Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.55/5 in 368 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 368 reviews

STAR RATINGS:
Finasteride 1mg

Works as advertised - no adverse side effects

20/12/2019 23:47
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I stopped ordering this product because I was expecting "sudden" hair gain, which of course did not happen. I am however fully aware that this product has been specifically recommended after having a hair transplant, so will be re-ordering for the long term.

19/12/2019 16:12
M. Nash Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Had significant side effects unfortunately

19/12/2019 15:50
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

They work very well

19/12/2019 09:14
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Taken for 6 months, hair loss has stopped and no side effects

17/12/2019 17:49
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

As expected

04/12/2019 00:06
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent results!

02/12/2019 14:57
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

is a very good

27/11/2019 21:28
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great product

27/11/2019 09:40
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Worked well

19/11/2019 10:27
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good I think it works

15/11/2019 19:13
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

As expected.

04/11/2019 18:53
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Started seeing significant improvement to my hair in just 6 weeks when used alongside Regaine Foam! I have recommended this to my friends and will certainly continue using it as it's now been almost 6 months and I have hardly any baldness remaining.

31/10/2019 00:40
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Seem to work

28/10/2019 07:14
L. Buckingham Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good service and product.

18/10/2019 13:27
S. Taylor Verified

Finasteride 1mg

It is a really excellent product with the active ingrdient judging by my bald patch shrinking. I am really really pleased with the results.

17/10/2019 16:47
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great product until I started this I was rapidly losing my hair and this had stopped it in its tracks and I've regrown quite bit more.

14/10/2019 18:50
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

very good indeed

11/10/2019 12:20
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Brilliant thanks

11/10/2019 12:16
D. Mcdonald Verified

Finasteride 1mg

No issues ????????

09/10/2019 02:43
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Finasteride 1mg packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way