Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.54/5 in 356 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 356 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

Nice medicine

23/01/2020 21:25
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I’ve been taking this product for over a year and a half now and it’s amazing. What was lost is lost but my hair have stopped falling off completely.

22/01/2020 00:31
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great product & best price.

15/01/2020 13:42
Z. Sheikh Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I have not received my product.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, and sorry you did not receive your item when expected. After reviewing the order it seems Royal Mail attempted delivery (medicine must be signed for on receipt) and left a delivery note with collection or redelivery options. After several reminder emails and 18 days the item was returned to the pharmacy and our customer service staff then made contact to offer a refund or a resend, as required.

06/01/2020 20:48
P. Mccloskey Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good works for me

01/01/2020 10:56
J. Callaghan Verified

Finasteride 1mg

so far so good

31/12/2019 09:53
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Good product & is working well for the prevention of hair loss.

23/12/2019 09:10
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Seems to have slowed my hair loss over the past 4months. No side effects so far. I am very happy with the product and the cost.

21/12/2019 16:06
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Works as advertised - no adverse side effects

20/12/2019 23:47
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

I stopped ordering this product because I was expecting "sudden" hair gain, which of course did not happen. I am however fully aware that this product has been specifically recommended after having a hair transplant, so will be re-ordering for the long term.

19/12/2019 16:12
M. Nash Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Had significant side effects unfortunately

19/12/2019 15:50
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

They work very well

19/12/2019 09:14
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Taken for 6 months, hair loss has stopped and no side effects

17/12/2019 17:49
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

As expected

04/12/2019 00:06
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent results!

02/12/2019 14:57
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

is a very good

27/11/2019 21:28
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great product

27/11/2019 09:40
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Worked well

19/11/2019 10:27
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good I think it works

15/11/2019 19:13
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

As expected.

04/11/2019 18:53
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Finasteride 1mg packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way