Sumatriptan reviews

Sumatriptan rated 4.93/5 in 115 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 115 reviews

Standard Imigran nasal spray 10mg/0.1-mL

Works brilliantly.

30/07/2020 20:11
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Works brilliantly.

30/07/2020 20:10
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Works every time. I suffer terribly. Recently was admitted to hospital. The would only offer cocodamol or paracetamol. My husband brought me my Sumatriptan and I finally felt better.

28/07/2020 19:13
G. Hutchinson Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Excellent at clearing migraine quickly

25/07/2020 21:34
C. Vickers Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Amazing service

08/07/2020 20:08
R. Williams Davies Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Very good for reducing pain.

05/07/2020 15:46
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Best product ever

04/07/2020 07:25
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Great service.

25/06/2020 16:16
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Excellent service. Never had any problems.

15/06/2020 02:38
O. Mason Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Works very quickly, with no side effects. Great seller.

25/05/2020 20:50
D. Simpson Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Excellent migraine relief

18/04/2020 17:58
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Cleared my migraine fast

18/04/2020 17:58
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Effective:)

17/04/2020 11:10
Anonymous Verified

Standard Imigran nasal spray 10mg/0.1-mL

Not as good as tablets

09/04/2020 07:06
M. Russell Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Does the job

25/03/2020 19:38
M. Russell Verified

High dose Imigran nasal spray 20mg/0.1-mL

Great in an emergency when a very bad migraine strikes

08/03/2020 14:58
S. WEEDON Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Quick acting and reliable

08/03/2020 14:57
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Works quickly

02/03/2020 07:53
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 100mg tablets

Only medication that works every time.

26/02/2020 12:16
Anonymous Verified

Sumatriptan 50mg tablets

Fast delivery. Works very quickly on my migraines, as long as I take it when they first start (I know the signs, so this isn’t a problem) recommend this product.

23/02/2020 14:19
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Sumatriptan packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way