Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.55/5 in 434 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 434 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent for hairloss

18/09/2020 21:14
D. Ward Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good service

18/09/2020 19:02
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Not sure yet finished my 2nd month not seeing any change yet - will give it a couple more months and update.

15/09/2020 12:13
U. Jan Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Product works and repeated order.

13/09/2020 06:55
L. Garside Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent product

12/09/2020 04:30
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Seems to be working. My hair has got thicker. No side effects

04/09/2020 13:47
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Service is great, arrived really quickly. I've been taking this for about 1 year. I think it will take longer to confirm for sure but I think my hair loss is stable now. No regrowth as far as I can tell, but that's only for a lucky few. I definitely think my existing hairs have become slightly thicker/fuller. In terms of side effects, I’ve just had a slight reduction in my sex drive. Everything still works when needed.

30/08/2020 13:39
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Work great

25/08/2020 21:03
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

great service

17/08/2020 12:45
A. Hosseini Verified

Finasteride 1mg

This is rather a question than a review. I have been using Finastride for 3 years now, and it's been working great for me. My hair loss almost stopped completely. But since I received my last batch of Finastride from "Accord" manufacturer, after a few months my hair started falling out like crazy. Not sure if it can be by the product of some other reasons. but was wondering if anyone had a similar issue? Many thanks

12/08/2020 13:30
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Worked well

08/08/2020 11:48
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great service & medication, at an Awesome price...thank you!

07/08/2020 14:47
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

This together with minoxidil has worked for me .....

28/07/2020 00:12
I. Mitchell Verified

Finasteride 1mg

After some months taking these Accord pils my hair started to fall a lot, just like when I wasn't taking finasteride. I've be using it for 2 years with fantastic results. I don't know if they have a different formula now (although they claim nothing has changed), but I'm a so worried! I see my hair on every part of the house. I just placed an order on a different pharmacy for another generic brand and see if there is any difference. Although DrFox has the best price, I'm not using Accord finasteride anymore.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you are experiencing hair loss. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and regularly tested after manufacture to ensure correct levels of the active ingredient is present (further information on generic medicines). Patients may request a particular generic brand of finasteride 1mg (Accord, Mylan, Milpharm/Aurobindo, Relonchem) when making an order. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund. Our customer service staff have contacted you directly.

27/07/2020 16:29
E. Cardonnet Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent ????

24/07/2020 14:08
M. Ali Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Stopped the hairloss in it's tracks. One year on, no side effects - except slightly more hair. A word to those wanting fast results; this is a LONG TERM THING. Don't expect anything any sooner than nine months, and if anything hope for maintenance and not regrowth. Great product, would recommend.

23/07/2020 00:04
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Haven't had long enough to fully review but no side affects

21/07/2020 09:19
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Thanks that come next day morning all good

15/07/2020 21:56
I. Kozlovskis Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Really good product.

10/07/2020 10:19
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Would recommend

08/07/2020 11:50
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Finasteride 1mg packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way