Spedra reviews

Spedra rated 3.17/5 in 102 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 102 reviews

Spedra 100mg

Works well.

11/11/2019 19:38
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

work fast but doesnt last long

09/11/2019 02:53
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Worked well and thankfully no headaches as has been the case with a number of other products both prescribed and over the counter tried previously.

22/10/2019 08:57
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

No headaches.

20/10/2019 19:40
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 50mg

Not very effective- dosage too low

08/10/2019 17:41
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

OK, but probably not best for me.

03/10/2019 10:18
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Don't think it’s as good as Sildenfil

25/09/2019 15:08
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Didn't get a response to the Spedra supplied.

17/09/2019 13:43
C. Potts Verified

Spedra 50mg

does not work

17/09/2019 02:05
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

Fast and ideal

08/09/2019 06:45
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 50mg

Found this medication weak

30/07/2019 09:19
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

didnt really work for me

22/07/2019 20:50
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 50mg

Not effective for me. Sildenafil 50 works reliably much better.

10/07/2019 07:37
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

...........

25/06/2019 18:13
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Thought I'd try these pills but really didn't work for me so winter be ordering g them again

25/06/2019 16:01
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

Didn't really work for me but side effects less than with Viagra.

23/06/2019 14:44
A. Pitt Verified

Spedra 100mg

not very good at all :(

27/05/2019 15:54
S. McVay Verified

Spedra 50mg

Took quite long to kick in but worked

02/05/2019 14:03
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

It works, but isn't as effective as sildenafil, and with the high price it simply isn't worth it. Also I note the duration of effectivness is also much shorter.

03/04/2019 22:03
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

saldy no reation for me, so am sticking to taldafil

23/03/2019 11:17
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Spedra packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way