Differin reviews

Differin rated 4.47/5 in 34 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 34 reviews

Differin Cream

This product has changed my life and given me so much confidence!

29/04/2022 18:39
Anonymous Verified

Differin Gel

(Differin gel) Works really well on hormonal acne, reduces PIE. I introduced it gradually (at first I used it twice a week and increased use every 2 weeks), used a moisturizer before and after application, used sunscreen every day and I have not used any other actives. I haven't experienced any side effects- purging, irritation etc even when I use it every day.

20/04/2022 23:51
Anonymous Verified

Differin Gel

I have been using Differin Gel for only 6 weeks. I can already see a huge improvement in my overall complexion. No new break-outs & way less oily skin.

09/04/2022 21:53
J. Baker Verified

Differin Gel

Good alternative to Tretinoin for skin issues.

06/04/2022 18:03
Anonymous Verified

Differin Gel

It took about 6 months to see results. My skin is still clogged but a lot clearer and has a nice translucency to it. I find I wear foundation a lot less now. I have a lot less hormonal acne in my chin area which was a major problem before.

15/11/2021 23:01
Anonymous Verified

Differin Gel

Effective and reasonably priced

13/10/2021 20:48
Anonymous Verified

Differin Gel

effective pleased worked fast and good value

15/09/2021 21:54
Anonymous Verified

Differin Cream

Good product. Helps reduce spots and acne. Very noticeble.after a few application.

12/06/2021 21:13
Y. Ngyuen Verified

Differin Cream

Great cream for my acne

07/04/2021 23:19
Anonymous Verified

Differin Cream

This product isn't very good it's caused a reaction to my skin

08/03/2021 13:30
J. Oxley Verified

Differin Cream

Excellent customer service, when I need a medicine they provide me on time , I really like their service, thank you so much.

02/03/2021 21:09
J. Kaur Verified

Differin Cream

Does as described

23/02/2021 16:21
Anonymous Verified

Differin Cream

really good at clearing pores

03/01/2021 13:13
Anonymous Verified

Differin Cream

Great product. Works well

23/11/2020 07:35
Anonymous Verified

Differin Cream

Really helped my acne although I do still need to go up a percentage to clear my skin fully. My scaring and texture is the best it's been since I developed acne around 13. Of course it's a retinoid you do experience dryness and sensitivity when you start but it was easily managed by just mixing a few drops of vit e oil before applying. I think I maybe had to take one or 2 days off due to dryness a week in.

25/10/2020 10:43
E. Wakeman Verified

Differin Gel

It helps treat spots and acne but also dries the skin

18/10/2020 16:25
Anonymous Verified

Differin Gel

Really helped with my acne. my acne initially got worse but then started to clear up and i noticed a huge difference in the texture and redness

12/09/2020 20:37
O. Tipping Verified

Differin Cream

My skin looks so much clearer. And smoother

16/08/2020 22:09
S. Johnson Verified

Differin Gel

No obvious effects. Acne returned.

04/08/2020 21:12
Anonymous Verified

Differin Cream

Made acne worse, more pimples than I had before and extra dry sensitive skin. Used the 45g tube for just over 8 weeks and my skin is worse than when I started.

10/07/2020 22:24
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Differin packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 35,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way