Elocon reviews

Elocon rated 4.75/5 in 16 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 16 reviews

Elocon

Fast delivery, Same product i used to get via GP

26/10/2023 18:22
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Excellent for Eczema and itchie rashes used in small quantities

22/10/2023 19:53
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Soothing for rashes.

16/08/2023 08:18
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Brilliant, cleared up my issue

29/06/2023 19:33
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

This cream is the only cream I have found to sooth my skin. It helps so much with the itching, and irritability. If I have a flare up I use this and it soothes almost immediately. Definitely use with other non steroid moisturiser.

25/04/2023 20:04
A. Batey Verified

Elocon

Fantastic service..

15/04/2023 18:40
L. Geen Verified

Elocon

Cleared up skin very quickly

14/04/2023 00:15
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

great service

27/02/2023 17:56
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Not as good as ointment and not as effective.

28/01/2023 15:11
B. Hunter Verified

Elocon

Excellent cream helped relieve the symptoms of Discoid Eczema. Reduced redness and swelling and eased itching.

08/01/2023 10:20
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Elocon cream worked a treat

12/10/2022 12:52
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

Good cream works well for my eczma

20/07/2022 10:54
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

My arm are heal skin I am so happy this so I will do it again and it's fast delivery

29/06/2022 02:01
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

God product and does the job, albiet it is a very thick and dense cream when applying.

21/06/2022 20:54
M. Frost Verified

Elocon

Excellent ointment cleared up eczema within a few days. After using other steroid creams that did nothing this is the most effective treatment I have used.

28/05/2022 10:46
Anonymous Verified

Elocon

After running out I needed this quickly as I had a breakout and I found this website after read the reviews and giving a few details I was sent my order within 2 days with no hassle , 100% recommend Doctor Fox

14/05/2022 11:54
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Elocon packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 40,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way