Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 4.54/5 in 297 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 297 reviews

Finasteride 1mg

Perfect, best price

24/06/2019 12:18
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Always very sceptical of trying anything. Finally chanced and tried these and they have thickened my hair and helped it grow back.

20/06/2019 20:44
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Good... works

20/06/2019 13:25
M. Payne Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great product seeing results already

07/06/2019 10:46
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Recommended

28/05/2019 07:10
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

My father and maternal grandfather suffered Male pattern baldness from 40 and 25 respectively. At 45 I started thinning on top. I have taken finasteride for 2 years and my thinning has stopped and hair is thicker and healthier all over! People comment on my healthy head of hair for my age 47 (still young)... I have not noticed any side effects in libido or erectile function.... semen is a bit watery compared to that of my youth... but that might be age... if that is only side effect at 47 with no baldness I’m really happy! Losing my hair would have sent me into depression... these tablets are amazing! I did the research before taking and for me suppressing the nasty testosterone that attacks hair follicles is working! Defo no depression I’m happy to have hair whilst I still look young! Ish lol

13/05/2019 20:40
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

am very pleased with the product

13/05/2019 20:23
J. Hughes Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Excellent product at a good price, with fast delivery from Dr Fox.

09/05/2019 16:24
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

This works really wel

02/05/2019 22:49
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Been using this for nearly 10 years now and thank god I did

26/04/2019 22:57
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Finasteride tablets have worked really well for hair growth. Good communication and fast delivery. Highly recommend Dr Fox.

24/04/2019 22:51
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Seems to be working well.

18/04/2019 22:46
P. Floyd Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Been using this for years now.

17/04/2019 13:57
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Good product

12/04/2019 07:57
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Very good and cheap

11/04/2019 23:09
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

very weak effect

11/04/2019 08:43
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Great stuff!

10/04/2019 22:42
J. Morrow Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Fast delivery and efficient.

07/04/2019 21:33
D. Rossall Verified

Finasteride 1mg

Didn’t have any side effects but also didn’t see any improvements

05/04/2019 15:15
Anonymous Verified

Finasteride 1mg

not strong enough

01/04/2019 22:35
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Finasteride 1mg packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way