Hay fever nasal sprays reviews

Hay fever nasal sprays rated 4.83/5 in 12 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 12 reviews

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

Really good product

10/09/2018 17:23
S. Wilmot Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

I have a string post nasal drip and while it's not a silver bullet, it helps my breathing so much and I believe it has helped me fight off two colds.

25/04/2018 09:08
Anonymous Verified

Rhinolast nasal spray 22mls

this product worked for me on the first spray whilst having a severe hayfever attack..this stuff is gold! going order another bottle

19/04/2018 13:08
N. Nazir Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Great product, cleared my nose practically straight away

18/03/2018 12:45
L. Currie Verified

Avamys nasal spray

The only thing that's ever cured my allergies

11/01/2018 09:24
A. Vickers evans Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

I have suffered with hayfever for over 35 years, six weeks of misery every year without fail. This year I self prescribed Dymista and had no (I mean absolutely no) symptoms at all. It's really a miracle tbh. Hope it works for you.

31/07/2017 15:21
Anonymous Verified

Beconase Aqueous 22gm nasal spray

great service ,recommended

05/06/2017 08:42
Anonymous Verified

Rhinolast nasal spray 22mls

Worked wonders with my continually runny nose

29/05/2017 10:56
Anonymous Verified

Avamys nasal spray

Very good. I can't imagine my life without it.

16/01/2017 16:49
Anonymous Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

very good and works

14/12/2016 11:36
Anonymous Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Good symptom control

15/10/2016 07:29
M. Somerset Verified

Dymista Nasal Spray

Definitely the best of the nasal sprays but it's also the most expensive.

31/08/2016 10:56
J. McCarthy Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 15,500 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way