Propecia reviews

Propecia rated 4.57/5 in 30 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 30 reviews

Propecia 1mg

get product, been using it for a decade and still have my hair , it stopped it from going any further.

10/08/2019 10:40
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Great product !! I will continue to use it.

18/06/2019 20:27
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

TVery good treatment

03/05/2019 21:43
M. HINDI Verified

Propecia 1mg

Prompt delivery

27/02/2019 20:33
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Great service and prompt delivery. Product does help maintain hair

20/02/2019 01:57
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Excellent quality is good and works well

16/02/2019 12:09
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Excellent product; dispatched and delivered promptly. Would definitely order again.

06/02/2019 11:01
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

So far so good.

02/10/2018 20:18
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

HELPFUL BUT STILL VERY EXPENSIVE!

03/08/2018 10:45
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Really works well. Around 80% regrowth for me and with hair thickening fibre my hair is like normal. Couldn’t be happier.

14/07/2018 10:18
R. Traynor Verified

Propecia 1mg

I've had excellent results, thicker hair in general and good re-growth at the crown. I've ben using this product for 4 years and will continue to use it.

20/05/2018 10:46
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

good service at the top

10/10/2017 09:55
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

The best product for hair loss

20/06/2017 21:28
J. Murray Verified

Propecia 1mg

After 3 months, stopped my loss and some hair are growing back but very slowly.

20/06/2017 15:44
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

This product is good and works. Cheers.

05/06/2017 17:25
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Fast service, fast delivery and fast approval.

28/05/2017 15:12
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Great product

16/03/2017 03:34
T. Piroska Verified

Propecia 1mg

Writing review to help others with decisions. Have ordered brand name Propecia and generic Finasteride from Dr. Fox over last 2 years. Prior to using either hair had started noticeably shedding, and it took about 2 months on Propecia before shedding practically stopped. Did not notice any re-growth, but the shedding stopped. When generic came out I switched, and within a week started shedding (not as badly as before, but I could notice it). Held out until pills down and went back to Propecia and shedding stopped. So although chemical is the same, they work differently for me. Personal result only of course! In my case will stay with Propecia. Dr. Fox ordering is always on time and cheaper than other sites.

05/02/2017 18:39
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

i guess it kind of works? not sure tbh.

22/01/2017 12:56
Anonymous Verified

Propecia 1mg

Nothing happened for the first 3-4 months but now my hair loss has stopped. I can't say I've noticed any regrowth but I can definitely say there is much much less hair loss.

30/12/2016 14:43
G. Clapham Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Propecia packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 20,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way