Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.6/5 in 523 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 523 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

Works well

17/10/2021 21:34
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Good thanks very much ????

12/10/2021 12:44
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Cant fault it one bit. First month and hair feels much thicker and healthier. Also great for beard growth.

23/09/2021 14:44
L. Kane Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great stuff - no adverse side effects, hair definitely starting to thicken/reduce loses.

21/09/2021 06:29
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Exactly as advertised. Had previously been costing me £100 at Boots for a 3 month supply

15/09/2021 17:15
J. Hogue Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Extremely happy with the service and the product

13/09/2021 18:04
T. Diaz Verified

Finasteride 1mg

6 months in and it seems to be working. I have not regrown hair but it looks like it has halted/slowed loss. No side effects either.

09/09/2021 21:05
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent product and great service!

01/09/2021 15:22
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Reasonable priced generic, fast shiping

30/08/2021 11:46
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Product is excellent, definitely noticing positive changes even after 3 months, it's really boosting my confidence

24/08/2021 14:29
R. Hone Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great legit product at a great price!

23/08/2021 13:09
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

It works - my hair stopped falling out after 2 days, but it caused my eyes to become really dry. I had to come off it because my eyes were red and sore.

19/08/2021 09:31
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great delivery

18/08/2021 20:43
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Starts working after 3 months. Noticeable less hair shedding and thicker hair. My barber noticed the difference before I did. Using Regaine max as well

13/08/2021 06:45
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I'm still using them.

02/08/2021 21:23
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

First month so far so good, no side affects yet either. Well keep you all updated.

31/07/2021 20:04
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Lots of hair regrowth with no side effects, very happy with price and quick delivery with no problems.

30/07/2021 13:41
S. Woodcock Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great product

06/07/2021 22:54
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great price . Superb service.

03/07/2021 09:14
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

As described.

02/07/2021 19:33
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Finasteride 1mg packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way