Sumatriptan reviews

Sumatriptan rated 4.91/5 in 218 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 218 reviews

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

This is the only medication I've ever taken that stops a three day migraine in its tracks. I wish I'd had these years ago...I wouldn't have lost so many days of my life to migraines. Always have them in my medicine cabinet!

14/08/2023 04:09
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

This is like a miracle cure for migraines. I break them in half and most of them time half a tablet is enough. On the occasions it isn't, I can take the other half and that does the job. I only started getting migraines when I started going through the menopause, so this medication is a life saver to me. Hopefully they'll stop at some point and I won't need to take any medication anymore, but in the meantime, sumatriptan is brilliant. No drowsiness or any other side effects so a thumbs up from me.

04/05/2023 10:39
J. Winn Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Brilliant medication for migraines. I've suffered for years and had various tablets that never quite seem to do the job. Sumatriptan has worked every time I have needed to use them. Within 30 minutes of administration they start to work and within at least an hour it completely blocks a really awful migraine. I cannot recommend these enough if you suffer with migraines.

23/05/2022 09:45
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Absolutely life saving product for me. I suffer with very bad migraines that no tablet shifts, sumatriptan are a life saver for me they work within 1 hour leaving me to lead a normal day with my children rather than ending up in bed all day. Price is decent too compared to other online pharmacies.

19/12/2021 09:51
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Without this, migraines last 24 hrs. With these they usually go within an hour. Great help to be able to carry on with life

12/10/2020 12:07
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Fast delivery. Works very quickly on my migraines, as long as I take it when they first start (I know the signs, so this isn't a problem) recommend this product.

23/02/2020 02:19
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Very happy

08/07/2024 09:30
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

This is the most effective product for my migraines.

23/06/2024 03:47
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Works really quickly has been life changing for me

01/05/2024 07:39
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Very effective medication

16/04/2024 07:26
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Works really well

23/03/2024 02:33
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

The best migrena tablets

29/02/2024 02:01
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

This product really works to mitigate the headaches.

23/02/2024 03:53
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Good thank you

06/01/2024 12:38
A. Rejnisz Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

These work very well if you a migraine sufferer and take one just at the first signs to prevent from getting worse

27/12/2023 11:36
S. Read Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

A total life changer for all types of migraine, I cannot recommend enough...

13/12/2023 09:56
D. McCarthy Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

The best migraine medication available. Can't live without it.

09/12/2023 09:59
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Product works well for my migraines and while waiting for GP

02/12/2023 06:34
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Good product, fast delivery

12/11/2023 12:16
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Brilliant service fast delivery

06/10/2023 05:40
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Sumatriptan packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 40,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way