Contraceptive pill reviews

Contraceptive pill rated 4.97/5 in 29 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 29 reviews

Lucette

No side effect, like Jangee

18/05/2018 14:48
Anonymous Verified

Cilest

Excellent and efficient service

11/05/2018 22:16
Anonymous Verified

Marvelon

It’s great for my skin and keeps me feeling balanced.

08/04/2018 09:51
Anonymous Verified

Cilest

Superb service

05/04/2018 18:15
Anonymous Verified

Logynon ED

Good service fast delivery also when I have any enquiries the doctors and administration have been very helpful

08/02/2018 20:10
Anonymous Verified

Cilest

A very popular contraceptive pill which has lots of positive reviews online. Fast and easy order and delivery, will be ordering again ;)

20/12/2017 12:57
E. Bugakova Verified

Gedarel 30/150

Great product, price, discrete delivery... thanks for boosting my sex life !!!!

27/09/2017 21:07
S. Johnson Verified

Cilest

I love it! Working great :)

12/09/2017 22:39
Anonymous Verified

Femodene

great service and quick delivery excellent

12/09/2017 17:23
J. Robbins Verified

Norimin

Great as described product thanks

10/08/2017 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Synphase

So far so good - no breakouts and no bleeding inbetween cycle

07/07/2017 22:12
Anonymous Verified

Rigevidon

Works for me

24/06/2017 19:28
Anonymous Verified

Mercilon

Brilliant service, thank you.

20/06/2017 16:40
Anonymous Verified

Femodette

Really good!

30/05/2017 20:14
Anonymous Verified

Cilest

Has worked pretty well for me over the years, lighter periods and no other side effects.

12/05/2017 16:59
Anonymous Verified

Cilest

Brilliant exactly as described. Fast delivery

10/05/2017 16:31
K. Simpson Verified

Mercilon

Swift delivery, as described, would use again

08/05/2017 18:28
Anonymous Verified

Cilest

Always arriving very quick. Never waited longer than 5 working days.

11/04/2017 03:50
I. Deveiko Verified

Yasmin

Perfect 100%

07/04/2017 15:43
Anonymous Verified

Cilest

Excellent customer service! Emailed to ask a question and received a quick reply. Product was exactly what I requested. Would use again for convenience and to avoid time consuming prescription arrangements through the GP Surgery.

13/02/2017 21:15
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way