Aciclovir 400mg tablets reviews

Aciclovir 400mg tablets rated 4.78/5 in 27 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 27 reviews

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Really helps with breakouts which has benefited me both mentally and socially. Couldn't recommend this service more.

11/04/2022 09:55
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Great, works quickly!

24/03/2022 08:59
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Quick delivery

02/03/2022 10:11
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Does as prescribed, quick delivery and very helpful.

01/03/2022 09:08
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Been taking Aciclovir for past 4-5 months (2x 400mg daily) and it has been life changing, not a single cold sore (normally I'd get one/two like every other month, especially during winter months). A few weeks ago I had flu like symptoms and was just waiting to wake up with a nice big one.. but nothing. Only wish I knew about this sooner!

28/02/2022 20:17
D. Fedyszyn Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Excellent has really helped.

02/02/2022 16:50
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

excellent product, can feel the effects almost within minutes

30/12/2021 10:51
M. Moylan Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Does what it's for effectively without side effects,as long as you drink plenty fluids!

11/12/2021 17:21
K. Haworth Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

This medication did its job; suppressing outbrakes.

11/12/2021 10:13
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

excellent product and the service I received was amazing including the delivery times and experience from start to finish

23/11/2021 13:06
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Always help to clear my Herpes issues

16/11/2021 12:50
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Excellent service

04/10/2021 00:25
H. Ryan Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Works like it is sp2 do but also side effect is that it makes me feel really relaxed and a little tired.

15/07/2021 17:10
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Top service. Quick, economic and efficient.

10/06/2021 19:20
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Brilliant, works really really well

03/06/2021 19:56
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Sorted me out

28/05/2021 14:04
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

It work quick

17/05/2021 17:42
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

The pills come really quick will order again

10/02/2021 15:04
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Great for cold sores

13/01/2021 14:40
Anonymous Verified

Aciclovir 400mg tablets

Website easy to use and my order was dispatched quickly and arrived on time

16/12/2020 21:56
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Aciclovir 400mg tablets packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 35,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way