Betnovate reviews

Betnovate rated 4.78/5 in 78 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 78 reviews

Betnovate

Works really well

18/07/2024 10:20
S. Scotter Verified

Betnovate

I have psoriasis on my scalp, it wouldn't be practical to use a greasy treatment without it getting stuck in my hair and making a terrible mess. I find this liquid treatment is effective, easy to use and doesn't affect my hair. I have been using it for many years without any apparent adverse affects, whenever my psoriasis flares up and need it.

16/07/2024 06:41
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

Excellent just as good as Betnovate.

30/06/2024 11:30
M. O Brien Verified

Betnovate

treats bad eczema especially on hands and neck

29/06/2024 10:37
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

Very good product

29/06/2024 03:44
P. Richards Verified

Betnovate

Diagnosed with seborrheic dermatitis years a go, recently my scalp has been so itchy with scales, the shampoo wasn't enough, had betnovate scalp application years a go, so thought would try it again, fantastic cleared my scalp completely.

12/06/2024 01:12
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

Works wonders. Clears all my excema. Leaves my skin so soft.

03/06/2024 06:07
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

It worked.

27/05/2024 08:59
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

This is the best product, the only thing helps my eczema

18/05/2024 08:44
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

Stop the itch and rash quickly

10/05/2024 09:30
P. Kelly Verified

Betnovate

Very good product easy to apply and good results

06/05/2024 08:56
N. Turpin Verified

Betnovate

I ordered Cream as you can see and received ointment i can not use as two greasy and impacts my skin

Dr Fox response:
Thank you for your review. You ordered both cream and ointment. If the ointment is not wanted you can return for a refund.

01/05/2024 12:57
L. Halliday Verified

Betnovate

Excellent product

23/04/2024 11:09
P. Goldson Verified

Betnovate

Always speedy delivery and perfect packaging! Much quicker then my 2 weeks wait at my doctors, thank you !

17/04/2024 07:11
F. Cantello Verified

Betnovate

Clears up my skin issue every time

14/04/2024 09:33
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

Quick response and dispatch

05/04/2024 04:57
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

This cream helps me so much with my eczema when it gets really bad it stops me from itching . I definitely recommend

04/04/2024 08:07
A. Dos Santos Pedro Verified

Betnovate

Excellent for problematic excema

24/03/2024 04:34
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

Great product

23/03/2024 12:53
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

Great delivery time good quality product

22/03/2024 12:41
J. Brown Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Betnovate packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 40,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way