Propecia reviews

Propecia rated 4.65/5 in 37 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 37 reviews

Propecia 1mg

Very efficient in the prevention of hair loss.

26/08/2021 12:02
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Using propecia for 10 years. This is a good alternative to the operation

08/07/2021 15:17
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Great service

10/05/2021 22:45
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Slowly but surely this had a great effect

14/04/2020 13:12
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

I have been taking propecia for male pattern hair loss for over 6 years now. Initially I did get some aching in the testicles which worried me, and felt a bit 'funny' at times but persevered and those effects stopped after a few months. My hair is still as thick as it was 6 years ago and the balding patch has not really grown much so am pretty happy as it was growing fast in the few years before i started taking this medication.

06/02/2020 13:27
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

It works no issues

22/12/2019 21:11
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Cheap prices and fast services

29/11/2019 20:27
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

get product, been using it for a decade and still have my hair , it stopped it from going any further.

10/08/2019 10:40
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Great product !! I will continue to use it.

18/06/2019 20:27
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

TVery good treatment

03/05/2019 21:43
M. HINDI Verified

Propecia 1mg

Prompt delivery

27/02/2019 20:33
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Great service and prompt delivery. Product does help maintain hair

20/02/2019 01:57
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Excellent quality is good and works well

16/02/2019 12:09
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Excellent product; dispatched and delivered promptly. Would definitely order again.

06/02/2019 11:01
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

So far so good.

02/10/2018 20:18
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

HELPFUL BUT STILL VERY EXPENSIVE!

03/08/2018 10:45
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Really works well. Around 80% regrowth for me and with hair thickening fibre my hair is like normal. Couldn’t be happier.

14/07/2018 10:18
R. Traynor Verified

Propecia 1mg

I've had excellent results, thicker hair in general and good re-growth at the crown. I've ben using this product for 4 years and will continue to use it.

20/05/2018 10:46
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

good service at the top

10/10/2017 09:55
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

The best product for hair loss

20/06/2017 21:28
J. Murray Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Propecia packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way