Aciclovir 400mg/800mg tablets reviews

Aciclovir 400mg/800mg tablets rated 4.87/5 in 79 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 79 reviews

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

They've really saved me from an breakout I get on my nose and lips I was getting a couple of time a month on for about a year. It was sore, I would get a little fever and be embarrassed. I just didn't wanna talk about this stuff with anyone, the doctors specifically. Thanks for the service, it's saved me from an embarrassing face to face.

03/09/2023 08:34
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

I've been taking these tablets for nearly 3 months now and I haven't had a single outbreak. I used to have two every month. My quality of life has improved so much, feeling normal again. It's two tablets per day, but for the results that I have obtained, it's definitely worth it.

29/07/2023 20:29
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Had an attack of herpes and got these Acyclovir tablets on prescription. Very pleased with them as I really don't think I would have had any relief without them. They have taken a good 2 weeks to start to go and were painful. If I didn't have this medication I think it would still be quite painful. I'm very grateful for this prescription.

07/06/2023 14:00
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Great product great way to get prescription doctors are helpful and you can message whenever you need help or Struggle to understand something

17/04/2024 23:49
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Great product

11/04/2024 11:08
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

This is the same product I have had before and helps me control my symptoms.

31/03/2024 22:18
J. Sipprell Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Excellent product. Have not had any flair ups since starting medicine over the last 12 months.

23/03/2024 11:19
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

All good, swift delivery

13/03/2024 16:27
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 800mg tablets

Quickly worked. And very private and confidential treatment. Quick delivery

28/02/2024 17:39
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

As described, arrived well packaged and with clear instructions

07/02/2024 21:47
K. Hammond Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Very effective

07/02/2024 20:05
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Brilliant end of

30/01/2024 00:36
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Brilliant it works for me

19/01/2024 09:48
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Timely, as expected, much cheaper than other online pharmacies are jostling for

18/01/2024 23:53
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Great thanks

08/01/2024 20:39
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

This tablets really help my herpes

08/01/2024 16:11
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 800mg tablets

Great! They really helped me.

03/12/2023 17:24
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Brilliant product

22/11/2023 11:26
K. Schofield Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

very good and helped with my cold sores

09/11/2023 10:35
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Excellent service

21/10/2023 06:30
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Aciclovir 400mg/800mg tablets packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 40,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way