Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.6/5 in 506 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 506 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

Great product

06/07/2021 22:54
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great price . Superb service.

03/07/2021 09:14
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

As described.

02/07/2021 19:33
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

working very well

02/07/2021 00:00
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

With Regaine, it has very noticeably regrown a lot of hair in areas where it was very thin, with benefits taking about 28 to 24 months, although I started to notice improvement after about 6.

18/06/2021 12:23
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good product. Has helped my hair immensely. If you are on the fence just try it, you will be happy you did start now, trust me. Better to prevent it than look back and wish you hopped on fin earlier.

15/06/2021 15:13
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great stuff worked for me straight away

11/06/2021 17:28
S. Yates Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great product

05/06/2021 07:27
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

it works well

28/05/2021 10:01
G. Slaven Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I've just finished my first 6 months. The amount of hairs that I lose have definitely gone down and my hair doesn't appear to have gone anymore back near the front. I never had the biggest of sex drive anyway but it had definitely gone down even more. After about a month I would get a bearable pain in one of my testicles but that has gone away. After reading reviews online that is pretty common.

27/05/2021 18:34
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Start to see proper results after 3 months so worth persevering

14/05/2021 00:18
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I have been taking Finasteride for 10 years now. I was losing hair down the vertex and at the crown and a little bit of recession at the front. My crown and vertex have had pretty much no further hair loss in the last 10 years and only the slightest bit of front recession. Has this grown new hair? No but if you start it early enough like I have. There is good chance it will stop you going bald.

10/05/2021 10:33
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Works for me!

09/05/2021 20:21
K. Wong Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Works for me

01/05/2021 09:32
P. O' NEILL Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good recommen to other users Quick delivery

19/04/2021 21:07
S. Assdourian Verified

Finasteride 1mg

very good and reasonable

16/04/2021 10:02
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I have used these 1mg pills for a good few years now and after about 3-4 months on low libido (sex drive) - although without erectile disfunction thankfully - my sex drive came back. The results have been fantastic. I still have a very full head of hair at almost 50 years of age. Note: I started the pills and Regaine spray (twice per day) as soon as I noticed a little bit of balding on the crown/top of my head.

13/04/2021 13:20
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Fantastic experience

10/04/2021 15:01
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

It's working, just be patient but it will never be like before

30/03/2021 22:35
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

It a great product and it works

29/03/2021 04:44
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Finasteride 1mg packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way