Doxycycline reviews

Doxycycline rated 4.83/5 in 121 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 121 reviews

Doxycycline 100mg

Ten out ten top rate just thing to take as a on holiday just to be safe

14/11/2019 16:57
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

As described

03/11/2019 12:03
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Does excactly what it's, meant to to clear up a common sti

21/10/2019 09:50
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Fantastic and very impressed. You can trust Doctor Fox. I was unable to get a sexual health test abroad so I ordered these to start on my return to the UK. These got to work instantly and the burning sensation from weeing had gone after two days. Spread each out in the day with whole glass of water and some food. No side effects for me. I waited the standard two weeks from the last time I had sex before getting a clear test, which took 5 days to get the results. Started on these immediately and very happy with the outcome. Thank you doctors :)

09/10/2019 01:57
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

An excellent product.

18/09/2019 12:56
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

An easy and painless transaction. Excellent price for the quality ordered. Highly recommended and will always use in the future ...

02/09/2019 17:05
L. Mathews Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Very fast and easy transaction. Would definitely use Dr.Fox again in the future

27/08/2019 18:21
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Arrived very quickly fantastic service very professional excellent in addition very safe highly recommended

22/08/2019 21:27
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Quick delivery

22/08/2019 08:17
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Fast company

15/08/2019 13:56
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Great product, great website!

14/08/2019 22:31
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Fantastic service

05/07/2019 15:36
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Really helped, the mozzies didn't infect me I used alongside another anti-malarial product.

29/06/2019 15:29
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Quick and easy

28/06/2019 09:58
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

These work although I find them not quite as effective as the single dose type

12/06/2019 13:36
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Works perfectly

03/06/2019 16:13
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Worked well

18/05/2019 14:56
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Excellent bit mix up on divary but efficient on line ordering

15/05/2019 14:04
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Excellent service

14/05/2019 14:09
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Worked well

12/05/2019 04:24
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Doxycycline packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way