Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.58/5 in 478 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 478 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

great service

24/02/2021 21:11
N. AULD Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Does what it should - stops me from losing more hair. I have not experienced any side effects

24/02/2021 09:52
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Fab product!!

16/02/2021 15:53
J. McCoy Verified

Finasteride 1mg

It's making a difference! I'm really happy with the 6 month purchase and am buying my second lot

14/02/2021 07:11
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Amazing product

06/02/2021 05:36
R. Martind Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Seems to be doing the business!

05/02/2021 14:37
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very very cheap and a proper product. I would reccomend

31/01/2021 19:45
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Really helping keep my hair in shape!

30/01/2021 10:01
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Been taking for 6 months now and the difference from, I'd say, month 3 are very noticeable. Noticeably thicker hair, 0 side effects. Me and my two best mates who I live with all take them and they would say exactly the same

29/01/2021 22:24
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

works but takes dilligence.

27/01/2021 08:48
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent product, massive improvement on my crown and hairline. Zero side effects.

25/01/2021 22:02
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Adequate results.

22/01/2021 19:49
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

great doctor

20/01/2021 20:35
N. Bashir Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Starting using in Oct, by January thinning area was already thick.

18/01/2021 19:02
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Seeing results after 40 days

16/01/2021 09:35
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

seem ok to me

12/01/2021 11:03
A. Metcalfe Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great product

02/01/2021 18:51
G. Borghini Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Best service excellent price

27/12/2020 07:40
P. Williams Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I had been looking into taking finasteride on and off for a few months. This is by far the cheapest place to buy it that i found. Ive only been on it 2 weeks so far so too early to tell how effective it's being for me. There was a slight delay in it being posted but i contacted CS and they resolved it quickly. Items came in proper boxes as if i had walked into a high-street pharmacy and got it from them. Very chuffed with the service.

24/12/2020 15:55
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great, as described, quick arrival

22/12/2020 10:09
L. Bibby Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Finasteride 1mg packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way