Champix reviews

Champix rated 9.38/10 in 13 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 13 reviews

Thank you very much. I hope my boyfriend will stop smoking. ;)

06/12/2016 15:02
Anonymous Verified

Not finished the course yet so can't really give 5☆ .

29/11/2016 10:34
Anonymous Verified

Fast problem free service. Excellent website

18/11/2016 14:15
D. Stewart Verified

My order arrived promptly (thanks Dr Fox). I don't have the time to go and visit a clinic to get prescriptions so decided this route would suit me for now. I began the Champix and continued to smoke for about 2 days at my normal rate of approx. 8 a day. By day 8 I was down to smoking half a cigarette in the evening and although I didn't want one - I had to try it! The Champix is really good and if you even remotely wished you didn't smoke then please give it a go.

09/11/2016 12:49
H. Lear Verified

Good product

03/11/2016 21:29
Anonymous Verified

Great for gradually reducing cravings to virtually nothing.

03/11/2016 08:16
Anonymous Verified

It gets easier after time

27/10/2016 19:32
Anonymous Verified

Works well with will power

27/10/2016 19:32
Anonymous Verified

Have tried many times to quit smoking over the years without success, heard about this product through friends so thought I'd give it a go, so far so good it has just been a little over three weeks since I started the course and have not smoked and have had no real cravings, i feel with the help of Champix I can really quit for good this time.

21/10/2016 10:56
Anonymous Verified

This works!!!! Thank God!

20/10/2016 17:37
Anonymous Verified

Great product and incredibly fast shipping, highly recommended! Will use again

15/09/2016 20:05
J. Silva Verified

works a treat

15/09/2016 07:38
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic tablet that truly works.

09/09/2016 18:39
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 6,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way