Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.54/5 in 331 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 331 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

very good indeed

11/10/2019 12:20
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Brilliant thanks

11/10/2019 12:16
D. Mcdonald Verified

Finasteride 1mg

No issues ????????

09/10/2019 02:43
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Best price in the UK, always arrives on time, does what you expect it to, have been taking for years with minimal side effects.

09/10/2019 02:21
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

so far touch wood no side effects - very good on end of second month

06/10/2019 12:26
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Arrived in 2 days. Fantastic

05/10/2019 20:55
S. Lochan-Grimer Verified

Finasteride 1mg

This is my second time on Finasteride. The first time I stopped because of the side effects. My libido was nil and was struggling in that whole department. After a few months I tried again and I have zero side effects. I've noticed that my hair is getting thicker but still not too much regrowth though. I'm only 2.5 months in so time will tell

02/10/2019 20:02
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

seems to work as well as Propecia.

28/09/2019 17:36
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

So far so good

17/09/2019 17:31
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Same as propecia at half the price

02/09/2019 12:34
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Does the job

31/08/2019 11:47
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Seems to work and no side affects!

30/08/2019 09:27
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Has really boosted my confidence :-)

25/08/2019 20:32
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

No problems with it so far!

18/08/2019 16:49
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great results

18/08/2019 10:43
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I have started to see an increase in thickness to my hair and new growth along my temple

16/08/2019 09:34
M. Perkins Verified

Finasteride 1mg

A+ as always a swift straightforward transaction

15/08/2019 12:23
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great service

14/08/2019 19:38
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great price and quality

13/08/2019 19:54
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Highly recommend

13/08/2019 07:12
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Finasteride 1mg packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way