Duac reviews

Duac rated 4.69/5 in 26 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 26 reviews

Duac Gel

Very good product

02/09/2021 10:47
L. Johnston Verified

Duac Gel

This cleared my acne very nicely

17/07/2021 18:51
A. Njie Verified

Duac Gel

This product is the best I've ever tryed!!!!

28/04/2021 20:14
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Really good

21/03/2021 09:08
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Couple of days use and it has completely cleared up my spots. Still have a couple under the skin but not red and visible like they were. I would recommend.

07/12/2020 14:07
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

good product

25/11/2020 12:59
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Best thing i've tried for my skin yet.

10/10/2020 22:41
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

cleared up my daughters acne

11/08/2020 18:00
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Works brilliantly!

03/06/2020 13:26
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Really starting to see my skin improve, especially happy that I don’t feel like I need as much make-up and amazed at the change across my shoulders and chest.

30/03/2020 10:52
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Really works this one!

28/10/2019 22:03
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Amazing just did wonders for me

23/04/2019 21:54
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Working good so far, no noticible negative effects after a months use!

28/02/2019 17:09
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

With patience it works

13/02/2019 23:39
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

I was looking forward to use them as recommended by a friend. However, after 2 application I had swelling underneath my eye the next morning, I stopped using it. As far as I know I am not allergic to benzoyl peroxide and clindamycin as I have used products with these before. :( Delivery-wise it was quick ????????

26/01/2019 22:40
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Works well but need more than one tube

02/01/2019 18:45
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Excellent !! Completely Cleared up my ongoing folliculitus (severe on the back of my neck) which my doctors (GP’s) diagnosed as bacterial for over 10 years. I suspected mine was fungal as nothing seemed to work . My brother suffered similar symptoms and his doctor correctly diagnosed and prescribed disc. It works wonders for my condition. Works fast within a few days. Continue use even after symptoms clear up as directed.

01/12/2018 18:31
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

It improved my acne and reduced spots. Would recommend it to acne sufferers

15/11/2018 20:07
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Best cream I ever used made a really big difference on my face.

02/07/2018 11:40
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

works much better than the other treatment my GP put me on

20/06/2018 08:29
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Duac packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 30,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way