Sumatriptan reviews

Sumatriptan rated 4.94/5 in 158 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 158 reviews

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

The product is amazing and cured my migraine.

17/10/2021 12:34
J. Burns Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Item as described perfect. Excellent service fast delivery

05/10/2021 13:34
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

I use sumatriptan at the first sign of a migraine, they can work very quickly which for me is perfect

25/09/2021 08:35
T. Bedford Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Quick and thorough support during these times, thank you

12/09/2021 14:34
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

A lifeline for those of us who suffer the disability of chronic migraines

25/08/2021 13:14
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Excellent product.

23/08/2021 19:07
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Good price and excellent product to get rid of migraines quickly

01/08/2021 08:39
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Amazing service. Will definitely use again

27/07/2021 08:57
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

I don't know how I'd cope without these. They're the only thing that I can take that does anything. Sometimes they do make me drowsy but I can often function pretty normally even with the worst of migraines

19/07/2021 09:40
E. Trott Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Brilliant service, been using it for many years, cuts out going to the doctors and picking up the prescription, very happy with Dr fox.

11/07/2021 08:38
J. Pearson Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

These tablets always get rid of any impending Migraine or one that has already started

17/06/2021 15:43
I. Emm Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Excellent service

07/06/2021 08:45
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

The best pills for migraines

02/06/2021 17:20
S. Halford Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Perfect! Item arrived quickly and is exactly as described.

26/05/2021 16:06
B. Esaw Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Excellent thanks

16/05/2021 08:22
S. Horn Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Excellent product that reverses migraine headaches extremely quickly. No side effects at all but understand that might not be the same for everyone.

04/05/2021 14:15
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

These are the only pills which stop the onset of a migraine, for me. Without them, I am looking at spending at least 4 days in bed, not being able to move. They make such an impact on my quality of life.

30/04/2021 15:32
L. Tonkin Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Works quickly and carries no side effects on me! Great service too!

23/04/2021 07:32
P. Thurston Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

This works very well at aborting a migraine, provided it has not reached the vomiting stage.

22/04/2021 20:33
J. Hare Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

As long as you take them when you feel symptoms starting they are amazing!

29/03/2021 15:18
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Sumatriptan packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way