Champix reviews

Champix rated 4.83/5 in 150 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 150 reviews

Champix Starter Pack

It does its job

04/07/2020 17:11
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

I was a 20 cigarettes a day smoker for 30 years. .. I stopped smoking after my first 2 weeks of champix, still using 1mg maintenance pack to avoid recurring. I found it easy quitting with champix the urge for a cigarette stoped what I had to work on was to change habits and routines of smoking ( with the coffee first time in the morning, when socialising, after meals, etc). The feeling smoking free is amazing.

04/07/2020 16:29
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Very effective but beware of nausea, although I haven't actually vomited. Cut my cig's down to four a day from 25 within a couple days, but stuck to get rid of those last few. I am using Champix together with patches. Champix does tend to interfere with a good night's sleep though. Dr Fox sends the prescription very quickly, often next day delivery but allow 5 days.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Nicotine patches should not be used at the same time as Champix tablets - nausea is a common side effect of dual use. Studies show combining varenicline and nicotine patches does not improve abstinence rates.

02/07/2020 11:48
L. Targett Verified

Champix 1mg

excellent product

02/07/2020 11:45
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Does the job if you do.

01/07/2020 14:09
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

I was surprised to see I could buy these online as I was desperate to give up smoking. Patches never worked on me as they gave me nightmares and I found I avoided putting them on so I could have another cigarette. What's great with Champix is that you can smoke in the first couple of weeks, till suddenly you just don't fancy it anymore. I have used them before, so I knew what to expect. Some say there are side effects, one being depression. I only noticed it caused very deep sleep and constipation.

30/06/2020 18:13
L. Akin Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Work perfect for me. Thanks

24/06/2020 14:24
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Takes a while to get past the feeling of nausea.

16/06/2020 01:16
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Works well.

16/06/2020 01:15
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

It actually works.

04/06/2020 20:08
D. Bartram Verified

Champix 1mg

It works. Very strong medication. There's some minuses ,for example you can't sleep properly , I had so many strange, bad, hard dreams. After I always feels tired. But ...if you wish to quite smoking this will definitely help! 5-8 days and you will be able to celebrate your first day of non-smoking life

01/06/2020 10:34
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Very good turning you off your cigarettes, but does make you feel sick, also a little forgetful

24/05/2020 09:09
S. Dixon Verified

Champix 1mg

Really good helping me quite smoking

08/05/2020 19:43
C. Osborne Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Successfully quit and not feeling the need or want to smoke.

16/04/2020 11:21
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

This works, believe me!

05/04/2020 22:21
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Not a single urge to smoke whilst on these; best value I can find on the market via this provider.

03/04/2020 10:14
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Great product

30/03/2020 20:42
M. Akbar Verified

Champix 1mg

Very effective

23/03/2020 17:21
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Good. Helps. Thanks

14/03/2020 13:00
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

I had been trying to stop for years and tried various methods. This made it so easy with minimal effort; I just didn't want to smoke anymore.

07/03/2020 08:08
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Champix packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way