Duac reviews

Duac rated 4.5/5 in 8 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 8 reviews

Duac Gel

Best cream I ever used made a really big difference on my face.

02/07/2018 11:40
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

works much better than the other treatment my GP put me on

20/06/2018 08:29
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Caused extremely dry, red irritated skin. Very uncomfortable. Possibly used too much product, but will not use again.

06/03/2018 14:32
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

really effective in clearing up my acne on my cheeks

08/01/2018 21:12
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Bought to help with flare up folliculitis. Works very well at reducing the pain and the associated inflammation.

18/09/2017 10:06
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

This really worked for me. Having suffered with adult chin acne for the last 40 years only antibiotics could suppress it but they were losing effectiveness. This product cleared it up completely in 3 days! I apply a tiny amount on my chin after shaving and haven't had an outbreak since I started using it 2 weeks ago. Highly recommended and worth a try.

08/06/2017 17:05
Anonymous Verified

Duac Gel

Bit early to say too much but first signs look good

10/04/2017 12:54
M. Wilcox Verified

Duac Gel

Excellent product. Results seen in 1-2 weeks

24/02/2017 14:04
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve. If medicine has not worked please discuss with your own doctor or contact Dr Fox doctors.

As a fully regulated service, whether branded or generic, all medicine supplied must be 'UK licensed', which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 15,500 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way