Champix reviews

Champix rated 4.86/5 in 192 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 192 reviews

STAR RATINGS:
Champix 1mg

It is working for me

05/01/2021 10:48
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Quick delivery and great service

29/12/2020 05:50
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Quick delivery and great service

29/12/2020 05:50
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Does what its ment too. Delivery on time, 1st class service.

28/12/2020 17:21
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

I had cut down to just a few cigarettes a day by the end of week 2. I didn't even finish taking week 4! And now I’ve been quit for 6 months using my ecig instead. Can't recommend enough!

11/12/2020 11:26
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Fantastic I feel so much better no tight chest

04/12/2020 15:10
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Excellent product, cannot praise it enough.

23/11/2020 06:36
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Excellent quick service Good product I gave tried every other nicotine replacement product and this one is the best for me

12/11/2020 05:18
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

This tablet works

30/10/2020 06:54
C. Kelly Verified

Champix 1mg

Very effective once you get over the initial effects of the drug. Feeling slightly different and a wobbly stomach ... small price to pay to give up cigarettes.

29/10/2020 21:40
D. Williams Verified

Champix Starter Pack

good product reasonable priced

09/10/2020 20:29
S. Lafferty Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Working well so far it is great

08/10/2020 14:54
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Champix is the best solution to quit smoking in my opinion. I have tried many, and to tell you the truth I failed twice on NHS therapy with champix. But purchasing the Champix online gives you more awareness.

05/10/2020 23:46
A. Sarvari Verified

Champix 1mg

For me this product has been life changing. It has been the only stop smoking product that has worked for me.

29/09/2020 09:23
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Its not easy stop smoking but champix can help you

26/09/2020 08:20
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

its helping

26/08/2020 10:01
N. Kalia Verified

Champix Starter Pack

its helping

26/08/2020 10:01
N. Kalia Verified

Champix 1mg

If I use this, I do not desire to smoke. Simple.

22/08/2020 18:54
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Good service

10/08/2020 22:58
G. Williamson Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Champix definitely ticks all the boxes with it’s gentle weaning off smoking instead of stop and start treatment.

02/08/2020 23:29
A. Sarvari Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Champix packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way