Sumatriptan reviews

Sumatriptan rated 4.95/5 in 168 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 168 reviews

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Great company, prompt delivery. Excellent service

23/04/2022 15:59
J. Radford Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Very good service

06/04/2022 07:07
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Relieves pain for severe migraine

13/02/2022 16:30
I. Gallagher Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Tablets arrived promptly! Great service, will definitely use again as these tablets help with my migraines enormously.

08/02/2022 08:48
N. Lau Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

great price

29/01/2022 16:50
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Absolutely life saving product for me. I suffer with very bad migraines that no tablet shifts, sumatriptan are a life saver for me they work within 1 hour leaving me to lead a normal day with my children rather than ending up in bed all day. Price is decent too compared to other online pharmacies.

19/12/2021 09:51
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Brilliant medication. Delivered promptly very satisfied

10/12/2021 23:22
B. Elliott Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

The only drug, that helps me with the migraine

07/12/2021 16:01
I. Botos Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

The only medication to clear my migraines. I always know an hour after taking these tablets, my migraine will have gone and I can carry on with my day

18/11/2021 14:14
J. Adams Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Deals effectively with acute migraine symptoms, in my case usually within an hour, and with very minor or no side effects.

25/10/2021 17:47
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

The product is amazing and cured my migraine.

17/10/2021 12:34
J. Burns Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Item as described perfect. Excellent service fast delivery

05/10/2021 13:34
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

I use sumatriptan at the first sign of a migraine, they can work very quickly which for me is perfect

25/09/2021 08:35
T. Bedford Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Quick and thorough support during these times, thank you

12/09/2021 14:34
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

A lifeline for those of us who suffer the disability of chronic migraines

25/08/2021 13:14
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Excellent product.

23/08/2021 19:07
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Good price and excellent product to get rid of migraines quickly

01/08/2021 08:39
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Amazing service. Will definitely use again

27/07/2021 08:57
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

I don't know how I'd cope without these. They're the only thing that I can take that does anything. Sometimes they do make me drowsy but I can often function pretty normally even with the worst of migraines

19/07/2021 09:40
E. Trott Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Brilliant service, been using it for many years, cuts out going to the doctors and picking up the prescription, very happy with Dr fox.

11/07/2021 08:38
J. Pearson Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Sumatriptan packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 35,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way