Champix reviews

Champix rated 4.84/5 in 57 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 57 reviews

Champix Standard 1.0mg tablets

Great prduct

29/05/2018 07:24
Anonymous Verified

Champix Standard 1.0mg tablets

this really works I just relapsed

09/05/2018 16:15
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

this product works I just relapsed

09/05/2018 16:13
Anonymous Verified

Champix Standard 1.0mg tablets

Very good tablets

02/05/2018 17:07
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Good product

01/05/2018 10:55
Anonymous Verified

Champix Standard 1.0mg tablets

Very efficiently

16/04/2018 13:23
I. Covasa Verified

Champix 1mg

Helped me stoped

12/04/2018 16:22
I. Wallace Verified

Champix 1mg

Great product, great price

15/03/2018 07:07
Anonymous Verified

Champix Standard 1.0mg tablets

very good ...

13/03/2018 07:39
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Excellent service

20/02/2018 14:52
J. Davies Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Fab product

15/11/2017 18:55
Anonymous Verified

Champix Standard 1.0mg tablets

Absolutely brilliant and well worth the money

09/10/2017 08:02
G. Harrop Verified

Champix Standard 1.0mg tablets

A little strong starting to do its job

13/09/2017 20:41
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Good service great product been smoke free 2 full weeks now still need willpower but definitely helps to quit.

11/09/2017 15:11
Anonymous Verified

Champix 1mg

Brilliant product

31/08/2017 15:49
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Stopped after my 9th day. Touch wood........

28/08/2017 17:16
G. Harrop Verified

Champix 1mg

Worked well

05/08/2017 13:51
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

Worked well

05/08/2017 13:51
Anonymous Verified

Champix Starter Pack

It is good

29/07/2017 16:58
T. Mckenna Verified

Champix 1mg

Very helpful product.

29/07/2017 12:29
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way