Trimethoprim reviews

Trimethoprim rated 4.93/5 in 174 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 174 reviews

Trimethoprim 200mg

Most effective

22/04/2021 23:51
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

This product has been effective for me on two occasions.

20/04/2021 08:20
J. Dutson Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Excellent, does the job

19/04/2021 19:02
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Standby packet accidentally thrown away

13/04/2021 22:04
T. Corbett Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Excellent. Fast delivery too.

06/03/2021 10:49
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Did the trick perfectly. Great communication from this company. Quick delivery too.life saver at this current time with covid 19. Thank you Dr Fox

26/02/2021 11:51
N. Rickard Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Fantastic , stops uti in its tracks .

18/02/2021 14:59
S. Barratt Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Brilliant to stop recurring cystitis in its tracks.

07/02/2021 14:01
M. Gethin Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Easy use. Solved problem. Quick delivery. Would recommend again.

25/01/2021 14:47
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Very effective

01/01/2021 22:37
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

I find these tablets work very well for me.

29/11/2020 14:07
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Brilliant for UTI's

14/11/2020 12:38
R. Newman Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Ideal treatment for a mild uti. Reasonable price and speedy delivery.

28/10/2020 16:13
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

works fast, good service.

11/10/2020 10:06
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Brilliant! Dr Fox saves the day again. Works quickly. Service is fast and efficient.

11/09/2020 08:45
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Very helpful.

08/09/2020 09:03
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Great service, don't have time to go to my GP because of my working hours, your on-line service is a lifesaver.

23/08/2020 08:35
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Worked when I had from my home Dr. I always have a packet now indoors or for travelling just in case I get a infection. They work within 24 hours.

06/08/2020 12:26
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Excellent product

24/05/2020 13:38
Anonymous Verified

Trimethoprim 200mg

Worked fast I personally suffered no side effects

28/04/2020 19:49
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Trimethoprim packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way