Trimethoprim reviews

Trimethoprim rated 9.78/10 in 81 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 81 reviews

very good product

10/11/2017 11:48
Anonymous Verified

It really acts quickly reducing the pain.

07/11/2017 12:28
Anonymous Verified

Excellent!!!!

05/11/2017 15:21
E. Kruczkiewicz Verified

Cleared quickly

24/10/2017 16:23
Anonymous Verified

Worked quickly and felt so much better

13/10/2017 13:16
Anonymous Verified

thank you so much it saved me from suffering an extra six days before my results came back from hospital I knew it was positive as I tested my own pee twice

11/10/2017 14:59
I. Thorpe Verified

Works like magic

08/10/2017 17:20
Anonymous Verified

Completely effective.

07/10/2017 07:32
Anonymous Verified

IImpressive professional service-will use again.

06/10/2017 12:32
A. Morgan Verified

Works well for mild cystitis. Very useful when travelling as it is not always easy to get to a doctor or pharmacy and it is best to start the treatment as soon as symptoms develop.

01/10/2017 13:30
Anonymous Verified

Quick relief from cystitis symptoms and Dr. Fox is the best website for online medication... life saver without a doubt. Thank you very much.

01/10/2017 08:37
Anonymous Verified

Very good thank you Dr Fox

27/09/2017 15:59
Anonymous Verified

These pills work very quickly to give relief from symptons.

22/09/2017 12:25
Anonymous Verified

I used this product which I had on standby for a uti this summer on holiday. It cleared up quickly.

19/09/2017 18:16
R. Plane Verified

life saver

04/09/2017 10:11
Anonymous Verified

Have these on standby if I feel the onset of at UTI. Much better to have these available quickly than having to wait to get an appointment at my doctors surgery, which is usually a week. Trimethoprim is very effective and usually after the first day, I feel some relief from the symptoms.

29/08/2017 04:22
Anonymous Verified

Worked well and I started to feel better pretty fast.

26/08/2017 09:17
Anonymous Verified

very good as to have these as a standby as you cannot always get to see GP the same day as infection starts and becomes very uncomfortable.

22/08/2017 09:20
Anonymous Verified

Efficient delivery, effective service.

13/08/2017 09:33
Anonymous Verified

Recommended by a friend - service as she said - excellent

07/08/2017 11:16
Anonymous Verified

Always works!

05/08/2017 21:22
Anonymous Verified

I only use this occasionally as I seem prone to water infections 2 or 3 times a year. Fast effective relief from symptoms and fast delivery

03/08/2017 12:39
S. Mumby Verified

Trimethoprim clears my Urine Infection quickly and allows me to get back to normal.

22/07/2017 20:54
Anonymous Verified

Only thing that works! Easy to order and quick delivery. Thank you.

22/07/2017 09:57
Anonymous Verified

These 6 tablets are a lifeline for me, I always need backup tablets and these 6 tablets give me peace of mind

11/07/2017 09:01
Anonymous Verified

Product didn't clear up my uti.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. We would suggest visit your doctor as tests and alternative treatment may be needed.

04/07/2017 14:27
D. Walters Verified

Excellent, works fast and no worries about finding time to get to doctors surgery.

26/06/2017 12:27
Anonymous Verified

Help me very quickly to get over the infection

23/06/2017 19:01
Anonymous Verified

Got rid of my cystitis symptoms by the end of the first day! Such a relief. Great product, only takes 3 days to complete and arrived quickly too!

21/06/2017 15:37
Anonymous Verified

Easy and quick to order

15/06/2017 12:02
Anonymous Verified

recommended product.

14/06/2017 19:45
Anonymous Verified

Was of great assistance in helping with cystisis.

11/06/2017 19:58
Anonymous Verified

Fast delivery..thank you

20/05/2017 18:29
G. McGill Verified

Very effective

13/05/2017 22:03
J. Siddons Verified

This product is a really good treatment, as you take only two tablets a day with minimal side effects.

11/05/2017 14:26
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic did the job with a little help from cranberry tablets thank you

09/05/2017 14:24
S. Pyne Verified

Great service. Had UTI before but getting the trimethoprim prescription from doctor is most times a week and half before lab results etc come back. I was due to go on holiday with a friend and sharing a room/bathrrom was making me anxious and on point of cancelling the break. Saw this web site and everything was simple and straight forward, tablets arrived within a couple of days, Thank you.

