Betnovate reviews

Betnovate rated 4.8/5 in 65 reviews from verified Dr Fox customers.


Read 65 reviews

Betnovate

Always speedy delivery and perfect packaging! Much quicker then my 2 weeks wait at my doctors, thank you !

17/04/2024 19:11
F. Cantello Verified

Betnovate

Clears up my skin issue every time

14/04/2024 09:33
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

Quick response and dispatch

05/04/2024 04:57
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

This cream helps me so much with my eczema when it gets really bad it stops me from itching . I definitely recommend

04/04/2024 20:07
A. Dos Santos Pedro Verified

Betnovate

Excellent for problematic excema

24/03/2024 16:34
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

Great product

23/03/2024 12:53
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

Great delivery time good quality product

22/03/2024 12:41
J. Brown Verified

Betnovate

Excellent service

15/03/2024 04:28
Y. Muela Verified

Betnovate

Good product

20/02/2024 16:23
R. Nazif Verified

Betnovate

Great product

12/02/2024 09:18
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

Works well stops itching for 12 hours

10/02/2024 10:44
I. Taylor Verified

Betnovate

Great product betnovate cream always does the job lasts ages

02/02/2024 21:01
L. Banawich Verified

Betnovate

Great for a flair up

28/01/2024 08:59
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

It works very well.

15/01/2024 20:59
L. Grover Verified

Betnovate

Very good for eczema

28/12/2023 11:27
B. Bloomfield Verified

Betnovate

Excellent product

25/12/2023 06:27
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

All good, thankyou

21/12/2023 13:40
Anonymous Verified

Betnovate

It has worked very well. Much better than the cream version of this product

21/12/2023 09:29
H. Paterson Verified

Betnovate

Great for severe psoriasis & continuing treatment, been using for several years & hardly any side effects.

13/12/2023 21:53
D. McCarthy Verified

Betnovate

Great product did its job

08/12/2023 09:08
Anonymous Verified

Notes

To write a product review login to your account and view previous orders.

As a fully regulated service, all Betnovate packs supplied must be UK licensed, which requires each batch produced undergo quality control checks - further details.

If you have experienced any problems using the Dr Fox service please contact us to resolve.

Customers unsatisfied with their products can return their order for a refund, or replacement if required.


Reviews of Dr Fox service

Trusted Shops logo

www.doctorfox.co.uk is a member of the Trusted Shops programme. All customers can review the service 14 days after making an order.

Read over 40,000 independent customer reviews on Trusted Shops website.

Read all service reviews
“Buying drugs via the internet is risky, but not for people using this GP’s web clinic.”

Review of Dr Fox in GP magazine, the trade journal for UK GPs – read more

Online medicines the ethical way