Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.56/5 in 262 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 262 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

Works great!

20/02/2019 23:01
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent iv always bought this ass I think works well with me

16/02/2019 12:09
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

took 2 tablets had horrible side effects im still recovering from almost 4 months later

Dr Fox response:
We are sorry to hear you are having issues. Most men have no significant side effects and it would be unusual for early onset side effects to last for more than a day or two. We will message you with further medical advice.

31/01/2019 01:09
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Changed my hair and more coming.. just be patient with it it...

30/01/2019 19:04
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very easy to order from Dr. Fox and can see results already. Very pleased.

21/01/2019 20:50
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Still early yet but no problems

13/01/2019 22:19
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good.

10/01/2019 12:20
W. Ali Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Really good

08/01/2019 11:11
M. Ward Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Good price, fast delivery. No problems at all.

07/01/2019 18:38
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Product has definitely assisted in maintaining what hair I have left, along with re growth.

03/01/2019 06:54
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very impressed with service.

02/01/2019 20:50
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great value

29/12/2018 00:42
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent service!

25/12/2018 10:36
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Seems to be working just fine!

19/12/2018 22:12
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

i have been ordering this for a while but this time i got finasteride but it was a different brand called accord and it also tastes different in the mouth. Im not sure why this is or why they have changed it because i have benefiting a lot from the previous finastride?

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. The brand Actavis was bought by Accord in 2017. All brands of finasteride 1mg supplied are UK licensed and work equally effectively. Patients who have a preference can request a specific brand if they wish. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund or replacement.

16/12/2018 22:43
H. Waheed Verified

Finasteride 1mg

4 and a half months since starting and making good progress, hair is thickening up and hairline is defiantly more defined. Patience is needed but does work well.

16/12/2018 19:17
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

v good delivery

13/12/2018 01:30
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great product and value . Would recommend . Service and delivery also excellent

07/12/2018 18:33
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Did what it says it would.

06/12/2018 20:59
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent product

28/11/2018 17:36
N. Carew Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 18,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way