Champix reviews

Champix rated 4.84/5 in 86 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 86 reviews

Champix 1mg

Perfect product, helps very much. Its very good, that is possible to odder online. I feel good, there is no any issues. Thanks Inna

31/03/2019 20:32
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Hey. Product is perfect. I stop smoking in 3 or 4 days time. Wonderful feeling to stop smoking. Thanks very much for really big help. Ina

31/03/2019 20:30
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

This is guaranteed to help you give up.

29/03/2019 14:13
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

really helps stopping smoking.

20/03/2019 13:17
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Very helpful but rather expensive.

09/02/2019 16:39
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Works well with no side effects

05/02/2019 13:23
A. Halliday Verified

Champix 1mg

Does the trick if used properly. Works that well with such little effort the only downside it's too easy to start again! Lol

18/01/2019 17:50
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

I'm on day 8 and haven't had a ciggerette. I took champix 9 years ago and stopped for 6 years. I sadly started again 3 years ago. I raved about it then and I stI'll do now. Sickness is my only side effect. I was smoking 20 a day. Well worth money!!!

08/01/2019 21:04
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Brilliant really quick service easy to use highly recommend every time

04/01/2019 09:58
Anonymous Verified

Champix 0.5mg

Works well, and you continue to smoke while using them initially and then you realise you don’t crave a cigarette anymore

02/01/2019 18:49
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Ok it helped me stop but then I started again 12 months later

02/01/2019 18:49
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Very good service

26/12/2018 09:18
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Great product. Works if your serious.

18/12/2018 09:22
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Great, works really well.

08/12/2018 21:32
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Really helping me stay off the cigarettes very happy

29/11/2018 22:55
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Very helpful. Helps a lot for depression too.

Dr Fox response:
Champix (varenicline) should not generally be taken by people who are depressed as it can make depression worse, particularly when treatment is stopped. A doctor will message you directly. Best regards

12/11/2018 16:47
Anonymous Verified

Champix Standard 1.0mg tablets

very good product great help.

04/10/2018 16:50
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Good stuff helps to stop smoking

03/09/2018 21:46
Anonymous Verified

Champix Standard 1.0mg tablets

Super! Also reduces cravings for food and alcohol

29/08/2018 07:29
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Works really well. Also decreases cravings for food and alcohol

29/08/2018 07:29
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Champix packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 18,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way