Colofac reviews

Colofac rated 4.88/5 in 17 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 17 reviews

Colofac tablets

Very good product

22/12/2020 09:46
G. Keene Verified

Colofac tablets

Excellent product and service from Dr Fox.

17/12/2020 13:47
Anonymous Verified

Colofac tablets

very effective

09/02/2020 10:32
Anonymous Verified

Colofac tablets

Nothing seems to help like Colofac when I'm suffering a flare up. I personally find them stronger and more effective than any other products.

28/01/2020 16:30
Anonymous Verified

Colofac capsules m/r

It works for me when other tablets havnt

15/12/2019 18:13
Anonymous Verified

Colofac tablets

Good but not as convenient as the twice a day prolonged release ones

06/11/2019 15:20
Anonymous Verified

Colofac capsules m/r

They work far better for me than anything else

06/11/2019 15:18
Anonymous Verified

Colofac capsules m/r

excellent really helps my IBS

05/10/2018 09:52
K. Walker Verified

Colofac capsules m/r

Excellent product stopped my symptoms extremely quick now all is well again

06/01/2018 20:40
M. Wilcox Verified

Colofac tablets

Taken in combination with colpermin and fybogel assist with digestion and cramps and bloating are virtually non existent

17/03/2017 15:06
R. White Verified

Colofac capsules m/r

I couldn't get into my doctors for a month so I had look for an alternative this medication has really helped my symptoms and I highly recommend it and glad I chose Dr Fox.

13/03/2017 18:31
Anonymous Verified

Colofac tablets

As described, good communication & prompt delivery

31/01/2017 08:36
Anonymous Verified

Colofac capsules m/r

very effective

08/01/2017 15:43
Anonymous Verified

Colofac tablets

Always works for me...

14/12/2016 15:13
Anonymous Verified

Colofac capsules m/r

The only thing that has worked on my extreme bloating,cramps,only slight issue i had was i had a small rash on my face whilst using it . I would much rather have that than go through all the discomfort of ibs !

10/11/2016 09:05
Anonymous Verified

Colofac capsules m/r

Brilliant service & quick delivery

11/10/2016 14:24
Anonymous Verified

Colofac tablets

Help with discomfort and alleviate intestinal pain.

06/10/2016 17:21
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Colofac packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 35,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way