Spedra reviews

Spedra rated 3.19/5 in 113 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 113 reviews

Spedra 100mg

Does the job and no side effects ????

21/08/2020 18:01
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

very effctive

03/08/2020 10:31
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Tried other makes but I must say these worked perfectly for me no headaches at all

29/07/2020 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 50mg

Very good product

16/06/2020 16:01
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

Brilliant fast acting.recommend

01/06/2020 22:36
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

Poor did no work not very pleased

19/05/2020 18:12
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

None of the side effects that I have found with some other meds.

14/05/2020 09:23
J. Lewis Verified

Spedra 50mg

Sildenafil more efficacious or just works better for me. That's just my opinion ;) less side effects too. Again that's just me. Worth a try though - definitely.

21/04/2020 15:50
E. Perry Verified

Spedra 100mg

No good to me at all

18/04/2020 17:59
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

They just didnt work at all. Vardenafil works the best for me but I thought I'd give these a try to avoid the morning after headaches.

27/03/2020 14:39
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

not as effective

01/03/2020 17:46
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Works well.

11/11/2019 19:38
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

work fast but doesnt last long

09/11/2019 02:53
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Worked well and thankfully no headaches as has been the case with a number of other products both prescribed and over the counter tried previously.

22/10/2019 08:57
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

No headaches.

20/10/2019 19:40
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 50mg

Not very effective- dosage too low

08/10/2019 17:41
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

OK, but probably not best for me.

03/10/2019 10:18
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Don't think it’s as good as Sildenfil

25/09/2019 15:08
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Didn't get a response to the Spedra supplied.

17/09/2019 13:43
C. Potts Verified

Spedra 50mg

does not work

17/09/2019 02:05
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Spedra packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way