Spedra reviews

Spedra rated 3.34/5 in 76 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 76 reviews

Spedra 200mg

Not as affective as others

12/11/2018 22:07
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

very good foun no side effects

10/10/2018 11:04
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Really good for me no side effects..

29/08/2018 20:36
G. Dawson Verified

Spedra 50mg

doesn't work at all

28/07/2018 11:11
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

I'm sorry to say, I strongly believe these tablets were "fake". I have used from other sites without any problems. Simply put, price was low and now I know why...fake product. Will not buy anything else from this site.

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. As a fully regulated service all products supplied are UK licensed from reputable and regulated UK suppliers, the same Spedra tablets you would receive on an NHS prescription. Usually the tablets work well as shown by other reviews. There can be many reasons why erectile dysfunction tablets might not work occasionally. Tablets can be returned for a refund, and our doctors are also available to provide advice, if required. Regards, Dr Fox team

12/07/2018 11:46
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

Did not work for me

07/07/2018 17:46
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

Not good product

28/06/2018 15:10
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

Great Product with minimal side effects

16/06/2018 12:23
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

did not really work for me

11/05/2018 13:23
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Great and effective. Fast delivery and fair price. Order again for sure

05/05/2018 23:34
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Didn’t work for me Ordered the 100mg No effect at all Tried several times in different situations Very disappointed especially considering the price Will stick to sildenafil from now on.

03/05/2018 21:33
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 50mg

was useful

24/04/2018 05:05
K. Reich Verified

Spedra 50mg

New product seems to work very well.

31/03/2018 12:58
J. Bowles Verified

Spedra 100mg

Didn't work for me so I had to double up my dosage.

29/03/2018 03:27
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Fantastic a 5*

28/03/2018 18:27
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

Works but not as well as others but I don't get any side afects

07/03/2018 22:58
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Not very good for me other brands work fine.

16/02/2018 21:43
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Fantastic medicine !! It works for me!

18/12/2017 15:48
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

personally preferred Sildenafil

26/11/2017 15:07
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

didnt really work for me

18/11/2017 11:40
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 16,900 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way