Doxycycline reviews

Doxycycline rated 4.8/5 in 182 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 182 reviews

Doxycycline 100mg

Great thank you.

15/10/2021 14:24
T. Lord Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

quality product, arrived quickly when they said it would

04/10/2021 15:55
J. Ferris Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

great meds would recommend :)

03/08/2021 12:52
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Excellent malaria prevention !

01/08/2021 22:53
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Arrived on time and worked very well. thank you.

30/07/2021 23:10
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

arrived as planned and great- instructions on the box so we knew exactly what to do. no side effects

14/06/2021 18:58
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Top and convenient service.

10/06/2021 19:23
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Good stuff

19/05/2021 08:43
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

it was really helpful

10/05/2021 01:39
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Very effective

25/04/2021 22:08
A. IBOJO Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Used during overseas trip to malaria areas. Satisfactory and no adverse effects.

20/04/2021 08:24
J. Dutson Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Genuine, worked well.

02/04/2021 13:00
S. Ellis Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Very good. early delivery

02/03/2021 15:48
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Cleared my problem

19/02/2021 02:26
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Worked as expected

27/01/2021 15:47
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Easy to use and follow instructions. Treatment is much better on stomach than other antibiotics I have had in past .

22/01/2021 12:54
P. Case Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Good company to deal with

21/12/2020 10:41
Anonymous Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Great service

15/12/2020 21:31
M. Taylor Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

I have had my medication before from my GP and never had any problems. This medication bought me out in a burning rash and vomiting. Not good at all.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear of the adverse side effects. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and approved - the same as provided on an NHS prescription. Our doctors are available if further medical advice is required, or recommend speak to your own GP.

09/12/2020 17:18
K. Robinson Verified

Doxycycline 100mg

Great service

05/12/2020 14:43
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Doxycycline packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way