Champix reviews

Champix rated 4.85/5 in 136 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 136 reviews

Champix 1mg

This works, believe me!

05/04/2020 22:21
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Not a single urge to smoke whilst on these; best value I can find on the market via this provider.

03/04/2020 10:14
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Great product

30/03/2020 20:42
M. Akbar Verified

Champix 1mg

Very effective

23/03/2020 17:21
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Good. Helps. Thanks

14/03/2020 13:00
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

I had been trying to stop for years and tried various methods. This made it so easy with minimal effort; I just didn't want to smoke anymore.

07/03/2020 08:08
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Very prompt delivery.

06/03/2020 13:38
M. Hemming Verified

Champix Starter Pack

It works! ????

06/03/2020 12:07
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Very good, recommended

04/03/2020 20:07
J. Warren Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Excellent product, really works

29/02/2020 08:40
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Really helps enormously

17/02/2020 13:21
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Fast delivery. On day 9 of the starter pack & still smoking but hopefuly by the end of the 2nd wk they will start working.

09/02/2020 20:42
J. Stephen Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Good product

03/02/2020 19:30
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

I have successfully been smoke free for 2 months. Notice I get short tempered but that's not the result of the champix but rather the awareness to the symptoms of not smoking. Brilliant product.

03/02/2020 10:13
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Champix the only form I can GIVE UP ON

03/02/2020 10:12
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Arrived really speedy and now on my 1st week of 1mg, and not wanting to smoke at the min,

28/01/2020 14:37
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Can you prescribe anti sickness tablets to go along side?

20/01/2020 10:01
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Worked a treat

20/01/2020 10:01
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Excellent product.

08/01/2020 16:13
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Really helpful when trying to quit smoking, these tablets helped my, would recommend to a friend.

06/01/2020 14:17
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Champix packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way