Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.61/5 in 553 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 553 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

Great price, speedy delivery.

10/05/2022 17:41
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Been using for 2 years now they dont seem to be doin nothing. Hair still thinning not worth the side effects for no good results

09/05/2022 18:17
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very professional service

09/05/2022 11:36
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Fast delivery and effective medicine

25/04/2022 19:38
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

1111111111111

21/04/2022 08:06
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Been using finasteride for a number of weeks. After the initial malting of old weaker hair, I can now see my hair grow back thicker and stronger. I've not had any side effects, like depression as I exercise regularly and stay active. Read the guidelines carefully but from my experience it's been very positive.

07/04/2022 14:06
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very happy with service. Thank you

01/04/2022 10:25
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Been using this for several years now; plenty of hair aged 49, although we can never know what it would be like without it! I think it works better for crown than front, and you need to start early....Once it's gone that's it. No side effects at all.

29/03/2022 11:18
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Seems to be working for me. No side effects

23/03/2022 18:18
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great price

21/03/2022 20:04
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent!

04/03/2022 21:39
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I purchased this for hair growth and it worked within two weeks though it's said to start working from 3 months. My little daughter saw the difference and thinks I went for a hair transplant!

25/02/2022 09:24
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I believe some hair has started to grown after approx 3 months.

21/02/2022 08:18
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

very good and very helpful

09/02/2022 12:44
F. McIntosh Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Good product

05/02/2022 17:02
B. Emerson Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Fast delivery and great product, thanks

01/02/2022 18:11
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Quick delivery, reliable product

29/01/2022 15:41
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

excellent product

24/01/2022 18:05
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Worked a treat for about a year or so, and then no progress after. I gained back some hair that had been lost, and experienced 2-3 weeks at most of watery semen.

24/01/2022 15:16
M. Thomas Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Product seems to be working but can't be sure yet

21/12/2021 08:40
B. Fieldhouse Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Finasteride 1mg packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 35,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way