Elocon reviews

Elocon rated 4.77/5 in 22 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 22 reviews

Elocon

Ver effective for eczema flare ups. Once my eczema gets out of control this medicated cream clears it in under 4 weeks. I'd suggest using no longer than a month.

24/03/2024 19:15
O. Makinde Verified

Elocon

i would buy again it was so fast and lotion is first class couldnt believe that i can buy this online mary hastie

20/03/2024 15:46
M. Hastie Verified

Elocon

Best for seborrheic dermatitis, I highly recommend it

20/02/2024 15:20
M. Wolski Verified

Elocon

prompt delivery. marked improvement within 2 days of use.

22/01/2024 11:29
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Good product

14/01/2024 21:13
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Could not get to the doctors..This cream is a life saver ..its the only one that works on my rash..fast delivery and great service thank you.

15/12/2023 10:47
A. Sarwar Verified

Elocon

Fast delivery, Same product i used to get via GP

26/10/2023 18:22
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Excellent for Eczema and itchie rashes used in small quantities

22/10/2023 19:53
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Soothing for rashes.

16/08/2023 08:18
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Brilliant, cleared up my issue

29/06/2023 19:33
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

This cream is the only cream I have found to sooth my skin. It helps so much with the itching, and irritability. If I have a flare up I use this and it soothes almost immediately. Definitely use with other non steroid moisturiser.

25/04/2023 20:04
A. Batey Verified

Elocon

Fantastic service..

15/04/2023 18:40
L. Geen Verified

Elocon

Cleared up skin very quickly

14/04/2023 00:15
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

great service

27/02/2023 17:56
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Not as good as ointment and not as effective.

28/01/2023 15:11
B. Hunter Verified

Elocon

Excellent cream helped relieve the symptoms of Discoid Eczema. Reduced redness and swelling and eased itching.

08/01/2023 10:20
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Elocon cream worked a treat

12/10/2022 12:52
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Good cream works well for my eczma

20/07/2022 10:54
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

My arm are heal skin I am so happy this so I will do it again and it's fast delivery

29/06/2022 02:01
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

God product and does the job, albiet it is a very thick and dense cream when applying.

21/06/2022 20:54
M. Frost Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Elocon packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 40,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way