Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.56/5 in 380 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 380 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

Received the item on time. All good

07/04/2020 15:29
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Superb!! Is working a treat

04/04/2020 11:13
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Been using this for over a year now and noticed that there are less hair fallen off my head.

29/03/2020 21:44
Z. Zeya Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Arrived on time,

24/03/2020 12:06
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great price to help you keep your hair on :)

24/03/2020 09:37
S. Mackenzie Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good product, same as the named, more expensive medicine

23/03/2020 10:44
A. Noble Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Outstanding online service from a top retailer speaking from my own experience of having used multiple retailers, including those available on the high street, for many years.

Dr Fox response:

22/03/2020 18:58
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Works well so far and no side effects!

16/03/2020 04:31
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Fast delivery

15/03/2020 19:27
J. Allam Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Been getting good results

13/03/2020 17:18
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Definitely worked over a year of use and I have recovered approximately 1/4" of my hairline at the front, and thinning patches at the crown and widows peak are thicker. Have suffered only one of the side effects described, if anything my confidence and happiness have increased, as a meatlhead with long hair, my MPB was seriously effecting my mood.I was starting to develop 'moobs', but that may well be up to natural middle age spread and a lack of exercise.

01/03/2020 15:03
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Be patient but along with topical minoxidil I have seen regrowth on receding hair line and thickening on the crown.

Dr Fox response:

26/02/2020 16:48
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent, it stopped my regular hair loss almost straight away.

23/02/2020 23:45
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Against all expectations, when combined with Regaine it seems to work!. Results are by no means instantaneous and progress is slow, but there's definitely progress.

22/02/2020 09:39
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

So far so god

19/02/2020 20:06
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Been using this product for 6 months, my hair is definitely thicker round the crown, no side effects what so ever. Would recommend.

19/02/2020 06:19
S. Parker Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I have waited a year before giving a review. So here goes - A year on and my hair is definitely thicker (I'm 67). I was losing hair on my crown but slowly and surely it's growing back. I am well pleased with this product and will definitely continue to use it. Also, impeccable service from Dr Fox, second to none, keep up the good work.

11/02/2020 19:36
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

After one year these pills seem to be as effective as the the hair loss pills from boots but they are half the price.

07/02/2020 19:02
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Decent product

07/02/2020 17:00
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Wasn’t sure if they were working but at around month 4 I started to see signs of regrowth. Now at month 5 and looking great. Don’t expect miracles though, it will only thicken existing hair or bring back a minor amount (I’m focussing on the hairline in my case). Have a go before it’s too late!

05/02/2020 23:57
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Finasteride 1mg packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way