Differin reviews

Differin rated 4.44/5 in 18 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 18 reviews

Differin Gel

Really helped with my acne. my acne initially got worse but then started to clear up and i noticed a huge difference in the texture and redness

12/09/2020 20:37
O. Tipping Verified

Differin Cream

My skin looks so much clearer. And smoother

16/08/2020 22:09
S. Johnson Verified

Differin Gel

No obvious effects. Acne returned.

04/08/2020 21:12
Anonymous Verified

Differin Cream

Made acne worse, more pimples than I had before and extra dry sensitive skin. Used the 45g tube for just over 8 weeks and my skin is worse than when I started.

10/07/2020 22:24
Anonymous Verified

Differin Cream

quick delivery / effective

20/06/2020 11:19
Anonymous Verified

Differin Gel

My skin has adapted really well with differin and I see really good results

10/06/2020 06:57
Anonymous Verified

Differin Cream

helped so much

19/05/2020 16:22
Anonymous Verified

Differin Gel

Worked very well.

17/03/2020 17:08
M. Kravinskiy Verified

Differin Gel

easy to apply, no scent, no sting

07/02/2020 19:43
Anonymous Verified

Differin Cream

Really helped my skin clear up, haven't used it for a few months and skin is getting worse so i will be going back to it.

12/09/2019 10:06
L. Pearce Verified

Differin Cream

Great product, although takes time to see results

01/08/2019 22:33
Anonymous Verified

Differin Gel

Great product

02/05/2019 20:37
Anonymous Verified

Differin Gel

The best i love this product

28/06/2018 02:33
Anonymous Verified

Differin Gel

Perfect if you’re struggling with persistent acne on face & body!

28/05/2018 18:11
Anonymous Verified

Differin Cream

Works well after a period of time although over applying does cause very dry itchy skin

17/01/2018 19:03
M. Wilcox Verified

Differin Gel

The only thing that has ever worked for my acne skin.

01/11/2017 02:26
Anonymous Verified

Differin Cream

Persevere with treatment as you'll notice a big improvement after 6-8 weeks!

21/12/2016 09:39
I. Galea Verified

Differin Gel

Worth the money.

06/11/2016 15:43
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Differin packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way