Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.59/5 in 495 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 495 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

I have been taking Finasteride for 10 years now. I was losing hair down the vertex and at the crown and a little bit of recession at the front. My crown and vertex have had pretty much no further hair loss in the last 10 years and only the slightest bit of front recession. Has this grown new hair? No but if you start it early enough like I have. There is good chance it will stop you going bald.

10/05/2021 10:33
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Works for me!

09/05/2021 20:21
K. Wong Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Works for me

01/05/2021 09:32
P. O' NEILL Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good recommen to other users Quick delivery

19/04/2021 21:07
S. Assdourian Verified

Finasteride 1mg

very good and reasonable

16/04/2021 10:02
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I have used these 1mg pills for a good few years now and after about 3-4 months on low libido (sex drive) - although without erectile disfunction thankfully - my sex drive came back. The results have been fantastic. I still have a very full head of hair at almost 50 years of age. Note: I started the pills and Regaine spray (twice per day) as soon as I noticed a little bit of balding on the crown/top of my head.

13/04/2021 13:20
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Fantastic experience

10/04/2021 15:01
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

It's working, just be patient but it will never be like before

30/03/2021 22:35
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

It a great product and it works

29/03/2021 04:44
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great service, will purchase again.

23/03/2021 01:23
T. Ahmed Verified

Finasteride 1mg

1 month into finasteride, hopeful on some good results. I've had a bit of shedding here and there and it can be daunting, but you have to remind yourself that shedding ≠ hair loss. New, stronger hair are only replacing the old hairs. The peace of mind that finasteride has brought me knowing that I'm actively aiding my hair to be stronger and slow hair loss is definitely the best point of taking this so far.

21/03/2021 21:03
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Works well

21/03/2021 13:03
G. Jones Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Okays for twos

20/03/2021 01:44
A. Mcadoo Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I've noticed a significant improvement in hair loss and the regrowth of my front hair line. My hair stopped shedding and I'm happy with my current hair situation

15/03/2021 09:34
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very happy good service

09/03/2021 07:35
C. Small Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Delivered on time, not quite 6 months rather 24 weeks but can't complain

04/03/2021 23:40
N. Tahir Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Finasteride1mg 168 tablets

28/02/2021 21:04
M. Afeworki Verified

Finasteride 1mg

great service

24/02/2021 21:11
N. AULD Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Does what it should - stops me from losing more hair. I have not experienced any side effects

24/02/2021 09:52
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Fab product!!

16/02/2021 15:53
J. McCoy Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Finasteride 1mg packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way