Finasteride 1mg reviews

Finasteride 1mg rated 9.07/10 in 92 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 92 reviews

Very prompt dispatch and delivery. The medication itself is produced here in London, not very far from me so no fakes here. Good leaflet. Generally, I,m very happy with the product.

24/04/2017 19:06
Anonymous Verified

Product ordered from here before was what I needed good priced website an easier as used to send my scripts of from my doctors will use again .

21/04/2017 21:04
Anonymous Verified

3 months in and can honestly say the tablets have already made a massive difference. Looking forward to seein the results in the long run.

21/04/2017 19:12
Anonymous Verified

Great value

21/04/2017 12:04
R. Murphy Verified

Great product and have seen results in just 6 months.

21/04/2017 07:20
C. Morris Verified

really good

07/04/2017 13:53
Anonymous Verified

Good value

04/04/2017 20:51
P. Cogbill Verified

Effective product at a reasonable price, very quick delivery will buy again!

02/04/2017 04:21
Anonymous Verified

All good. Great price.

01/04/2017 16:55
Anonymous Verified

So for so Good

31/03/2017 19:47
Anonymous Verified

Very happy with Service, Delivery and Prices by Dr Fox. No need to ever go anywhere else...very satisfied!

28/03/2017 21:36
S. Morrow Verified

Tablets arrived within 48 hr, along with instructions and very easy to swallow, awaiting results ...... !

26/03/2017 14:45
Anonymous Verified

Item delivered quickly & discreetly packaged. Cannot fault. Will use again.

20/03/2017 15:54
Anonymous Verified

Works a charm!

01/03/2017 22:09
Anonymous Verified

Was very concerned at the low cost compared to other sites if I was getting a genuine product but speaking with my Doctor generic finasteride wholesale offered to NHS at approx £1.24 for 28 tablets and Propecia £13 for 28 so still room for plenty of profit for the retailers to sell genuine products

27/02/2017 08:30
Anonymous Verified

Gradually helping - you need to team it with Minoxidil

27/02/2017 02:33
J. Fairhead Verified

Starting taking pills 6 months ago. Beginning to see results with new hair growth in crown area.

27/02/2017 02:06
Anonymous Verified

this seems to work just as good a propecia, which i have been using for 5 years

25/02/2017 15:59
Anonymous Verified

Only been using it one week so impossible to review

24/02/2017 18:37
Anonymous Verified

Excellent price and good product

24/02/2017 17:46
Anonymous Verified

Outstanding service and v happy

17/02/2017 17:43
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery and very good product

14/02/2017 08:32
Anonymous Verified

Amazing, as always. Thank you

12/02/2017 17:10
A. Merriman Verified

Easy to take and It works

09/02/2017 16:20
Anonymous Verified

excellant good service too

06/02/2017 10:00
M. Jones Verified

really great

05/02/2017 21:16
Anonymous Verified

Very fast delivery and product no excessive expensive... thank you so much :)

04/02/2017 19:16
Anonymous Verified

Hair is growing back, very good product

04/02/2017 14:29
Anonymous Verified

Great value, excellent customer service.

29/01/2017 20:46
Anonymous Verified

Much cheaper and exactly the same as the branded product.

26/01/2017 12:02
Anonymous Verified

Arrived on time, treatment slowing my hair receding

23/01/2017 12:58
Anonymous Verified

Great value

23/01/2017 07:52
Anonymous Verified

Been taking this for over a year now, no side effects. Was noticeably thinning on top, after about six months noticed my hair was getting thicker on top, I put wax in it every day so can definitely they tell. Yes I did shed and for months it was a constant cycle of one day thicker, one day even thinner than before. But I tried to ignore it and just carry on. Top service from DR Fox, quick and easy. Couldn't ask for anything more.

22/01/2017 14:34
Anonymous Verified

Good so far !

09/01/2017 20:04
Anonymous Verified

Seems to slow down hair loss alot but not sure if its a cure, still loosing hair very slowly.

08/01/2017 23:29
Anonymous Verified

Excellent for the price and exactly the same price as 2x-3x more expensive propecia from a pharmacist

07/01/2017 09:36
Anonymous Verified

Early days but appears to be working. Micro dosing and experienced no side effects

06/01/2017 15:56
Anonymous Verified

Great product and service

31/12/2016 13:43
Anonymous Verified

Not much difference but hair feels far more thicker now.

29/12/2016 10:44
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product on it a year now and hair is great

28/12/2016 14:16
Anonymous Verified

As ever great service from Dr Fox . Items delivered within 2 days of ordering. Item great generic finasteride works just as well as full price tablets.

27/12/2016 13:49
Anonymous Verified

New hair started to grow around receeding hairline and on the crown where it had started to thin.

18/12/2016 21:53
Anonymous Verified

Quick delivery and great service and very cheap compared to any other online pharmacies

13/12/2016 04:53
Anonymous Verified

The results are very good

12/12/2016 19:49
Anonymous Verified

Nice product starting to see improvement after about 6 months use

07/12/2016 19:50
Anonymous Verified

Fast shipping, good quality products. I hope that this will help to resolve my problem with hair. Thank you DR Fox.

