Champix reviews

Champix rated 4.86/5 in 195 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 195 reviews

Champix 1mg

Good product for stopping smoking

09/08/2021 09:02
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Brilliant really helped me

22/07/2021 08:24
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Excellent product

05/07/2021 09:03
K. Skeith Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Products are very easy to order after the medical questionnaire & delivery was fast. Very good service. Thank you!

13/06/2021 17:07
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Good fast delivery.

19/05/2021 20:49
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Very good service prompt delivery highly recommend and always there with any concerns you may have very much appreciated

12/05/2021 09:39
S. Jackman Verified

Champix Starter Pack

My fault I was not successful, need to put some effort in.

30/04/2021 07:44
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Great price and service

29/03/2021 20:52
D. Bell Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Excellent service. expensive but during covid its better than visiting own doctors.

14/03/2021 19:31
D. Pearce Verified

Champix 1mg

Brilliant would highly recommend

10/03/2021 13:28
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

It took me 2Wks to work and has also reduced my cravings for alcohol (previously a functioning alcoholic). I also believe it has reduced my appetite for most sweet treats eg. chocolate, I eat noticeably far less than I did before these started working. I 100% recommend for anyone wanting to finally quit smoking. Furthermore, my husband still smokes and so there are boxes on the table yet I have absolutely no desire whatsoever to light t product on the market, hands down, and one I will return to if in the future, I ever start again.

08/03/2021 14:25
J. Venters Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Have stopped smoking after 5 days no side effects

28/02/2021 06:49
S. Huggins Verified

Champix 1mg

Works well

28/02/2021 06:49
S. Huggins Verified

Champix 1mg

Very fast delivery exceptional service

20/02/2021 08:55
S. Jackman Verified

Champix 1mg

Fantastic product. On week 3 of no cigarettes now, product cheaper than smoking over a month ago win win.

13/02/2021 15:07
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

I'm so happy I was able to get this online. I'm now on day 16 on tablets and on 4th day of smoke free. They do make me feel a little iccy but eating food when taking them helps. So pleased!

30/01/2021 09:32
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

doing the trick

29/01/2021 18:52
H. Hughes Verified

Champix 1mg

It worked, would recommend it

28/01/2021 12:51
Anonymous Verified

Champix 0.5mg

Perfect for those who can't tolerate the higher dose without being nauseous.

27/01/2021 23:17
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Absolutely fantastic so far, stopped smoking day 6 of taking champix. Still remain smoke free 9 days later with no cravings whats so ever.

21/01/2021 21:44
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Champix packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way