18/04/2017 10:21
A. Langford Verified

Easy to use tablets. Great service very professional and super quick delivery. Would highly recommend

12/04/2017 14:32
L. Mowle Verified

great service will definitely use again

06/04/2017 20:30
Anonymous Verified

100% effective

04/04/2017 20:10
Anonymous Verified

Very good service. Keep these by for unexpected uti. Can treat straight away.

21/03/2017 12:00
Anonymous Verified

works very very well no complaints

11/03/2017 20:38
Anonymous Verified

perfect quick delivery

10/03/2017 11:26
Anonymous Verified

Great. Cleared up my uti that I get every now and again.

08/03/2017 11:38
Anonymous Verified

Gives a speedy relief from the infection every time

03/03/2017 12:21
Anonymous Verified

Works wonders gets rind of the problem ordering simple easy and quick

11/02/2017 15:55
S. Baxter Verified

Item ordered 21/01/17 didn't arrive and after calling the centre on the 27th i was told it had been sent out on the 23rd. I was assured another item would arrive the following day by special deliver, it didn't arrive until the 30th, both items together. I was asked to return one of them at my own expense or pay for both which I did. Needless to say the medication arrived to late as I had to go to my GP for a prescription.

09/02/2017 11:06
C. Marsh Verified

Works quite well for me

02/02/2017 19:13
Anonymous Verified

Plagued by these little infections and don't have the complete and utter hassle of trying to see a Doctor.

24/01/2017 13:56
Anonymous Verified

Worked as I new it would.Thank you.

20/01/2017 15:06
Anonymous Verified

Fast acting.

17/01/2017 17:07
Anonymous Verified

Works quickly with no side effects.

12/01/2017 06:52
Anonymous Verified

After waiting four day to get my GP to prescribe me these tablets for a severe UTI (which he only gave me two days worth!) I discovered DrFox has a three day course of exactly the same drug. So I ordered it just before Christmas as I didn't want to get struck again and have to wait ages. Pleased I did as I've just finished there course of treatment before it gets really bad again. Delivered really quickly, just before Christmas, excellent!

06/01/2017 00:29
Anonymous Verified

Great service. Speedy delivery even at Christmas time

04/01/2017 17:09
Anonymous Verified

Very good work fast

03/01/2017 21:34
Anonymous Verified

Did the trick!

31/12/2016 13:40
Anonymous Verified

Very good pills

28/12/2016 19:36
J. Talbot Verified

Excellent and service, many thanks

28/12/2016 15:20
Anonymous Verified

Very effective and eases symptoms very quickly. Excellent product

26/12/2016 17:52
Anonymous Verified

Fast, efficient service. Worked within 24hrs. Would definitely recommend this product for cystitis.

24/12/2016 17:09
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product

18/12/2016 18:41
Anonymous Verified

Works quickly and effectively when infection has set in.

17/12/2016 13:57
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant product

16/12/2016 12:07
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product, always clears up the discomfort

14/12/2016 15:14
Anonymous Verified

Works well for me.

08/12/2016 12:14
Anonymous Verified

EXCELLENT TREATMENT, Thank you

18/11/2016 11:38
W. Doubleday Verified

Great product

08/11/2016 05:44
T. Greaves Verified

Fast efficient order and delivery

02/11/2016 18:45
Anonymous Verified

Completely effective treatment.

04/10/2016 09:35
J. Howard Verified

Excellent, cured in 3 days

02/10/2016 10:15
Anonymous Verified

Works every time !

27/09/2016 01:44
Anonymous Verified

Excellent - improvement within 24 hours

26/09/2016 09:09
Anonymous Verified

Excellent fast working antibiotic for cystitis.

23/09/2016 12:53
Anonymous Verified

Helped as expected within the three days stated

15/09/2016 15:32
C. Hunter Verified

I ordered these to keep as a standby as every few months I will get a bout of Cystitis and rather than waste my Doctors time I have them already

13/09/2016 23:56
Anonymous Verified

Excellent service for a very satisfactory medication.

05/09/2016 13:06
Anonymous Verified

Fast efficient service, speed of delivery is so important. Completely satisfied with product and service.

01/09/2016 22:35
H. Fowler Verified

Cures my cystitis very quickly.

01/09/2016 12:30
Anonymous Verified

Fantastic thank you so much

25/08/2016 18:27
Anonymous Verified

again all round good service with uk licenced gps happy with service and products

07/08/2016 20:59
S. Lafferty Verified

Excellent fait and efficient service.

20/07/2016 15:40
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 10,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way