Epiduo reviews

Epiduo rated 4.8/5 in 10 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 10 reviews

Epiduo Gel

Best I’ve tried!

04/09/2018 08:48
Anonymous Verified

Epiduo Gel

Great product. I can see the amazing result just after a few days! Thank you dr. fox

20/04/2018 17:09
S. Hassan Verified

Epiduo Gel

works like magic to my skin

24/01/2018 22:28
Anonymous Verified

Epiduo Gel

It takes time but it definitely rewards patience. All you have to do is be persistent and not overreact, it eventually settles in and helps a lot!

23/11/2017 00:55
Anonymous Verified

Epiduo Gel

Noticed a real difference in the texture of my skin. Far less bumpy and breakouts more controlled.

20/09/2017 23:23
Anonymous Verified

Epiduo Gel

Did what said on the product!

26/07/2017 07:16
Anonymous Verified

Epiduo Gel

Worked wonders for my mild to moderate acne. This is the first product I've used that cleared my skin up completely.

14/04/2017 15:43
Anonymous Verified

Epiduo Gel

Fast delivery

14/12/2016 14:57
Anonymous Verified

Epiduo Gel

Quick and good service. Very happy.

07/11/2016 15:38
Anonymous Verified

Epiduo Gel

fast delivery & have been using this every other night as it is quite drying..has helped reduce and dry out so much of my acne..dries out the inflamed cysts, helped more than expected..also helping a little with my closed comedones around my nose/cheeks x

19/10/2016 16:07
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 15,500 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way