07/12/2016 14:18
Anonymous Verified

Excellent delivery

01/12/2016 23:18
Anonymous Verified

excellent and prompt

30/11/2016 10:05
R. Tujeshyn Verified

Too early to review, but no problems so far.

28/11/2016 16:35
Anonymous Verified

Works the same as higher costing products

26/11/2016 09:26
Anonymous Verified

Easy to take. Well packaged.

23/11/2016 13:02
Anonymous Verified

I was so sceptical at first. I'm now on my 3Rd order. So I've completed nearly a year of treatment. No side effects, and amazing hair. Everyone compliments me on my thick healthy hair. So happy!

22/11/2016 06:54
Anonymous Verified

It'll take a while to work but its a great price!

21/11/2016 14:52
Anonymous Verified

Only been on these a month so cant comment on them but no side effects up to now, dr fox is great genuin pills great price and posted quickly would recommend.

12/11/2016 14:58
J. Robinson Verified

It's excellent stuff, just as good as Propecia

10/11/2016 21:05
Anonymous Verified

Grate service no problems with order. And cheeper then where I was getting the same proscription from.

08/11/2016 14:05
D. Meadows Verified

6 months now ... not sure if it's working or not .. no side affects .

06/11/2016 10:47
Anonymous Verified

Good service and product. Thanks

31/10/2016 01:47
Anonymous Verified

Initial 6 month course taken with no side effects. Too early to rate product properly but no further hair loss experienced so far. Dr Fox products are the best value & genuine

20/10/2016 14:45
Anonymous Verified

Good product

19/10/2016 10:11
Anonymous Verified

Starting to notice some difference, hopefully will be a lot more noticeable after another six months

17/10/2016 19:08
Anonymous Verified

Ok but don't think any improvement to hair after 2 years although no regrowth less hair loss

16/10/2016 19:32
Anonymous Verified

product works fine, good packaging.

14/10/2016 10:20
Anonymous Verified

really good

13/10/2016 18:11
S. Smith Verified

Its works great

13/10/2016 14:41
Anonymous Verified

Good product, good price

12/10/2016 18:58
Anonymous Verified

everything i asked for. perfect.

11/10/2016 17:55
R. Patel Verified

It is great!!

05/10/2016 16:36
Anonymous Verified

Good product

01/10/2016 20:38
T. Bridgwater Verified

I still have noticed slight difference but it's still early days..

01/10/2016 09:53
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery

29/09/2016 20:29
Anonymous Verified

Works as expected thanks.

29/09/2016 02:03
Anonymous Verified

Very good fast delivery

28/09/2016 20:08
T. Pickering Verified

This produce seems to be making my hair thinker and stronger. I would recommend it.

28/09/2016 19:40
Anonymous Verified

No further hair loss.

19/09/2016 15:41
Anonymous Verified

Works very well, a few months in and hair regrowth is insane!

19/09/2016 15:32
Anonymous Verified

Shipped quickly, great quality

19/09/2016 11:24
M. CHEESE Verified

Working well so far with no more hair loss and minor regrowth. See album http://imgur.com/a/sTZl1

10/09/2016 10:28
Anonymous Verified

Quick delivery On my second month of finistride no sides which is good. Had one side effect on real propecia so questions on how good these really are only time will tell.

06/09/2016 13:47
Anonymous Verified

Great

05/09/2016 15:19
Anonymous Verified

Product appears to be working, great value.

02/09/2016 19:37
Anonymous Verified

Great product and from what I can tell well produced, not like the Indian generic replicas that can be suspicious.

30/08/2016 09:56
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery and great service. Quite expensive for a generic drug but still acceptable considering an online prescription option.

29/08/2016 13:46
Anonymous Verified

Arrived on time for my first order :)

27/08/2016 15:47
Anonymous Verified

Good

26/08/2016 01:37
Anonymous Verified

Great

24/08/2016 07:37
Anonymous Verified

This product has helped me a lot. A great place to buy this medicine from.

20/08/2016 15:54
A. Ali Verified

Glad to find generic Finasteride tablets at such a great price!

17/08/2016 12:45
K. Singh Verified

Great product really helps so far all good

14/08/2016 10:23
R. Sharma Verified

£14 increase in price to my regular order. Not much cheaper than competitors now. Very sad.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. There was previously a manufacturer shortage of Finasteride 1mg which increased the wholesale supply price. This situation has since resolved and prices have again reduced (see prices). Competitor prices are checked regularly and we endeavour to keep prices as low as possible. Best regards - the Dr Fox Team.

25/07/2016 15:26
R. Watson Verified

It works for me. I think I have high DHT due to stress & too much sugar.

18/07/2016 00:26
Anonymous Verified

Great product

07/07/2016 07:44
R. Smith Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 6,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way