Sumatriptan reviews

Sumatriptan rated 4.95/5 in 150 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 150 reviews

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

I don't know how I'd cope without these. They're the only thing that I can take that does anything. Sometimes they do make me drowsy but I can often function pretty normally even with the worst of migraines

19/07/2021 09:40
E. Trott Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Brilliant service, been using it for many years, cuts out going to the doctors and picking up the prescription, very happy with Dr fox.

11/07/2021 08:38
J. Pearson Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

These tablets always get rid of any impending Migraine or one that has already started

17/06/2021 15:43
I. Emm Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Excellent service

07/06/2021 08:45
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

The best pills for migraines

02/06/2021 17:20
S. Halford Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Perfect! Item arrived quickly and is exactly as described.

26/05/2021 16:06
B. Esaw Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Excellent thanks

16/05/2021 08:22
S. Horn Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Excellent product that reverses migraine headaches extremely quickly. No side effects at all but understand that might not be the same for everyone.

04/05/2021 14:15
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

These are the only pills which stop the onset of a migraine, for me. Without them, I am looking at spending at least 4 days in bed, not being able to move. They make such an impact on my quality of life.

30/04/2021 15:32
L. Tonkin Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Works quickly and carries no side effects on me! Great service too!

23/04/2021 07:32
P. Thurston Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

This works very well at aborting a migraine, provided it has not reached the vomiting stage.

22/04/2021 20:33
J. Hare Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

As long as you take them when you feel symptoms starting they are amazing!

29/03/2021 15:18
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Excellent great service

15/02/2021 18:30
C. Fellowes Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Excellent product

12/02/2021 12:08
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Very professional service thank you

12/02/2021 07:43
D. Jack Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

I recently ordered for the first time and am extremely impressed with both the product and tracked delivery service, which was very fast. I shall certainly be placing another order in the very near future. Thank you.

05/02/2021 03:17
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

I've had migraines for a couple of decades and I've tried a range of migraine medications. This is the first one that's worked for me without significant drowsy side-effects. Alleviates it completely and quickly. I get mild side-effects of a slight painless tingling around my sinuses but it's not disruptive and it's infinitely preferable to a migraine!

31/01/2021 19:24
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Works within half a hour

29/01/2021 22:05
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Last resort for migraines as they make me feel very strange but gets rid of my migraine with 1 tablet. Such a relief after taking several doses of other pain killers and having days of misery.

04/01/2021 17:26
M. West Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Quick secure delivery

03/01/2021 20:15
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Sumatriptan packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way