Doxycycline reviews

Doxycycline rated 4.8/5 in 195 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 195 reviews

Doxycycline 100mg

Easy to take, very effective.

10/05/2022 22:26
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Helped me alot

07/05/2022 14:21
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Fantastic dr fox thank you for you help. I would recommend using dr fox for what ever you need.

28/04/2022 20:00
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Arrived in a timely manner, would highly recommend using this service.

27/04/2022 19:57
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Genuine medicine and it does work as intended. I did had inflammation in my arm and shoulder, after treatment, all symptoms were greatly reduced to the point I can actually move my arm now without cursing every five second.

19/04/2022 14:58
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Quick delivery

02/03/2022 10:11
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

excellent Highley recommend.

20/02/2022 22:11
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Great service and great customer service too

21/12/2021 20:40
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Hi, I received my parcel on time. The service was delivered and received. Thank you.

14/12/2021 01:06
F. Gumbo Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

the product has always been used as required and had no problems whatsoever.

23/11/2021 12:26
J. Raines Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Can recommended as antimalarial when travelling to Kenya. Excellent product and service from Dr Fox no need to look elsewhere. Thank you.

14/11/2021 21:40
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Perfect chlamydia gone !

06/11/2021 13:01
P. Douglas Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

They were mixed colours and size when I opened them

24/10/2021 18:04
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Great thank you.

15/10/2021 14:24
T. Lord Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

quality product, arrived quickly when they said it would

04/10/2021 15:55
J. Ferris Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

great meds would recommend :)

03/08/2021 12:52
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Excellent malaria prevention !

01/08/2021 22:53
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Arrived on time and worked very well. thank you.

30/07/2021 23:10
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

arrived as planned and great- instructions on the box so we knew exactly what to do. no side effects

14/06/2021 18:58
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Top and convenient service.

10/06/2021 19:23
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Doxycycline packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 35,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way