Champix reviews

Champix rated 4.83/5 in 98 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 98 reviews

Champix 1mg

Easy to use, and effective.

13/08/2019 10:34
L. Usher Verified

Champix 1mg

Worked well Sadly had relapse after 1 year

01/08/2019 07:30
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

If you're determined to stop, Champix will help take the edge off the craving. It doesn't stop smoking itself though. For it to work you have to want to stop.

19/07/2019 22:48
A. Place Verified

Champix 1mg

Working a treat

07/07/2019 08:43
K. Copley Verified

Champix 1mg

Fantastic product. Day 10, stopped smoking. Hasn’t fazed me since.

26/06/2019 19:20
B. Bartlett Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Very good no problems.

21/06/2019 09:56
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

I have stopped, now carry on the course

12/06/2019 22:46
M. Worthington Verified

Champix 1mg

Friends of mine have quit smoking on these after a few days, I haven't managed that but have cut down the fags by at least 70%. Horses for courses.

01/06/2019 19:43
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Makes quitting so much easier

29/05/2019 23:25
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Tablets are working, I no longer smoke 20 aday, ordered a repeat prescription just in case ????

25/05/2019 13:27
T. Watts Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Helps you stop smoking in 3 months

14/05/2019 17:20
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Brilliant works and is worth the cost

10/05/2019 19:19
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Perfect product, helps very much. Its very good, that is possible to odder online. I feel good, there is no any issues. Thanks Inna

31/03/2019 20:32
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Hey. Product is perfect. I stop smoking in 3 or 4 days time. Wonderful feeling to stop smoking. Thanks very much for really big help. Ina

31/03/2019 20:30
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

This is guaranteed to help you give up.

29/03/2019 14:13
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

really helps stopping smoking.

20/03/2019 13:17
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Very helpful but rather expensive.

09/02/2019 16:39
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Works well with no side effects

05/02/2019 13:23
A. Halliday Verified

Champix 1mg

Does the trick if used properly. Works that well with such little effort the only downside it's too easy to start again! Lol

18/01/2019 17:50
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

I'm on day 8 and haven't had a ciggerette. I took champix 9 years ago and stopped for 6 years. I sadly started again 3 years ago. I raved about it then and I stI'll do now. Sickness is my only side effect. I was smoking 20 a day. Well worth money!!!

08/01/2019 21:04
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Champix packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way