Levitra reviews

Levitra rated 4.32/5 in 148 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 148 reviews

Levitra 20mg

Effective and reliable. Sometimes slight indigestion is only side-effect I've noticed.

15/06/2020 16:59
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

Works, but very insensitive tool and many side effects like back pain and leaking and red eyes on the next day

20/02/2020 08:58
D. Stoyanov Verified

Levitra 20mg

Very good stuff .keeps you from cumming ..so you can last longer

04/02/2020 21:49
C. Hawkins Verified

Levitra 20mg

Effective and long lasting.

23/01/2020 18:20
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Works exactly as described

19/12/2019 00:37
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Absolutely fantastik!

11/09/2019 12:03
W. Stanislawski Verified

Levitra 20mg

does the job

22/07/2019 20:49
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg Orodispersible tablets

very good and reliable

22/07/2019 20:49
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg Orodispersible tablets

I have been a regular user for a couple of years and have never had any discomfort with it.

13/07/2019 07:54
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Works well.

04/07/2019 14:54
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

A bit hit and miss but that could me miss timing things. No side effects for me. As a 48 year old diabetic this worked well ....when it worked. Will try it again.

05/06/2019 10:49
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

it was ok but Cialis is the way to go well for me anyway ;)

27/05/2019 16:02
S. McVay Verified

Levitra 20mg

Suits me ...

04/05/2019 12:03
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Perfect product perfect company to deal with

26/04/2019 07:20
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

For me, not quite as effective as Sildenafil

26/03/2019 19:26
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Good, but does not last long

15/03/2019 16:32
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

better than Viagra

11/03/2019 14:19
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg Orodispersible tablets

The product is very good.

05/03/2019 14:43
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Works better than any other at this point in time.

26/02/2019 20:43
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Works fine, makes sex satisfactory and better

20/02/2019 17:59
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Levitra packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 25,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way