Mirvaso reviews

Mirvaso rated 8.62/10 in 13 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 13 reviews

It does what it says on the tin

01/08/2017 13:43
Anonymous Verified

very good item

20/07/2017 22:30
Anonymous Verified

Brilliant product works while it is on, but when conditions flares u might have reapply after 12 hours but reduces redness very quickly on application.

15/06/2017 19:09
J. Kemp Verified

Fab stuffing

05/06/2017 12:02
Anonymous Verified

Disappointing

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear Mirvaso was disappointing for you. In the medical information, for Rosacea and Mirvaso, it is stated that in studies 30% of users did not have reduced redness. 16% of people will experience worse symptoms, and care should be taken when starting treatment. If you wish to discuss with our doctors please message via your My Account area. Yours - Dr Fox team.

29/03/2017 16:44
G. Ollis Verified

The only thing that's helped my rosacea

28/03/2017 11:21
R. Parsons Verified

really takes away the redness i experience every day and ive not had any problems with it at all - a lifesaver for me !

12/03/2017 14:24
Anonymous Verified

made my skin worse and stung. Had to stop using it

Dr Fox response:
Mirvaso worsens symptoms in 16% of people and care must be taken when starting treatment. Further details in Mirvaso medical information.

06/02/2017 15:03
Anonymous Verified

Starts fantastic but after it has worn off the flushing gets worse than originally. You either have to keep using or cease using it,well that was my experience. I will still use on occasions though. I do not need to use all the time as flushing clinically mild anyway.

27/12/2016 13:29
Anonymous Verified

A lifesaver!

22/12/2016 23:15
B. Nurse Verified

Very good.

16/12/2016 10:19
R. Cuceu Verified

works wonders for me, i do get a backlash where my face flares if i have over exerted or hot room, but i manage this...i am very fair skinned and ruddy complexion - applying this can make me white as a sheet and coming in from a windy cold day would be one of the worst triggers and i can be still white.....it is a confidence ensuring product but for me the pain benefit is when my face gets red and hot it is extremely painful.....hardly any pain....couldn't get it from my local doctor as they said it is a cosmetic product, for me this is a fantastic by product of its pain saving features

29/11/2016 14:16
Anonymous Verified

it works very well indeed. it works very well indeed

03/11/2016 09:57
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 9,600 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way