Levitra reviews

Levitra rated 4.32/5 in 129 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 129 reviews

Levitra 20mg

Works fine, makes sex satisfactory and better

20/02/2019 17:59
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 5mg

Great product

17/02/2019 20:51
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

Great product

17/02/2019 20:51
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Didn't work

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear the tablets were not effective for you. They usually work very well for the majority of men as shown by other reviews. All medicine supplied is UK licensed. Tablets may be returned for another brand or a refund as required.

17/02/2019 19:54
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Fewer side effects for me with this medication.

15/02/2019 15:31
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Very good excellent help me , gave me my confidence back

10/02/2019 23:20
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

A useful aid to help with ED - I have used the product for 10 years and have generally been pleased with the results, although there are a few side-effects (Raised blood pressure behind the eyes, a feeling of blocked sinuses) that are sometimes uncomfortable.

08/02/2019 19:37
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

Effect as expected

15/01/2019 14:01
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

It was quite sucessful

02/01/2019 13:33
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg Orodispersible tablets

Very good.

31/12/2018 14:25
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Excellent product.

31/12/2018 13:53
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

Works all the time for me

24/12/2018 01:42
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 20mg

Excellent service.

20/12/2018 14:55
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg Orodispersible tablets

I’ve found that they work best for me

16/12/2018 22:09
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

Works for me. Prefer the 20mg as it gives abetter erection

05/12/2018 14:34
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

Produces an erection equal to the strength of titanium, my brother's wife loved it :)

21/11/2018 20:22
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

No climax delay. Best

18/11/2018 09:33
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

Works every time

12/11/2018 15:20
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 5mg

Unlike other medication I didn't get any headaches or other side effects, made me feel like a man again

09/11/2018 04:54
Anonymous Verified

Levitra 10mg

Not as effective as 20mg

28/10/2018 11:05
N. Plant Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 18,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way