Doxycycline reviews

Doxycycline rated 4.82/5 in 96 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 96 reviews

Doxycycline 100mg

Authentic pills great service thanks!

02/03/2019 21:24
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Perfect with no adverse effects so easy to take so you don't forget

01/03/2019 14:22
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Excellent no problems

17/02/2019 10:31
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Worked great. A*

08/02/2019 20:43
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Easy delivery. Worked perfectly

06/02/2019 18:17
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Helped me, what I expected

27/01/2019 22:50
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Fast service and good product!

20/01/2019 23:26
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Excellent, worked really well.

11/01/2019 10:07
J. Colson Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Easy to use , no side effects for me , these do the job .

22/12/2018 13:25
G. WALKER Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

great product

30/11/2018 17:10
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Great product

24/11/2018 10:10
M. Page Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

superb, fast service, good prices, and fast delivery

23/11/2018 12:15
L. Hudson Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Excellent service as normal

16/11/2018 10:22
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

This product works in 7 days.

31/10/2018 08:41
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Quick and simple, thankyou.

25/10/2018 10:04
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Fast delivery, great service excellent product

14/10/2018 18:06
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Very pleased with this prescription delivery was very quick would use this site again

13/10/2018 08:20
M. George Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Fast delivery was ideal before going on trip.

10/10/2018 17:38
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Great service got antibiotics posted to my door quicker than I could get my own GP appointment

04/10/2018 10:29
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Have used this on several trips to the tropics. I've never had any noticeable side-effects, but then I'm not a sun-worshiper.

09/09/2018 19:17
A. Hopkins Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 18,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way