Trimethoprim reviews

Trimethoprim rated 9.85/10 in 13 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.

Read 13 reviews

Completely effective treatment.

04/10/2016 09:35
J. Howard Verified

Excellent, cured in 3 days

02/10/2016 10:15
Anonymous Verified

Works every time !

27/09/2016 01:44
Anonymous Verified

Excellent - improvement within 24 hours

26/09/2016 09:09
Anonymous Verified

Excellent fast working antibiotic for cystitis.

23/09/2016 12:53
Anonymous Verified

Helped as expected within the three days stated

15/09/2016 15:32
C. Hunter Verified

I ordered these to keep as a standby as every few months I will get a bout of Cystitis and rather than waste my Doctors time I have them already

13/09/2016 23:56
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service for a very satisfactory medication.

05/09/2016 13:06
Anonymous Verified

Fast efficient service, speed of delivery is so important. Completely satisfied with product and service.

01/09/2016 22:35
H. Fowler Verified

Cures my cystitis very quickly.

01/09/2016 12:30
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic thank you so much

25/08/2016 18:27
Anonymous Verified

again all round good service with uk licenced gps happy with service and products

07/08/2016 20:59
S. Lafferty Verified

Excellent fait and efficient service.

20/07/2016 15:40
Anonymous Verified


To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.

Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 5,600 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way