Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.54/5 in 180 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 180 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

Handy for use as you don’t have to split tablets

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Please note Finasteride 1mg tablets should not be split.

24/04/2018 16:56
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I have used the product for 2 months but too early to say whether it's effective or not

23/04/2018 14:30
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great... I can see it working!

22/04/2018 19:55
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Been asked if I've had a transplant twice since

22/04/2018 17:36
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I wasn’t receding or balding badly but was definitely thinning. This product seems to be doing the job and my hair is definitely thicker and fuller than before. I use this with a good hair car routine including taking vitamin n supplements.

19/04/2018 12:28
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

This is the 1st treatment that I have actually seen new growth, Used regain for years that stemmed the tide. No notisable side affects either.

18/04/2018 08:14
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

stopped taking after email regarding side effects

06/04/2018 15:18
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Taken for about 6 months, couldn't say for sure how much impact it's made, but I feel like I'm seeing a tiny bit of regrowth and certainly less loss. Do not mistake this for a miracle cure, it isn't but my hope is that it bides me some time until one of the long-promised "cures" does finally reach market. As a relatively young guy, I wish that I had got on this sooner, I strongly recommend not resting on your laurels and at least giving it a go whilst it can make some kind of difference, it might work great for you. For me I am relatively happy.

02/04/2018 21:51
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Good product, no side effects.

30/03/2018 15:19
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Swift delivery and it works after a few months

29/03/2018 22:38
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Fast delivery seems to be working!

29/03/2018 01:27
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great product

20/03/2018 21:28
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Have noticed less hair loss

20/03/2018 15:48
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Fabbbbbbbbbbbb

13/03/2018 19:52
T. Sharp Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I'm giving such a bad rating because I'm heading towards my 7 month mark and still see no improvement at all. My first and second 2 month prescriptions were private and dispatched by Dr. Fox. The 3rd and now 4th ones were online prescriptions by Dr Fox too. For those 4 different orders I remember receiving the generic finasteride from 3 different suppliers. I don't know if this constant change of different suppliers has anything to due with the medication not working or perhaps some of the generics sold don't do their job. Not happy in either case...

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for this review. Sorry to hear no improvement yet. The changes in brand of finasteride is the result of recent market shortages, and should have no effect on quality. Finasteride 1mg is effective for the majority of men, as shown by clinical studies and other reviews listed here. Best regards

12/03/2018 01:41
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Product is as described - highly recommend

11/03/2018 19:27
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Amazing Product. Stopped my hairloss and hair has become thicker.

10/03/2018 18:20
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very pleased with service.. especially how quick delivery took! Recommend!

10/03/2018 10:22
M. Murphy Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Good product just starting to see difference after few months

09/03/2018 18:12
P. Jones Verified

Finasteride 1mg

cant believe it worked some side effects but they passed.

26/02/2018 19:00
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way