Champix reviews

Champix rated 4.85/5 in 166 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 166 reviews

Champix 1mg

Excellent product, cannot praise it enough.

23/11/2020 06:36
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Excellent quick service Good product I gave tried every other nicotine replacement product and this one is the best for me

12/11/2020 05:18
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

This tablet works

30/10/2020 06:54
C. Kelly Verified

Champix 1mg

Very effective once you get over the initial effects of the drug. Feeling slightly different and a wobbly stomach ... small price to pay to give up cigarettes.

29/10/2020 21:40
D. Williams Verified

Champix Starter Pack

good product reasonable priced

09/10/2020 20:29
S. Lafferty Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Working well so far it is great

08/10/2020 14:54
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Champix is the best solution to quit smoking in my opinion. I have tried many, and to tell you the truth I failed twice on NHS therapy with champix. But purchasing the Champix online gives you more awareness.

05/10/2020 23:46
A. Sarvari Verified

Champix 1mg

For me this product has been life changing. It has been the only stop smoking product that has worked for me.

29/09/2020 09:23
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Its not easy stop smoking but champix can help you

26/09/2020 08:20
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

its helping

26/08/2020 10:01
N. Kalia Verified

Champix Starter Pack

its helping

26/08/2020 10:01
N. Kalia Verified

Champix 1mg

If I use this, I do not desire to smoke. Simple.

22/08/2020 18:54
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Good service

10/08/2020 22:58
G. Williamson Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Champix definitely ticks all the boxes with it’s gentle weaning off smoking instead of stop and start treatment.

02/08/2020 23:29
A. Sarvari Verified

Champix Starter Pack

I have purchased champix with a hope of finally quitting smoking. I've been a smoker for nearly 18 years and tried giving up many times without long term results. So I heard good things about champix and I gave it a go. I started taking champix and set my quit date for day 10. 3 days into taking tablets I felt nauseous however it's bearable. I've developed some weird dreams and I was surprised to remeber them when waking up in the morning because it never happens. Every other night I have difficulty falling asleep and other nights I sleep well and it's hard to wake up. Some mood swings are also present but I think it's normal when quitting smoking. I would highly recommend taking champix if you are in a right state of mind and really want to quit otherwise it's pointless, you have to really want to quit. On top of that I have also read a book "free yourself from smoking a 3 point plan to nicotine addiction" I would highly recommend this as it's written in a great manner and every smoker can refer to it so much. I'm two weeks into therapy and I haven't smoked in 3 days ☺ good luck!!!

16/07/2020 19:05
K. Majewska Verified

Champix 1mg

Very reliable drug for smoke stop

13/07/2020 16:34
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

It does its job

04/07/2020 17:11
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

I was a 20 cigarettes a day smoker for 30 years. .. I stopped smoking after my first 2 weeks of champix, still using 1mg maintenance pack to avoid recurring. I found it easy quitting with champix the urge for a cigarette stoped what I had to work on was to change habits and routines of smoking ( with the coffee first time in the morning, when socialising, after meals, etc). The feeling smoking free is amazing.

04/07/2020 16:29
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Very effective but beware of nausea, although I haven't actually vomited. Cut my cig's down to four a day from 25 within a couple days, but stuck to get rid of those last few. I am using Champix together with patches. Champix does tend to interfere with a good night's sleep though. Dr Fox sends the prescription very quickly, often next day delivery but allow 5 days.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Nicotine patches should not be used at the same time as Champix tablets - nausea is a common side effect of dual use. Studies show combining varenicline and nicotine patches does not improve abstinence rates.

02/07/2020 11:48
L. Targett Verified

Champix 1mg

excellent product

02/07/2020 11:45
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Champix packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way