Trimethoprim reviews

Trimethoprim rated 4.92/5 in 163 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 163 reviews

Trimethoprim 200mg

Brilliant for UTI's

14/11/2020 12:38
R. Newman Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Ideal treatment for a mild uti. Reasonable price and speedy delivery.

28/10/2020 16:13
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

works fast, good service.

11/10/2020 10:06
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Brilliant! Dr Fox saves the day again. Works quickly. Service is fast and efficient.

11/09/2020 08:45
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Very helpful.

08/09/2020 09:03
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Great service, don't have time to go to my GP because of my working hours, your on-line service is a lifesaver.

23/08/2020 08:35
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Worked when I had from my home Dr. I always have a packet now indoors or for travelling just in case I get a infection. They work within 24 hours.

06/08/2020 12:26
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Excellent product

24/05/2020 13:38
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Worked fast I personally suffered no side effects

28/04/2020 19:49
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

felt better after 2 days

25/04/2020 11:58
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Good product usually works well for me but sometimes have needed more as they seem not to work as quickly enough

17/04/2020 15:55
S. Sherman Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Very good.

18/03/2020 12:09
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Brilliant product and quick delivery

25/02/2020 16:37
K. Tester Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Genuine product

31/01/2020 16:58
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Worked a treat, felt so much better.

06/01/2020 09:21
N. Marshall Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Good product

23/12/2019 09:40
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Works well

16/12/2019 13:10
L. Stanger Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Cleared up my water infection - thankful for the fast service

12/12/2019 13:46
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

excellent product and company to deal with

11/11/2019 19:14
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Excellent service,G warne

04/11/2019 14:48
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Trimethoprim packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way