problems with allergy and congestion wanted to avoid rebound congestion that you get with decongestants This is perfect can breathe at night both nostrils usually blocked one or both sides feel much better easy to breathe on one spray each side am and pm Can recommmend.

06/09/2020 16:36
Anonymous Verified

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

Good! Helps so much

21/06/2020 04:18
Anonymous Verified

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

This really has helped my sinusitis and I hardly get it now since I’ve been using this product!

25/02/2020 20:02
Anonymous Verified

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

Does exactly as it says

24/12/2019 03:37
Anonymous Verified

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

works great for hay fever

25/09/2019 10:16
R. Waite Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

cured hayfever in one hour

19/07/2019 14:40
Anonymous Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Excellent. Really works well.

16/07/2019 07:21
Anonymous Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Excellent. The first treatment that I’ve tried for hay fever that has worked completely and consistently.

04/06/2019 09:53
Anonymous Verified

Avamys nasal spray

Really helps

02/05/2019 21:23
Anonymous Verified

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

This product works and i tell you if it works on me it definitely does work thank you deserves 5 ***** thank you X

23/04/2019 23:33
D. Zissler Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

No other nasal Spray works as effectively for nasal block and allergic rhinitis.

20/04/2019 09:41
P. Rajendran Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

For the first time in many years I can breathe at night . Hallelujah

07/04/2019 10:08
C. Mearns Verified

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

I am very happy at the process from start to finish and the product is working for me as I suffer from seasonal rhinitis. I will certainly use this service and product again!

26/02/2019 14:15
A. CRAMB Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Hay fever nasal sprays packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way