Doxycycline reviews

Doxycycline rated 4.82/5 in 278 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 278 reviews

Doxycycline 100mg

Brilliant delivery, arrived next day,they did exactly what I got them for, cleared it up lovely,

19/04/2024 15:15
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Arrived quickly. Clear instructions. Would recommend

11/04/2024 11:04
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Ordered the malaria treatment Doxycycline for my trip , quick delivery and no fuss. Used as directed through out the trip and no ill effects or symptoms experienced so all in all I am well pleased with this product and will use again as I have more vacations planned.

10/04/2024 13:07
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Easy delivery and sorted my issue

07/04/2024 18:46
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Good product,recomended

30/03/2024 16:33
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Worked really well thank you

29/03/2024 17:50
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

excellent, life saver

28/03/2024 22:38
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Quick and effective treatment and great service easy to use and prompt delivery

25/03/2024 17:57
P. Daw Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Very good service

21/03/2024 12:27
B. Singh Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Brilliant medicine

16/03/2024 08:30
M. Miller Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Gave me peace of mind on my trip, thanks so much

08/03/2024 02:10
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

As described. Quick delivery

04/03/2024 07:48
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

I have traveled to many high risk countries and seem to be a culinary delight to the local mosquitos, doxycycline has kept me safe from malaria throughout all my travels with no palpable side effects whatsoever. A perfect prophylactic against malaria a potentialy fatal disease,I can not thank Dr Fox enough for their wonderful life saving service and unbeatable prices, so good to find a genuine online highly professional company as Dr Fox undoubtably is. Many Thanks Dr Fox Kind Regards S. Illingworth.

03/03/2024 11:07
S. Illingworth Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Used as an antimalarial as travelling to a Country where it is prevelant. I am a magnet to the Mosquito and every other bug around. I received many many bites but no Malaria, I trust Dr Fox and Doxycycline and use them both for each trip I make.

15/02/2024 16:14
A. Duodu Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Worked quickly after x2 I felt better & no side effects

08/02/2024 13:59
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Works well

02/02/2024 11:56
S. Mckendry Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

worked well for me and protected me

26/01/2024 13:54
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

As described

24/01/2024 08:36
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

did the job

19/01/2024 15:29
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Doxycycline 100mg for Malaria prevention, done the job perfectly.

07/01/2024 21:09
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Doxycycline packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 40,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way