Trimethoprim reviews

Trimethoprim rated 9.79/10 in 85 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 85 reviews

Easy process tablets work

13/01/2018 08:54
Anonymous Verified

does the job very well

28/12/2017 20:58
Anonymous Verified

great medication cleared my cystitis rapidly

08/12/2017 21:37
Anonymous Verified

Arrived quickly started working immediately

08/12/2017 17:19
Anonymous Verified

very good product

10/11/2017 11:48
Anonymous Verified

It really acts quickly reducing the pain.

07/11/2017 12:28
Anonymous Verified

Excellent!!!!

05/11/2017 15:21
E. Kruczkiewicz Verified

Cleared quickly

24/10/2017 16:23
Anonymous Verified

Worked quickly and felt so much better

13/10/2017 13:16
Anonymous Verified

thank you so much it saved me from suffering an extra six days before my results came back from hospital I knew it was positive as I tested my own pee twice

11/10/2017 14:59
I. Thorpe Verified

Works like magic

08/10/2017 17:20
Anonymous Verified

Completely effective.

07/10/2017 07:32
Anonymous Verified

IImpressive professional service-will use again.

06/10/2017 12:32
A. Morgan Verified

Works well for mild cystitis. Very useful when travelling as it is not always easy to get to a doctor or pharmacy and it is best to start the treatment as soon as symptoms develop.

01/10/2017 13:30
Anonymous Verified

Quick relief from cystitis symptoms and Dr. Fox is the best website for online medication... life saver without a doubt. Thank you very much.

01/10/2017 08:37
Anonymous Verified

Very good thank you Dr Fox

27/09/2017 15:59
Anonymous Verified

These pills work very quickly to give relief from symptons.

22/09/2017 12:25
Anonymous Verified

I used this product which I had on standby for a uti this summer on holiday. It cleared up quickly.

19/09/2017 18:16
R. Plane Verified

life saver

04/09/2017 10:11
Anonymous Verified

Have these on standby if I feel the onset of at UTI. Much better to have these available quickly than having to wait to get an appointment at my doctors surgery, which is usually a week. Trimethoprim is very effective and usually after the first day, I feel some relief from the symptoms.

29/08/2017 04:22
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 8,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way