Levitra reviews

Levitra rated 4.34/5 in 91 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 91 reviews

Levitra 20mg

Excellent results.

14/08/2018 08:20
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 5mg

Impressive - surprising, natural, effortless! No side effects noticed.

10/07/2018 23:06
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 5mg

Not good product

28/06/2018 15:11
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Not good product

28/06/2018 15:10
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Excellent product. Levitra gave me the firmest erection I've had in a long time. I always get a good hard-on with both Cialis and Sildenafil, but Levitra really made me like concrete. My partner was delighted ...

06/06/2018 14:58
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Great product

19/05/2018 22:21
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 5mg

Product deliver on time and works wonderfully.

14/05/2018 12:52
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

maybe expected too much

19/04/2018 17:25
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

An excellent product, very effective

19/04/2018 16:48
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 5mg

The best of the bunch

28/03/2018 16:45
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Excellent results and friends also have seen the change

06/02/2018 21:06
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

It works. No unpleasant side effects.

21/01/2018 14:37
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Great product. Very quick delivery at an affordable price

11/12/2017 14:02
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Good but not 100% successful

07/12/2017 12:26
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Very good, having tried Cialis, Spedra and generic Viagra I found Levitra to be the most effective with minimal side effects.

23/11/2017 02:12
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Excellent service and excellent delivery

21/11/2017 22:30
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

Works quickly, but can in some cases cause head aches and congestion the following day.

04/11/2017 14:42
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

This is the third treatment I have tried as I wanted to give them all a go to find which one suited me best. I tried the generic viagra in 50mg which works but only for a couple of hours, even if I doubled the dose and then I just got a runny nose. Then I tried cialis which worked really well the first time but every time I tried it after then It had very poor results and twice nothing much at all apart from a bad headache! I have tried this levitra twice now at 20mg and it is by far the best. It stays active for longer and several hours after taking it. I am not sure if it's a psychological thing but it appears to improve sex drive. As I am on medications that reduce sex drive it's most welcome feeling to have that excited anticipation back, even if it is not a component directly related to Levitra. It's not the cheapest but it's well worth a try. Excellent service again from Dr Fox website, item arrived quickly and discretely, thank you

25/10/2017 14:35
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

Does exactly what it says on the tin with fewer stuffy nose/flushed face/headache side effects - for me at any rate!

24/10/2017 19:13
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

effective if timing is correct

22/10/2017 13:20
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 11,800 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way