Spedra reviews

Spedra rated 6.76/10 in 50 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 50 reviews

Just didn't work for me. I'll be sticking with Sildenafil in future.

23/08/2017 15:44
Anonymous Verified

fast and min side effects

19/08/2017 11:06
Anonymous Verified

Not for me, just doesn't work.

08/08/2017 16:57
Anonymous Verified

I could not tell if this really works.

02/08/2017 02:59
Anonymous Verified

Not for me,just not strong enough for a good erection

20/07/2017 14:24
Anonymous Verified

No side effects

16/07/2017 21:25
Anonymous Verified

Great value and quality

14/07/2017 20:11
Anonymous Verified

Tried this after mixed results with viagra substitute and this has worked a treat. Would recommend..

07/07/2017 11:07
Anonymous Verified

These pills were very weak.

05/07/2017 17:35
R. Palinkas Verified

Fast delivery and as described

14/06/2017 18:52
Anonymous Verified

Fair product

07/06/2017 19:06
Anonymous Verified

Took 1 x 50 mg. ca. 45 min. before sex. Had no effect on me whatsoever.Next time I tried 2 x 50mg - same 100% lack of effect. Can not recommend this. Will use Cialis instead. They works fine for me...

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. There can be many reasons why ED medicine is not successful on any given occasion. All tablets supplied are genuine and usually work well, as shown by other reviews from patients. You should discuss with your doctoror you can discuss issues with our doctors via the secure messaging system.

06/06/2017 18:13
Anonymous Verified

Good product

30/05/2017 21:54
Anonymous Verified

At last, something that works properly for me.

02/05/2017 13:41
P. Anderson Verified

Perfect working product

15/04/2017 07:03
Anonymous Verified

Not impressed

27/03/2017 13:32
Anonymous Verified

I took 50mg after food and some alcohol and it started having an effect within an hour. It worked very well at prolonging sex. 12 hours later it still had a good effect. However, in the morning it also came with a migraine-type headache that lasted 24hrs. What a shame!

27/03/2017 11:00
Anonymous Verified

Didn't work for me

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. There can be many reasons why ED medicine is not successful on any given occasion. Other ED tablet types may work better for you. Unwanted medicines can be returned for a refund.

21/03/2017 00:35
Anonymous Verified

Didn't work for me

25/02/2017 10:10
Anonymous Verified

I took half dose and worked fine... less of a headache than sildenafil

23/02/2017 09:42
Anonymous Verified

A great option when you cant always plan and need a quicker speedier result!

16/02/2017 16:58
Anonymous Verified

Good good good

09/01/2017 14:58
Anonymous Verified

Good and lasting

08/01/2017 19:45
Anonymous Verified

Little or no effect

19/12/2016 15:12
Anonymous Verified

better result than viagra

14/12/2016 08:11
Anonymous Verified

Works fine as expect

12/12/2016 09:05
Anonymous Verified

slow to work

06/12/2016 17:51
Anonymous Verified

Super product

30/11/2016 13:32
Anonymous Verified

It is good

30/11/2016 13:32
Anonymous Verified

The dosage was too low but that was my error, otherwise a faster solution for situations which require it.

13/11/2016 21:39
Anonymous Verified

Excellent speedy results without the side effects of other products

12/11/2016 16:07
Anonymous Verified

ok for me yes

07/11/2016 19:26
Anonymous Verified

Great product, great price and great service.

03/11/2016 07:12
S. Jones Verified

Good with no problems

20/10/2016 02:02
Anonymous Verified

Not very effective.

10/10/2016 20:35
Anonymous Verified

Works well and no stomach issues.

03/10/2016 09:07
Anonymous Verified

Good mild product.

01/10/2016 15:35
Anonymous Verified

very good i have found

20/09/2016 05:16
Anonymous Verified

quite good

18/09/2016 12:07
Anonymous Verified

good product

14/09/2016 14:45
Anonymous Verified

did not work well

13/09/2016 21:32
Anonymous Verified

Great

13/09/2016 19:50
Anonymous Verified

Did not have any effect what so ever on me

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. All medicine supplied is UK licensed from a registered UK pharmacy. As can be seen from other reviews, they are normally very effective. You should contact your doctor or our doctors for further advice. Regards, Dr Fox team.

12/09/2016 16:42
Anonymous Verified

Encouraging

07/09/2016 21:03
A. Raja Verified

Disappointed with this product

06/09/2016 17:15
C. Hill Verified

First time, slightly disappointed.

01/09/2016 09:55
Anonymous Verified

Works well as my problem is intermittent & for the most part is mild. Sometimes needed & sometimes not. If you are in a similar place, it really is worth trying & does help for a lot less money than the big player rivals.

31/08/2016 21:43
Anonymous Verified

Excellent product - Viagra found to create slight insensitivity, Spedra works quickly and did not result in these issues.

31/08/2016 15:36
Anonymous Verified

not bad

18/08/2016 20:47
Anonymous Verified

Excellent

17/08/2016 18:21
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 9,100 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way