Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.56/5 in 445 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 445 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent service and product

25/11/2020 11:09
F. Clarke Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great no side affects

23/11/2020 18:38
T. Priestley Verified

Finasteride 1mg

A good product delivered promptly.

21/11/2020 09:53
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Good delivery, product since to be working fine

10/11/2020 10:06
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Has definitely stopped further hair loss and after 18 months, you can tell the difference if you look at photos from before I started taking finasteride. I also use Regaine foam and I think it's the combination that does it. Some people have more spectacular results, but I'm happy enough that I'll keep taking it.

09/11/2020 21:16
S. Sutton Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great service and price but this is not a product review as it's too early.

01/11/2020 12:59
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Slowed my hair loss. Made my hair a bit dry. Maybe it's because I need to drink more water. Didn't do anything to my erections. I also felt better(mood) when taking this. Is weird as if has any effects it should be negative. I'm buying from this site again because they deliver on time and reputable. Some sites say "lowest price" yet it's 10 pounds more. So go figure.

23/10/2020 06:15
E. Pereira Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent product

16/10/2020 10:11
A. Gallagher Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Same active ingredients, works well and I have no side effects.2nd order from Dr Fox. Previousl bought elsewhere online but cheaper here!

13/10/2020 14:50
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

very good product

01/10/2020 21:26
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Fantastic prices and availability

01/10/2020 13:16
J. Mythen Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent for hairloss

18/09/2020 21:14
D. Ward Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good service

18/09/2020 19:02
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Not sure yet finished my 2nd month not seeing any change yet - will give it a couple more months and update.

15/09/2020 12:13
U. Jan Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Product works and repeated order.

13/09/2020 06:55
L. Garside Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent product

12/09/2020 04:30
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Seems to be working. My hair has got thicker. No side effects

04/09/2020 13:47
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Service is great, arrived really quickly. I've been taking this for about 1 year. I think it will take longer to confirm for sure but I think my hair loss is stable now. No regrowth as far as I can tell, but that's only for a lucky few. I definitely think my existing hairs have become slightly thicker/fuller. In terms of side effects, I’ve just had a slight reduction in my sex drive. Everything still works when needed.

30/08/2020 13:39
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Work great

25/08/2020 21:03
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

great service

17/08/2020 12:45
A. Hosseini Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Finasteride 1mg packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way