Scopoderm patches reviews

Scopoderm patches rated 10/10 in 13 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 13 reviews

Works great

08/07/2017 08:58
Anonymous Verified

These are very effective; we went to Antarctica, very rough seas for 48 hours, didn't miss a meal! Now always take some with us when we travel.

05/07/2017 14:33
Anonymous Verified

Absolutely brilliant the only travel sickness medication I have found to work. It makes travelling far more enjoyable and I no longer dread long journeys.

27/05/2017 10:31
P. Parsons Verified

wery good!!!!

22/05/2017 11:39
B. Gábor Verified

I have never been a good traveller and these patches are perfect. Love the fact you can put them on and they can last up to 72 hours. I never worry about travel sickness any more. Highly recommend.

08/05/2017 18:21
Anonymous Verified

does the job

03/03/2017 23:50
Anonymous Verified

very effective

12/02/2017 13:10
Anonymous Verified

These really do work, have made air travel so much easier

17/12/2016 20:27
Anonymous Verified

Worked well on our cruise

31/10/2016 10:33
Anonymous Verified

myself and my partner both suffer with Travel Sickness, we like to go on cruises but find we both suffer even on the calmest of seas, these patches work really well just pop one tiny patch behind your ear and no trouble with sickness for 3 days just replace with another patch behind the other ear and again 3 days free from any sickness

13/09/2016 23:53
C. Hickey Verified

No motion sickness using these

01/09/2016 00:01
A. Johnson Verified

good patches it help alot

28/07/2016 22:39
Anonymous Verified

100% work. Even in the most severe cases of motion sickness, these worked perfectly.

13/07/2016 09:53
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 7,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way