Doxycycline reviews

Doxycycline rated 9.47/10 in 34 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 34 reviews

As described. No side effects. Quick delivery.

22/02/2017 16:18
Anonymous Verified

Very fast and efficient.cheaper than in store and gp prescription.

18/02/2017 16:47
Anonymous Verified

Great service, so much more efficient than trying to see my go. The we website was easy to navigate & delivery was more than prompt, only time will tell if the product has the desired effect. Many thanks Dr Fox

13/02/2017 19:15
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service. Much cheaper than going via the Doctor, who charge much more for private prescriptions. Very quick delivery.

10/02/2017 10:52
Anonymous Verified

Perfect & Easy

29/01/2017 01:51
Anonymous Verified

Great work

25/01/2017 21:04
Anonymous Verified

Very effective, clear test afterwards

23/01/2017 12:00
Anonymous Verified

Easy process throughout. Great price, excellent service and very pleased with my purchase. Definitely recommend.

22/01/2017 15:51
D. Hodge Verified

Very good for places like Ghana.

17/01/2017 22:55
B. Laryea Verified

Very good. Recommend

16/01/2017 09:33
Anonymous Verified

Great item, Thanks

03/01/2017 22:55
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery

02/01/2017 17:50
Anonymous Verified

Delivery very fast. Thanks

27/12/2016 14:15
I. Gowler Verified

Good stuff

23/12/2016 18:28
Anonymous Verified

Very happy with this product and service. Doxycycline cleared up the problem without any side effects. Very impressive service from Dr Fox, delivery took 2 days, good packaging. Will definitely use the service again and have recommended it to others. Many thanks. x

14/12/2016 15:15
Anonymous Verified

Did the job

13/12/2016 12:14
Anonymous Verified

Work i have no malaria

12/12/2016 20:44
Anonymous Verified

Very good product. Don't go away without it. Coupled with the excellent service from Doctor Fox, your on a winner

12/12/2016 15:20
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery and very professional!

09/12/2016 18:53
L. Martin Verified

Arrived as expected. Fantastic pricing. Will order again. Highly recommended. Thank you

16/11/2016 15:01
A. Lloyd Verified

Great service always get my antimalarial from Dr Fox.

29/10/2016 21:48
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service a price. Ordered anti malaria tablets and not only were they half the price of purchasing them from well known high street pharmacy's, but you also get sent the exact same brand at a fraction of the cost! The delivery was super fast and very well packaged in a non branded envelope; great for those who want decretion.

23/10/2016 19:39
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant service and products

21/10/2016 23:41
J. Mcmahon Verified

Gave me really bad heartburn and acid reflux ended up having to have a ambulance called out to my home because I didn't know what was wrong with me

21/10/2016 10:28
C. Middleton Verified

Antimalarial

12/10/2016 13:27
Anonymous Verified

No side effects

09/10/2016 10:59
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service and products. exceptionally pleased

17/09/2016 14:43
M. Young Verified

Brilliant service. Very easy order and quick delivery at the best price I could find anywhere. Thank you!!!

14/09/2016 14:22
Anonymous Verified

good

21/08/2016 14:01
Anonymous Verified

Worked fast,,relief

16/08/2016 23:18
Anonymous Verified

good service

16/08/2016 21:33
B. Wright Verified

Very good service with rapid delivery and the cheapest supplier I have been able to find. Highly recommended.

13/08/2016 07:27
G. Hoult Verified

Worked a treat

08/08/2016 08:51
Anonymous Verified

Many thanks worked a treat

08/07/2016 21:30
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 6,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way