Doxycycline reviews

Doxycycline rated 4.83/5 in 292 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 292 reviews

Doxycycline 100mg

Great price for this product, highly reccomend

09/07/2024 09:26
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Works as said

06/06/2024 09:44
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

So happened, the parcel wasn't delivered on the first time. Immediately I informed the customer service. The manager promised me: as soon as the parcel will comeback to them we will send it to you once again. Today (one week later) I received my parcel. I'm highly recommend the service provider. Very friendly, helpful, wise people!! Thank you all so much!! Bless you!!

05/06/2024 03:45
L. Knight Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Good chance the medication is adequate as I have not contracted malaria

05/06/2024 10:31
D. Walden Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

does what it says on the tin

27/05/2024 12:32
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Excellent product.

22/05/2024 09:36
L. Millward Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Ordered malaria pills They arrived in 2 days Brilliant service Highly recommended

16/05/2024 10:08
D. Pollard Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

good prompt service better faster than having treck make gp booking, as mine has 3 week wait. i often travel ad hoc

14/05/2024 07:55
S. Holt Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Great quality product

10/05/2024 06:54
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Really good

06/05/2024 09:06
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

My wife and I are visiting Kenya from June 3rd 2024 to July 29th 2024

29/04/2024 12:25
J. McMenamy Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Provides the most assuring protection against malaria

29/04/2024 11:17
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Really great product

21/04/2024 03:47
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Worked very effectively

21/04/2024 11:59
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Brilliant delivery, arrived next day,they did exactly what I got them for, cleared it up lovely,

19/04/2024 03:15
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Arrived quickly. Clear instructions. Would recommend

11/04/2024 11:04
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Ordered the malaria treatment Doxycycline for my trip , quick delivery and no fuss. Used as directed through out the trip and no ill effects or symptoms experienced so all in all I am well pleased with this product and will use again as I have more vacations planned.

10/04/2024 01:07
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Easy delivery and sorted my issue

07/04/2024 06:46
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Good product,recomended

30/03/2024 04:33
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Worked really well thank you

29/03/2024 05:50
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Doxycycline packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 40,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way