Sumatriptan reviews

Sumatriptan rated 4.94/5 in 132 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 132 reviews

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Last resort for migraines as they make me feel very strange but gets rid of my migraine with 1 tablet. Such a relief after taking several doses of other pain killers and having days of misery.

04/01/2021 17:26
M. West Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Quick secure delivery

03/01/2021 20:15
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Absolute must have for rapid migraine relief

02/01/2021 07:36
Anonymous Verified

High dose Imigran nasal spray 20mg/0.1-mL

Works quicker than the tablets although more expensive.

21/12/2020 11:35
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Suffer with chronic migraines. This is one of the best treatments. I find it helps about 80% of the time.

21/12/2020 11:34
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Excellent service

06/12/2020 22:53
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Excellent website and a very speedy service would highly recommmend

03/11/2020 14:26
I. Allardyce Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Helps me no end

01/11/2020 19:37
P. Knock Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

The only medication that helps take my migraine headache away.

30/10/2020 14:54
J. Higgs Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Very pleased with it

27/10/2020 16:11
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Good, helps a lot

22/10/2020 20:55
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Without this, migraines last 24 hrs. With these they usually go within an hour. Great help to be able to carry on with life

12/10/2020 00:07
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

This medication works quickly and effectively

30/09/2020 20:42
Anonymous Verified

High dose Imigran nasal spray 20mg/0.1-mL

Relieved searing Migraine pain in head and over eye within 2 hours and averted nausea/vomitting. Only product that has worked to help attacks, and a great comfort to have to hand.

26/09/2020 07:52
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Excellent product

11/09/2020 14:23
Anonymous Verified

High dose Imigran nasal spray 20mg/0.1-mL

it worked for me

22/08/2020 12:28
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Effective relief for relieving migraine symptoms.

15/08/2020 16:08
Anonymous Verified

Standard Imigran nasal spray 10mg/0.1-mL

Works brilliantly.

30/07/2020 20:11
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Works brilliantly.

30/07/2020 20:10
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Works every time. I suffer terribly. Recently was admitted to hospital. The would only offer cocodamol or paracetamol. My husband brought me my Sumatriptan and I finally felt better.

28/07/2020 19:13
G. Hutchinson Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Sumatriptan packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way