Champix reviews

Champix rated 4.86/5 in 182 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 182 reviews

Champix 1mg

Very fast delivery exceptional service

20/02/2021 08:55
S. Jackman Verified

Champix 1mg

Fantastic product. On week 3 of no cigarettes now, product cheaper than smoking over a month ago win win.

13/02/2021 15:07
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

I'm so happy I was able to get this online. I'm now on day 16 on tablets and on 4th day of smoke free. They do make me feel a little iccy but eating food when taking them helps. So pleased!

30/01/2021 09:32
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

doing the trick

29/01/2021 18:52
H. Hughes Verified

Champix 1mg

It worked, would recommend it

28/01/2021 12:51
Anonymous Verified

Champix 0.5mg

Perfect for those who can't tolerate the higher dose without being nauseous.

27/01/2021 23:17
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Absolutely fantastic so far, stopped smoking day 6 of taking champix. Still remain smoke free 9 days later with no cravings whats so ever.

21/01/2021 21:44
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Only side effect is occasionally mildly nauseousness for a short while after a pill

18/01/2021 13:10
C. Neal Verified

Champix 1mg

Excellent, delivered on time and great value

17/01/2021 19:27
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Excellent product

05/01/2021 13:15
I. Stoyanova Kostadinova Verified

Champix 1mg

It is working for me

05/01/2021 10:48
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Quick delivery and great service

29/12/2020 05:50
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Quick delivery and great service

29/12/2020 05:50
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Does what its ment too. Delivery on time, 1st class service.

28/12/2020 17:21
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

I had cut down to just a few cigarettes a day by the end of week 2. I didn't even finish taking week 4! And now I’ve been quit for 6 months using my ecig instead. Can't recommend enough!

11/12/2020 11:26
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Fantastic I feel so much better no tight chest

04/12/2020 15:10
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Excellent product, cannot praise it enough.

23/11/2020 06:36
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Excellent quick service Good product I gave tried every other nicotine replacement product and this one is the best for me

12/11/2020 05:18
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

This tablet works

30/10/2020 06:54
C. Kelly Verified

Champix 1mg

Very effective once you get over the initial effects of the drug. Feeling slightly different and a wobbly stomach ... small price to pay to give up cigarettes.

29/10/2020 21:40
D. Williams Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Champix packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way