Spedra reviews

Spedra rated 3.18/5 in 130 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 130 reviews

Spedra 100mg

Ok but not as effective as Tadalafil 20mg

24/02/2021 19:19
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Not as effective compared to viagra

11/02/2021 18:17
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Not effective

09/02/2021 11:59
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Did think it had a gd effect on me

31/01/2021 11:18
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

did the job...perfect

23/01/2021 22:19
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Didn't work well as others

13/01/2021 00:24
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

Compared to the competition Spedra is the least effective even at the maximum dosage. However if it works for you then you can at least look forward to very few of the side effects that something like sildenafil (Viagra) inflicts on you and in the case of Tadalafil (Cialis) for 24-36 hours. In my case dealing with the chronic dyspepsia is hellish. Another drawback of Spedra is the ridiculous price tag this drug continues to carry. It's high time a generic version was made available especially given its questionable efficacy.

02/01/2021 16:01
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

Good vgood

02/01/2021 01:30
M. Smith Verified

Spedra 200mg

Very good worked with in 30 mins

16/11/2020 11:26
J. Neary Verified

Spedra 100mg

brilliant with no indigestion...Best product I have tried and I am 63..Cannot recommend highly enough.

12/11/2020 19:49
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

had to take 2 100mg for effect

11/11/2020 21:49
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Works quiet well

01/11/2020 06:25
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 50mg

No effect at all. Terrible product.

28/10/2020 14:32
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Good it works

30/09/2020 18:30
D. Raphel Verified

Spedra 100mg

did what it is supposed to do.

30/09/2020 18:13
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 200mg

rubbish I saw no result at all

30/09/2020 16:59
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Excellent service. Easy to use website, prompt order process and quick delivery. However, the product didn't really work for me. Still, worth a try. Give it a go as it might work for you.

29/09/2020 10:02
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Does the job and no side effects ????

21/08/2020 18:01
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

very effctive

03/08/2020 10:31
Anonymous Verified

Spedra 100mg

Tried other makes but I must say these worked perfectly for me no headaches at all

29/07/2020 14:49
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Spedra packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way