Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.57/5 in 219 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 219 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

Great product for maintaing and growing new hair.

11/08/2018 22:08
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

After 1.5 months I am still waiting to se a concrete result

09/08/2018 08:25
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Works well

07/08/2018 09:14
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great product, works a treat!

07/08/2018 06:35
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Speedy dilvery, has without a doubt slowed my mpd, noticing slright regrowth.

06/08/2018 07:30
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good product for hair loss.

05/08/2018 20:54
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good quality and service

05/08/2018 19:46
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

As expected

05/08/2018 09:05
Z. Molina Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent service. Highly recommended.

02/08/2018 20:37
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Not sure if it's helping, I'm on my 4th month as yet, they advise it may take upto 6 months to notice effects. Personally in that time, it hasn't halted or slowed the hair loss at all so far but I'm reordering 2 more months...

01/08/2018 13:09
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Does what it says it does.

31/07/2018 20:31
E. Bull Verified

Finasteride 1mg

good. Useful medicines.

31/07/2018 19:05
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Well for 3 yrs my hair is still the same????it won't grow any more, but slows ageing process????if young take this product first signs????

31/07/2018 00:04
S. Cruickshank Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Brilliant works really well

29/07/2018 17:31
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I really can see the difference

27/07/2018 13:56
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Worked for me after 6 mouth great results !!

27/07/2018 10:07
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

excellent service

26/07/2018 08:49
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Slowing of hair loss within around 3 weeks. Regrowth begins quite quickly after this time. No negative side effects at all.

25/07/2018 15:03
K. Brett Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Got my hair back!

23/07/2018 14:27
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Always has worked for me for the past 10 years.

22/07/2018 22:23
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way